Romance › Re: I Totally Support Vinshu Big Time. by Ifakiland(m): 8:38pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
Jadekitana: I just read her write up, although i'm gonna disagree with somethings especially the fact that it's a must to have a car!
If any man wants to settle down he should atleast rent an apartment,even if it's a selfcontain apartment it's very much ok. You can't marry a woman and still be occupying a room in your father's house let's be realistic.
You must have a job or business! It's a shame for your wife to be feeding you after marriage,where is your pride as a man? She can contribute to somethings but not carrying the responsibility of the house which is your job.
Really if you got married without a car, you can't be trekking 5yrs later, that's lack of progress! And you don't expect your wife to buy a car for you, are you an infidel? Or a cripple? Get your ass out and be the man.
As for the ladies, if u ain't working or doing anything, you have no business talking about marriage! Go and develop yourself! That's why I still insist relationship ain't meant for kids and students. tell me den who equality or equal rite were u bunch of baby breeders call females talking abt? ur jobs in life is for a man to find u, fvck u, av his children and take care of u. aside dat ure all as good as owning a dog. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Like To Look At The Bulge Infront Of Guys Trousers? by Ifakiland(m): 11:41pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
theoptimist298: I've noticed that Whenever I tuck in on my way to the office or even when I wear a shirt that kinda stops around my waist line, ladies always love to look at my zipper area. They do it soo fast but I always catch them. Some even use their side eyes. What's funny is it's not only the young girls that do this. The older ones are guilty too. My madam at the office does it all the time. The other day I had a power point presentation at the office and it felt really uncomfy when I saw alotta ladies eyes below my waist. I almost missed it but as a pro in presentations, I was able to stay the course. It happened to me just now again while I was walking to get a drink or two to clear my head around my estate. A lady driving was shamelessly looking with no effort to even be discreet about it like the rest. Whenever this happens I feel kinda sad, it makes me feel like a victim of sexual molestation. Why do y'all ladies do this? Do other guys out there experience thesame thing. oponu, u still want us to tell u dey looking at ur funny looking trousers. |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Ifakiland(m): 11:29pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
LuveU2:
  which one of dem dos ur father look like? oponu. |
Romance › Re: Why Most Ladies Don't Date Nice Guys by Ifakiland(m): 11:27pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Vinshu: Wow so long. I didn't read.
Personally I like nice and reserved guys. They are little and timid. I can walk over them. They are like dust beneath my feet as I get to use them and use them till there is nothing left then I move on 
Don't judge me. I pray u meet me...am a nice guy dat his wire do touch once in a while. |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Pass The Night With Your Friend?? by Ifakiland(m): 6:12pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
Rexhenrex: Please i will need your utmost sincere answer to the question!
There is this pretty lady i have been dating for close to 2years now(amanda),she av been caring and very understanding but it doensn't mean that we don't have misunderstanding at times tho,but we always know how to resolve our issues without it escalating..
An incident happened some days back that got her pissed.I slept at her best friend's place who happens to be her course mate also without telling her not as if it was on purpose. what happened was that i was at my place on saturday last week all bored up so i decided to take a stroll in the evening,and as the devil may have it i was at the area which my bae's best friend(sophia) lives in.so i just said i should stop by and say hi! As i got in lo and behold she was playing scrabble (which happens to be my best board game) with a friend of her's(sylvia) who happens to be her next door neigbour.
So she invited me to join them in playing which i obliged to whole heartedly. you know how games are na, after 3straight round wins her friend sylvia said she will be taking her leave while my g.f's bestie sophia refuse to coincide defeat and dared me for another round which i won then for another round again i still accepted so as to show her i can still beat her. in the middle of the game something told me to check the time,as i checked i was shocked. it was already some munites to 10pm and i hate walking on the road at nights due to dangers of the night and for secuirity precussions(ranging from thefts,cultists oppression e.t.c)so i slept at her place and left sunday morning! I didn't see it necessary to tell bae i don't know how she got to know but yesterday she brought up the issue and was very disappointed in me she has refused to reply my msgs both on whatsapp and f.b nor pick or replied any of ma calls and i fear she might wanna break-up with me.
