Stats: 3,152,882 members, 7,817,594 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:13 PM

Gudsyd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gudsyd's Profile / Gudsyd's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: OAU AWARD::: A Nairalander (fynestboi) Needs Your Votes by Gudsyd(f): 11:48am On Sep 06, 2016
Voted.i've done my part,what will be my share?
Politics / Re: Corpse Of Ojo Maduekwe Arrives Government House Umuahia (Photos) by Gudsyd(f): 10:18pm On Aug 19, 2016
Life is indeed funny,as these rich men pay homage to ojo madueke now,a day will come 4 their turn to lie in state,and another set of rich men will pay homage to them.#deathis inevitable
Education / Re: Eight Ways To Improve Your Writing Skills by Gudsyd(f): 9:29am On Jul 15, 2016
Thanks @op.i love writing buh i don't knw how to develop d skill 4 writing buh i think these tips will help me a lot
Food / Re: When Tomato Is 4 For N500 (Photo) by Gudsyd(f): 5:01pm On May 18, 2016
u talk abt tomatoes that have many substitutes..what abt a bag of rice that is approaching #20k now.one can't even use #500 to buy reasonable quantity of rice
Politics / Re: Oil, Electricity Workers Opt Out Of Strike by Gudsyd(f): 2:12pm On May 17, 2016
Are they going on strike on this dwindling economy, do they think strike will ameliorate the situation at hand? what is even wrong wt this our leaders...infact am fed up wt ds country!
Romance / Re: I Really Need Your Advice Friends by Gudsyd(f): 3:34pm On May 11, 2016
thanx to u all
Romance / Re: I Really Need Your Advice Friends by Gudsyd(f): 9:09am On May 11, 2016
@Jentilia,don't u think if i stylishly ask him,he will suspect me?
Romance / Re: I Really Need Your Advice Friends by Gudsyd(f): 8:53am On May 11, 2016
[quote author=NiRfreak post=45510653] I don't think you have any problem.....The major reason why men prefer younger partner is the issue of respect , submission and control. If you can respect him as a man and ready to submit, i don't think he would think otherwise so far he loves you. But most ladies tend to be more confrontational and disrespectful when they are older

Dear OP, its the way you act towards him and the quality you bring to the table that will win his heart

You don't have to tell him. let him find out himself. You can stylishly display your birth date evidence for him to stumble on...but the main thing is....Never act to be older than him in your speech or action.....Respect is the key.....even in times of quarrel , respect and your maturity is the key.....#shallom

Thanks dear,he has confessed that one of the qualities he admires most in me is my respect and care 4 him.
Romance / I Really Need Your Advice Friends by Gudsyd(f): 7:28am On May 11, 2016
I am in a relationship that is about 2months old now,2days ago i got to know am a year older than my boyfriend of which he is not aware of.we both love each other so much but i can't let go him cos of the age difference.should i let him know? and too i am afraid of loosing him to anoda.pls frnds i need ur candid advice...
Family / Re: What It Is Like Coming From A Poor Background, And The Way To Succeed In Life. by Gudsyd(f): 7:04pm On Jan 12, 2016
Nice write up,very encouraging
Education / Re: What Is The Right Response To "How Do You Do? by Gudsyd(f): 11:18am On Aug 21, 2015
the correct response is 'how do you too?'
Politics / Re: Jega To Receive Notice Of Terminal Leave Next Week- APC Senators by Gudsyd(f): 11:05pm On Feb 26, 2015
[quote author=alaoeri post=31107100]
Can a sound & fit referee be change in the middle of a match?[/quot. is jega the sound referee?,he should go on retirement and give space for others
Romance / Re: Ladies What's Your Say About Guys/men Who Wear Pants? by Gudsyd(f): 6:21pm On Oct 03, 2014
Prefer men wearin small inner boxer to pants cos I hate washing pants

Celebrities / Re: Frank Edoho Marries Sandra Onyenenecheya (Traditionally) In Arochukwu, Abia by Gudsyd(f): 4:53pm On Dec 20, 2013
Yomieluv: 250k for child support,thought the guy is a presenter of who wants to be a millionaire,and not a player,how come?
is 250k 2much 4 child allowance.do u knw d amount she pays 4 a child's skul fees talk more of children? 3kids 4 dat mata 4 single parent!

