Stats: 3,325,252 members, 8,420,976 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:47 PM

GARRIx7's Posts

Nairaland ForumGARRIx7's ProfileGARRIx7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 71 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why I'm Glad Ndigbo Have No 'leaders' by GARRIx7(m): 1:43am On Feb 10, 2013
Rhino.5dm:
The late Ojukwu was what? . . .You need to see the shrink.
Nice Question!!!
PoliticsRe: Incredible!!the Person Who's Picture Is Shown As Sulivan Chime Is Look-alike? by GARRIx7(m): 10:10pm On Feb 09, 2013
cogitoErgo: I hope the fake-Chime will not go home say hin wan do something with Madam Chime o grin
cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: What Are Your Responsibilities Towards Nigeria As A Nigerian? by GARRIx7(m): 10:01pm On Feb 09, 2013
alex101: TO DISINTEGRATE THE NIGERIAN DUNGEON IS A TASK THAT MUST BE DONE IN THE INTEREST OF THE BLACK RACE cool
If Ndu_Chuks catch you, you're on your own ooo!!

cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Kano Killings Confirms Terrorist Among Muslims - Sheik Gumi by GARRIx7(m): 9:50pm On Feb 09, 2013
seanet01: Look at hypocrisy of Nigerian christians with their comments here.
My brother, it's really sad. The attitude of our So-called christians especially to the Muslims is very disheartening.

The truth is, Sheik Gumi disappointed many of them by condemning this act of terrorism. Instead of commending him for at least siding with truth, fairness and justice, the acclaimed followers of Christ choose to vilify him.

It's very shameful I tell you..... angry
PoliticsRe: Jonathan In London Clinic For Intestinal Problems - SaharaReporters by GARRIx7(m): 9:37pm On Feb 09, 2013
Itoroetti :
@Saharareporters owner-have u ever made a statement as u do poke nose on other peoples own?seems ur happiness is when others are sick.ur mood of news reportage is too bad,I doubt if u studied jornalism or u just venture into it to escape hunger
This post doesn't make any sense.... undecided

If you follow SR, you'd not have typed the thrash you typed above!!!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan In London Clinic For Intestinal Problems - SaharaReporters by GARRIx7(m):
Sahara Reporters!!!!!

Una too much!!!!

No hiding place for any Public Officer...... cheesy cheesy

Anyway, Quick Recovery to Presido

www.saharareporters.com/news-page/president-jonathan-london-clinic-over-intestinal-problems-babangidas-leg-disease-worsens
PoliticsRe: What Are Your Responsibilities Towards Nigeria As A Nigerian? by GARRIx7(m): 7:40pm On Feb 09, 2013
ba7man: grin grin grin Mr GARRI (x7), u don reach here.
Ɣes ooo!!

I wan try be 1st to comment, but you just chance me commot road. No wahala sha!!

Insincere 9gerian make sense for this topic when he open, so I'm here to ensure that all posters maintain law and order... cool

Cheers!!
PoliticsRe: What Are Your Responsibilities Towards Nigeria As A Nigerian? by GARRIx7(m): 7:28pm On Feb 09, 2013
Nice write-up

PoliticsRe: NL Monthly Political Debate by GARRIx7(m): 6:26pm On Feb 09, 2013
^^^

I comment my reserve in order to forestall another One-week Ban... lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

I however addressed this issue in the thread below...

www.nairaland.com/1185241/nairaland-politics-section-microcosm-nigerian
CultureRe: Igbo learning thread + Translator by GARRIx7(m): 4:43pm On Feb 09, 2013
Nice thread!!

smiley

Bookmarked for "Research Purpose"...
RomanceRe: Valentine Auction [2013 Edition] - Pick A Nairalander To Be Your Valentine by GARRIx7(m): 3:54pm On Feb 09, 2013
Ify Angela: nah i'm not
RomanceRe: Valentine Auction [2013 Edition] - Pick A Nairalander To Be Your Valentine by GARRIx7(m): 3:42pm On Feb 09, 2013
Ify Angela: lol @February 11
Hi Sweetheart, are you eligible?

wink
RomanceRe: Valentine Auction [2013 Edition] - Pick A Nairalander To Be Your Valentine by GARRIx7(m): 3:35pm On Feb 09, 2013
Personal Info:

Name: Garri (x7)

Sex: Male

Marital Status: Single

Val Budget: N1,500

The Suitable Val

Sex: Female

IQ: >125

Marital Status: Single (luv your neighbour, but don't fvck his wife)

Appearance: Beautiful

Absence of stretch marks will be an added advantage.