Does she have any reason to be angry??
that leaves me with this question, what will you do if your partner male passes the night in your friends place who is a female or if your partner female passes the night at your friends place a male without your consent??.
#Matured answers only please and no insults just say your thoughts.(pardon any typo and grammatical errors)
Cc:lalasticlala. why will my frnd allow my gf sleep over at his place? do I even av best frnd |
Romance › Re: How Can One Get Over Serious Heartbreak? by Ifakiland(m): 5:59pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
koife: Were were supposed to see at Dawaki in Abj. I dropped her off her house on a Friday to see next day. She called me the next day telling me she wants to go somewhere without any explanation....I was curious coz she never hinted me a day before that day. I asked her to excersie patience that I'll be with her coz at the time I was at jabi fixing my cousins car. She insisted on going to God knows where and dropped series of calls I put to her. I called her mother and made her know how hurt I felt. Next I saw was breakup message in my phone!copied? u sound like an overprotective, insecured bf....u choking her, no freedom of her own. if u really want her bk u need give her space. |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 4:32pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
NemzySeries: datz normal 4 every healthy relationship to discuss deir challenges wit toasters but if she wuz rili willing to get rid of d guy she wud av allowed him in & introduce u to him as her or aw long dos she wanna kip pursuing & putting toasters in deir place? u av a point bro, its all good sha...she has her reasons. |
Romance › Re: Help My Friend! She Slept With her Bestie's Boyfriend by Ifakiland(m): 12:20pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
gals are their own enemies...imagine fvcking ur besties bf. Gals ehn, dey just hate each oda....am glad am not a gal...no wonder my gf has more male frnds dan females, females are witches. |
Romance › Re: Pls Explain... by Ifakiland(op): 8:44am On Mar 18, 2016 |
lolzz |
Romance › Pls Explain... by Ifakiland(op): 8:35am On Mar 18, 2016 |
what does it mean when a gal u dating says "you should come meet my parents" |
Romance › Wat Do U Fink? by Ifakiland(op): 11:20pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
is bj more intimate than sex?
me I fink it is... |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 11:08pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
NemzySeries: u & ur gal screwed up....she wu av simplly allowed him in & den introduce u as her bf I possible xhibit sum 4 of lust dat wud make him uncomfortable & leave.......dis world is small but wide 4 1 guy frm nowhere to b bothering u abeg she always tells me about her toasters and all d dat anytime we togeda, she was telling me abt ds one wen he came knocking, dats y I decised to just let her handle it herself. |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:59pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Abbeyunique2: don't fret for now, set trap and be patience. a smoke can't be covered for a longtime. exactly bruv |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:58pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Diddyydiva: I don't know what to tell you self?
Nobody can be trusted but you mustn't allow doubt in your relationship cos you may be wrong.
op just keep your fingers crossed  u av a point...I trust my gal, but we know guyz will go any lenght to get want dey want even if it's d wrong way...with d kind of obsession he seems to av for her, I fear her safety. |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:55pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Ekugbeh: ask ur gal wah action has she taken 2 curb dis menace. she has actually insulted him in public, ignored him, but d nigger no want give up... |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:54pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Oliviaarims: Ohh...she even showed u their chats? That's to prove she's got nothing to hide. Bother no more. Twud do u no good. tanx beautiful. |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:49pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
hmmmmm....I get ur hidden point bruv |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:45pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Ekugbeh: Buh bro, d bad guy in u gat no convincing exhibit b4 dis honourable court, xo ur appeal lacks merit. I fear he mite take to toasting to d extreme and harm my gal |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:43pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Oliviaarims: Lol...Doesnt have to be anything worth worrying ur head over. He might just be one of those guys that like pestering unnecessarily or may have come for ur babe's roomie. no he came for my gf, she even showed me dere chats on what'app....she hardly replies him but d guy won't stop disturbing her |
