Romance › Re: This Girl I'm Dating Forgot My Birthday, Should I Move On ? by Jack005(m): 5:40pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
SMH! Some men sef. All these while you saw the signs and you kept giving her the benefits of doubts for months.. Lol, some guys sef deserves the girls they meet.. I'm glad you've learnt the hard way. |
Romance › Re: My Romantic gateway. Just a reminder I’m not on anyone level by Jack005(m): 7:47am On Mar 28, 2021 |
Israel6767: Happy Sunday Casalindal. I just joined Nl to post this. You are an amazing woman, you are beautiful and strong. I must say not all men are as strong as you, that I admire a lot. I have been a visitor here for years and I have watched you over time, I must say I admire your strength. Enjoy your getaway and do not let the words and haters get to you, that I am certain you won't. Happy Sunday once again.
3141522088 First Bank  |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday To Me (photos) by Jack005(m): 5:44am On Mar 28, 2021 |
Happy birthday odogwu.. Chukwu gozie gi |
Forum Games › Re: Fun thread: Ladies, Choose Your Poison. by Jack005(m): 9:37pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
chival: I'll probably go with the smoker. You are the only real lady here, the rest are just pretenders and copy cats! |
Romance › Re: Opinion: Women Are The Reasons Men Treat Them Badly [My Experience] by Jack005(m): 9:29pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Romance › Re: This Girl Is A Wanted Fraudster by Jack005(m): 6:37pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Dizzytee: please I beg you with the name of God bring down this post and I will give you 500000 naira reach me on this number via WhatsApp +1669635691 I beg you with the name of God Why should he bring down the post? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu-- I Will Renovate Ahamdu Bello University Library With Immediate effect by Jack005(m): 6:13pm On Mar 27, 2021*. Modified: 9:32pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Simplyleo: Mynd44 lalasticlala You always run to call the mods when attacked,but you are always the instigator.. You are always the first to rush to every anti Igbo thread, you insult igbo as if it gives you erection.. Hypocrite. |
Politics › Re: North West Speakers Endorse Tinubu's Presidential Bid Ahead Of 2023 by Jack005(m): 6:07pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Thread for zombies to masturbate on, but the other thread that talked about Nigerian being the country with the highest unemployed people, all the zombies japa... Make una dey select thread to comment.. E go reach una Las Las. |
Romance › Re: You Have Failed As A Woman, If You Aren't Married At 25 by Jack005(m): 4:14pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Nairaland is no longer what it used to be. Any child with a smart phone can just post any rubbish at any time. |
Romance › Re: Too Scared To Try Again by Jack005(m): 2:00am On Mar 27, 2021 |
Thecuriousone: These days I feel so lonely, I miss being loved yet I’m scared to give love a chance once more. probably you reject the nice guys and accept the bad guys.There are good, respectful guys out there, you are either been too choosy ,playing hard to get or not giving the good guys audience like I earlier stated. BTW, where do you base? State wise. |
Politics › Re: Outrage As FG Admits Paying Fuel Subsidy After Removal by Jack005(m): 1:36am On Mar 27, 2021 |
These idiots promised to fix our refineries, if only they fulfilled their promises... Another set of idiots and deceivers will promise same thing come 2023 and most Nigerians will believe their lies.. |
Romance › Re: Never Put A Woman First In Your Life by Jack005(m): 10:26am On Mar 26, 2021 |
Simps still springing up on a daily. Na them dey lick women feet just for bleeding pussy. |
Politics › Re: Army Says Report Of Military Attack On ESN Camp In Abia Is Fake by Jack005(m): 7:22pm On Mar 24, 2021 |
I was very sure it was fake news!! The useless Army no dey fear? People wey bandits and Boko boys don turn upside down... I spit on that she.male that like posting fake news! |
Romance › Re: Girls Are The Trouble In The Life Of Most Guys Out There by Jack005(m): 12:48pm On Mar 24, 2021 |
80% Nigerian men are Simps! |
Romance › Re: How I Collect Ladies Number : Am i Smart ? by Jack005(m): 7:37am On Mar 23, 2021 |
How old is this nigga? Always springing up childish and useless post right, left ,center, wtf!! |
Romance › Re: Delta Lady Deceives Lagos Boyfriend For Four Years. by Jack005(m): 5:00pm On Mar 21, 2021 |
God forbid say I do anything long distance relationship....How any sane guy go accept to practice long distance relationship amazes me.. Relationship wey no be long distance, vagina people dey cheat steadily, e come be long distance relationship  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Chinyere Builds 18 Free Estates For The Poor In Rivers State (Photos) by Jack005(m): 2:06pm On Mar 21, 2021 |
K |
Romance › Re: I'm Single Because I Can't Wash Plates by Jack005(m): 1:12pm On Mar 21, 2021 |
Valenciabaddie: So I'm single just because I told my boyfriend turned ex that I can't do his house chores for him . He's a salary earner that works from 8-5 This guy expects that I go over to his house ,clean and cook before he comes back ??. when I'm not married to him ,and anytime I refused he flares up and starts making silly comments like "so what is now your use " imagine that annoying statement from someone I thought was literate and intelligent.. can you imagine that ?.. So I have to offer services before I can be useful ? .. I was frustrated and I told him I'm done and this guy did not even bother to show remorse, like he's okay with the break up ?? I'm really sorry but I find it appalling to be washing plates and sweeping a man's house when I'm not a slave , and even If I will do that then it has to be my own free will not you telling me to do it like it's my job.. if other women do that well I'm sorry I can't . atleast not while we are still dating Lazy slay queen.. This was what our mum did in those days, be here forming woke until you clock 45 whilst visiting Shiloh every year. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan: El-Rufai Lied That Oritsejafor And I Are Boko Haram Sponsors by Jack005(m): 9:02pm On Mar 19, 2021 |
[quote author= post=100026820]Sure people that have their heads working well definitely know the people behind these terrorists and bandits.
