Family › Re: Can You Advise Someone To Marry In This Room by illuminutty: 4:44pm On Mar 14, 2024 |
Sirmwill: Contrary to the opinion of the person above me If I don't have a big mansion
I'm not marrying yet
The person I would marry deserves to be treated as a queen...
Finished man!
Dhurr, I will never go for a girl who is big orrrr sees herself as being big. She would be the most looked down upon by other girls. Then, I'd bring her up above them ✌️
Back to the room above
It's not good for marriage |
Education › Re: Tinubu Transmits Students Loan Bill 2024 To House Of Reps For Enactment by illuminutty: 4:16pm On Mar 14, 2024 |
Believe Tinubu and APC at your own peril.
Celebrities › Re: Ilebaye’s Outfit To Priscilla Ojo’s 23rd Birthday Party Got Tongues Wagging by illuminutty: 3:12pm On Mar 14, 2024 |
Olosho vibes as usual. That small pimple she get as breazt na im she wan press to her bone marrow finish. Her breazts go be like which kind wahala be this.
Celebrities › Re: Queen Atang And David Oyekanmi's Traditional Marriage Photos by illuminutty: 2:08pm On Mar 14, 2024 |
This simp no get shame marrying a single mom that was busy sharing toto everywhere. Tufiakwa. |
Celebrities › Re: Queen Atang And David Oyekanmi's Traditional Marriage Photos by illuminutty: 1:57pm On Mar 14, 2024 |
I don't know her but I know Akwa Ibom ndi maka esi Akwa Iko.
Romance › Re: She Made Him Wait For 4 Years For Sex, But Slept With A New Guy In A Week! by illuminutty: 2:59pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
Punishment well deserved for a simple man like you. The girl no rate. Girl wey rate you can't boldly tell you she sucked another man's dickk. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Opens Land, Air Borders With Niger Rep, Lifts Other Sanctions by illuminutty: 2:44pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
Unstable drvg pusher with erratic unstable decisions and policies. |
Politics › Re: Kogi Election Tribunal: APC Legal Team Leader Angrily Stormed Out Of Court by illuminutty: 11:51am On Mar 13, 2024 |
INEC and The Judiciary are in bed so there is nothing to see here. The man know why he had the audacity to walk out on the tribunal.
Impunity, Propaganda + Trial & Error = APC
Crime › Re: Enugu Lawyer, Eli Ugwu, Shot Dead In Kogi After Delivering Ransom To Kidnappers by illuminutty: 10:23am On Mar 13, 2024 |
Crime › Re: Enugu Lawyer, Eli Ugwu, Shot Dead In Kogi After Delivering Ransom To Kidnappers by illuminutty: 9:48am On Mar 13, 2024 |
Austineva: did u read the news? Anumpama Nkita rachapu otu nne gi dia. Onye abakeleke!
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade Celebrates Her 35th Birthday Today by illuminutty: 9:31am On Mar 13, 2024 |
Thick ass MILF that I would like to fvck in my lifetime.
Crime › Re: Enugu Lawyer, Eli Ugwu, Shot Dead In Kogi After Delivering Ransom To Kidnappers by illuminutty: 9:23am On Mar 13, 2024 |
The kidnappers knew him. It's an insider job.
Politics › Re: Steps Tinubu Must Take Before Implementation Of Oronsaye Report - Joe Abah by illuminutty: 8:27am On Mar 13, 2024 |
Both Joe Aba and Tinubu are mad talking about the implementation of a stale 2012 report in 2024.
Look, 95% of the components of that report is obsolete.
Health › Re: I Visited The Morgue Unprepared by illuminutty: 11:39am On Mar 12, 2024 |
100 years from NOW, everyone on this platform would have died, processed in a morgue and buried.
Health › Re: Stop Using Tissue Paper To Wipe Your Nyash After Poo, Always Use Water . by illuminutty: 11:32am On Mar 12, 2024 |
The girl you fvcked is a dirty pig. Having a bath and freshening up before seks would have saved you the trauma.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Haiti Spirals To Collapse As Gangs Tighten Grip by illuminutty: 11:18am On Mar 12, 2024 |
Grab the fvcking dead body and throw it into the streets. Wtf? |
Politics › Re: Buhari & The Vampires Around Him Never Wanted Tinubu To Be President - Omatseye by illuminutty: 12:15pm On Mar 11, 2024 |
Now that Tinubu is the president, so what? |
Politics › Re: Rivers: More Pro-Wike Supporters Collapse Structure For Fubara by illuminutty: 11:35am On Mar 11, 2024 |
Nonsense!
Food › Re: Cost Of Healthy Diet Per Adult In Nigeria (January 2024) by illuminutty: 10:49am On Mar 09, 2024 |
SE rate will tell you why Lagos(SW) is top on the list.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Tuggar To Israel: 'Palestine Deserves To Exist As An Independent Nation' by illuminutty: 2:09pm On Mar 06, 2024 |
Ejiot... First of all, divorce the forced matrimony called Nigeria before doing cho cho cho cho cho for Israel matter.
Business › Re: Dangote Farms Faces Liquidation For ‘Defaulting’ On Arbitral Award by illuminutty: 11:48am On Mar 06, 2024 |
E go touch everybody. Tinubu is a curse to Nigeria and APC is a calamity.
Events › Re: Video Of Crossdressers At A Birthday Party In Calabar by illuminutty: 9:39am On Mar 06, 2024 |
May God not give us embarrassment as children. |
Travel › Re: Another Plane Crash In US Claims Several Lives Weeks After Wigwe's Incident by illuminutty: 12:59pm On Mar 05, 2024 |
United State of Aircrash. |
Romance › Re: "Guys, What Is The Biggest Gift Or Financial Sacrifice You've Made For Love?" by illuminutty: 12:18pm On Mar 05, 2024 |
Bought her a 2018 G Class Mercedes Benz and she had sex with her ex in it. |
Family › Re: Husband Discovers That His Wife’s Supposed Four Siblings Are Her Children by illuminutty: 5:02pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
Fear women 24/8
Mumu man |
Food › Re: Cook-a-thon: Benue Chef Naira Victor Gets Support From Gov Alia, Four Virgins by illuminutty: 8:13pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
A virgin with breasts like that is a disease. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Enoch Adeboye Celebrates His 82nd Birthday Today by illuminutty: 10:57am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Useless man. |
Politics › Re: "Cure your visible ignorance": INEC tells Nigerians abusing Yakubu by illuminutty: 12:11pm On Mar 01, 2024 |
Mahloot Yahoobu remains cursed.
Politics › Re: NLC Suspends Protest Because Of Threats, Intimidation — Ajaero by illuminutty: 9:40am On Feb 29, 2024 |
Ajaero is a coward. |
Politics › Re: We Dey For You, We Go Fight For You Good Man – Cubana Chief Priest To Shettima by illuminutty: 3:40pm On Feb 28, 2024 |
Drug peddler |
Celebrities › Re: I Lost Over 200,000 Followers Because Of The Election – Seyi Law by illuminutty: 3:33pm On Feb 28, 2024 |
Bigoted traibalistic lunatic CORNfused m@d man.
Idonkia