Politics › Re: Breach Of Trust & Money Laundering: FG Places Yahaya Bello On Watchlist by Honestfrend: 4:33am On Apr 19, 2024 |
Yeye Bello.. Very useless governor..
Youth govenor my foot... Even the current govenor there is not different from him... That one will be on EFCC watch list the moment he too leaves office.. |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Nation: Osun Won’t Tolerate Unlawful Gatherings - Amotekun Warns by Honestfrend: 6:34am On Apr 16, 2024 |
Many people don't know the difference between idea and personal agitation for something.. U see Yoruba nation is and idea so as Biafra.. The both will definitely come to past.. |
Politics › Re: Over 1,000 Kidnapped Victims So Far Rescued Without Ransom — FG by Honestfrend: 6:31am On Apr 16, 2024 |
Normal lies...
Tell that to Tinubu's ur-chins.. |
Crime › Re: "We Go Just Kill You Throway" - Nigeria Police Officer Threatens Man (video) by Honestfrend: 9:11am On Apr 14, 2024 |
CodeTemplar: if he recorded because he was threatened, okay, if he was threatened because he recorded them unprovoked, then he is at fault. Stop typing rubbish... Every civilian have right to video any police officer on uniform... That is what police IG said. You just come here dey talk like a superior over IG of police.. |
Sports › Re: Super Falcons Abandoned After Win Over Banyana — NFF by Honestfrend: 11:32am On Apr 12, 2024 |
Its like peak.. It's in nff.. |
Events › Re: Mother And Daughter Die In Adamawa Auto Crash (Photos) by Honestfrend: 10:14am On Apr 10, 2024 |
Terrible way 2 die... God help us. |
TV/Movies › Re: All I Want Is My BTC Worth N90M & The Trip To Dubai– Phyna To Bbnaija Organizers by Honestfrend: 3:30am On Apr 10, 2024 |
Watinhapen: Phyna is now greedy and ungrateful. If it’s not BBN who will ever know who Phyna is? The girl is very uncultured. BBN organizers have already paid her her prize money in full what else does she want? I hate people that are greedy and ungrateful. So because BTC is 90 million, BBN organizers should cough out 1 BTC for the ungrateful girl.
She’s talking about traveling, can’t she buy her own ticket and travel if traveling is hungrying her. The organizers have already paid her the prize money, if she wants other things from the sponsors she should go source them herself. I don’t blame her sha, I blame BBN for recruiting nonsense girls into the house all the time. I blame u for been so senseless.. |
Politics › Re: Testing Begins On 700MW Zungeru Hydroelectric Power Plant – FG by Honestfrend: 2:08pm On Apr 09, 2024 |
Too many lies...hope this one is true? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Army Levels Boko Haram's Hideout, Kills 6 Over Killing Of Lieutenant In Borno by Honestfrend: 7:51am On Apr 09, 2024 |
I said it few days ago that the next message that will come out of the army will be something like this... Now u can see..
They re only defensive to the enemy.. That don't attack that is why dey re loosing the war.. |
Politics › Re: $2.3bn Siemens Power Project Transformers, Substations Arrive Nigeria by Honestfrend: 10:34pm On Apr 08, 2024 |
Kusu12: What's bad in his comment, you are the one who is irredeemable wailing wailer, who always wailing and sad over any good news. U will not see anything bad. Cause u re not different. |
Politics › Re: ‘kidnap Kingpin’ Wadume regains freedom, gets heroic Welcome In Taraba by Honestfrend: 3:59pm On Apr 08, 2024*. Modified: 10:15am On Apr 10, 2024 |
kokoA: I guess Ibori is a northerner to. My brother the thing na every tribe... Every region.. We all are our own problem.. And na only we go fit solve am.. |
Food › Re: Police Place Chioma Okoli On Watchlist Over Erisco Product Review by Honestfrend: 3:37pm On Apr 08, 2024 |
Politics › Re: $2.3bn Siemens Power Project Transformers, Substations Arrive Nigeria by Honestfrend: 3:29pm On Apr 08, 2024 |
 FreeStuffsNG: God bless the family of the late Chief of Staff to the President, Malam Abba Kyari, the foremost champion of the project. God bless President Muhammadu Buhari for personally leading the project at the highest offices of both nations.
God bless President Bola Ahmed Tinubu for continuing with this great legacy of President Buhari.
Thank you German Chancellor Angela Merkel for making this partnership a reality during your tenure.