Hit me if you meet the above requirements on or before 11th February. Only short-listed applicants will be contacted..
PoliticsRe: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GARRIx7(m): 2:05pm On Feb 09, 2013
wesley80: This is OMAJE's idea of "handling it" abi? Ok, I've edited his post I quoted on this thread which you willfully left and I hope you find it as funny as I did. Feel free to scroll up and read it again.
You may end up getting more than you bargained for...... undecided
PoliticsRe: How We Can Come Out Of This Backness In Urhobo-land by GARRIx7(m): 12:40pm On Feb 09, 2013
@OP:

Thanks for your thoughtfulness.

What's the way forward. OP what's your recommended action plan?
Christianity EtcRe: Omobude Is The New President Of PFN by GARRIx7(m): 12:31pm On Feb 09, 2013
PDP is making progress!!!
PoliticsRe: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GARRIx7(m): 12:23pm On Feb 09, 2013
OAM4J: He edited the post already.

@GARRI (x7)

Be warned! Insulting another poster is against the rule. If someone insults you, report it and let the moderators handle it.
Ok Sir!!

However in the Interest of National Security and Infrastructural Development kindly advise Mr. Wesley to desist from following me about.

Cheers!!
PoliticsRe: Rapists To Face Life Imprisonment Under New Law – Reps by GARRIx7(m): 12:18pm On Feb 09, 2013
Abbott: Having gone through the bill, minimum punishment for rape of a gilr under 14 is 14 years and above 14 is 12 years.....maximum punishment for rape is life imprisonment.

The definition was also revised to include penetration in the vagina, anus or mouth with any organ of the accused/offender or with anything else, wider than the operative definition found in S. 357 of the Criminal Code Act.

The practice of corroboration is still very much active which in essence means that you cannot convict a person for rape on the unsupported evidence of a witness.
Thanks for the clarification!!!
Christianity EtcB-r-e-a-k-i-n-g N-e-w-s: Oritsejafor Announces Omobude As New PFN President by GARRIx7(op): 12:07pm On Feb 09, 2013
B-r-e-a-k-i-n-g N-e-w-s: Oritsejafor announces Omobude as new PFN president

Oritsejafor announces Omobude as new PFN president

February 9, 2013 | 10:17 am

News

Uyo – Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, the President of Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN), has announced Rev. Felix Omobude as the new President of the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN).

He made the announcement on Friday at the end of the PFN’s 12TH National

Biennial Conference held in Uyo.
Oritsejafor was until this announcement, the PFN president for three years.

Felix Omobude

He appealed to the members of PFN to give the new PFN president the maximum support to enable Omobude to “shepherd the flock’’.

The outgoing PFN president urged the church leaders to expunge corruption from the church to keep the church pure.

Prior to his elevation, Omobude was the General Superintendent of New Covenant Church in Benin City, Edo. (NAN)
www.vanguardngr.com/2013/02/b-r-e-a-k-i-n-g-n-e-w-s-oritsejafor-announces-omobude-as-new-pfn-president/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter
CrimeRe: Kidnap Suspect's Father Burnt Alive In Imo State by GARRIx7(op): 10:25am On Feb 09, 2013
omo_to_dun: * The price of Garri shall never increase again in Obatala's name.

* May Jesus continue to bless all the denizens of obodo Nigeria will more garri than they can handle.

* Garri will never finish in the house of Nigerians in Sango's name.

* And may GPAN last for a long time in the name of our Lord Mohammed.

