Goodforsomthing's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Goodforsomthing's Profile › Goodforsomthing's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
eightsin:Ask google? did you known where i can fine more about 9jabet, bet9ja and Naijabet. |
CONGRATULATIONS,this is what they called jackpot in Naijabet. |
omowolewa:Story continue,you are paid your first salary and your sow a seed to Naijabet. You make a lot of money from it like 10x of your salary and you become a star. THE END.
This is criminal,while not use you brain to chop money in a correct way and she has the sense but she did not have the common sense. there are lot of ways to make quick cash 9jabet, bet9ja,Naijabet and Merrybet without EFCC looking for you |
Good for him and his family,will this news bring money to my pocket? pls anybody with confirm game that i can play on Naijabet website,this is call news for me. |
Mafking: ![]() |
crazymommy:people will be lover of MONEY, Enjoying themselves, drinking wine,beautiful ladies marrying gorilla all in the name of money.than the End will come. ogun aso te le ki pa aro,but aro to ba gbon ni o |
Badosqi:The giant of Africa being step upon by ants of Africa,who is to blame? The glass house people or the players. Naijabet still have hope in our super Eagle so let keep supporting #madeinnigeria#. |
justynneke:you this guy i think you like Amala with gbegiri and ewedu abi,don't worry any i win plenty money from Naijabet sporting betting site i will take you to one big amala joint.Send your info to my inbox |
Kemoniyi:Everybody is a saint in Nigeria except when you are caught,but seriously GEJ this, GEJ that abeg make una free this guy small na. if GEJ is a member of your family and your are benefiting from him nobody will compliant. Naijabet is alway there for so stop blaming Gej Iike in early 90s if you are playing football in the street people will be calling you all kind of names but now pls let him play o i no be i go die but i don die ![]() |
2wizkids:You are on point,and there still some honest guys in this country but they don't want go into politic. Nobody in politic without blood on his hand because is a dirty game which you have to kill to be a winner.i prefer playing with other things like merrybet,9jabet,960bet and Naijabet to make cool cash and not blood money |
YoungExec:That is Nigeria for o,sing Chief Ebeneezer obe (song the horse man and his son) ko si ogbon to le da,ko sona to mo,ko si wa to le wu tole fi te aye loru o. people must talk no natter what you do,i don't send them o Naijabet keep paying me on daily basis . ![]() |
godguy:This country once you have any little power, what remains is to start extorting people's Money.Nothing is working in this country but for me o am moving forward with Naijabet. Be a warrior not a worrier |
0615inc:If anything happens you blame government,the long queue at ojota pedestrian bridge they are blaming Buhar. I think is time we should start taking responsibility for our actions and stop blaming government. ![]() if like open your eyes,as me am done blaming with my precious time.Dancing Naijabet tone bye. |
Let wait see what will happen after this,Nigeria is move forward and Naijabet is moving me forward too fast.sorry for Nigerian o |
I just keep wondering everyday,is this love? one thing that i notice in this life is that if you have money before you get marry,you will never no wife because most women are pretenders. may GOD help us o. |
yungpowers:Who want to die,if the number one person in this country is afraid than what is the hope of a common man. Thank GOD for my life o all i do is sleep, eat and make cool money from Naijabet,because the only thing you enjoy in this life is what you eat. |
greatgod2012:Me too am a good person and am making my money from 9jabet, Merrybet and Naijabet. |
who is Obasanjo and Atiku,Can anyone tell me more about them? The only thing i known in this country is Naijabet,paying my bill and to continue winning. |
For me o, bet9ja,merrybet and naijabet that is my hope o |
We have been hearing about this list for about six mouth ago,maybe there is no list.the last time they said fuel scarcity will end at he middle of May, they know their PLAN from the beginning which is to increase the fuel price but they let innocent Nigerian to suffer UNTIL we have no choice but to accept.all this is polities |
there is GOD OOOOOOOOOOOOOO in mama peace voice. |
Thank GOD she is back,back to my business of making cool cash from Naijabet. so am inviting her to join me,someone should tell someone to tell someone that Naijabet na the main thing |
I think you should use your head,and thank GOD if not she just be going behind you and be receiving service from the guy. woman they are the worst |
that is Nigeria problem,me and dancing making cool cash - Naijabet thank you o. you people should continue to complaint until you are old. |
this is direct entry o, |
can't blame him,maybe he think that boko haram a playing 9jabet,merrybet,1960bet,surebet,naijabet and baba ijebu in sambasi forest nii |
LastSurvivor:Is not is too much money that is worrying you, you can still make more on Naijabet so that you can marry a England Queen |
FOR YOUR CONFIRM BETTING SITE CLICK [url]naijabet.com[/url] |
The Federal Government is said to be launching a comprehensive probe into the controversial Halliburton bribery case in which top Nigerian politicians allegedly received huge bribes in the region of N66 billion. Vanguard gathered that the Federal Government was keen on determining if, indeed, the sum of $200 million said to have been paid by the five companies, which were indicted over the scam, was indeed remitted into the purse of the government. The bribes were said to be taken by top players in government between 1994 and 1998 from five major companies that were awarded $6 billion for the construction of gas trains in Bonny Island in Rivers State for the Nigerian Liquefied Natural Gas Company, NLNG. The fresh enquiry will also ascertain why five senior Nigerian lawyers, who negotiated with the indicted multinational firms to escape prosecution in Nigeria and paid the $200 million fines, collected close to $12 million as ‘legal fees’ from the fines. The Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Mr. Abubakar Malami told Vanguard that both criminal and civil charges would be pressed against the suspects. Malami, who is a Senior Advocate of Nigeria, said nothing would be left to chance in the new attempt to investigate the multi-million Naira scam that had cast the nation in bad light in the international community. FOR YOUR BEST OF THE BEST SPORT BETTING SITE CLICK [url]naijabet.com[/url]