Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,858 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:25 AM

Impregnablefolk's Posts

Nairaland ForumImpregnablefolk's ProfileImpregnablefolk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

FamilyRe: Man Gifts Wife A Car For Staying With Him When He Had Just A Motorcycle by Impregnablefolk: 9:29pm On Mar 16, 2022
isaiah4life:
Was she suppose to leave him before.

What happened to the vow, "for better, for worst?"

All the same, congratulations.
Some of dis men c it as a privilege 2 av a lady stand by u in marriage despite d vows n oaths dat were taken. Our generation of men av become so emasculated dat dey av 4goten dat d male gender also counts. No wonder, dia lives revolve around Ladies.
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With The Perfect Guy Because His Manhood Was Too Small by Impregnablefolk: 12:24pm On Mar 12, 2022
[quote author=Jeon post=110964972]we all know why they worship them because of the materialism.
same goes to Nigeria women that have assets..

I went to village yesterday and I was surprised to see a rich man bro driving school bus shocked

and I was like
me : where you brother motor
him :he Don collect am give another person.
me : why? no be ur senior brother..
him : forget about everything..
OK oooh sorry..
to eat self nah wahala [whereas your bro have hotels everywhere, involved in cars business and spare parts of heavy trucks ]

and the said brother got his riches through a woman [ her lates husband worldly materials ]...
and ppl were saying that make GOD dy answer prayer like, i told them he is a gold digger [male version] if the woman was poor will he even think of talking to her... [/quote
Aunty be calming down so dat God can b Epping u. I come in peace!
CultureRe: Real Estate Mogul Adron Homes GMD Pays Homage To New Olubadan by Impregnablefolk: 6:44pm On Mar 05, 2022
Once worked 4 him in Lagos. He can Neva b found without a trace of green, I don't know y. I just hope that d source of his money is legit.
Music/RadioRe: Wiz Khalifa Announces Collaboration With Wizkid by Impregnablefolk: 2:49pm On Mar 01, 2022
saphiere:
No one broke my heart. I'm a fighter fighting for women's freedom.
My dear fighter @Saphiere plz keep fighting. Nobody go tell u 2 retreat wen d tym reach. I come in peace!
CelebritiesRe: Dj Cuppy: "I May Not Have A Man But I’m A Great Mother. Ask My Dogs" by Impregnablefolk: 2:42pm On Feb 19, 2022
Too much money can make a person......! So 4 inside all d millions of men wey dey 4 dis world she Neva c anyone wey she lyk wey cum still lyk her. Na wahala b dat o. In fact, no b juju b dat? I come in peace!
EducationRe: South African Students Participate In #NoSchoolBagChallenge (Photos) by Impregnablefolk: 9:40am On Feb 19, 2022
Laugh no gree me! This one don pass challenge na contest b this. BTW, I freaking love d challenge cos "all work n no play makes jack a dull boi". I come in peace!
RomanceRe: Guy Surprises His Girlfriend With Plantain As Valentine Gift by Impregnablefolk: 9:53pm On Feb 18, 2022
saphiere:
God I may I jamb his type this year IJN
No b only jamb! U go WAEC dis type dis yr, Den NECO dat type next yr. Awon "we must b treated lyk royalty crew". I come in peace! In fact, razzmatazz!
RomanceRe: Man Spent Less Than N50K On His Wedding (Pictures) by Impregnablefolk: 6:24pm On Feb 17, 2022
No time records, inc. if u know u know!
EducationRe: Fire Guts Nigerian Law School In Lagos by Impregnablefolk: 5:01pm On Feb 17, 2022
Hope say no underhand activity dey attached 2 all dis burning in Abuja n Lagos? I come in peace!
HealthRe: Fire Guts Asokoro Hospital In Abuja (Video) by Impregnablefolk: 4:53pm On Feb 17, 2022
In my stupid opinion, na sb set d building ablaze, in an attempt 2 conceal a mess. Make dem do intense investigative study, dia discoveries go shock dem. I come in peace!
CrimeRe: Mentally-Challenged Man Jumps To His Death After Being Set Ablaze By Angry Mob by Impregnablefolk: 9:49pm On Feb 16, 2022
DrChukki:
When are we going to have sense in Nigeria...

So if truly he's a kidnapper, why can't they hand him over to the police for proper investigation which may lead to a safe rescue of his victims.

Now he's dead, we don't know who he truly is.

We don't even know who the person that gave him the envelope is.

