Stats: 3,325,205 members, 8,420,796 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:34 AM

Irore's Posts

Nairaland ForumIrore's ProfileIrore's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Celebrate The Comforter 2019: Obasanjo, Ooni Of Ife, Sanwo-Olu Attend by Irore: 9:55am On Jul 21, 2019
Anigreat:

Pure christian religion is been practice in White garment churches.

I'm not a member of any white garment church, but i have been following their teachings.

Celestial
Brotherhood of the cross and star
seraphim and cherubim are all practicing what is written in the Bible.

God bless white garment churches
The roll call alone should tell you better. Eyes and cannot see.....? May almighty God grant us understanding in Jesus name,amen.
SportsRe: AFCON: Super Eagles Receive Rousing Welcome As They Return Home From Egypt by Irore: 6:40pm On Jul 19, 2019
edigo1:
Ndidi, Etebo, Ekong welcome; the rest.....I reserve my comments
Awaziem the rugged defender welcome. Na you try pass.
SportsRe: Super Eagles Sing And Dance To Naira Marley's 'Soapy' In The Dressing Room by Irore: 6:27pm On Jul 18, 2019
Super Eagles, the worst team in AFCON 2019.
PoliticsRe: Ooni Of Ife Meets With President Buhari by Irore: 6:24pm On Jul 18, 2019
When a king visits somebody..hmmm.
Christianity EtcRe: Reno Omokri Blasts Ikhide Ikheloa For Speaking Against The Bible by Irore: 6:14pm On Jul 18, 2019
Ify05:
Reno Omokri has reacted to the post made by Literary critic, Ikhide Ikheloa, criticizing the bible.

Ikhide in a post he shared on his Facebook page yesterday July 17th, criticized Africans for still believing in the Bible and the 'White man's God.' He opined that the Bible "is a great work of fiction" and "a tool of oppression created by feuding brothers to oppress women, children, and the vulnerable."

Reacting to Ikhide's post, Reno via his Twitter handle, said the literary critic is under the influence of his father, Satan. According to Omokri, Ikhide should say the same things he said about the bible, about the Quaran and see what happens to him.

Read Reno's tweets below:

See more here https://thickmatch.com/reno-omokri-dares-literary-critic-ikhide-ikheloa-speaking-bible/
Bro. Omokri, you rightly advised him. Let him say the same of the Quoran. Nairalanders and indeed Nigerians are waiting for critic Ikhide. Let's go....
Christianity EtcRe: PA Ikhide Ikheloa: The Bible Is A Work Of Fiction, Africans Open Your Eyes by Irore: 6:04pm On Jul 18, 2019
Neddstark:
A fool says in his heart "There is no God".

Only sick atheists will quote me to insult me
Well said beloved. The reply to what the critic said can be found in the Bible, a complete and accurate book, hail master Jesus.
SportsRe: CAF Appoint Alioum As Referee For AFCON 2019 Final, Victor Gomes Dropped by Irore: 2:08pm On Jul 18, 2019
Chai. See CAF list of officials, No single Nigerian and if these ones are said to be compromised, it then means our referees and indeed our country's corruption is raised to infinity. I hope our leaders are reading Nairaland. Sha..sha..shame.
NYSCRe: EFCC Begins Manhunt For Unqualified Graduates Undergoing NYSC Scheme by Irore: 1:52pm On Jul 18, 2019
You can be sure EFCC will not take this seriously because they may not get a dime from those arrested.
EducationRe: Children's International School Fees In Lagos That Got People Talking (picture) by Irore: 1:40pm On Jul 18, 2019
If it's not expensive, the rich will not value it.
SportsRe: "We're Satisfied With Third Place, Mikel Obi Played His Role" - Gernot Rohr by Irore: 12:02pm On Jul 18, 2019
emeijeh:
I hope we get the gold in 2021.

