Stats: 3,325,285 members, 8,421,193 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:33 PM

Geewean's Posts

Nairaland ForumGeewean's ProfileGeewean's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Women Leaders Visit Tinubu (Photo) by geewean(m): 8:23am On Apr 23, 2022
History will likely repeat itself again. When Obasanjo was to vacate Aso Rock, the then big names like Gov. Odili, Donald Duke etc has grassroots favour and perceived Canal blessings.

Overnight one irrelevant Yardua became the flag bearer. The flag bearer of APC is just in one corner chilling with the big boys behind close doors. When the time is ripe he will emancipate.

Tinubu president, then MC OLUOMO(Agbero) is the transportation minister. Nigeria don finish!

It's simple logic: North is the poverty capital of Nigeria but remains the Power capital of the nation. Though power will leave the North but won't leave the North. They want a PUN they can control. Tinubu doesn't have that credentials
TravelRe: Seychelles Is Not What You Think It Is! (cost Of Living) by geewean(m): 6:12pm On Dec 15, 2021
No beefing at all!
Tayo Aina has proven that Nigerians are naturally endowed with excellence if only we care to bring it to limelight.
His videos exudes excellence than Wode Maya of Ghana.

I stream your videos like mad and even introduced 7 friends to your channel who are active subscribers.

From your moscow video to dubai to zanzibar all of them to mention dope. I hope to take a selfie with u.
Africa travel Giant
EducationMention That Wicked University Lecturer Name by geewean(op): 9:36am On Nov 25, 2021
The Ivory tower of Nigerian educational space is made up an unbalanced mix of good and bad lecturers. The ones that have left sour memories are more than the good ones.

I am thankful I had the mercies of God help me scale through courses that has bad men behind it.

My school Name University of UYO
Course Accounting
Lecturer names Mfon Akpan ......business maths
Dr Ubom of Banking and finance
Dr Mike Nmamse of Business management Dept

This men knew nothing but made the simple course complex.I had a C in their courses.
SportsRe: Iheanacho, Awaziem, Omeruo Organised Sex Party On Eve The Super Eagles Game by geewean(m): 4:25pm On Nov 23, 2021
olamidedivotee:
No wonder they were playing rubbish that day. We'll be blaiming Gernot Rohr while the players lack discipline.
Change start from the players not the coach alone. Athletes having sex before a game is a very wrong thing to do.

In case anyone need a content writer, kindly check my signature.
It's the coach that's meant to enforce discipline. Is Iheanacho bigger than him now
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Reacts To Manchester United's 5 - 0 Loss To Liverpool by geewean(m): 12:29pm On Oct 25, 2021
You no go go read ya book abi? Must you force this trending thing? Give Nigerians value then you will trend positively or negatively.

For positive value to trend PRESS MR Macaroni
For negative vibe to trend well PRESS BOMA
CelebritiesRe: Whitemoney, Niyi Lawal & His Wife Dance To Flavour's 'Levels' Song (Pix, Video) by geewean(m): 9:04pm On Oct 24, 2021
This NIYI no try nau. Him for allow Uncle Boma to come dance with his wife.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage's First Outing After Sex Tape Saga, Visits Sujimoto Company by geewean(m): 7:56am On Oct 22, 2021
I need that sex tape like mad . Seriously since I can't get her but let me see it
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy's Matriculation Day At The University Of Oxford, England (Photos) by geewean(m): 8:18am On Oct 19, 2021
Congratulations drama queen, honestly if you don't cut your activities on social media e sure me die say na ordinary bpass you go graduate with.
TravelRe: Study In Switzerland by geewean(m): 4:50am On Oct 18, 2021
Cost of running an m. Sc program in accounting or business related courses
Not too expensive university ooo
RomanceRe: Lady Sleeps With Her Ex-Boyfriend's Father, Mocks Her Ex (Video) by geewean(m): 10:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
Omoooooo this her mouth don suck preeeeek tire. See ororo there.

