Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 8:05am On May 07, 2021 |
Still available. |
Technology Market › Re: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by Gptech(m): 9:24pm On May 06, 2021 |
heldworld: Alright. Thanks so much. I just checked 2 different showrooms in ibadan and I was made to know hustler isn't available at the moment. One of their sales rep also told me I can't find it in ibadan at the moment. I really need it now. If I'm able to get it through online markets. is it advisable to buy online? Not advisable to buy things like this online. |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Gptech(m): 9:20pm On May 06, 2021 |
gsparks01: e be like me and you dey follow same pattern. RN4 to mi 9t. I wonder which is next for us  Abi na, make we dey on dis one until dem finally get a fix for holes and notches  . |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 12:45am On May 06, 2021 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by Gptech(m): 12:44am On May 06, 2021 |
heldworld: Hi. Good evening. Thanks for your supports here. To my ogas in the house, I've just used a 3500ES ELECTRIC SERIES hustler thermocool gen for 5yrs and I really enjoyed it. Right now, the gen has a problem; engine oil vanishes in it, within 4hrs a full engine oil gets completely dried and empty and ready to be topped up all over again, i noticed the exhaust is just too much too and I've never experienced these over the years that I've used it. I visited the thermocool repair unit in ibadan and was told the engine will have to be changed completely for a total sum of 78,000 naira. more so, it's not available at the moment but was told it'll be available in 2weeks I felt like it'll be best to buy a new one. Right now what I'm seeing in market is recoil series 3500es, can my ogas help highlight the difference between ELECTRIC SERIES 3500ES and RECOIL SERIES 3500MS of the same thermocool product and if there's any contrary opinion about getting a new one. Thanks as you respond � If money dey buy new one jare. The difference between Electric series and recoil series is that electric series can be started with a push button ( or key). |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Gptech(m): 11:40pm On May 05, 2021 |
frankyvalll: chairman U b oga ooo, just dey look u with left eye. |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Gptech(m): 11:49pm On May 04, 2021 |
ParkiaZerm: Boss which phone did you change it with? Mi 9T. |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Gptech(m): 12:21pm On May 04, 2021 |
Odunharry: Not sure if there's any Xiaomi phone as rugged as rn4x That phone nr mind run for another 3 years if you give am chance  . |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 11:32pm On May 01, 2021 |
Still available. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 6:28pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Nuel24: Thanks. On playstore or where? Its on playstore. |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 9:00pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Available. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 12:01pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
xoftxoul: Previously when I apply a theme... It'll change the Appearance of my network bar... Icons, notification shade etc But of recent it stopped... Only my icons are changed whenever I apply a theme. Any solution?? Thanks If what has been prescribed doesn't work, just reboot after applying the themes. |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 10:55am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Still available. |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 11:06pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
Available. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:47pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 5:39pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
Damritoh: This exactly has been my experience on this RN7 too 3 gig ram right? |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 5:22pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Available. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:50am On Apr 24, 2021 |
princetom1: I say make i do baptism for the phone. So, i soak am inside water first... My friends are scared  Hahahahahahahaha, hope village pple nr dey close by  . |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 6:50am On Apr 24, 2021 |
Cgame: So you never sleep? See watchmen  . |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 1:10am On Apr 24, 2021 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 11:29pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Emjace: change your control center to new control center; it will change your notification bar Not everyone like this though. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 11:27pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
fibonacci2526: Me ke? I be small pikin. Where I wan take see money buy that kind phone? Na boss Princetom1 get am.  |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 11:19pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 9:45am On Apr 23, 2021 |
Available. |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy A10 For Sale(SOLD) by Gptech(op): 9:44am On Apr 23, 2021 |
Sold! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:20pm On Apr 21, 2021 |
KallmemrB0: Guys for shipping on Ali Express.. Between Singapore Post and Ali express shipping.. Which one is the best They are literally the same. Aliexpress Standard Shipping is mostly done using Singapore post. |
Technology Market › Re: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by Gptech(m): 10:48pm On Apr 20, 2021 |
Bjayjay: good evening gurus, I bought a sumec firman 2.5 kva a week ago. I noticed this evening that it started giving sound like it wanted to off. I initially thought it was fuel but there was still fuel inside. I decided to top the oil. in doing that I noticed oil was dripping from a part of the generator which I will upload the pictures. What's the solution? Oil is leaking from that black like box below the choke. been trying to upload pictures but it isn't going through. You should have topped the fuel instead. I think you have too much oil in the generator right now, you need to get rid of the excess oil. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:41pm On Apr 20, 2021 |
whitewizardry: please guys i am about to get a new xiaomi phone how do i transfer all my apps and documents from the former redmi to the new phone seamlessly? is there an app for that? kindly advcie Yes, Mi mover. |
Technology Market › Re: Extremely Neat Iphone 7 128gig by Gptech(op): 4:38pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Available. |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy A10 For Sale(SOLD) by Gptech(op): 4:38pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Available. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 4:37pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 11:04pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
melodyogonna: E still dey necessary to use GCAM on something like RN10 or you guys think the software has caught up? Even if you buy Samsung flagship, u go need gcam pp  . |