May God bless Nigeria for ever! Check my signature for free stuffs! Everything dey say about u been a Tinubu ur-chin is true... A reasonable and responsible person will condemn a bad thing when dey see it and complement a good thing when they see it.. But as for u, u don't enter trend where the government does something bad... U rather will wait for every for stuff like this to mastubate on.. |
Crime › Re: Zambian Man Commits Suicide After Killing His Wife by Honestfrend: 3:23pm On Apr 08, 2024 |
Must have done DNA on the child is not his... Its possible.. |
Crime › Re: Zambian Man Commits Suicide After Killing His Wife by Honestfrend: 3:22pm On Apr 08, 2024 |
Jewessgratitud3: See how he just killed a beautiful woman with his big ugly nose and mouth. I wonder why she settled for such an ugly man with an ugly heart
That is why as a beautiful woman it's not advisable to marry this kind of ugly man because insecurities can make them do and undo. They always feel threatened whenever they see you with other men. Example of people that jump into conclusion on everything they see and hear.. |
Crime › Re: Cultists Kill Vigilante Member In Rivers by Honestfrend: 12:38pm On Apr 08, 2024 |
Person wen dey do vigilante self no get jazz for body... Him no try at all.. |
Politics › Re: Increased Tariff: AC Is The Real Elephant, A Rude Shock Awaits Nigerians- Ugodre by Honestfrend: 8:17pm On Apr 06, 2024 |
Tinubu the monster they made.... We are all facing the music...
Next time even the blind will have a rethink after collecting 5k and 1/3 bag of rice.. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Army Lieutenant, Six Others On Borno-Yobe Road by Honestfrend: 5:47pm On Apr 06, 2024 |
Just wait a little bit.. The next news u will hear from the army now will be "the military raided Boko-Haram hideout many casualties while some escape with bullet wounds"  |
Phones › Re: See The Scam SMS I Received Today by Honestfrend: 5:33pm On Apr 06, 2024 |
The cheapest scam ever. |
Pets › Re: What Breed Of Dog Is This Dog? (Photos) by Honestfrend: 10:45pm On Apr 04, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Gospel Singer Nathaniel Bassey Petitions IGP Over Defamation by Honestfrend: 8:48pm On Apr 03, 2024 |
Zonefree: Clear conscience fears no accusation. Thats what most people say until dey tarnish their image.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Man Receives Formal Warning From UK Government Regarding Social Media Comment by Honestfrend: 8:35pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
SadiqBabaSani: Tinubu boys introduced vulgar and cyber bullying to Nigeria, we shall serve it to them and there is nothing They will do. they can only try, they can not censor free speech in Nigeria.
GEJ is 10 times greater than Tinubu Plus Buhari join... |
Politics › Re: Joseph Odemuyiwa Dies In Road Crash by Honestfrend: 7:30pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
The only thing ur money n wealth cannot buy.. |
Crime › Re: Deborah Samuel's Killers Faced Camera, Bragged And Held A Matchbox – Amnesty Int by Honestfrend: 7:20pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
The bitter truth is that... If I were to be Deborah's relative I swear I will look for these guys one by one I will slaughter them like suya.. I swear down.. I repeat I swear down... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FG Announces Date To Conclude Ongoing Fire Service Recruitment by Honestfrend: 6:52am On Mar 30, 2024 |
I remember wen I went for custom cbt recruitment test in Ikeja... While we were preparing 2 enter the hall..
A guy among us said there is no vacancy available in custom that they have given the vacant post to there people.. If we are in doubt he wil call someone to send us a copy of appointment letter that the person has received since 2 months before the cbt..
Na lie na lie we all they shout until the guy send a video of his friend with the later for a recruitment that we came to do cbt for... |
Family › Re: Pictures: Old Twins Ageing Gracefully by Honestfrend: 12:45pm On Mar 29, 2024 |
This is nice.. |
Politics › Re: National Grid Collapses Again by Honestfrend: 4:30am On Mar 29, 2024 |
Human being dey collapse but this our power grid own worse pass person wen get convulsion..
That is the price you pay when u give a job to amateur.. In a decent economy minister of power would have been suspended or forced to resign for this..
Crime › Re: Failed Kidnapping: 2 Security Guards Killed & Military Vehicles Burnt In Zamfara by Honestfrend: 10:02pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
Gunshots wounds... They can only defend but cannot attack..
If the military have went after them as they were retreating they would have neutralize them.. |
Crime › Re: My Cousin Took Money To Bandits In The Bush by Honestfrend: 9:27pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
greenermodels: I relocated from Niger state to the east and stopped all travels to there for my own safety, unfortunately,I abandoned my life plans in the process. Niger state use to be very peaceful and affordable. Yeah... U re right.. The north is very peaceful if not for this kidnaping up n down.. |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Adebayo And Dayo Amusa Clash Over Bobrisky's Best Female Dressed Award by Honestfrend: 8:11pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
muyico: He support d winning team. Bcus of money! I nava like femi 4 1 day! Very rude and arrogant! He slapped his dad! Is dat a son? Or wasteful being What? U don't mean it? |