We don't know what exactly the 7m and iPhone is for...

You see how we've lost intelligent data due to ignorance...
My dear! In Nigeria our ignorance is illustrious n our illiteracy is impeccable. I come in peace!
HealthRe: Mortuary Caught Fire In Benue, Corpses Burnt Beyond Recognition (Pictures) by Impregnablefolk: 1:30pm On Feb 12, 2022
In my stupid opinion, it fit b somebody set am on fire. Make dem make proper investigations. I come in peace.
CrimeRe: Man Sleeping With His Sister Kills Her For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Impregnablefolk: 12:21pm On Feb 12, 2022
Na this type of thread @Sapphiere aka @FutureIsFenake dey lyk comment. Aunty we await ur mention here.
RomanceRe: Man Buys A Car To Propose To His Girlfriend In Rivers State, Gets Resounding NO by Impregnablefolk: 12:11pm On Feb 12, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Leave her oo..she said no.. grin
Or do you want to force her?does she look like an object to you? cheesy
Even with your vehicle if she ain't interested then she ain't..stop sweating that beautiful lady..it's her choice respeta eso... cheesy wink
You this person whether na male u b or na female I no know. But I'm still trying to understand ur philosophy of life. I come in peace!
PropertiesRe: Omemma Ojoto: Meet The Igbo Man Developing The Biggest Estate In VGC Lagos by Impregnablefolk: 8:53pm On Feb 08, 2022
Nigerians n greed r like bread n butter! About dis paper I've seen real n**rs 4get d rules. Calling me as hater is just ur opinion. I come in peace!
CrimeRe: Man Kills His 22-Year-Old Girlfriend In Anambra by Impregnablefolk: 8:57pm On Feb 06, 2022
Romanoff:
Someone that has parents left her parents and started cohabiting and fornicating with an animal.

See where e end.

God's ways are for our own good. The ancient words are ever true.
Sometimes u sound very Godly n at oda times u sound lyk an unbeliever!
CelebritiesRe: South Africans Mimick Rihanna's Baby Bump Photos by Impregnablefolk: 8:47pm On Feb 05, 2022
It's not easy 2b a celebrity. If u cough dem go tag d cough #Tuberculosis.
CelebritiesRe: Beyonce, Rihanna And Nicki Minaj Baby Bumps (Pictures) by Impregnablefolk: 7:57pm On Feb 05, 2022
Datboredberry:
Pervert! I agree... Black men are endowed... But I like to screw a man I can have an intelligent conversation with afterwards...

You understand
Hanty, don't pride on your intelligence because e get people wey u go meet, only u go call urself...............! I come in peace!
SportsRe: Beijing Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony In Pictures by Impregnablefolk: 3:39pm On Feb 05, 2022
And u say China is not d most powerful nation in d world? I no argue with you sha, but tell America say if person pass u, e don pass u. Beta make America gree make church close! I come in peace!
RomanceRe: He Met His Girlfriend In His Friend's Room by Impregnablefolk: 3:19pm On Feb 02, 2022
Don't jump into conclusion. Besides, this is just an allegation or better yet an assumption. Be calm, do your underground survey and see how the story unfolds. I come in peace.
HealthRe: Lady Attempts Commiting Suicide By Jumping Into The River In Lagos (video) by Impregnablefolk: 3:35am On Feb 02, 2022
Enemyofpeace:
Mtcheeeeeeeeew! Person wey wan commit sweetcide no dey follow people talk. Death no hungry am well well jare
I can only help but imagine d kind of mentality u n @gift0123 av dat will make d both of u dish out such savage comments. If dis is unscripted, pray dat u don't get so depressed 2d point of becoming suicidal. You've Neva experienced depression dat y it's easy 4u 2 spew trash. Wen e reach ur turn nobody go even console or persuade u 2 stop. Mayb dat tym ur mind go reset. It's ostensible dat u r an "enemy of peace" but i come in peace!
HealthRe: Lady Attempts Commiting Suicide By Jumping Into The River In Lagos (video) by Impregnablefolk: 3:08am On Feb 02, 2022
IMHO, rather than buy a car 4ha pls clear d outstanding debt n set up a business 4ha. I come in peace!
PhonesRe: See The Prediction About Hand Phones In 1963 People Didn't Believe Then by Impregnablefolk: 2:02pm On Feb 01, 2022
Dis is d wizardry n witchcraft of d White people not d fetish, diabolic n wicked technology we have as blacks. I come in peace!
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Princess To Men: If You Need Success, Increase Your Number Of Women by Impregnablefolk: 4:06pm On Jan 31, 2022
Dis one name suppose b "bringsense" or "incense" so dat she fit dey reason straight. because na "pricksense" I dey c so. May God forgive me if I just sinned against Him!
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Princess To Men: If You Need Success, Increase Your Number Of Women by Impregnablefolk: 3:59pm On Jan 31, 2022
Righteousness2:
Ma, if you want to see real and good success,
what you need is to hearken diligently unto the voice of the LORD thy God, to observe and to do all his commandments which HE commands.

