Crime › Re: Kolade Johnson Suffered 6 Gunshot Injuries - Pathologist Tells Court by henryhemon(m): 6:52am On Mar 06, 2020 |
1nigeriamyfoot: if court failed to sentenced this idoit to death by firing squad, Kolade family should take laws into their own hands and hunt down all family members of this idiot killer cop
not until Nigerians start killing family members of any trigger happy policemen, the nonsense will not stop
See the idiot Buffalo still pose for camera as if he won medal I agree with you but what happens to those without families? |
Politics › Re: APC NWC Approves New National Officers by henryhemon(m): 2:50pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
tsephanyah: Just like I predicted earlier. Congratulations my blood. Architect Waziri bulama. God bless president Buhari God bless APC God bless Nigeria Fish brain, we now see why you support a clown of a president because of chop I chop. Evil humans. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Attacks Dapchi In Yobe, Burns Houses by henryhemon(m): 2:44pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Cope1: These guys are trying to intimidate Nigerians into buying the idea of establishing an agency that will be run with taxpayers money for them hence the reason for the tremendous increase in hostility towards the Nigerian state. Nah you re late on this, that commission building has only taken 2 or so months, you need to see how works are going on in those states of Borno, bauchi and yobe. Mighty edifice, it has come to stay. |
Politics › Re: Smart Adeyemi: Military Era Better Than Nigeria’s Current Democracy by henryhemon(m): 8:37am On Mar 05, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Smart adeyemi is not a real niggarrr
Democracy anyday anytime twice on Thursday morning The only thing we need is Education Yet you ain't educated enough to read properly of what smart Adeyemi said " the military era is better than our democracy we re currently running'. He hasn't called for military to take over and ofcourse he said the truth. All the best infrastructure was achieved during the military regime, as much as there was corruption, there was discipline not the way someone will claim an Italian has virus just to be able squander money, Italian we haven't seen or how snake swallowed money or to renovate National assembly for 30Billion etc |
Politics › Re: South West Development Commission Bill Causes Uproar At The Senate by henryhemon(m): 8:39pm On Mar 04, 2020 |
odave: But North-East Development commission and NDDC did and will not balkanize the country. Yeye dey smell. Every part of Nigeria can form any development commission and security outfit. There's no need for silence like before, we all deserve to partake in national cake.
If the people representing your region hardly talk in the house or make move but do things like business as usual, OYO is your case, don't come here and shout marginalization later, you hear? It will happen,its just a matter of time, the fact there's northeast dev.commission and buhari the bigot is in power, this is all we re going to get divisions. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Attacks Damboa In Borno. Scores Feared Dead by henryhemon(m): 8:34pm On Mar 04, 2020 |
SCORPION1902: Boko haram is the latest YAHOO in town.
You can become a member if this Yahoo sect by buying the form at
Www.fg.gov.ng Pray you re not caught in that Yahoo. That shit is real. |
Celebrities › Re: MBGA Queen Janfrancis Uzoma Hosted In Abuja, Releases Stunning Photoshoots by henryhemon(m): 4:02pm On Mar 04, 2020 |
Xucxex1997: It can only be an Igbo girl Igbo amaka This ugly girl? 100k bet, she won through the other room. |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Stands Down To Deliver Judgement On Ihedioha’s Review Request by henryhemon(m): 2:31pm On Mar 03, 2020 |
deboysben: there is different between stolen mandate and someone having unmerited favor due one's reckless making.
You should blame your party leaders. Someone who came 4th, hope uzodinma has never won an election, even his senatorial election was awarded to him by the court. Ihedioha won but the best the court can do is call for an election. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Would Have Been A Better Place If My Husband Did Not Die: Turai Musa Yar by henryhemon(m): 4:15pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
ty4real123: Ex-First Lady Turai and late ex-President Umaru Musa Yar’Adua Madam Turai Musa Yar’Adua, wife of the late President Umaru Musa Yar’Adua, has lamented that Nigeria is in a precarious state today because her husband’s regime was cut short by his sickness and eventual death.
