IgOga's Posts
Nairaland Forum › IgOga's Profile › IgOga's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 131 pages)
MatrixCircle:When dem born you......since 1979 na so e dey be....loosers go wail....winners go celebrate......even Biden get him own yawa....Trump and millions of Americans say na rigging produce Biden.....Atiku and Obi case na mental problem.....both dey claim first ![]() |
Toh I will keep my eye on that young man. I wan see whether the curse go work ![]() |
Assault is a crime. Ask Seun Kuti how far.....by the time those who assaulted Apapa are being tried your likes will be mute |
![]() Atiku don see receipt
![]() May we not Labour in vain https://www.state.gov/secretary-blinkens-call-with-nigerian-president-elect-tinubu/
My Lords we are not ready we are still fighting this Apapa man ![]() |
Nawa o. So Akin Osuntokun who was in PDP until Uncle Doyin was fined by the courts can sit down as LP official but Apapa and Arabambi who have been members and excos of LP for years are not recognized. What money is doing in politics ![]() |
![]() EFCC was once a noble institution until Obj turned it to a tool of political witch-hunt. If you have the right connections you can use the instruments of state to settle political scores with your rivals. When EFCC is not employed by politicians they go about harassing young people that are not in poverty |
Henrolla:You dey use style curse Obi. Obi said he would be President of Nigeria in his life time. As baba is 62 already Obi will be president within 18 years |
![]() Is it by name or title? What has Osinbajo achieved in good governance? I nor blame you Mr Obi....you failed as Anambra governor but "lazy youths" and ipob hyped you to the best thing since slice bread ![]() Sometimes I wish you had won so that those supporting you can see they've been scammed....but then I love Nigeria too much to see it turn to an Anambra of 2007 - 2015 |
So Tinubu is no longer in the hospital ![]() |
This Ooni go pass King Solomon soon ![]() |
Your landlord get car? Asking for a friend |
This is injustice |
It will not change much but if the pattern repeats across several states it will change a lot. Obi will be in a prime position to win in 2027 provided Atiku doesn't run again |
The PEPT will be interesting. Whoever truly wins should be declared. First real evidence coming from BBC. Over to Mr Yakubu and INEC to tell us what happened. Las las dem go cancel Rivers votes |
Well they say Baba nor win Rivers o Na the matter we still dey settle for BBC office so How many States baba nor come win now |
And when you loose APC will open your DSS files. Kalu aligned with Lawan during presidential primaries......now he may be making another wrong move. APC fit sacrifice Kalu to get him out of the senate. LP challenger may just win in court. Saraki that tried the nonsense is now a destitute living in political IDP |
garfield1:The two conditions was fulfilled by Tinubu. The opposition is in court to keep their supporters warm for 2027. You are right in that there is no condition 3 (or c) stating 25% in the FCT. All other petitions are pre-election matters or at best speculations |
All 4 wan win....Tinubu is brutal o nor be Buhari wey dey form deaf and dumb......ask Senator Kofo, Obanikoro, Ambode, Mr VP etc |
![]() Obi got more votes that the total number of accredited voters in Plateau State Wetin be this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3FSBbrQGxo
It will be appealed. And it will violate the constitution that states that rerun should happen within 21 days of the original presidential election. Rerun can only happen between 2 candidates but as it stands 3 candidates are claiming victory ![]() |
He did not deliver Adeleke. Adeleke was already a governor. The supreme court affirmed it. |
I hope Adeleke nor go decamp go APC next year. I expect Obi to join APC in 2024. |
arejibadz:How is Obi next ![]() Supreme court affirms inec's declaration. If we project it to presidential election. Tinubu will be affirmed by the Supreme court. If Oyetola had won...then Obi and Atiku will have hope. But as it stands only inec can declare winner and whatever inec said was in it's BVAS is what it is irrespective of the CTC BVAS report issued to political parties. |
Globad:If it goes in favour of Adeleke then Obi and Atiku can forget their cases. Whatever inec declares hencefort will be the result. BVAS and irev will become inconsequential in arguing election win. Election register will be the yardstick......rigging is be back with fury in 2027 ![]() |
Ekundayo7574: you dey celebrate dream |
SE nor dey play game |
Ddeliverer007: Why he nor save Ndi Anambra ![]() Dey play...just dey play ![]() |
![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 131 pages)