Stats: 3,326,867 members, 8,428,414 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:51 AM

Jaybee3's Posts

Nairaland ForumJaybee3's ProfileJaybee3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 (of 532 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Amy Winehouse Is Dead by jaybee3(m): 4:57pm On Jul 25, 2011
You delivered yet again. Thank uuuuuuuu

How about simpletons and fucktards? Who are these peeps?
Music/RadioRe: Amy Winehouse Is Dead by jaybee3(m): 4:45pm On Jul 25, 2011
^^^^
Thank uuuuuuuu

Gonna need more help grin grin grin grin grin

Who is a reeeetard?

Who is a slowpoke?
Music/RadioRe: Amy Winehouse Is Dead by jaybee3(m): 4:35pm On Jul 25, 2011
Who is a cretin?
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:50pm On Jul 25, 2011
190:
" Hmmm so jaybee got game - hmm " undecided
Don't judge the book by the cover tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come mingle with moi here @Naya by jaybee3(m): 3:48pm On Jul 25, 2011
Howz da weather in Paris?
Was you out watching Le tour de france on sunday @ the champs elysees ?
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:42pm On Jul 25, 2011
190:
angry angry

Maybe u've seen but its defo gonna be a surprise to me  lipsrsealed  lipsrsealed
I have been with one back in ma playing dayz. Not that difficult bro. . .
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:39pm On Jul 25, 2011
Goldieluks:
Oh dear cheesy undecided
Wetin Goldie? tongue
Did something bite your lips  tongue tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:38pm On Jul 25, 2011
MRbrownJAY:
lol Jay bee, you are putting brotha 190 on the spot like that!!!!!
Just thought I'd have fun with him today cos he'd be yarning like he is mongo park grin grin grin grin
U been good though?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come mingle with moi here @Naya by jaybee3(m): 3:36pm On Jul 25, 2011
halloooooo
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:34pm On Jul 25, 2011
190:
Bro there's a friend who'z muslim and he' stays away from Nigerian girls like myself

He wants someone who shares same religon like himself

Gone length and breath of this country and they aint intrested not cos he's not muslim but cos he's black

there are some mean murafuckin arabian ladies out there that wont smile to a black dude even if a pistol is to their head  undecided
What the manner of y'all approach?
I hope you know u just don't walk up to 'em sorta girls and start yarning opaks like, "You look like someone i met in my gym class bla bla bla".
Most people that date 'em sorta girls either meet 'em in high class clubs, work (not your usual sainsbury's or tescos cos most are highly loaded) or school
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:31pm On Jul 25, 2011
@MBJ
why did u have to bail him out homeboi  angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Marble arch, edgware road , knights-bridge et al
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:27pm On Jul 25, 2011
be specific damn it
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:26pm On Jul 25, 2011
Oya make i test you small sef.
Where about in the UK are 'em arabs mostly populated
RomanceRe: Black Guys Would You Date An Arab Girl ? by jaybee3(m): 3:22pm On Jul 25, 2011
^^^
Dude aren't you confined to the 3 mile radius in ya skool, but yet you blab like you've seen it all.
Broaden your horizon bro
TravelRe: UK Visiting Visa Applcation Delay by jaybee3(m): 6:47am On Jul 23, 2011
I know of someone with similar timeline that never got the sms they paid for only to turn up at the office and GBAM the passport has been waiting all along.
As your friend to go check it up
RomanceRe: Love Has Drowned My Thinking Oo by jaybee3(m): 4:24pm On Jul 21, 2011
@OP
I hope you know this your guy ain't gonna change back to romeo. He has been feeding you crap and off-course you have been gladly accepting his crap all because of love.
Anyhoo, you are your own worst enemy. . . . Value/appreciate yourself more and see magic transformation in ya life
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2011/2012 by jaybee3(m): 4:14pm On Jul 21, 2011
I'm up for another challenge grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: How Can I Become A Billionaire At 36! by jaybee3(m): 3:55pm On Jul 21, 2011
~Bluetooth:
Fastest ways to become rich :
politician
Yahoo-yahoo
militancy
Vip kidnapping
oil bunkering
blood money aka ogume