She noted that Nigeria would have been much better if the late President had finished his tenure but for the lingering sickness that eventually terminated his vision-driven life.
“The situation in Nigeria would have been better had my husband, the late President, survived his ailment because he was a focused, committed and determined leader.
“Although my husband was sick for a long time, he did his very best for Nigeria. Also as governor of Katsina State, he did his best for the state; he is an honest man who believed in service,” she said.
Underscoring the humility of Musa Yar’Adua, she said he once told her that his relatives would quarrel with her after his death as they would think that he had left so much money.
The former First Lady, who spoke at a recent memorial lecture in honour of the late President in Katsina, also said: “The late Yar’Adua was not a materialist leader who believed in accumulating wealth. In fact, he shunned material things as his slogan was service to humanity.
“There was a time he said to me: ‘Turai, I pity you because when I die you will have quarrels with my relatives because they will think I have so much money in my possession’.”
Extolling his virtues as a leader, Madam Turai said the late President would not give out contract without having the money to pay for it.
“There was a time I approached him that people are complaining that the government was slow. But he said to me, ‘people can say whatever they like but I will not give out contract if I have no money to pay’.
“The late Umaru was a kind of leader that would go out and monitor projects. I could recall when I used to join him to supervise hospital and road projects,” she said.
https://newsexpressngr.com/news/92938-Nigeria-would-have-been-a-better-place-if-my-husband-did-not-die-Ex-First-Lady-Turai-Musa-YarAdua Very true. |
Celebrities › Re: Surplus: Stephen Soetan Slumps, Dies While Playing Football In Ogun by henryhemon(m): 2:28am On Feb 29, 2020 |
Mymynd4u: .. Sars didn't kill him
CORONAVIRUS didn't kill him
His favorites sport killed him
Yoruba adage says: owu to dun lo MA pani
Rest in peace bro
We & us @ love you
NOTE: That thing u love can kill u.
Just as his favorites sport killed him
Guys dt like pussy, it can kill u
Ladies that likes dick, it can kill you
Be guided You are not si bright, if you ask me,this is bullshit you typed,how is it foot ball that killed him?? People die in their sleep, so it's love of sleeping that killed them? |
Family › Re: Confusion In My Very Young Marriage by henryhemon(m): 5:35am On Feb 28, 2020 |
Invisible123: Good evening all,
I have just found myself in a dilemma that's really disturbing me emotionally. I need matured and candid advice from anyone who cares.
Just recently, myself and my fiancee concluded our introduction ceremony. The wedding comes up middle of this year.
Now the problem :
My fiancee is pregnant, early last month I registered her for anti natal in a very reputable hospital in Lagos. It is standard practice that they run series of tests before commencement of the treatment. After the results came out, my wife didn't disclose the findings to me, she kept it to herself until a day after the introduction.
The results indicated that her genotype is AS of which I'm also AS. Note that we had gone for checks 4 times before committing to each other, on all four occasions the results came out as AA for her. Her mum also confirmed that she is AA, she claimed she got her tested when she was young. Immediately she told me, I got so confused, I started sweating profusely. I immediately took her to another Lab close to the general hospital in my area. We both ran the test, I came our as my usual AS while she came out as AA. Also, Today, just to be sure again, she ran another test in a separate hospital on the Island and she also came out as AA.
My fear:
The hospital I registered her in is a reputable hospital and that's the reason I'm scared. I informed the hospital of my findings, they took another sample and promised to get back to me. It took them two days to call me, they left me and my wife in emotional distress while devising a means to clear their name or confuse me with medical terms. They finally called today and told me she has the AS hemoglobin in her blood but the AA is more pronounced. This got me confused cos if the AA is more pronounced, why release the result as AS in the first place. This is why I find their story hard to believe.
