Stats: 3,194,411 members, 7,954,633 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 03:31 AM

Goyim's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Goyim's Profile / Goyim's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Events / Re: Former Prostitute Weds Her Man In Port-Harcourt. Photos by Goyim: 1:08pm On Nov 03, 2016
vani86:

You make Zero point

Made*

FTFY.
Business / Re: Checkout Nigerian Currency From Past To Present. by Goyim: 12:31pm On Nov 03, 2016
saintneo:

This information is incomplete without the mention of the Biafran currency.

Nigeria needs to appreciate the it's history.

Why quote the entire article?
What about people using small phones?

Events / Re: Former Prostitute Weds Her Man In Port-Harcourt. Photos by Goyim: 12:24pm On Nov 03, 2016
vani86:

How many guys you know dey Bleep girls for money?

3000 naira back for ground?

We do it for free.

So which is worst? Getting some financial award or just throwing sperm away for free.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Choosing between sexual issues and national security by Goyim: 9:28am On Oct 25, 2016
panafrican:
If Hillary is elected following the sexual remarks made by Trump more than a decade ago this would mean sex is more important than national security in the minds of the majority of American voters. It would be the worst message to the world at this time when radical Muslims are planning to impose Islam as the only religion in the world.

Of course sex is more important than anything
What do you think caused most wars between countries? Women where always at the top of the list. LoL
Foreign Affairs / Re: Choosing between sexual issues and national security by Goyim: 9:26am On Oct 25, 2016
LGDON:
Don't worry election is not over yet

The polls are not genuine, they re playing the minds of America people.

Who de attend her rally? Who is voting her

This is what they did during the EU referendum

They are trying to manipulate trumps supporters to make them think the race is over so they won't turn out to vote that day. Is a mind game

Regean was loosing the nation poll by 15 percent a day of the election and he won 49 states.

Its called campaign strategy. Clinton doesn't bother going to places where she has massive support
Because no matter what she says or do they are going to vote for her, so she spends more effort going to places where she isn't popular

But trump (the absolute mad man) spends his time going to the same place where he has massive support which wont even change anything because they already love him and would vote for him, i don't even know why he bothers. He's probably just in it for the hype.

Business / Re: Economics: Can Someone Please EXPLAIN THIS!!!! by Goyim: 9:21am On Oct 25, 2016
Its all the jews man. The jews control everything man

Phones / Re: I Hate Glo Network....they Gave Me False Hope! by Goyim: 8:43pm On Oct 15, 2016
NaijaMutant:

Kindly rate this Advice

LIKE for criminal minded undecided

Share for Genius grin

Dumb post. The credit you borrowed is stuck to your number, not the sim card
As long as you retrive same number, your debt awaits you.

Romance / Re: I'm Dead!!!... Guys Please How Do I Explain This To Her ?? by Goyim: 8:37pm On Oct 15, 2016
So why where you shinning your teeth?

Foreign Affairs / Re: Choosing between sexual issues and national security by Goyim: 8:28pm On Oct 15, 2016
Lol, trumpfags and their self delusion.

Religion / Re: Finally I Have Found Him by Goyim: 11:10am On Oct 02, 2016
4everGod:

Thats what fear God means and not your cowardly kind of fear which is actually the kind a very vocal atheist like yourself is doing by hiding behind your keyboard on Nairaland and ranting. Why not be bold enough to go into the streets and on visual media to openly declare Atheism. Afterall if you believe something strong enough you should be willing to face anything at its defense including death.

Hahaha, me love this thread, atheist are getting destroyed left , right, center with their own logic.
Religion / Re: The Evil Apple: Did Adam And Eve Really Eat An Apple? by Goyim: 10:53am On Oct 02, 2016
Vickiweezy:
That's how the story was put for us as kids, but we all know the apple represented sex.
The devil opened their eyes to see the pleasure of sex.

OK, seems a lot of people are quoting and want to chew me. Lemme enlighten u a bit.