Celebrities / Re: Frank Edoho Marries Sandra Onyenenecheya (Traditionally) In Arochukwu, Abia by Gudsyd(f): 4:43pm On Dec 20, 2013
3Dimension: Did he phone a friend or asked the audience before making this choice?
he used 50-50.lolz
Family / Re: Problems With Sex Is Ruining My Marriage by Gudsyd(f): 5:50pm On Dec 19, 2013
With all these gud advice,i pray tins wil wrk out beta 4 u n ur marriage.gudluck
Health / Re: Simple Way To Know If You Have Bad Breath by Gudsyd(f): 5:27pm On Nov 13, 2013
Thanks @ op.
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Off To London For Her Wedding Shopping (photo) by Gudsyd(f): 1:44pm On Oct 23, 2013
Shuld dis appear in fp? Anyways gud 4 her.wish her d best
Education / Re: Waec Releases 2013 Results. by Gudsyd(f): 10:27am On Aug 08, 2013
freecocoa: Waec was written around april 2013 so what are yu talking about?
U r olodo! Next year wil b 2013/2014
Like you don't know that next year's would be 2014\2015, olodo.
Education / Fed.polynekede 2nd Batch Admission Is Out. by Gudsyd(f): 3:20am On Sep 05, 2012
It jst got 2 my notice and tot it wise 2 share wt u guys dat fed.polynekede has jst released her 2nd batch admis.list (4 nd mornin aspirants).go to jamb.org.ng n check ur admis.status or u can go 2 d skul admin.block n check urs.congrats 2 u all? cheesy

Family / Re: In One Word Describe Your ''MOTHER'' by Gudsyd(f): 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2012
Neva had a mother.dnt knw who she was n wat she luks lyk kiss[color=#000099][/color]
Politics / Re: Remove GEJ & Prepare For War – Dokubo Asari Warns North by Gudsyd(f): 10:24am On Aug 07, 2012
I tink wat d boko haram sect want is amnesty.they want GEJ 2 do as yar'adua did amnesty 4 d militants of niger delta during d time dey wia disturbin d peace of nation.bt we all nid 2b tld d truth somtyms,cos our lives is as stake here.as ASARI ve tld d north da truth.we shuld nt pray 4 war cos instead f gainin in war,we r al goin 2 loose many lives properties etc.i suggest dialogue shuld b d best tin 2 do nw.dnt u tink so?
Politics / Re: What Is Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's Real Offence? by Gudsyd(f): 8:25am On Jul 31, 2012
Sun of god: She's incompetent . . . .Period.

Ask the average man on the street whether he has benefited from any of her policies.

She's been bad for Nigeria and bad for GEJ.
if she's been bad 4 nigeria n GEJ,she wouldn't have been called bk n out of world bank 2 manage d economy of d country

Phones / Re: MTN SMS About N750 Recharge Card Is A Scam Beware by Gudsyd(f): 7:10am On Jul 30, 2012
Since d sms was free,dis d only means dey devised 2 gt dia money bk.though i fel victim f dat scam,ntin goes 4 notin
Family / Re: I Hate Cooking Breakfast For My Husband by Gudsyd(f): 10:57am On Jul 29, 2012
If u hate cukin breakfast 4 ur husband,wat do u enjoyin doin,havin sex or wat? Mayb u shuld cal mi 2 do dat 4 u
Politics / Re: Why Is Supporting GEJ Seen As An Offence? by Gudsyd(f): 5:00pm On Jul 28, 2012
Beaf!:
@OP
We know that you are one of the 40 Laptops tongue
How market?

BTW, how can you support failure?
mr sucess,if u were in his shoes,or u'r d oportunity 2 handle powa,wat can ur low mentality ve 2 offer 2 d masses? Olodo
Celebrities / Re: Picture Of Don Jazzy With His Family by Gudsyd(f): 4:21pm On Jul 28, 2012
fagamite: Now I know where Don Jazzy got his incredibly good looking Ibo face. . . nna, thank God I am not Ibo
.mumu,who wants u 2 b ibo? Olodo
Romance / Re: My Aunty's Husband Wants To Marry Me. He Says He's In Love by Gudsyd(f): 10:35pm On Jul 26, 2012
Since u knew wat he was up to,u shuldn't entatained him by aceptin his frnd request on fbk n al oda stuff u did
Romance / Re: Issues With Dating Ladies In Early Twenties... by Gudsyd(f): 10:13pm On Jul 26, 2012
Wat is d issue here? U shuld ve askd us 2 hlp u find solution 2 probs.
Sports / Re: Arsenal To Play Super Eagles In Abuja On August 5th by Gudsyd(f): 10:16am On Jun 28, 2012
Am an arsenal fan.it's nt a mata of wich team 2 support.4 mi, i wil say let d gud team dat plays wel win

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33