Stats: 3,325,800 members, 8,423,805 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 10:15 AM

Goldiness's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoldiness's ProfileGoldiness's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

RomanceRe: Reasons Why I Haven't Had Sex For Over 2 Years Now And Don't Have A Girlfriend by Goldiness: 3:13am On Oct 20, 2021
Channel all these energy you use in writing this epistle to work, try and get a job alright. Sex is not your problem and should not be your problem alright. Leave women alone and try and make a living in this life. Enter street and and hussel hard. angry When you make it in life every other thing will fall in place for you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Help Verify This by Goldiness: 10:33am On Oct 19, 2021
This is fake, especially with the line of
"After careful consideration of your online application."
That is how they start their sentence, secondly the job position is suspicious, may be all these fake recruiters job position of fake marketing strategy. Check out their address and be careful out there.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Taking Beauty Shots, Having Fun With Her Son (Photos) by Goldiness: 12:27pm On Oct 18, 2021
1000Capacity:
The question people aren't asking is what legitimate job does these Tonto Dike and her likes does for a living?
Should she even have custody of that boy?
She's endangering the future of that little innocent boy who would later be judged based on his mother's actions
I can't believe you ask that question, she is a director oooo, in a government youth parastatal, go and do your findings, she has lots of side big businesses she does as well and investments. Don't try her ooh, that lady get money and connections oooo, this I observed. Check out her I. D card out you will see her office.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by Goldiness: 12:11pm On Oct 18, 2021
smileyI like the forum for it's exciting experience, from both the good, bad and urgly experience. I have also gained a lot of knowledge from people on the forum, insights and wisdom as well, news, talk, gist, gossip, a lot and a lot, it's an eye opener for me on some major and minor issues and topics, regarding to life and every other thing about life, people and places. Narialand people are funny, so funny, honestly speaking, when I read some responses to some topic of discuss, talk or write ups, I laugh so hard and become happy afterwards, to the extent that if I remember what is being written as a response I laugh so hard. The guys on narialand are so funny, at the same time abusive and disrespectful,no regards for other people's thinking or feelings about their comments and post, sometimes such comments are heartless comments, and they are more vocal than the ladies on the forum, the ladies to still have a way of sparking up trouble topics, that make the guys angry or keep them on edge grin and in turn they comment negative but all same I like the forum. smiley

Well done guys cheesy

Good job Mr Seun wink

cryI wish I could gain more on the forum physically like others, I need a job honestly, I live on the mainland, Lagos, I wish I could get a job, people please help me all.

Thanks!!!! kiss
InvestmentRe: How Can I Invest ₦1 Million? by Goldiness: 11:51am On Oct 18, 2021
myike2:
Hello Nairalanders…

So I’m looking for a good way/means of investing up to N1m. I currently don’t live in Nigeria (though I still have family and friends there, so keep in mind I won’t be able to manage a business there in person), and I’ve been looking for the best investment to do with N1m.”

I send money home every month, so I thought it would be best if I can have an investment in Naija that could generate maybe N300k to N400k monthly, so that I don’t have to send money home anymore. The N1m for investment/business is flexible, that means I could do past the N1m if necessary. I need only solid suggestions please.

Mods please do justice to this.
I have the answer to what you are looking for, but it's between us, so call me on my phone number on my profile, am waiting now, and am serious.
HealthRe: Help!! Fungi Is Spoiling My Face And Neck by Goldiness: 2:21pm On Oct 17, 2021
tycoon3:
Good morning house, I started noticing something on my fore head like eczema I have used creams funbact A and likes still the same, I also used some drugs to flush the system maybe it was dirt in the blood still the same, then I visited the hospital and was told it's a fungi infection that I don't need drugs or injection for it, I was given a tube cream to rub on it morning and night I even bought another one after that got finished still the same, though the doctor said if it's still the same after rubbing the cream that I should visit a dermatologist, I visited a general hospital it was a full day with out result, please doctor in the house help. What do I need to do to get my normal skill back this is irritating.

Doctors in the house help. It's inching and scratching when there is heat
I think hydrolic or break oil can work for this, if I can remember huh sad Just try it
CelebritiesRe: Pero Adeniyi: Very Soon, The Truth Will Be Out For You All To See Clearly by Goldiness: 11:29am On Oct 16, 2021
grin[center][/center][center][/center][quote author=baralatie post=106783388]Na the thing wey some women they use catch guys nah!

Just package the boobs Wella after showing wella...Bois don they say the woman is beautiful

grin grin cheesy grin na so ooo
FamilyRe: Bored In Marriage by Goldiness: 11:21am On Oct 16, 2021
shedybaba44:
Hello nairalander, I jus got married march this year, honestly am bored already .