This is where True Success lies.
Laugh wan kill me die for here. Dis wan no know wetin she dey talk. because men r failures n women r a bunch of success. So ladies naturally augment n make up 4 men's failure abi? Dats y men no dey get value wen dem come 2 marry woman because all d attention n worth dey reside wit d woman so d man becomes worthless, even if na Professor. I come in peace!
PoliticsRe: Ritual Killings: Timaya Asks People To Be Careful With Friends by Impregnablefolk: 4:23am On Jan 31, 2022
flokii:
This is why South West leaders be it traditional, religious and political need to act fast, think outside the box and put up a kind of periodic town hall meeting for our youths..

Stop giving out positions meant for Yorubas to outsiders.. Yoruba offsprings deserve to be gainfully employed in their own region, not to be engaged as thugs, agberos, internet fraudsters etc. Enough of the charity to outsiders while Yorubas are being neglected. Go to Abia state, they don't employ Imo indigenes or involve Enugu people in their state affairs. So why should people be travelling long distances to come and take up jobs from our youths?

Yoruba ronu!
We must wake up from this deep slumber we have fallen into.
What a stereotypical n prejudicial innuendo! Your ignorance is illustrious n your illiteracy is impeccable. In fact, I stand in awe of u!
FamilyRe: Nigerian Bride & Groom Hold Each Others Private Parts In Wedding Videos & Photos by Impregnablefolk: 10:01pm On Jan 30, 2022
CSTRR:
Forget all this hype.
When show starts now,she will lie down like a log of wood.
No mind dem! Dat is y I dislike twerking videos wit passion. Very unskilled set of people dat believe in eye service.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Bride & Groom Hold Each Others Private Parts In Wedding Videos & Photos by Impregnablefolk: 9:55pm On Jan 30, 2022
Wat if dem hold each other 4 broad daylight dey knack 4 busy roadside. Ever heard of d word privacy? Stop promoting immortality. I come in peace!
HealthRe: Swollen and Smelling Corpse Along University Of Uyo by Impregnablefolk: 9:47pm On Jan 30, 2022
Y u no cover/tight ur nose make u take pictures. Wat an unprofessional blogger. So if u r a correspondent in a war zone, na so u go behave? I am used 2 their "two-minutes hatred. I come in peace!
CelebritiesRe: Bae U In Sex For Skits Scandal by Impregnablefolk: 9:34pm On Jan 30, 2022
It is only fools that trust their g/friends, whom dey r not married to. Woman Neva fall dis goat hand na him make him dey trust dem. Ask Anini, Bonnie n Clyde, Robin Hood, dem go tell u as d tin go. I come in peace!
RomanceRe: Lady Cancels Her Wedding After Bride Price Was Paid, Says Her Husband Is A Scam by Impregnablefolk: 10:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
pocohantas:
Smh. What is wrong in him being after her money? Women go after men’s money everyday in the name of financial stability.

Everybody wants the other for something. So make we no dey disguise.

That is how I saw one in an online group begging people to pray for her 38yrs old Canada based sister to see husband this year.

What stops her sister from marrying one hardworking homebased guy and taking him to Canada? At 38 what does she expect a man to want from her? Agbalumo breast or virginity?

If he loves you, is hardworking and sensible, what else? Smh!
Pocohantas! I feel lyk kissing u right now but fear dey catch me because ur boyfriend fit dey around. No worries, I go blow kiss 4u wen coast don clear. Lots of love!
RomanceRe: Lady Fumes After Guys Who Visited Her Shop Got Distracted By Her Backside (Video by Impregnablefolk: 10:29pm On Jan 25, 2022
Dangote Will Neva get angry because boiz r thronging him 4 handouts. Who get moni no dey shout say him get moni B4 u know. Person wey sabi book no dey shout say em sabi book B4 u know say em sabi book. FIO, I am not in support of immortality. I come in peace!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)