I feel they came up with this excuse just to justify their claim and cover up their mistake. How can 6 clinics and hospitals test her as AA while only this hospital says AS.
Note, just this evening a new test from a separate hospital says she's AA.
Nairalanders, please what do I do? Is it possible for this anomaly to happen ? Is it possible for her to have AS and AA hemoglobin at the same time where one will be more pronounced than the other. And if it's possible, what her the chances of my baby coming out fine.
Thanks Nairalanders. Yes it is possible, I had same experience before now, have been AA all my life n went to one local hospital one time and imagine my shock to see I'm AS n only this hospital was I identified as AS. It could be confusing but 6 other hospitals can't be wrong. |
Politics › Re: Jerome Pasquier: Nigeria Not Doing Enough To End Insecurity by henryhemon(m): 11:55am On Feb 27, 2020 |
helinues: See who is talking.. When France NGO's have been alleged severally to be supplying arms and foods to BH..
Mtcheeew when you understand the meaning of alleged come back and type this rubbibsh. |
Politics › Re: Mild Drama As Monguno, Kyari Meet In Aso Rock by henryhemon(m): 7:10am On Feb 27, 2020*. Modified: 9:10am On Feb 27, 2020 |
Davash222: In what ways are they improving security in Nigeria? Do you even know the meaning of 'improve'?
The right word you should use up there is 'destabilize'. she is one of those wayward northern bigot, who are daft and silly. let her go to maiduguri or kaduna and say that rubbish if they will not lynch her. |
Sports › Re: Michael Jordan Crying At Kobe Bryant's Memorial Service by henryhemon(m): 6:09pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
vibre: Fake crocodile tears You re so stupid to know when its crocodile tears and when it is not. Like you were there with him. Silly thing. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Replaces Joy Nunieh With Kemebradikumo Pondei As NDDC Acting MD by henryhemon(m): 9:24pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
AntiChristian: Why na? No Hausa or Fulani or Northerner
I thought they say Buhari was a tribalist? Nddc is Niger delta and has nothing to do with northerners that's the only reason. |
Politics › Re: Laetitia Naankang Dagan's Last Moments On Social Media by henryhemon(m): 9:13pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
olaboy33: .
This could have as well been a robbery gone wrong.
We shouldn't draw conclusions without prove or pointer. Robbery in aso rock? |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Bandits Killed Katsina Farmers Out Of Revenge by henryhemon(m): 7:36pm On Feb 16, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court To Hear David Lyon Appeal On Tuesday - The Cable News. by henryhemon(m): 6:02pm On Feb 15, 2020 |
hisgrace090: Crashing his victory do to his deputy's iregularities is unfair. What do you know about the law or you re just saying it's unfair? |
Politics › Re: Douye Diri Faces Another Battle With Timi Alaibe by henryhemon(m): 10:56am On Feb 15, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Defence Headquarters: Amnesty International Is Working For Boko Haram And ISWAP by henryhemon(m): 10:54am On Feb 15, 2020 |
Built2last: An attack against Bokoharam is attack against the North.
Good morning I have been in Maiduguri for a while now, I can tell you majority of them loathe buhari. The hate him so much so much. Esp kanuri and hausa tribes only fulanis like him n bigots. |
Politics › Re: We Will Comply With Supreme Court Judgement On Bayelsa — INEC by henryhemon(m): 5:22pm On Feb 13, 2020 |
NOETHNICITY: Where are those useless PDP miscreants screaming that the judiciary is now an APC arm of govt. This one is Apc vs Apc. Nothing concern pdp. |
Politics › Re: ‘Terrorists May Strike At National Assembly’ by henryhemon(m): 2:54pm On Feb 13, 2020 |
Sports › Re: NFF Appoints Joseph Yobo As Super Eagles Assistant Coach by henryhemon(m): 8:59pm On Feb 12, 2020 |
Earthquake2: Yobo is a dunce
Analysing football is not equals to coaching, and he's even a poor analyst With his fake accent, I don't know what he has to offer. I don't like that dude. Okocha is far better, listen to Jay Jay Jay's analysis atleast you will know he has ideas but yobo? Big F. He always forming American accent when he doesn't know what he's saying. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Kukah: Nigeria not worth dying for by henryhemon(m): 2:17am On Feb 12, 2020 |
Coldie: Sir with due respect this is a wrong sermon.