First of all, we see in Gen. 2:25 that Adam and Eve were not ashamed of their unclothedness. They obviously had the perfect bodies that God had intended for them when they were created. Now, notice after the Fall, in Gen. 3:7 & 10, that Adam and Eve were suddenly ashamed of their bodies. Why would you be ashamed of your body if all you had done was eat a piece of fruit? Now, back in Gen. 3:3, Eve tells Satan that neither she nor Adam can 'touch' the 'fruit' of the 'Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil' because if they do, they'll die. The word 'touch' here means 'to lay hands upon, to lie with.' See Strong's again. When you 'lie' with someone in this capacity, it's obviously sexual in nature.
The words 'eat' or 'ate' when used in these passages do not mean the literal consumption of food. The words 'eat' or 'ate' when used in the first 15 verses of Genesis chapter three means '(lit. or fig.) to consume, devour (partake).' Consult Strong's one more time. When you partake in something, that means you are engaging in an activity. And Eve certainly did partake here! She engaged in sex with Satan (the 'serpent') who appeared to her in human form and sexually seduced her. In Gen. 3:13, we read that Eve, called in front of God to account for her misdeed said, 'The serpent beguiled me, and I did eat (partake)' . The word 'beguiled' here means to 'morally seduce.' IT'S NOT A MORAL SEDUCTION TO EAT A LITERAL PIECE OF FRUIT! This further confirms that the grand sin that led to the Fall in the Garden was sexual in nature. In Gen. 3:6 & 12, we see that Eve led Adam into this debauchery by coaxing him into having sex with a member of one of the Pre-Adamic races. Gen. 3:15 then tells us that two literal, biological seedlines are to come forth from Eve. They are the seedline of Satan and the seedline of the woman (through Adam).
Verse 15 also tells us that the two seedlines would be in direct conflict with one another and in the end the Satantic seed will be crushed. And there is to be a major 'enmity (hatred)' between the two seedlines. Also, the 'fruit' spoken of in these passages is not literal fruit like an apple or an orange.
Finally, Eve was to have two literal seedlines come forth from her womb. One being the 'serpents' (Satan in human form) and the other being hers through Adam. And these two seedlines are to be in direct conflict and have a deep-seated hatred of one another until the end times.
In Gen. 4:1 & 2, we read that Eve gave birth to Cain and Abel. NOw Abel was Adam's son. But Cain was not! Cain is found nowhere in any geneaology in the Bible that traces back to Adam. Read Gen. 5:3-5; 1 Chron. 1:1 and Luke 3:38. In Luke 3:38, it states that the unpolluted descendants of Adam are the sons of God (this of course is a verse tracing the geneaology of Jesus on Mary's (His blood's) side). Why is Cain not mentioned here if he was an unpolluted descendant of Adam? In Gen. 4:8-12, we read about the first major enmity between the two seedlines that was promised by God in Gen. 3:15. Here, Cain murders murders Abel. Now, in Gen. 4:25 and 5:3, we read that Adam and Eve had a son named Seth. The name 'Seth' means 'substitute.' Go to Strong's one more time! Seth was the 'substitute' for who? ABEL! Remember, Cain was driven away from Adam and Eve. So why couldn't Seth have been a 'substitute' for Cain if he was Adam and Eve's son as well? After all, he no longer lived with them. The answer is simple. Cain was NOT Adam's son! In 1 John 3:12, we read who Cain's literal, biological father is. It's Satan!
Hope you are satisfied.

CC:

wow, this is too much info to digest all in one day and i've read it lime 5times

Religion / Re: Can Souls In Hell Be Forgiven, Saved And Still Go To Heaven? by Goyim: 10:29am On Oct 02, 2016
Berlynn:

God is a merciful God why will he let us perish undecided

God doesnt "Let" you perish, you choose to perish, remember freewill?
What is with all this dùmb as shiit post this morning?

Religion / Re: Can Souls In Hell Be Forgiven, Saved And Still Go To Heaven? by Goyim: 10:26am On Oct 02, 2016
StunchLord:

At least the death of unborn kids show how wicked and inhumane the biblical God could be.

How can you kill something that doesn't yet exist?
This entire post is unbelievably retãrded.

Religion / Re: Your Miracle Is Not Too Late!!! by Goyim: 10:01am On Oct 02, 2016
God is Alive

Career / Re: What Are The Duties Of A Sales Manager. by Goyim: 8:50am On Oct 02, 2016
Psam91:
Lalasticalala, mynd44, edaku epp me move this to FP
biko, my interview is tomorrow

How far? How was the interview?
Romance / Re: Ladies, Know The Best S*x Position For Your Zodiac Sign by Goyim: 2:01am On Sep 27, 2016
annnikky:

Hmmmm... Buh some of u guyz try it out grin tongue

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be on the receiving end of that position?
Romance / Re: Ladies, Know The Best S*x Position For Your Zodiac Sign by Goyim: 10:09pm On Sep 23, 2016
annnikky:
Virgo

Virgos are naturally business-oriented but they also
have a sexual side to them. They are usually interested
in exploring their sexuality and are willing to try a
variety of sex positions. The ‘butter churner’ move is
ideal and perfect since it spells out your person and that
is someone that’s ready for anything.

Bullshit, this position feels like you're makong the woman a toilet

Agriculture / Re: Ajifa Rice Processed In Idah Kogi, State (Pictures & Price) by Goyim: 8:36pm On Sep 17, 2016
musicwriter:
Why always food and not airplanes?

If only our leaders could ask this simple question and research it, this recession would become history in Nigeria.