Ps:With hard labour and dedication,you will become a trillionaire in next 5 years.btw how much are you worth as at date ?
GBAM
BusinessRe: Just Imagine . . . by jaybee3(m): 3:45pm On Jul 21, 2011
Logic seriously flawed.
You've wrongly assumed the price of beer will stay the same or was the same for the past 34 yrs.
Someone drinking alcohol at that rate would most certainly have either died or had his or her major organs malfunction at some point in time.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 2:49pm On Jul 21, 2011
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 2:25pm On Jul 21, 2011
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 2:16pm On Jul 21, 2011
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 2:00pm On Jul 21, 2011
proudly9ja:
^^^
Nice one jaybee
how u dey?
I dey oh ma Oga. . .
Hope u've left the lab sha grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 1:57pm On Jul 21, 2011
https://emeagwali.com/photos/nigerian/catholic-chapel-university-college-ibadan-nigeria.jpg
Catholic chapel, University College, Ibadan.

https://emeagwali.com/photos/nigerian/house-of-assembly-enugu-nigeria-1960.jpg
Eastern House of Assembly, Enugu, Nigeria (1960). Nnamdi Azikiwe was the governor in the 1950s and Michael Okpara was the governor in the early 1960s

[img]http://1.bp..com/-uCFlMsV5Qxk/Tbq0TcO7YOI/AAAAAAAAAC0/q1vU1hu1OkQ/s320/4.jpg[/img]
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 1:51pm On Jul 21, 2011
https://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1386.snc4/163817_10150122861320400_599920399_8267623_5647102_n.jpg
Students relaxing in new residence hall at University College.
Date taken: April 1953
Photographer: Alfred Eisenstaedt
Source: Google Life Image Archives

https://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1366.snc4/163817_10150122861325400_599920399_8267624_3449963_n.jpg
Undergraduates holding a student council meeting.
Date taken: April 1953
Photographer: Alfred Eisenstaedt
Source: Google Life Image Archives
https://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/hs018.snc6/166819_10150368917075082_774615081_16626333_824176_n.jpg
Edward Iduorobo Ogedegbe being honoured by the Sir James Robertson (The last British Governor General of Nigeria) for his research on Oil Palm -- Jan 01, 1960
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by jaybee3(m): 1:46pm On Jul 21, 2011
https://emeagwali.com/photos/nigeria/1960s/United-States-President-Kennedy-and-Nigerian-Prime-Minister-july-27-1961.jpg

https://emeagwali.com/photos/nigeria/1960s/Passengers-For-River-Boats-Onitsha-Nigeria.jpg
Passengers embark and disembark on river transportation including canoes and ferries. The Niger River, Onitsha, Nigeria. © Paul Almasy/CORBIS Photographer: Paul Almasy Location Information: Onitsha, Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Dmx Released From Prison by jaybee3(m): 1:40pm On Jul 21, 2011
Say No to Crack
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Who Is Administering Fantasy League This Season by jaybee3(m): 1:20pm On Jul 21, 2011
Yippeeeeee
RomanceRe: Office/working Class Ladies by jaybee3(m): 2:32pm On Jul 19, 2011
Goldieluks:
Islam is it a norm, for you people to always come across as mean ad rude?''just curious'' undecided
I know this ain't addressed to me but just wondering why the religion under-tone?
RomanceRe: Office/working Class Ladies by jaybee3(m): 1:40pm On Jul 19, 2011
@cuddlemi
Double GBAM
CASE CLOSED
RomanceRe: Wats Dis Feelin Wen U Brk Up? by jaybee3(m): 1:17pm On Jul 19, 2011
^^^^
Are u threatening me?
You didn't have to take my advice ya know grin grin grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 (of 532 pages)