Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,013 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:17 AM

Ifyeez's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ifyeez's Profile / Ifyeez's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 34 pages)

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 5:18pm On Oct 22, 2018
Too many useless n annoying riders on Taxify,
just got a poor rating from this useless rider, which is because she wanted me to pack in front of her house on express, now the opposite road a truck packed there, I told her I can't pack in front of her house, as I will be double packing which is totally wrong in our profession, she did not say anything again, even when I said thank you after I got paid for the trip she gave me no reply, I knew I had offended her, before I knew it my rating dropped. sad

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 4:56pm On Oct 22, 2018
Tgiirl:
Taxify don start again o.. See as riders are playing with their phones requesting and cancelling trips.

I noticed Taxify have remove my 10500 and displaying "price on review" I did no review nah
20k b4 5pm Taxify EFCC is on ur matter cool
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 8:33pm On Oct 18, 2018
Jomandi13:

If you have been following this forum page by page you will know that Mr Protocol or whatever he is identified with LIED because the issue was about getting TIN for Uber/Taxify registration.He gave a mimisleading advice to someone in this forum,reliased he has goofed then decided to quickly change the topic in contest.However,I stand to be corrected.
I follow dis thread more than Facebook Instagram nd Twitter and am active on social media, nothing get pass me
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 8:29pm On Oct 18, 2018
Bigdam:
Hello guys ...how is earning on uber/taxify now, planning to get in...driving my own car (big daddy). How much am I likely to make weekly (softwork ...don't wanna overwork my car)
That's what we all said, now my car dey suffer am grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 8:26pm On Oct 18, 2018
baxton25:
Mhen watin Dae happen today, na only 5400 I don make since ooo
The work done full. grin grin grin
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:25am On Oct 18, 2018
protocol:
Uber accepts savings account and for your PIN just take any six digit number. Don't spend for money going about for PIN. All these accounts I made for people, that was how I generated the PIN. Just but a few. I have created about 70 accounts for people same way and have earned more than 600k in rewards. So don't come and argue what you don't know
I don't know why that guy is arguing with you, my uber n taxify account are both savings accounts nd I get my money on time from both. Dey don't know dey will be arguing. Calm down n learn

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:22am On Oct 18, 2018
Mjosh1000:
Any help pls
You ve been answered oga, Gazzuzz said any car with AC can pass uber test. grin grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:19am On Oct 18, 2018
0ubenji:
U only think u av a problem, when u actually dont. Have u ever heard of this thing called VPN?? cool
i can even be in Naija; yet, register & actively use a Yankee mail acct without even getting to the airport.
You think say na to go n stay in Yankee mean say person wise grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 4:11pm On Oct 15, 2018
pafo:

Check the trip details. She could be on that 50 percent promo thing.

The fare should not be more than 2000. Ikeja to sango is just over 20km.
She's not on any Promo, that's how they lie to drivers, that's a failed GPS trip, he should ve done a price review immediately after the trip.
If you know you knw.

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 12:46am On Oct 12, 2018
Rollitout:

Your request are questionable, few days ago you needed someone who reside in Lekki Phase 1 or Ajah axis but now you need someone who resides in ogba axis, you also need someone who is married and 35 years of age or above

My question is, why would you need someone who is married and above 35 years of age ?

This is a RITUALISTIC DEMANDS.
Looking for married man, so he will helping the guy with his W, when his not around.
Na Nigerian movie I see am oooo grin grin grin grin
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 8:17pm On Oct 11, 2018
GAZZUZZ:

Gazzuzz uses Blackberry only. Phone must have a keyboard I don't type on Glass.
Ha The iphone X I saw you with belongs to who nah undecided smiley
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 6:05pm On Oct 11, 2018
MrMan78:
Buy Now, Pay Half & Other Half Later....
The best way I can also contribute to help keep the hustle going is by offering interested members with high level of integrity (Based on referral) an opportunity to own a high end tech smartphone.
LEAGOO MIX Smartphone
*5.5 inch FHD IPS display, 1080*1920 high resolution
*13MP front camera with 80 degree wide angle
* CAT 6 4GLTE network
*Dual SIM
*3GB RAM 32GB ROM, 256GB SDCard Expandable
*Bluetooth 4.0, FM, WIFI, GPS, Four in one chips
*0.1s fingerprint ID
*LG 3000mAH Battery...
PRICE: N40,000.00

Not everyone can enjoy this offer abeg.. But I know who and who can't run away with my money e.g. GAZZUZZ Tgiirl Carshopper Chucsmoore TheCar
Gazzuzz uses iphone, Carshopper am not sure buh his using a big phone too, Tgiirl hmmm , Chucsmoore and TheCar, anyway the names you mentioned as trustworthy are big men grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:39am On Oct 10, 2018
Chae:
Hello ouse, am a graduate without job, I was thinking of doing Uber, buh my greatest weakness is that I don't know lag route very well, is it possible for me to make use of d map without any difficulty? Pls I need your reply ASAP. Help your broda sir
I believe you're a smart guy, figuring the roads out is the easiest part,
coz you ve ur Google map, also you can always ask ur rider to please direct you, infact 90% of the rider directs ur without you even asking self.
Yesterday one was telling me to follow a rout I knw there was going to be too much traffic, I tried telling him there was traffic there buh because I know if I follow my own rout n we meet traffic there too he will grumble that he told me there was traffic here n his own rout there's no traffic, because of that I entered his own rout, trip of 30min we spent 3hrs on the road, he wanted to cry.