Tommorow when nobody wants the marry her . She will hinge it on the innocent witches at home which are even not existent.

Prayer houses dey wait u to open office for your head. Some sharp pastor go follow collect one mouth to the glory of their God.
CelebritiesRe: Dj Cuppy Went On A Blind Date To Look For A Life Partner And Was Surprised by geewean(m): 7:11pm On Oct 01, 2021
Part of the forces that caused Anthony Joshua's defeat
She dated Anichebe his club sunderland was relegated. She Jakpa
She was an arsenal supporter but " ported" to Man utd and Ighalo spearheaded the customized Man utd Jersey sent to her. Since then Man utd begin dey lose matches and Ighalo performance begin dey snowball
PoliticsRe: Buhari In Imo: Presidemt Wears Trousers That Looks Unkempt by geewean(m): 6:44pm On Sep 09, 2021
That unkempt trouser is a metaphoric representation of the Nigerian economy under his administration.
CrimeRe: Wife Leaves Husband To Live With Her Rapist While The Case Is Still In Court by geewean(m): 4:26pm On Aug 10, 2021
This is where I have a big issue with women involved in infidelity issues: An average guy can have a sex romp with a girl and not have feelings or fall in love with her.

A woman's case is different. Her been involved in the axtvis not the issue but if the guy does it well with his Moses rod or gives her a kondom style she will become his slave or vulnerable to him.
Her husband can be making out on her and she is busy moaning the other guys name.

The percentage or probability of this happening with men is lesser compared to women.

It's evident that the rapist is far better than the husband in the context of sex though the former gained entry into the swimming pool through an illegal route
CrimeRe: Bandit, Bello Galadima Arrested In Sokoto While Buying Sex Enhancement Drugs by geewean(m): 9:49am On Jul 29, 2021
osazsky:
wat do u gain in these..be happy ones...all terrorist will get killed...kanu wont survive this one.lie lie
I resemble biafra man. Woo I am from the tribe if Justice. Whoever kills in whatever form has lost his license to life. Who Nnamdi Kanu epp?

My own is Justice must be served no tommorow we hear repentant bandits
CrimeRe: Bandit, Bello Galadima Arrested In Sokoto While Buying Sex Enhancement Drugs by geewean(m): 10:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
Person wey swim go soon release. For the mean time expect a reprisal attack in form of a collosal school abduction. If I were parents there na to withdraw my children from school
PoliticsRe: I Will Make A Beautiful Bride — Nerita Ezenwa, Fani-Kayode’s New Lover Says by geewean(m): 9:42am On Jul 22, 2021
See her mouth oooo . This girl go done suck FFK rod of moses.
NYSCRe: Obi Cubana Dines With Corpers Serving in Oba A Week To His Mother's Burial. by geewean(m): 6:40am On Jul 19, 2021
Traditionally, the rule of thumb is for corpers posted to Anambra state to lobby their PPA posting to Awka or Onitsha with through bribery, sex or prayers. After the randevouz of cash at OBA last week. The narrative has changed. All lobbying activities for PPA has OBA as it ultimate destination because of one mans influence.

Even if the Devil gave him that money through ritual it's a clear evidence that with deligence and absolute trust in God I can make such or even better influence .
CelebritiesRe: The Money Gathered At Obi Cubana's Mother's Burial (Video, Photos) by geewean(m): 6:48am On Jul 18, 2021
ignis:
Obi Cubana is Richer than Nigeria and Dangote.

Argue with your village people.
God punish this brand of poverty mentality.
PoliticsRe: INEC Is A Fraud – Pastor Paul Adefarasin by geewean(m): 6:09am On Jul 15, 2021
Antoeni:
You Pentecostal pastors are the biggest fraudulent and dubious authority
Swindling your followers in God’s names
Building schools that only the children of corrupt rich Nigerian can afford
Flying and acquiring private jet with the funds donated by poor followers
If only Nigerian government have have one third of their wisdom I swear to God Nigeria will be better than Dubai.