The truth is am an only son so the whole pressure of getting married from my family made me got married although I love my wife she is beautiful, sexy and intellectual but I just miss the bachelor life.

I feel I entered marriage too early am just 29 although am well to do, with my own business and from a well to do home also... but am always feeling marriage is slowing me down business wise and exploring.

Sometimes I just feel like I want to leave the house and do what my fellow friends that are not married are doing.

I am scared I might divorce soon....cause honestly am bored the whole marriage thing just tire me although I go out with my wife and all that...

Please what should I do..??

Is it normal for a guy that is young and just married to feel like thathuh

please advice
You are the one doing yourself, my dad married my mum at age 28 years back then, my mom was I think 20 or 21 sadand from the pictures I saw of them, they enjoyed their lives, why am I saying this
..... Create an enjoyable life in your marriage with your wife,it's not all about sex alright, you let the boredom get to you because you pay so much attention to it, it's not bad marrying at that age, some men even marry earlier than you, so you batter wise up and don't put any blame on the marriage but you. Thank God you did not condemn your wife, meaning she is a good lady. See marriage is work, hard work for that matter, the better you understand that and work towards it, for your your peace of mind. As a married man, stay commited, you will and can still do the fun things you want to do as a guy, but make sure it doesn't affect your marriage negativity. Communication is key, talk things over with your wife and see how you can set out time to enjoy your youth, and she will understand, avoid devoice, because it will not get you anywhere.

I know some guys will mock you, about your marriage, don't mind them, they are not happy that you are married, they have failed to stir up their relationship positively, so they feel others to should fail like them in relationship or marriage. Be wise at this point and don't let your emotions get the best of you.

I wish you well in your marriage.
CelebritiesRe: Pero Adeniyi: Very Soon, The Truth Will Be Out For You All To See Clearly by Goldiness: 11:12am On Oct 16, 2021
baralatie:
Because you see free boobs a woman is now beautiful ?
Abeg ask am oo cheesy grin breast cover the eyes cheesy grin
CelebritiesRe: Pero Adeniyi: Very Soon, The Truth Will Be Out For You All To See Clearly by Goldiness: 11:11am On Oct 16, 2021
SocialJustice:
Pero fine sha
Because of the breast you are seeing, how funny grin grin see as breast cover your eyes.
PropertiesRe: My Landlord Broke Into My Apartment When I Travelled by Goldiness: 5:32pm On Oct 15, 2021
huh sad You guys advising him to go to court, to go police, to go to this to do that and do this.....? Will money not be involved in all that proceed you are suggesting....? is it not better he use the money to go and pay up his landlord, besides a landlord that carried out such and act must be ready for whatever that will come out from it. My advice is for him to try and pay up his rent and his things returned.

MY God help us all!
PropertiesRe: My Landlord Broke Into My Apartment When I Travelled by Goldiness: 5:26pm On Oct 15, 2021
naijainstinct:
Simply just obtain a police report and proceed to court. Even though you owe him, he should have obtained an eviction order from the court. He has broken the law. If you don't sue him, he will do it again. We are not in a jungle, there's a due process for everything. Being owed is not a reason to act outside the ambit of the law. Also, don't allow anyone harass you. Going by the ACJA 2015, police should not interfere in civil matters such as this. Indebtedness is not a criminal offence. The reason why you are reporting to the police is because a criminal offence has been committed by your landlord i.e obtaining your asset without your notice (a.k.a stealing) and breaking into your apartment (a.k.a burglary)

The money he would have used to do all these above you mentioned,he would have used the money to pay his landlord.

Make sure you pay your rent too. All the best.
HealthRe: FG To Create Mass Vaccination Sites In Universities, Churches, Others by Goldiness: 10:52pm On Oct 14, 2021
fergie0o1:
SOURCE
Are they not vaccinating people in the mosques as well, why only universities, churches and others....? Others could mean people in their offices. Please it should not be one sided.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Can I Do To Collect My Last Month Salary by Goldiness: 1:45pm On Oct 14, 2021
Oduduwa707:
Just imagine... Nigerians are generally bad pple. The people NOT, the government are the major problem.