What you should worry about is those useless uniform men lasma police cbd frsc, like I said you're a smart guy you will figure it out like we all drivers on the road did, them no born us with the road.

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:35pm On Oct 09, 2018
Wetin Taxify gain by dis lies. 1600 after 1400 undecided

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 10:04am On Oct 09, 2018
cross8701:

Seriously!!! Dude look for a car with a smaller engine.
He will learn the hard way
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 6:56pm On Oct 08, 2018
slamstanlee:
we even plenty sef...lol
Make una no chop witch oh,
me anytime I see any of those item na dustbin straight, some Nigerians get wicked heart

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:16am On Oct 08, 2018
brogxy:
And Uber will expect me to go for this request
They will say 12min buh when you're on ur way, the time will keep increasing or it will purse, then u will see 20min when you're already on ur way. grin grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:57pm On Oct 07, 2018
protocol:
when customs carry ur corolla u go know say Toto water small but e d baff prick.
Strong parable, bros small chedren dey here oh,
no spoils us abeg.

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:32pm On Oct 06, 2018
I 've cancelled this trip twice, undecided undecided undecided

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:21pm On Oct 06, 2018
chucsmoore:
Chilling at Toyin
This ur spider still neat oh, e be like say those danfo people dey avoid you

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 4:14pm On Oct 06, 2018
slamstanlee:
if u have ever carried an alcohol addict for 6 hours plus, with awkward behavior and he keeps taking more alcohol at every stop. Stressful
Na that sharp girl everybody dey interested on,
not the drunk rider grin grin grin grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 7:19pm On Oct 04, 2018
Seun360:

They blocked me.
Said I should do an online refresher course. I tried to log in but it doesn't recognize my email account.

Any advice on what next to be done?
Go to there office n report your issue, no customer care here. undecided

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 6:29pm On Oct 03, 2018
YorubaEmir:

Taxify
Google up, it's easy make use ur search engine undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 11:16pm On Sep 29, 2018
slamstanlee:
Dem papa!
Ojoro people. I had to complete the 21st trip to arepo after berger to hit it. The kind of trip i normally reject or pass to another driver. (Its good sha, 4k from lekki)
I had to chase it cos i owe dem 1500 grin.

Now i have quickly log off so dey dont do another magic.

Now its to time pursue uber 7k easily 2moro and monday, all things being equal
Sunday- 13 trips
Monday- 7 trips

Modified*
9.08pm another trip back to chevron lekki.
No sleeping till 11pm cheesy
Na so, working hard for your money �

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 7:38pm On Sep 27, 2018
@GAZZUZZ Please were did this happen, I need to take note, coz my cars are due for inspection on Uber.

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 3:59pm On Sep 25, 2018
Tgiirl:
O boi, just waking up. 10am sef don nack.

My fellow drivers, how work, hope this week is doing you good and many request dey enter.

My break don start since yesterday and ll be here for market update for the next 2weeks b4 hitting the road back. Man no go die...lols..

My advise to driver not making 50k gross and are on rentals, abeg go return the car or u will spoil you name and be in debt.

My advise to partners, make sure ur car is been taken care of by drivers and u do ur maintance at the right time . no managing in this ehailing biz
I have been chilling since last week, tho I travelled out sha. smiley
Been following the thread like am around

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 12:32pm On Sep 22, 2018
Who is this Phranex guy self, abeg you people should free him, he should try it and see for em self.
He did not even read the thread from page one his here telling us how to run the business. Teste n see that the lord is good grin grin grin

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 8:27am On Sep 21, 2018
iyaegin:

Xkiss sah, there in minimum fare already of at least N300 on Uber in case u missed it.riders would naturally complain if minimum fare is too high.am sure Uber would have done their market survey too as well...
Base fare and minimum fare is different bro, it's pretty annoying driving all the way, chasing trip they end up getting trip to be 300 or 400.

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 4:36am On Sep 21, 2018
Uber/Taxify should give drivers minimum fare, 1000, that way no useless short trips, I experienced that in Dubai. There cab fare has a minimum of 12dh that's 1200 in naira

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 11:07am On Sep 20, 2018
Ojaiyeola:

Can this person trade for me too??
http://Www.oxalliancecapital.com
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:34pm On Sep 19, 2018
Jomandi13:

Go for forex training seminal then.
I 've somebody doing the forex trading for me, and it's still going pretty well without stories

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:38am On Sep 18, 2018
dyemida:
Please has taxify paid anyone?
Got paid since yesterday afternoon man.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42