Stats: 3,326,902 members, 8,428,557 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 03:43 PM

Ikeno's Posts

Nairaland ForumIkeno's ProfileIkeno's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 49 pages)

FamilyRe: Bulk Buyers Of Children Bicycle Needed by ikeno(m): 6:18pm On Aug 25, 2018
like to get one for my nephew 3yrs old.How much will it cost
RomanceRe: Lady Invited Her 5 Friends For A Date With Her Man, He Stuck To His Budget by ikeno(m): 5:28pm On Aug 25, 2018
I don't know for you guys,as for me I don't think those girls are her friends.there are alot of things out of place
FamilyRe: Nairalanders Beg Admins To Uplift A Ban! by ikeno(m): 4:22pm On Aug 25, 2018
Biko admin,temper justice with mercy and lift his ban
FoodRe: Beverages Transported By Refuse Truck In Lagos. by ikeno(m): 4:12pm On Aug 25, 2018
cheesy grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Deleted by ikeno(m): 4:06pm On Aug 25, 2018
since her parent are not forthcoming by divulging her whereabout,while not meet any of her close friends
RomanceRe: Deleted by ikeno(m): 4:00pm On Aug 25, 2018
phew,I thought you meant to the great beyond.all hopes are not lost,just keep your fingers crossed that she contacts you
RomanceRe: Is It Possible For A Very Beautiful Lady Not To Have A Boy Friend by ikeno(m): 3:43pm On Aug 25, 2018
there is the platonic and romantic boyfriend.all girls have a platonic boyfriend which is the normal average guy you say hi,hello to @ work,home, church.
while,the romantic boyfriend is one she's very close to and get intimate with.and as such,not all girls are interested in such cause some like to keep their dignity even though they're beautiful.

IMO, it's possible she has no boyfriend despite her beauty
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lagos To Kaduna by ikeno(m): 12:26pm On Aug 25, 2018
Maza Maza @mile2, better still call the transport company to company to confirm
RomanceRe: Please Fams Help Me To Wish My Bestie Happy Birthday by ikeno(m): 12:14pm On Aug 25, 2018
happy birthday day and best wishes to her
RomanceRe: Lady Invited Her 5 Friends For A Date With Her Man, He Stuck To His Budget by ikeno(m): 12:05pm On Aug 25, 2018
this looks like a setup,I can see so many things wrong with that pic.
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide After Smoking Weed In Enugu State by ikeno(m): 11:50am On Aug 25, 2018
what a pity hope he RIP.have seen someone run mad from taking weed while some take it as a food supplement.our brain are wired differently.

it calm my nerves after an hectic daycheesy
CrimeRe: Missing 4-Year-Old Elo Ogidi Found! (Photos) by ikeno(m): 9:48pm On Aug 24, 2018
Glory to God, the parent should be more security conscious towards their children
CrimeRe: Missing Girl Elo Ogidi Who Disappeared In Church Has Been Found! by ikeno(m): 9:36pm On Aug 24, 2018
Glory to God and the parent should be more security conscious towards their children.
RomanceRe: Chinese Couple Trying To Get Pregnant Discover They’ve Been Having Anal Sex by ikeno(m): 6:50pm On Aug 24, 2018
Big fat lie!!
CrimeRe: Girl Assaulted By Her Friend’s Boyfriend, Gets Justice Through Her Sister (Pics) by ikeno(m): 3:01pm On Aug 24, 2018
went to show his prowess on the little girl.when he met his match,he became powerless cheesy
RomanceRe: Please Guys Advice Me Wisely by ikeno(m): 2:40pm On Aug 24, 2018
Do you really want to be with such a person that lies,deceitful, abusive and have an anger issue.

you berra use your tongue to count your teeth and let her go.
CrimeRe: Drama! Man Arrested For Possession Of Weed Asks That His Charges Be Read In Rast by ikeno(m): 2:01pm On Aug 24, 2018
an escaped yaba left patient
RomanceRe: Who Remember This Ball? by ikeno(m): 1:44pm On Aug 24, 2018
good old days grin got so many bruises(monkey yansh) while playing that cheesy
CrimeRe: Soldier Who Brutalised Her Niece Replies: 'She Is Not A Virgin At Her Age' by ikeno(m): 2:38pm On Aug 19, 2018
there are telltale of of old flog marks on the poor child back an indication that the wicked woman has been maltreating the child for quite a while
RomanceRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Like Igbo Girls So Much? by ikeno(m):
Mine is the other way round grin
FamilyRe: "Please, When Is School Resuming?" - Man Cries Out After His Kids Did This by ikeno(m): 10:11pm On Aug 08, 2018
ImaIma1:
I bully them and watch what i want to watch
And I thought you were nice cheesy
RomanceRe: (need Advice) He Said I Didn’t Greet Him. by ikeno(m): 10:03pm On Aug 08, 2018
@op, u just being childish cux I don't know why greeting should be a bone of contention between u and ur b/f's roommate. Swallow ur pride or whatever and talk to him.
FamilyRe: "Please, When Is School Resuming?" - Man Cries Out After His Kids Did This by ikeno(m): 8:38pm On Aug 08, 2018
ImaIma1:
You are a nice uncle. Me i am not a nice aunty cheesy.
Why naa, and u sound nice grin
FamilyRe: "Please, When Is School Resuming?" - Man Cries Out After His Kids Did This by ikeno(m): 12:39am On Aug 08, 2018
Ashley86400:
But. .but, they haven't shown Ben 10 in years. undecided
downloaded
FamilyRe: "Please, When Is School Resuming?" - Man Cries Out After His Kids Did This by ikeno(m): 6:24pm On Aug 07, 2018
Same thing with my nephew who as deprive me from watching any of my favourite programme on tv.
it's always,"uncle,I want to watch Ben 10"
RomanceRe: Romance Scam...how Joseph Isibor Nearly Scam A Neighbour Of 100k by ikeno(m): 2:24pm On Jul 30, 2018
well-done sir,you just saved your friend from being scammed
SportsRe: Business Advice by ikeno(op): 12:27am On Jul 29, 2018
[quote author=Blitz4real post=69791750][/quote]Ok
SportsBusiness Advice by ikeno(op): 9:48pm On Jul 28, 2018
I would like to go into sportbet business and will like to know which other sportbet platform I could delve into apart from bet9ja that is over saturated in my locality.
something as similar to bet9ja in terms of,

1)easy to access website with good UI
2)lots of odds
3)nice virtual games such as soccer,colour ball(keno) and dog/horse race
PhonesRe: How Good Is Oukitel? by ikeno(m): 7:35pm On Jul 22, 2018
Sunkyphil:
WOW but some say it has bugs but currently am considering bluboo s3,doogee BL7000,maybe oukitel k6000,i would av gone for xiaomi redmi 5plus but am a heavy user
haven't had any issues with mine.
PhonesRe: How Good Is Oukitel? by ikeno(m): 11:28am On Jul 22, 2018
luv the phone, currently using both c8 and u11.contemplating on selling the c8
RomanceAm So Lonely by ikeno(op): 5:56pm On Jul 16, 2018
am so tired of being so lonely,I need a woman in my life.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 49 pages)