I have attended winners chapel service . I haven't heard when they raise offering to fuel pastors private jet. The man has well over 5,000 pastors who receive salaries on the 27rh every month nothing like owing of salary. Their kids go to school free and the pastor's wife all get a bag of rice from their mama. Go to canaanland since it's inception they have had power outage. Members aren't under pressure to see that papas private jet is in good condition since 1998 he got it. Go check their weekly overhead if God is not with you u go faint. Yet over 40 years of existence the church isn't owing anyone dead or alive.I have attended services there without giving tithes and offerings but God is really blessing him and the man use wisdom.

Pastor Oyakhilome has the inner-city outreach where thousands of homeless children and orphans have received real education.

Pastor paul Eneche is busy commissioning new roads in Abuja up and down.

TB joshua I don't even need to say anything except you are blind. Go listen to how he gave electricity to the northern senatorial district of his state . The governor said it that what government couldn't do TB Joshua did.

Is it Pastor Ibiyeome in PH.Go see the skyscraper building for the aged people and the other school for purely the under privileged. He later a curse on anyone who will bring a well to do child there.

Ordinary minimum wage your government cannot pay. Electricity is rocket science. Security they need to go to havard for special course. Inflation this time has assumed it's highest height. But they can collect offering from VAT, banking USSD, income tax, PAYE, bank transaction more that certain amounts, and loan experts.

I assume you are still a kindergarten in public policy that why or else I would have said you are suffering from mental diarrhea.
PoliticsRe: Dapo Abiodun: Ogun Roads Can’t Be Fixed In 20 Years by geewean(m): 11:58am On Jul 09, 2021
theFilmtric:
Ogun's GDP and Igr are higher than most in Nigeria
Is it the IGR from landslords or omonile? Name 2 indigenous owned factory in ogun state and I will name 20 for you in Anambra. In your answer don't include those ones at Agbara industrial estate kos nor me ogun indegenes own am.

Revenue from Nnewi the hub of spare parts in Nigeria will build 6 million kilometers of road in Ogun state that Dapo Abiodun is shouting he can't.

If not for Ogun state proximity to Lagos kogi state would have been better than you guys.
PoliticsRe: Dapo Abiodun: Ogun Roads Can’t Be Fixed In 20 Years by geewean(m): 9:39am On Jul 07, 2021
Sammy07:

How can u compare Abia to Ogun?
Comparing Nokia touch light to iphone?

Even Almighty Anambra self still dey follow Ogun
I am not an Anambra man. But one small but of sense in your head still help u to adjectivise Anambra as Almighty. Weytin Ogun state get sef or what's their contribution to national treasury .
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Michael Bassey Caught With Human Skull In Cross River State (Photos) by geewean(m): 9:35am On Jul 07, 2021
StandardJohn:
Naija police sef, which one is unlawful possession of human skull?
This greedy pastors be disgracing christianity on a daily.
May be there is a provisions in the law for lawful possession of human skull by ordinary citizens
EducationRe: UNIUYO Student Shot Dead, Another Injured As Rival Cult Groups Clash (Photos) by geewean(m): 7:16am On Jul 04, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Exactly what a daft fellow will say. smiley
Chaiiiiiii baba this choke the daft fellow. Hahahahahahaha
EducationRe: University Of Uyo Cult War: Security Man Injured (Graphic Photos) by geewean(m): 3:15pm On Jul 03, 2021
helinuesIsaMumu:
AkwaCross people and cultism

They never chop bellefull, but they re always doing kush
Your comments speaks volume of the MUMU that your nairaland nomenclature carries. Your common sense should have told you that cultism is a general thing in Nigerian campuses the only issue is that some campus own are more underreported than others.