The whole truth of this Gumi matter lies below..... Pictures don't lie. We all cannot suffer collective amnesia or willful blindness at once. Truth is bitter, but we will continue to say it... Rather, truth is not bitter, just that people are bitter to the truth....
We thank God there are still many Nigerians like you,, that still have their heads intact and 'very correct'.
We hereby present to you Gumi and his inner caucus
Pictures don't lie, now you know where all these violence, killings, kidnappings, chaos are all coming from.
Sane, good thinking and honest Nigerians, just imagine that it is Buhari that Gumi took all these pictures with from year to year, Imagine what the swines, enemies of the country and Children of hate would have been saying. Hypocrisy will end them all....las las[/quote]Stop this nonsense woman.. You keep spamming nairaland with your useless copy and paste all the time. Please Seun, Mynd44,lalasticlacla take note of this constant spamming by this lady. |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Strike In Anambra Kill Policemen, Burn Patrol Vehicle. by Jack005(m): 3:29pm On Mar 19, 2021 |
I hate Nigerian police but this is not the way to go about it. Violence is never an option. |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Arrest Gay, Rapist With Nude Pictures, Videos Of Victim by Jack005(m): 3:25pm On Mar 19, 2021 |
Monogamy:

Tufiakwa Bigotry massages your ego. |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Arrest Gay, Rapist With Nude Pictures, Videos Of Victim by Jack005(m): 3:23pm On Mar 19, 2021 |
The head of an average gay is not correct.. Such acts disgust me.. |
Politics › Re: Kayode Fayemi Visits The Homes Of Two Farmers Killed On Their Farms by Jack005(m): 1:27pm On Mar 07, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Kayode Fayemi Visits The Homes Of Two Farmers Killed On Their Farms by Jack005(m): 1:03pm On Mar 07, 2021 |
ojasweb: They are being paid 25,000 per month, for being STOOPID. very useless set of urchins and miscreants. |
Politics › Re: Kayode Fayemi Visits The Homes Of Two Farmers Killed On Their Farms by Jack005(m): 12:54pm On Mar 07, 2021 |
People are dying in Yoruba land via Fulani massacre whereas some afonja miscreants come on nairaland to type rubbish and form key board warriors. |
Politics › Re: Fresh Crisis Brews In Igangan As Herdsmen Resume Farm Destruction by Jack005(m): 9:22am On Mar 06, 2021 |
Yoruba1stson: No need of reporting those fulani terrorists to any police because they will not do anything about it, you people need to be armed with gun or confirmed juju for your safety whenever you are going to farm. Blood for blood is what we need to end the madness of these fulani people Keypad warrior.... Blood for blood ke  |
Romance › Re: Why Are Some Ladies Like This? (screenshot) by Jack005(m): 7:39am On Mar 06, 2021 |
Came4apost: Love must be backed up with an ambition.. u r brooke.. u r not saying when u will be fine or what ur doing to avert proverty the love will die a natural death more trash.. The typing of a simp! |
Romance › Re: Why Are Some Ladies Like This? (screenshot) by Jack005(m): 7:39am On Mar 06, 2021 |
etrange: Lol... this escalated too quickly and that's probably what you get when you fill your head with the things NL boys say onhere to the point that you make a mountain out of everything (not saying that's OP's case).
Asking for something is not entitlement mentality. Anybody can ask for anything including your male friends. Entitlement mentality is when she starts to misbehave simply cause she didn't get what she asked for; that's when you say she's feeling entitled. The lady might have the so called entitlement but you didn't give her the chance to expose herself. You sped into accusing her of not caring about you and thereby insinuating she's a gold digger. Perhaps this was the last straw that broke your camel's back cause it was almost as if you were waiting for an opportunity to call her out. I don't know how you were expecting her to take it but only a few people would take that without feeling offended. Now, there's no telling how she would have reacted if you had just said you didn't have. Next time, just say you don't have.
#MyOpinion Trash!! |
Politics › Re: Northern Traders Call-Off Strike, Say FG Agreed To Pay N4.75bn Compensation by Jack005(m): 9:08pm On Mar 03, 2021 |
seunmsg: N4.75bn for what exactly? This is how government goes about enabling nonsense. Kidnapping student for ransom started like a joke and now it’s a very big monster and an unending sinkhole for government funds.
So many militia groups who ordinarily should face the full wrath of the law are now either enjoying amnesty or demanding amnesty.
Some idiots have started with food blockade and we are now appealing to them with billions of Naira. What message are we sending to people in other regions? Is this how we will be throwing billions away anytime folks in other regions start their own blockade? It is well with Nigeria. Shut up! Zombie that never directly criticises buhari his lord and personal Savior. |
Politics › Re: Disbanded SARS ‘Returns’ To Lagos Roads - Resident Raises Alarm by Jack005(m): 9:04pm On Mar 03, 2021 |
Useless scamming government. |
Crime › Re: Again, Gunmen Attack Police Station In Akwa Ibom by Jack005(m): 2:22am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Nothing good can come out from a United Nigeria..We must divide this contraption first before hoping for changes. |
Politics › Re: You Lied, Yewa Indigenes Fled To Benin Republic - Youths To Ogun Govt by Jack005(m): 2:18am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Fulani bad gaan! Yorubas must brace up and face these challenges squarely. |