Jehovah hu akbar.
Amin oooooo!!!
CrimeRe: Kidnap Suspect's Father Burnt Alive In Imo State by GARRIx7(op): 10:11am On Feb 09, 2013
omo_to_dun: @President GARRI(x7)

President of GPAN. How business na? Hope all is well o.
I'm not the GPAN President oooo! I'm just the Executive Secretary(Controversial).

Nwokem, business is nice, we thank the Good lord for his infinite mercy and kindness!!!

CrimeRe: Kidnap Suspect's Father Burnt Alive In Imo State by GARRIx7(op): 10:01am On Feb 09, 2013
omo_to_dun: My brother, na so we see am o. Ever since I stopped taking my medication, I no fit tell the difference between Uncle Jesus and Brother Obatala anymore.
omo_to_dun: 12th to comment. I give all the glory to Obatala in Jesus name.
Weyrey ni bobo yi sha... grin
CrimeRe: Kidnap Suspect's Father Burnt Alive In Imo State by GARRIx7(op): 10:00am On Feb 09, 2013
pro01: He that sows the wind should be ready to reap the whirlwind.
Meaning the father got what he deserved.... Right??

you're pathetic!!

CrimeRe: Kidnap Suspect's Father Burnt Alive In Imo State by GARRIx7(op): 9:44am On Feb 09, 2013
I know who they learnt it from!!!

Yes!!! It's Peter Obi...

He demolishes the houses of SUSPECTED kidnappers. Now the youths have taken the act of JUNGLE JUSTICE a step further..

SMH... undecided

WTF!!!!.... I'm on F.P. Once again...... cheesy
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Ask For Jonathan In 2015 — Okupe by GARRIx7(m): 9:22am On Feb 09, 2013
Who's the best liar amongst the 3:

A. Doyin Okukpe

B. Reuben Abati

C. Labaran Maku
CrimeKidnap Suspect's Father Burnt Alive In Imo State by GARRIx7(op): 9:09am On Feb 09, 2013
Kidnap suspect’s father burnt alive by youths

BY CHIDI NKWOPARA, Owerri
The father of Udoka Ibe, who openly confessed his involvement in the gruesome murder of Imo State Deputy Governor’s Director of Protocol, Mr. Laz Anyanwu, was yesterday burnt alive by irate Amaimo youths.

Saturday Vanguard investigations revealed that scores of angry youths from Amaimo in Ikeduru Local Government Area of the state went on rampage, burning and destroying properties belonging to the Ibe family.

The suspect’s father, whose name could not immediately be ascertained, was bundled into a bus allegedly belonging to a member of the family and set ablaze.

It was also gathered that youths from Umuololo, Obodo Amaimo initiated the protest march soon after they heard the news from the local radio stations and were later joined by their colleagues from Amaobu, Obodo Amaimo, the native home of the suspect, Udoka Ibe.

The protesting villagers cursed and sang war songs denigrating members of Ibe family, even as they maintained that anybody that brazenly takes another person’s life should not be allowed to walk the streets.

The bus was still smouldering when Saturday Vanguard  left the scene at about 2.30pm yesterday.

When contacted, the Police Public Relations Officer, PPRO, DSP Vitalis Onugu,  confirmed the story but pleaded that he should be given more time to get details.

He however said that some policemen have been drafted to the area to keep the peace and appealed to the youths to sheath their swords
www.vanguardngr.com/2013/02/kidnap-suspects-father-burnt-alive-by-youths/
PoliticsRe: El-rufai: Why I Wept At My Book Presentation by GARRIx7(m): 8:25am On Feb 09, 2013
I love El-Rufai!!!
PoliticsRe: Abia To Explore Investment Opportunities With Thailand by GARRIx7(m): 8:18am On Feb 09, 2013
One_Naira: I've been watching this guy post from a far for awhile. Smh!! delta man my yansh. You are so Yoruba. Wannabe delta. Ta tufiakwa, another Jason in the midst. You not even helping yourself, you making it very obvious that you are a Yoruba pretending to be something his not.
I'm enjoying this........!!!

I love Nairaland...

cheesy cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 71 pages)