I am an Igbo guy from IMO.
And to tell u I can die for Nigeria. I can die for Buhari.
Buhari is not a politician he is a saviour.
Cause I cannot die for our politicians or Nigerian police And you re still alive? |
Romance › Re: Don't Fall In Love With These Kind Of Girls If You Value Your Sanity. by henryhemon(m): 1:31pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
kollinzgee: Some guys are the cause of their problems with women. Their inability to read signs and maybe inexperience is the main reason for their heart breaks and tears. If you truly wanna have peace of mind with women it's better you use your head than your heart. Don't worry from below I have given clues about the type of girls you should avoid falling in love with.
1)Girls between 18---23
Though maturity has nothing do with age but most girls in this age range do not understand love yet they are still exploring they do not know the difference between love, infatuation and obsession it will fade away with time though. Most girls within this age range will like a guy at first sight but will loose interest within weeks or days into relationships. If you get into a relationship with this kind of girls it's better you focus your mind on sex and prepare for the worst women are naturally confused but they are more confused at this stage of their life they usually prefer bad boys and womanizer. A matured guy who wants to build a relationship with such girls is building on sand.
2) Fast paced sex girls
Imagine you as a guy you met a lady on Monday and slept with her on Wednesday. The kpa kpa kpa. You may be telling yourself you game is tight bro sharrap you just met a community borehole. Some mumu guys will feel happy they have found love at first sight, am not saying all girls because life can be strange but please do a reality check bro 90% of the time another guy might find it easy as you. Sometimes these type of girls might no be ready for a serious relationship and might end it soon. Don't quickly catch feelings just enjoy the moment 
(3)flirtatious and materialistic girls.
A girl that loves fineboys a lot, a girl that likes flashy things like iPhone, cars and cannot resist guys that possesses these things this kind of girls is a no no for you. This is the kind of girl that will Bleep your friend, avoid them .
Your mental health is my concern love wisely  No 2 is bullshit. |
Politics › Re: Femi Adesina: Northern Elders Forum Is A Paper Tiger, Lacks Credible Membership by henryhemon(m): 5:11am On Feb 10, 2020 |
philip0906: E don do....Sarrki has been truthful to himself, you don't need to overblow the situation and milk it.
If I ask you now what would have been a better alternative, you'll tell me Jonathan. Are you really stupid and daft like this? You re senseless for this post. There are loads of people,Peter obi, Akinwunmi, Ngozi okonjo iweala, Amina Mohammed, zulum etc . So its buhari that's better. Thunder strike that hand you use in typing this foolishness. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Will You Accept A Man Who Lives Here? (photos) by henryhemon(m): 1:06pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
azimo: . listen for both party poverty is nothing to be proud of because every one deserves good life . I don't see anything wrong with a man or woman saying no to poverty good. So if there is nothing wrong in rejecting a girl whose poor nothing wrong in a woman rejecting a man who is poor. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Will You Accept A Man Who Lives Here? (photos) by henryhemon(m): 12:55pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
azimo: Why will you expect any lady to accept a man that lives here who no like better thing? But men accept to date women that live there abi? |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Will You Accept A Man Who Lives Here? (photos) by henryhemon(m): 12:46pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
proclinician: Should a man accept a woman that lives in a place like this? Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Turmoil in PDP over Obaseki by henryhemon(m): 3:08am On Feb 03, 2020 |
alen4smith: so uroghide is a riff-raff? As if he can win election. |