This fool go enter government now and pple go dey expect am to pay workers their salaries. angry
I have said it before, and am still saying it, Nigerians are Nigeria problems, and not the government, because of the wrong and evil they commit to their fellow citizens. What a pity!
Foreign AffairsRe: Several People Killed In Norway 'bow And Arrow Attack', Police Arrests Suspect by Goldiness: 6:18am On Oct 14, 2021
Goldenheart:
Imagine say u Hustle, struggle comot this buhari regime go another country

And them still come dey use bow and arrow dey pursue you for obodo oyinbo sad

This world no safe o.
You are so funny, can't stop laughing
FamilyRe: Russia Mum Kills Baby &Son Jumping 190ft To Her Death With Kids In Her Arms(Pix) by Goldiness: 6:08am On Oct 14, 2021
RedEnergy:
So tragic cry. RIP to the little ones who have been denied their opportunity to life. I pray God grants them reincarnation to come back again.
Exactly what I was thinking, I hope so as well..... ..such a loss, I pray they come back soon to enter good families that desperately need children.
FoodRe: Why Do Most Nigerian Visitors Dont Finish The Food Served To Them? by Goldiness: 7:38pm On Oct 13, 2021
Boniwhite:
Dear nairalanders,i was having a conversation with a family friend last week.
and she said,she doesn like visitors remaining food served to them. then i told her there is nothing wrong in finishing the food served to you by your host! So am seeking your opinion,
is it wrong to finish food serve to you by your host? Like wont they (your host)look at you as a glutton? Lets hear from you guys.
In the past, as a visitor, if you eat all your food, you may be teamed as a glutton or long throwth, that was then, now if food is served you, you are expected to finish it all as things are not easy food wise, effort is put into a good meal, so you can't just eat and remain the food.

But on the other hand, if a food is not properly cooked, in a home or in an occasion, people will not even eat it well, or they remain half way.
FamilyRe: Next Of Kin Issues: A stranger Has Taken Over His Dad's properties Please Advise by Goldiness: 4:14pm On Oct 13, 2021
Iyaebe:
It is quite a long story please read and advise.

It is a case of a very toxic marriage between my late aunt and her late husband, the marriage was never approved by my late aunt's mother in-law and both she and her husband were of different religion (my aunt been a christian while her husband a muslim).

They eventually went ahead with the marriage anyways and that was the beginning of her miserable life with her husband, the husband wanted to convert her to islam which she strongly object to till her untimely death. The husband who is very learned (A renowned professor) and well to do man was kind of a puppet to his mom and they both made her life miserable in ways you won't ever imagine.

My aunt never had any of her four kids (all grown up now) in her husband's house as the man will chase her out each time she's due for delivery and will only allow her back after the intervention of his colleagues, the king other notable personalities. This was the condition that surrounded her during her child bearing years, needles to talk about the trauma she always go through during pregnancies and how her husband will always blame her for allowing herself to get pregnant.

He does not eat her meals neither do they ever discuss about anything, they were like sworn enemies living together as husband and wife. He was only responsible for her children's school fees while she took care of every other thing you could think of concerning her and her children, you will never believe she's the wife of this man on seeing her and the kids never had any atom of good memories with their dad.

Her husband had a son from another woman his mom married for him. My aunt continued staying married to this man despite all the advises given to her, she was strongly against divorce as a very strong Christian that she is (An S.U). That was how she lived her miserable life until her husband unfortunately died over a brief illness, after the burial her mother in-law called to ask her what she's still doing on earth and that won't she join her late husband, she also told her to get ready to join her husband soon and exactly two months after her husband's death, my aunt mysteriously fell and died on the Altar while praying in her church, exactly two months after my aunt's mother in-law died too.

The three of them (my aunt, her husband, her mother in-law) are all late. Things started unfolding after their deaths, this man was very rich and has properties everywhere of which my aunt and her children has no knowledge of, it didn't end there, my aunt's husband used an elderly man whom he's not related to in any way as his next of kin. Now this strange man he used as his next of kin has refused to release this man's money and properties to his children, though my aunt's kids have refused to have anything to do with their father's wealth stating that their mom gave them everything they ever needed in life.

Now remember I told you about a son he had with another woman, the said son is now fully back to reclaim all their father's wealth and possessions from this man but he has refused to let go of any, he has been dragged to the king, different group of organizations but all efforts to reclaim his father's wealth and possessions from this man proved abortive. This man(my late aunt's step son) came to meet my mom to help him talk to my aunt's children to get involved so they could claim back their dad's wealth and possessions from this man but they have strongly refused to be involved.