Don't tribalize issues when you see them. Your state that contributes a paltry 2% value to the national treasury should be a concern to you kos if at all restructuring is actualized you might go to church for stomach ulcer healing.YeYe dey smell
EducationRe: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by geewean(m): 6:03pm On Jun 19, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Ndi Igbo kwenu
ubigbo LGA Biafrans more igbotic than Enugu

Rivers is Igbo state
Delta is Igbo state (Except for few other location)
up biafrans, Up the eastern region of Biafra, great nation in Africa with my oduduwa great friends. Oduduwa and Biafrans are great people. One love
Keep masturbating your illusionary assumption. You remember how Wike dealth with your fellow citizens of biafra last year.
PoliticsRe: June 12 Protest Suffers Low Turn Out by geewean(m): 5:32pm On Jun 13, 2021
CilicMarin:
Upon 3.5 Million Retweets and Thousands of Nairaland Likes And Shares?? grin grin

When we advise these miscreants that decision, elections and opinions in Nigeria are not measured by the number of Retweets or Nairaland hate-filled likes and shares, they call us Zombies..

It is not enough to go on Twitter and Nairaland and be, shouting Tinubu cannot be President, then your fellow angry Never-Do-Wells, would support you with retweets and likes, and you would think your opinion matters or you succeeded in changing people minds... grin grin You be mumu...

If APC chooses Tinubu Today, he is already your President...The only thing you can do is to join ESN, Igboho or Boko Haram as recruits... Nigeria will still prevail...

May God Bless Tinubu My Mentor..

May God Bless Buhari, My Daddy...

Long live the Federal Republic Of Nigeria..
Pls in five sentences kindly explain this quote to us. "You cannot stay in Lagos and determine zoning in APC".
SportsRe: Christian Eriksen Collapses During Denmark Vs Finland Game by geewean(m): 8:15am On Jun 13, 2021
If it's Nigeria, it's only 1% of Fans and players that will be emotional to the point of expressing it in form of tears. Reason is to side effects of BUHARITRIN drug has made the average Nigerian mind to be emotionless.
PoliticsRe: JUNE 12: I Go Fire You – Police Officer Threatens To Shoot Journalists In Lagos by geewean(m): 2:05pm On Jun 12, 2021
Now this police officer wife didn't give him orientation that he shouldn't shoot an unarmed civilian. When they kill the. Like hen the wife will cry blood out. Saying it's injustice
HealthRe: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by geewean(m): 11:31am On May 29, 2021
That's why some advocate team Vaseline and good porn sites. No drama, sickness
CrimeRe: Pirates Kill 5-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa, Shoot Speedboat Driver by geewean(m): 3:05pm On May 28, 2021
Mouth Gig:
DAT GLORIFIED LOCAL GOVERNMENT BAYELSA undecided

WITH DIA INCOMPETENT BUFFOON,JONATHAN undecided

What that glorified local government has contributed to the national Treasury it will take your father's and ancestral lineage and your God forsaken state 10 millennium to make such contribution.

The quality of food you eat during Jonathan's administration is far more better than the crumbs you eat now because of the incompetence of your supreme leader to transform the economy.

Accept my sympathy Bayelsa and Jonathan aren't the premise of your frustrations.

CLOWNS undecided
CrimeRe: Soldier Beats Driver For Stopping For Children To Cross Road In Lagos by geewean(m): 10:39am On May 28, 2021
If that man goes to his room and cry fir vengeance. He dies mysteriously. The will blame his village people.
PoliticsRe: APC: Rally For Ayade In Calabar (Pictures) by geewean(m): 10:36am On May 28, 2021
triple996:
Waillers go die today no b small grin
Hahahahaha. I am no supporter of your APC or PDP. Both are monumental failure. Even you sef the economy is biting hard at you but pride no go make u confess. Hahaha. Kindly tell your supreme leader to borrow u his eye glass so you see that small crowd you call Mammoth crowd.

Leave this men they have nothing to offer.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)