Even if they invest all our entire foreign reserve savings on airplane manufacturing, we still wont export one plane by the end of next year.
Somethings are not even worth thinking about.
Agriculture / Re: Ajifa Rice Processed In Idah Kogi, State (Pictures & Price) by Goyim: 8:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
You must know it is packaged in Nigeria.
Its like they put in extra effort to make sure the packaging is as ugly as possible.

But this is a good development nevertheless, thought they said the price of rice will get to 40k? And i said no one should believe that news.
So far Buhari was right about one thing. His ministers (agriculture especially) are incompetent.

Romance / Re: How I Celebrated Tonight I Broke Up With My Girl Friend (pic) by Goyim: 8:24pm On Sep 17, 2016
Why is your skin always so red in every picture you take?

Are you some kind of indo-nigerian indian?

19 Likes

Politics / Re: 20 Facts You Do Notknow About Nigeria by Goyim: 8:18pm On Sep 17, 2016
Shiitposter:
Now i understand napoleon complex perfectly, thanks to this thread.

We all have that one short friend that has to bragg about his accomplishment to make up for being short.

Same thing also applies to Nigerians and Nigeria. They need to bragg about something to make up for being one of the most shittiest country in the most shittiest continent in the entire universe. Good job OP, Good job.

Lol'd. True words.
Politics / Re: Presidency To Punish Official Who Inserted Obama’s Quote In Buhari’s Speech by Goyim: 12:53am On Sep 17, 2016
Oops, that was really bad
Phones / Re: Lady Wants Who Will Buy Iphone 7 For Her by Goyim: 12:06pm On Sep 12, 2016
perryy:
I will get her a Samsung galaxy note 7. That is more expensive and more flashy than the iPhone 7. iPhone 7 looks ugly . Why can't Apple shave off the heavy bezel ? Smh !

Samsung lagdroid is cheaper than iphone, dont kid yourself.
Celebrities / Re: Diamond Platnumz's Throwback Photos Show "You Are Not Ugly, You Are Just Broke" by Goyim: 1:49pm On Sep 11, 2016
beautiful232:

nau

You try it yourself

Wouldn't u like to test your theory? So you can become the next einstein.
Celebrities / Re: Diamond Platnumz's Throwback Photos Show "You Are Not Ugly, You Are Just Broke" by Goyim: 5:05pm On Sep 10, 2016
beautiful232:
awwww

no one can be broke forever

the only thing money cannot do is to buy you happiness

Try being totally and completely broke cool
Romance / Re: He Asked Me Out For 6 Months, We Had Sex Once Now He Won't Pick My Calls. by Goyim: 9:58am On Sep 10, 2016
He is one of those MGTOW. They can never settle.
Phones / Re: Lollest Apple Iphone Jokes You Must See Today by Goyim: 9:40am On Sep 10, 2016
TechLector:
The next Apple Inc. innovation will be..

Iphone 8 plus & iphone 8 cannot be charged with the
electricity at ur home. U need to buy apple i-current
generator.

Its actually going to jump to Iphone 10 because of apples 10th anniversary.

32 Likes

Romance / Re: I Am Back From Ban. Now I Ban by Goyim: 10:06pm On Sep 09, 2016
Hmm, so i was right, there was a ban-wave months ago
Now people are suddenly recovering from their prison sentence.
Phones / Re: Iphone 7 Full Specifications, Prices & Images by Goyim: 8:05am On Sep 08, 2016
Wireless earpiece
Romance / Re: Do you Believe In Love? by Goyim: 6:36am On Sep 08, 2016
yemmit90:

Can you love without a reason?

This is a simple logic. Love is not natural, it is a result of personal perspectives, greed and gains/rewards.

Have you ever asked yourself why the so called Love vanish between couple that once loved each other?

Can you shiit without reason? Can your body proccess fecal matter for expulsion without any reason?
Like just out of nowhere you just decide to take a shiit, not that you've eaten or not that you have a stomach or anything, you just decide to take a shiit for no reason atall in the world.
So now, will you say shiiting is not a natural process because theres a reason behind it?

There is a reason why the sun, there is a reason why life is able to exist on this planet earth, because the earth is in the goldilock zone from the sun. Have you ever asked yourself what will happen to life on earth if the sun suddenly disappears? But i guess that is not a natural phenomenon because of you all so superior theory.

Politics / Re: To My Dearest Igbo And Yoruba, Without You Am Nobody by Goyim: 11:57pm On Sep 07, 2016
JonSnow:

Don't mind these afonjas.

There's a saying: Give a man a mask and he would show you his true face;

Nairaland offers anonymity, nairaland gives monikers the opportunity to voice their opinions, thoughts and feelings. Whatever hatred being showcased on this forum is as real as the Sun.

The "Mask" doesn't always work like that. We all have Our Good and Bad. As humans we love to experiment and try out different things
A masks simply gives us that avenue, to display our opposite side to the world and see what reactions will come off it. Not everyone gains happiness from being such a hater online. Those that do are the real sadistic Bigot.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47