Business › Re: No Country Can Survive With Republic Of Benin As Neighbour – Dangote by JohnNU(m): 9:29am On Jun 09, 2019 |
Rednaxelot: How many manufactured products are smuggled through the northern borders? Bombs, AK47 and other weapons.  |
Travel › Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by JohnNU(m): 6:50pm On Jun 05, 2019 |
DiiVictory: I think it will be best for you if you engage The services of an education agency. They will guide you through the process including securing the admission for you at a cost. I used one and now am waiting for my visa grant now but I think they help a lot. I can link you to them if you wish. Wouldnt mind if you link me up too. Thanks in anticipation. ujinge2@gmail.com |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by JohnNU(m): 5:16pm On Jun 05, 2019 |
tunlex01: 4 attempts. For superior score, read more articles and column and practice more questions. You can pm me, I have a pdf file I can send to you. All the tests were written at Bellaz, Surulere Pls need it too if you dont mind. ujinge2u@gmail.com |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by JohnNU(m): 4:49pm On Jun 05, 2019 |
dextrino45: Pls help send to balogundamilaree@gmail.com Pls send to me if you dont mind.
ujinge2u@gmail.com
Thank you for your kindness. |
Business › Re: Cosmas Maduka Preaching The Gospel By The Roadside In Lagos. Nigerians React by JohnNU(m): 7:44pm On Jun 03, 2019 |
frowland: OP he is a Nigerian Multimillionaire. You guys should stop this joke billionaire word thrown about. There are known billionaires in Nigeria. Stop classing millionaires with billionaires. If you convert $800million dollars to naira, he will be a multibillionaire in Nigeria naira. Though not your fault but the fault of those hungry teachers that couldnt give you a good foundation in simple maths.  |
Politics › Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by JohnNU(m): 1:18am On Jun 01, 2019 |
Mr. Gov. this was thesame way Buhari and his cabal started by painting GEJ bad but where are we today, worse off. What you should be doing is inspecting those uncompleted projects and taking notes of possible projects or programs to execute to alleviate the suffering of the imo people and not pulling down of monuments or displaying pictures of looted gov house that has got nothing to do with the poor widow or ordinary citizens of imo state. I have feelings that you will do worse than Rochas. |
Crime › Re: Man Tries To Kill A Driver In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photos) by JohnNU(m): 4:49pm On May 16, 2019 |
SageMK: It'll be interesting from a medical perspective to see how they are going to surgically fix that guy's mouth. I'll give everything to go into that theater. Damn. Glad he's alive. Not too hard to fix, though its a major operation but he's gona make it.  |
Music/Radio › Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by JohnNU(m): 2:47pm On May 09, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Benue University Student Dies After Marathon Sex With Girlfriend. Photo by JohnNU(m): 8:54pm On Apr 22, 2019 |
RZArecta2: Nigerian police are useless sha, why arrest the girlfriend ? To cut their own share what else.  RZArecta2: Nigerian police are useless sha, why arrest the girlfriend ? To cut their own share what else. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by JohnNU(m): 3:56am On Mar 20, 2019 |
Meanwhile, I am self employed and earn over $150,000 as my basic salary. Key: Vote someone that would create the right environment for you to create employment. That person is the People's General - Mohammadu Buhari.