Romance › Re: Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:41pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
so no cause for alarm? |
Romance › Shuld I Be Worried? by Ifakiland(op): 10:34pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
so I went to visit my gf, she stays in anoda town from mine...while I was dere gisting, a guy knocked at d door, my gf kept mute, d knocking continued, den d guy called my gf to come open d door, my gal replied nobody is at ohm (she has a roomie) but d guy replied "but ur door is locked from inside" den my gf shouted no one is ohm and cut. then d guy left, later she told me d guy is a toaster dat lives nearby and always comin to visit unannounced. I trust my gal no doubt...but d bad boy in me doesn't trust dat guy. |
Education › Re: Discover The New Method Of Payment Of NOUN School Fees with RRR code by Ifakiland(m): 8:45pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
mine isn't working...its not generating anything. |
Romance › Re: 5 Top Lies Women Tell Which Men Need To Stop Believing! by Ifakiland(m): 9:28am On Mar 16, 2016 |
I feel for yr mother bro...all wat u sed revolves around dating/sex. u av a problem, u av my prayers. |
Romance › Re: She Is Hell Bent On Knowing What I Earn! by Ifakiland(m): 9:11am On Mar 16, 2016 |
wats d big deal? tell her how much u earn....is it not ds worthless naira ur earning ni abi u dey earn pass money ni....abeg park one side. ure scared if u tell her she will leech u, den I guess u not man enuf to handle a woman. |
Romance › Re: Wednesday, March 16, 2016 He Made Me Swear Naked With The Holy Bible.... by Ifakiland(m): 11:02pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
I fink some witches in ur fathers village are using ur destiny to play kalokalo...oponu, no sense in ur head watsoeva, how can only u one be ds stupid, isn't it too much for u? |
Romance › Re: Six Packs Vs Six Cars. by Ifakiland(m): 4:52pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
even with ur six cars, without love she will cheat on u with a six packs...guyz everything isn't abt wealth...worst tin dat can happen to a man is to av a gal who loves u for only ur money. |
Romance › Re: Serious Attention- My Girlfriend Says Having Sex In A Month Is Too Much by Ifakiland(m): 4:46pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
op its notin to worry about, I blive she a good gal for telling u sure...just take it as a challenge to focus on oda aspect of life. Pvssy wey u go still fvck tire after wedding! don't eat ur food before its cooked...she's been giving u tasting, time to "take" d whole meal. |
Romance › Re: How To Easily Make A Niaja Girl Sleep With You. by Ifakiland(m): 11:24am On Mar 08, 2016 |
stzy: all this transgenders won't allow us read simple tips.... All of us knows tips that makes women love u is adequate beating while loading them with cash n gifts(pleasure in pain).... OP pls walking d talk depends on how big ur talk is so I guess we're back 2 square 1.... me transgender? funny dude, don't worry soon pussy won't entice u so much again...happy hunting for sex u and d nigger player wannabe. am too grown for dat... |
Romance › Re: How To Easily Make A Niaja Girl Sleep With You. by Ifakiland(m): 11:20am On Mar 08, 2016 |
400billionman: For bad girls, LOVE is attached to SEX.
Ask them.
Most girls will deny you were dating them because you never slept with them. She will dump ur ass ones the bad guy comes knocking and tell you where you failed.
Infact, let me tell you, for an average Nigerian lady, LOVE is made of MONEY and SEX. well there comes a time in a man's life where he gets tired of hunting gals for sex only...I've passed dat teenagers phase. I've got a gal who adds value. |
Romance › Re: when the chips are down by Ifakiland(m): 11:10am On Mar 08, 2016 |
whatever. |
Romance › Re: How To Easily Make A Niaja Girl Sleep With You. by Ifakiland(m): 9:57am On Mar 08, 2016 |
nigger in ur mind u a player rite? getting a gal to sleep with u is easy...d real work is getting one to love u wholeheartedly. when u av tips for dat one let us know. |
Romance › Re: Most Girls Double Date In Order To Meet All Their Needs by Ifakiland(m): 9:27am On Mar 08, 2016 |
SexyStrawberry: No girl in her right senses as long as she's still single, be it for money or otherwise should lay all her eggs in one basket. * a word is enough for the wise* a hoe in d building...fish brain bish. |