Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:52 AM

Jeph19's Posts

Nairaland ForumJeph19's ProfileJeph19's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

PoliticsRe: Be Cautioned On Your Posts On Nairaland by jeph19(m): 1:46am On Aug 19, 2019
livebyday:
To the gentleman above who feels this is a stretch

9 years ago on this forum when.this prediction in soccer betting thing was new

Someone advertised just put a number I asked him to be certain it wasn't a scam he said it wasn't

Long story short he scammed me and blocked me on Whatsapp

Mind you this number wasn't a registered number

I traced him, found his four Facebook accounts, I found his wife's Facebook , his wife's mobile number and the church where they wedded, I sent him his wedding photos too.

None of this information was ever on nairaland, in his seven nairaland accounts he claimed he stays in Lagos , I traced him to jos in ,4 hours

His real name and his location in Jo's and sent all to his other number on WhatsApp he never posted on nairaland
He repaid me in full and interest begging not to be persecuted
I am.sure he is here and maybe reading this

This was 9 years ago

Don't be deceived, there is nothing like online anonymity, it's a myth In today's world. Any Yahoo boys that hasn't been arrested either hasn't stolen a serious amount of funds to justify being traced, or follows SAP protocols
Cheers
I'm surprised
I just learnt something.... Thanks
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Scared Of Dating Single Mothers? by jeph19(m): 7:19am On Aug 17, 2019
Michellekabod2:
There is a thin line between a single lady and a single mom- condom and abortion!
The single lady is not better off than the single mom morally if they both have sex....
I knew of the aforementioned before writing my comment.
IMO, a single mom is a BIG NO.
I've watched men crying and whining when they're step children start looking for their real dad just before getting admitted to the university... You know the emotional breakdown...
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Scared Of Dating Single Mothers? by jeph19(m): 7:08am On Aug 17, 2019
What made her a single mom in the first place??
When there are lots of responsible single ladies...?
RomanceRe: As A Woman What Attract You First When You See A MAN.. by jeph19(m): 10:49am On Aug 15, 2019
starbuck:
No physical quality attracts me to anyone, just be prayerful that I am in a good mood that day
... And when you're in a bad mood??
RomanceRe: As A Man What Attract You First When You See A Girl. by jeph19(m): 10:40am On Aug 15, 2019
Height, beauty and complexion (fair)... I'm hooked then com get dimplez or gap tooth... Yekpa...
CelebritiesRe: How many borehole have you built in your village .Uche Maduagwu Ask Peter Okoye by jeph19(m): 1:21pm On Aug 11, 2019
Zhegx:
I know its his money, but giving 60 million to a girl that will probably get more than that amount from a senator is nonsense...... The USA you see today was mostly built by individuals. If wealthy celebs contribute their quota to nation building, even the ba$tards in aso rock won't be able to frustrate collective efforts................
God bless you real good
You've said it all
CareerRe: Lady Quits Her £50k Job To Start Her Own Business, Buys Her 1st House At 25 by jeph19(m): 12:34pm On Aug 11, 2019
Flier:
what a joke! It took her just 2 weeks to make it?
I don’t know what is wrong with Nigerians jumping into conclusion when they don’t really know what the lady is talking about
The house debt she is going to be paying for the next 30 years
Credit card and mortgage system
RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Pictures At River Niger Bridge, Onitsha by jeph19(m): 12:24pm On Aug 11, 2019
King204:
See as his trouser is struck to his nyash cheesy
LWKMD
That colour of trouser for a guy....
FamilyRe: How Can I Tell My Neighbor To Leave Me Alone? by jeph19(m): 10:48pm On Jul 23, 2019
A wise man once said... Nor start wetin u nor go fit finish
AgricultureRe: Buy Your Cheap Farm Land, Hybrid Plantain Suckers And Cashew Seedlings(pic) by jeph19(m): 12:18pm On Jul 09, 2019
Please I need hybrid suckers I want to know how much and the minimum quantity you sell and also the maturity to fruiting period
RomanceRe: Nobody Know Tomorrow 20years Ago by jeph19(m): 11:07am On Jul 09, 2019
J111333:
He is a black American man, what do you expect? A black American with 1million will brag more than a white man with 10 million and possibly hire the white man to do a job for him just to massage his inferiority complex.
Take a good look at that monkey boxer that displays dollar bills everywhere, buying private jet, cars as well as bikes and you'll see the mentality of an average black American though not all.
You've said it all bro
Christianity EtcRe: I was The Chief Priest Of BlackAxe At UNILORIN - Pastor Fatoyinbo (Video) by jeph19(m): 6:13pm On Jul 07, 2019
There's no SAINT WITHOUT A PAST... AND THERE'S NO SINNER WITHOUT A FUTURE
NYSCRe: Soldier Threatens To Lick A Corper Like Tomtom At Delta NYSC Camp (Video) by jeph19(m): 6:02pm On Jul 07, 2019
GuestLog:
Una go think say na play till NL front-page reads "Soldier licks Corp member like tomtom in Delta state" (Disturbing pics)
Couldn't stop laughing after reading your 'futuristic caption'
PoliticsRe: Americans Discuss The Good Side Of Nigerians On Twitter. (screenshots) by jeph19(m): 9:44am On Jul 05, 2019
booscy:
We come Yankee come play for snow abi?
My friend besides we being hardworking, everybody dey wait to hear from you back home, because once dem give you visa, you don hammer.

We no need fall handiooooooo!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
I swear you gat rep when you come back home... Nor be lie you talk
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran To Boost Uranium Enrichment Starting Sunday — President by jeph19(m): 6:02pm On Jul 03, 2019
Benekruku:
A country stockpiling Uranium as if their life is bent on it is chest beating and you trust them they dont have.

A Russian and Chinese allied.