Please what do you advise? What steps should he take to reclaim their dad's wealth and possessions from this man, remember he was unfortunately used as the next of kin.Thanks.
Talk to a lawyer and see how help can come into it.
RomanceRe: Is It Okay To Tell A Boy You Have Vaginal Infection? by Goldiness: 4:03pm On Oct 13, 2021
siofra:
Thank you. I've told him no so many times. I'll stand on it. It seems you're the only sensible person on this thread. You truly understand.
In as much as I understand your present state in such a situation, please completely avoid him with all of your head and heart, with time he will leave you. You have to be strong and wise. Avoid him totally, make them no use you do ritual ooh, cheesy grin cheesy grin
RomanceRe: Is It Okay To Tell A Boy You Have Vaginal Infection? by Goldiness: 9:45pm On Oct 12, 2021
siofra:
There's this yahoo boy that has been disturbing me to go to his hotel room. He's a course mate. God knows how many times I've turned him down. I'm tired. So I want to tell him I have a vaginal infection that could be sexually transmitted.
Is it okay to tell him this?
Is this lie going to bite me back somehow?
I understand and see that you are in so much pressure because of this boy, and you can't hold yourself any more. My advice is that you have told him No, so don't change your mind, still stand on it. Be strong and bold with your answer. You don't have to lie on yourself just to prove a point. Remember Yahoo boys useless cheap girls, so be careful and don't trust him alright!
HealthRe: I Don't Last Long In Bed, What Can I Do? by Goldiness: 3:37pm On Oct 12, 2021
Ebi2233:
The second to last time I had sex before today, I went to our state capital Yenagoa, and visited a brothel.
I did not take any drug or any whatever, God be my witness.
The lady was like same age with me.
Around 24 years too.
After the sex, of which it was 500 Naira we agreed on, she went and tore out another condom and said that we should go another round, and saying this one is free.

God be my witness on this.
Stop calling God on this one, fonication is not achievement. Don't spend your youthful age and destiny sleeping around
RomanceRe: I Just Found Out My Girlfriend Is About Becoming My Sister In-law by Goldiness: 3:26pm On Oct 12, 2021
heendrix:
I and her have always been this close buddy since my first day in secondary school and along the line, one thing led to another that she had to leave the school cuz the family relocated to another state. this broke me and I felt sad cuz she was this good gentle girl that always care so much bout me.

After some years, we reconnected on FB and just like a dream how we felt for each other never change. she wasn't forming, we still chat till late night. we later loosed contact and some way life still connected us after a while and we just couldn't hide our feelings for each other that we opened up on how we've always felt Since those JSS 1 days so we got dating and tbh she's just that damsel. never giving trouble, understanding and still her gentle self and now my sis is bout ruining it for us both as her elder brother is actually my sister's fiancee who are expecting to get married next year.

tbh folks I can't cut short this relationship cuz of this. what will happen if two siblings marry from same families?? is it really a taboo?? aswear it's just doing me like a movie anytime I get to think of it. I'm just kinda sad atm what do i do??

PS; We're both final year students of a 5years course in two different uni
Nothing is wrong with it, you can still marry her if you love her enough to do so, after all twins men still marry twins women, so why not. Don't let anyone spoil your happiness.

I will also add, when you eventually marry her, try your best to stay away from your sister, and she too her brother, stay in different locations, just to avoid siblings rivary and problems that they may want to create, so that respect will be there for you and her from them.
CareerRe: Would You Tell Your Spouse Of Salary Increase by Goldiness: 11:43am On Oct 09, 2021
ibrutex:
To start with , do your spouse know how much your salary is at the end of the month..

Would you tell her if their is an increment and how much is added??

Well! To me I wouldn't let her know if their is increment because I can't let someone finish the salary for me before I received , last last she will still be the one that take most share...

Maybe I acted wrongly , need your reasons.
PLEASE tell her and and have a heart to heart talk, so you can manage your finances.
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 11:40am On Oct 09, 2021
DenreleDave:
You can run ur mouth bcox u r not in his shoes...

Let turn it to ur side and let's see how u will run ur mouth
Just like you
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 11:38am On Oct 09, 2021
DenreleDave:
After his turn, it will yours
Same to you
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 11:38am On Oct 09, 2021
Decryptor:
Now he's involving my parents grin grin

You will never answer me right? Cos you don't even have an answer to the question in the first place. Dummy!!
You are one, as you say
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 11:37am On Oct 09, 2021
1Sharon:
Or you don't have an answer? Hypocrite
You are one, because you know one
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 11:36am On Oct 09, 2021
Decryptor:
Oga ADULT! We have sighted you!!

Adult that can't answer a simple question based on his own wack logic is simply a stúpid adult.
I forgive you.
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 11:35am On Oct 09, 2021
razible5384:
you talk like an illiterate... You feel is everyone that is scared of death? Don't you know that there are some life that are not worth living? Obviously, religious sentiment has becloud your logical sense of reasoning
I forgive your ignorance.
Peace!!!
PhonesRe: Which Other Chat App Can Conveniently Replace Whatsapp by Goldiness: 11:54pm On Oct 05, 2021
We can go back to Skype, I love it. cheesy
HealthRe: Should I Euthanize My Dad? by Goldiness: 10:23pm On Oct 05, 2021
koyyes:
I don't understand...how does he feed?

If he feeds using the other hand or is being fed by someone, it means he wants to survive. You can't end his life. It's a sin and you will be a murderer.
God bless you and some children in this platform who don't know what life is talking about is encouraging the OP to kill his father.

May God Have mercy on them all.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)