Enough of the bronzes

Up Super Eagles
3 bronze=1 gold, sorry I mean Silver.
SportsRe: Amaju Pinnick Snubs Gernot Rohr During AFCON Medal Presentation (Photos) by Irore: 11:51am On Jul 18, 2019
I will also snub him more times. Not fit to coach a Nigerian club side let alone national team. Poor selection, only one style of winged play.I beg too many odds. Terminate his contract now now.
CrimeRe: 5 Soldiers Declared Wanted By The Nigerian Army After They Absconded With N600M by Irore: 11:41am On Jul 18, 2019
Gallant soldiers.
PoliticsRe: Fiyinfunoluwa Osinbajo Graduates From UK University (Photos) by Irore: 6:26pm On Jul 17, 2019
FarahAideed:
All Jonathan's kids schooled in Nigeria but those who claim to have integrity like Buhari and Osinbanjo have all their kids schooling outside grin cheesy grin
Seriously, I have not heard nor read about GEJ children. I beg educate me.
EventsRe: Happy Birthday Seun by Irore: 11:31am On Jul 17, 2019
meezynetwork:
Seun my boy that year. How time flies
Now a big oga. Happy birthday beloved.
PoliticsRe: Osoosi Day: Ooni Of Ife Steps Out Barefooted From The Palace 2 Itapa Temple(pics by Irore: 12:24pm On Jan 18, 2019
Hotfreezer:
That's not an human head, it's a rock sculpture.
Why rock sculptor of human head and not that of lower animals God said we should dominate?Story.
PoliticsRe: Osoosi Day: Ooni Of Ife Steps Out Barefooted From The Palace 2 Itapa Temple(pics by Irore: 12:17pm On Jan 18, 2019
Wolves in sheep's clothing. Killing another man for ritual. At least they kneel and bow to the innocent they have deprived life. God is good.
PoliticsRe: Osoosi Day: Ooni Of Ife Steps Out Barefooted From The Palace 2 Itapa Temple(pics by Irore: 12:08pm On Jan 18, 2019
Lamasta:
I don't know why I detest anything traditional with Passion huh
You are not alone. I detest it detestably. Imagine head of a human being murdered and displayed proudly as if there is no law in Nigeria. Shior.
LiteratureRe: What Is The Most Difficult Book You've Ever Read? by Irore: 5:47pm On Jan 17, 2019
The man died by Wole Soyinka.
Tried 1,2 chapters and dropped it. Tried again months or years later and dumped it. I don't
want to know where it is.
CrimeRe: 9-Year-Old Boy Shot Dead In Delta By Vigilante (Graphic Photos) by Irore: 10:02pm On Oct 29, 2018
After initiation into a secret cult, the next thing is, go steal, kill and destroy;nothing dey happen after that you hold your gun and get a revenue collectors job by forcefully collecting money from people illegally, better still, vigilantee after creating an atmoshere of chaos in the community. Their leaders will never encourage nor sponsor any of them to school. Here we are. May God deliver us in Jesus name,amen. RIP to the boy.
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Abubakar, Atiku's Son Who Works In A Pure Water Company by Irore: 9:44pm On Oct 29, 2018
What is the morale of this post by Atiku media team?
CelebritiesRe: Bisi Alimi Slams Gtbank For Inviting Jay Manuel, Gay US TV Host by Irore: 6:30pm On Oct 25, 2018
[quote author=Shayet28 post=72404541]Gay GTB.. I am banking with Gay GTB[/quote

I am going to close my current account with GTB with immediate effect.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Women Packed In Police Cell In Imo After Arrest (Photos) by Irore: 3:53pm On Aug 19, 2018
pointblank247:
)but nimo people dont do grave, they eat the dead so i am not suprised at your display of stupidity. sabo
I wonder how many policemen were thrown into cell when they protested recently.
PoliticsRe: IGP Collapses SARS Teams, Renames Unit FSARS by Irore: 12:21pm On Aug 15, 2018
Ejimagift:
God bless Osinbajo.
How does addition of 'F' change their attitude to law enforcement? Armed robbers.
TravelRe: The Typical Lagos Bus-Stops, On A Monday Morning (PHOTOS) by Irore: 5:09pm On Aug 13, 2018
hisexcellency34:
Igbos population in Lagos is 70 percent
Iro n la !!!
SportsRe: Sure Single Stake by Irore: 5:31pm On Jul 27, 2018
lordpherow98:
Hmmm
Now I Understand how foolish you are
...with your less than or equal to 10k stakes .... grin
SportsRe: Sure Single Stake by Irore: 8:39am On Jul 27, 2018
IAMJojo:
u don pursue d guyman comot
SportsRe: Sure Single Stake by Irore: 8:25pm On Jul 26, 2018
lordpherow98:
Mugu
Stake 10k to win 12k na sense Abi?
10K is your limit ? Mumu Stake 200k to win 340k e.g
SportsRe: 1001% Sure Daily 2+ Odds by Irore: 5:28pm On Jul 26, 2018
lordtosan:
Been busy with other stuffs.
Other stuffs like gathering fake tips ?
SportsRe: Sure Single Stake by Irore: 5:18pm On Jul 26, 2018
lordpherow98:
Which kind small small odds be all dis 1 sef
OP park well abeg
This is not for peanut staking like you do
SportsRe: Tired Of Losing? I Have Got 2 Odds for you. by Irore: 4:20pm On Jul 26, 2018
You have started your noise making here ...fake punter Paul
EducationRe: English Words You Have Been Using Wrongly As A Nigerian!!! by Irore: 10:23am On Jul 26, 2018
'borne'out of ... not born

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)