Trust me, the day you see a 10year old slap you, trust me, and has a bullet in his hands, trust me, their are high tendencies he has a gun in his pocket.

Word of knowledge sir...
I just learnt something
FamilyRe: Sex Is Causing Problems In My Marriage, Help Me Save My Marriage by jeph19(m): 2:25pm On Jun 29, 2019
From your write up and all the comments I've read, it will be very sad and unfortunate for a 2yr old marriage to nose dive.
The only female friend she has has maybe the Lez and may have taught her things beyond your knowledge.
Whatever you can do to salvage your marriage do it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Photos:Vladimir Lenin ,Former Russian Leader ,Unburied Since 1924.(95YRS) by jeph19(m): 6:53am On Jun 27, 2019
DAYOODS:
Acetic acid and ethyl alcohol diluted with water. Hydrogen peroxide used to restore the tissues' original colouring.

For more information check it on Internet (Vladimir Lenin Tomb)
Thanks man for the info
PoliticsRe: Federal Government Approves $3.9bn For Warri Seaport by jeph19(m): 6:32am On May 12, 2019
Highly commendable. Though not a fan of PMB but this is an outstanding feat. The president is working and has good intentions for the country
Nairaland GeneralRe: This Is Why Nigerians Do Not Deserve Financial Help From Fellow Nigerians (pics) by jeph19(m): 12:52pm On Apr 19, 2019
That's human for you. I've made enemies trying to please too many people... Next time tell them there's no money
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Don’t Lie In A Job Interview In Lagos by jeph19(m): 8:34am On Apr 13, 2019
EducationI Need Books by jeph19(op): 11:03am On Apr 11, 2019
Good day everyone,
Please I'm an outspoken person and a good talker.
I work in a super market and over the years, I've made it a habit convincing people.
So please I need books that I can read to make me better in marketing products, convincing people and also be a good public speaker.
Thanks as I await your contributions
WebmastersHow Do I Attract This Kind Of People by jeph19(op): 6:54pm On Apr 05, 2019
Hello house, please I'm having issues keeping friends.
I'm an ambivert 70% extrovert. A penultimate student of one of the universities in the southern part of the country.
I easily relate with people. I've got a receptive personality can make conversations interesting.
And as a result of this, I've made lots of acquaintances "friends"
Though I'm not rich but generous and when I don't have can look for funds to help my friends and as much they'd always come
Where I'm having issues are
1. After some days of making friends (male and female) the next thing is; they'll start asking for loan or little financial assistance of which turning them down leads to the end of the friendship.
2. Sometimes my course mates and friends end up never paying back the little loans and still get angry when I ask them... Also leading to the end of the friendship
3. Sometimes I go out of my way to please people, thereby hurting myself.
As a result of this, I've apathetic towards making friends as I now see every new friend as a future requester
Please famz, I need your candid advise
Thanks.
NB: I'm 25 and also have a good dress Sense
AgricultureRe: How To Start Pig Farming In Nigeria – All The Secrets You Need To Know by jeph19(m): 5:21pm On Apr 05, 2019
The demand for pig, and how to get buyers are the main issues
RomanceRe: I Need Mature Advice, Please. My Bf Had An Affair!! by jeph19(m): 7:07am On Apr 03, 2019
seniorgozman:
I will advice you leave the guy, you will get better one that will respect you. The reason you should leave him is because you have confronted him, he will start being careful with his runs. He will never let you suspect him again, he will always cheat
Seconded.
If she hadn't seen the picture, which led to her viewing the chat, he would still be playing it cool without letting you know
CrimeRe: Dead Baby With Injuries Dumped Behind The Toilet In A Nigerian School (Graphic) by jeph19(m): 7:36pm On Mar 30, 2019
All I pray for is mercy
BusinessRe: Bolaji Oluwadunsin: Nairalander Wins 2019 Tony Elumelu Foundation Grant Of $5000 by jeph19(m): 9:50pm On Mar 27, 2019
Cheers to a real slay queen... Congrats Bae
RomanceRe: Help:she Made Me Who I Am by jeph19(m): 1:47pm On Mar 26, 2019
pcguru1:
Eya poor girl. The next guy will now bear the brunt of another man's cowardice.
True ooo
I pray I don't fall into this kind of thing someday
RomanceRe: Is She Giving Me Greenlight? Should I Shoot My Shot? by jeph19(m): 6:43pm On Mar 19, 2019
mikejj:
baba u know every nor b today e started
I swear that's how they start oo
HealthRe: What Is The Best Cure For Insomnia? by jeph19(m): 12:53pm On Mar 19, 2019
finnestdope:
Please I'm asking this for a friend.

To the doctors and health practitioners we have here, how can one end sleepless nights?

I met this friend recently (a girl actually) on a WhatsApp group chat. It was 1am and I was bored by what I was doing so I started replying to the messages in the group chat. This girl replied too and I jokingly asked her why she was still awake at that time, she didn't seem so comfortable to answer the question in the group chat so we went private.

She explained that for over 5 years now she doesn't sleep at night. I was moved cos I'm the type that value sleep a lot.

Please what can she do to start sleeping again? According to her, she has taken so many medications yet to no avail. What could be a lasting solution to this.

She is not my girlfriend please, I'm just concerned and trying to help

Your opinions are highly appreciated.

In case I made mistakes in my grammar, please pardon me.
Playing worship songs makes me sleep faster at night... Ask her to try it
RomanceRe: Is She Giving Me Greenlight? Should I Shoot My Shot? by jeph19(m): 12:40pm On Mar 19, 2019
mikejj:
grin be careful sha,because it might be that your village has finally found you after so many years.... and you hear, I need money love cheesy
I don't have data love
My mum is sick love
Come and take me out love
I'm not too strong love

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)