-CramJones I believe that now the people's General Mohammadu Buhari would have created the environment for you to be earning $1,000,000. as your basic monthly salary. Guy i envy you die. |
Travel › Re: Boeing Grounds Entire Crash Aircraft Fleet by JohnNU(m): 3:04am On Mar 14, 2019 |
Frezhkid10: Why engage auto pilot..when u are trained to pilot ...see all these manufacturers should stop using sensors to deceive is jawe. they are not reliable and pilots should be allowed to fly planes using there hands and brain!!!!!! If you have ever driven a vehicle for a 10hrs journey then you will understand what it means when you say a pilot should fly for 20hrs without autopilot. It will only lead to more crashes. |
Politics › Re: Be Prepared For 4 Years Of Activism - Adeyanju Tells Buhari by JohnNU(m): 7:24am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Deomovies: Smh. We're jokes. Meanwhile, you can get Latest and Top Rated hundreds of Movies and Series in HD quality into your External drives and PCs at affordable prices. Lagosians, please help a bro today by patronizing, that's the best gift for Movies Junkies. Reside in Makurdi, so how do i patronise you. |
Business › Re: UBA Launch In The UK, Dangote, Dbanj, Wizkid, And Others Grace The Event(pics) by JohnNU(m): 6:51pm On Mar 01, 2019 |
rxmusa: Dear youth, the best way to be above mediocrity is to also launch a business, initiative or idea. Start by having the logo designed by iObserver Graphics. Contact below Contact pls |
Investment › Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by JohnNU(m): 2:46am On Feb 27, 2019 |
Need your advice, how do i invest in TB? ie. how do i start, which bank to use, must i have an account with the bank etc. Pls need your guide. |
Sports › Re: Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning by JohnNU(m): 11:50pm On Feb 25, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Mikel Obi's Twin Daughters Wear His Middlesbrough, New Club's Jersey by JohnNU(m): 7:15am On Feb 20, 2019 |
Liliyann: As long as we are concerned, Mikel Obi is still single!! An Igbo man that can not marry from his tribe is a weakling!! Mikel come back home and choose correct Igbo girl as wife and stop wasting time!! You need a proper ORIAKU to spend your money with!! Are you a racist? As far as i am concerned he is free to choose any otu to give birth to his children. |
Politics › Re: Mr MC Shows Support For Atiku, To Send His Flight Money To Voters In Nigeria by JohnNU(m): 7:52pm On Feb 19, 2019 |
Sirheny007: Oga come back home with the money and vote! It seems you guys dont seem to comprehend the reality on ground. Buhari is a disaster, and the truest weapon to correct that is your vote and not money. If you really love your country, come the hell down here and vote Atiku.  Someone has manage to escape this hopeless place and you are here telling him to come back as if you were the one you will come back. My guy abeg hold your side for there. |
Sports › Re: Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning by JohnNU(m): 1:49pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
I cant thank you enough bro.  |
Sports › Re: Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning by JohnNU(m): 10:38am On Feb 16, 2019 |
Good work, pls keep it up. |
Sports › Re: Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning by JohnNU(m): 8:44pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
Guy you are good. Respect. |
Sports › Re: Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning by JohnNU(m): 5:37pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
game on |
Nairaland General › Re: Security Guard Rapes CCC Prophetess In Ondo by JohnNU(m): 6:50am On Feb 07, 2019 |
Just like that, rape through the anus? Is it that easy? even through the normal channel its not that easy if she doesnt want it. |
Sports › Re: Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning by JohnNU(m): 5:58pm On Feb 06, 2019 |
I really commend your tireless efforts at posting these games for us free, may the Almighty reward your efforts. But what happened today, no game? I was eagerly waiting. |
Politics › Re: "We Are Safe And Sound" - VP Osinbajo Says After Helicopter Crash by JohnNU(m): 7:08pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
Tetehjewels: PDP has failed.
God will keep you sir. We will all arrive at the next level What has PDP got to do with the crash? |
Politics › Re: Gabriel Igbinedion Embarrassed By APC Supporters (Photos) by JohnNU(m): 5:28am On Jan 31, 2019 |
AllenSpencer: Can remember that year when Edo people eye never open to politics has they were only focusing on witchcraft.
Igbinedion family rape the hell out of Edo state. At a time, Edo state was owned by the family. Guy you too funny, focusing on witchcraft? |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Bans Long Beard At Weddings (Beard Gang Grooms And Groomsmen) by JohnNU(m): 2:11pm On May 27, 2018 |
LGBT, Talliban, Tattoo or bear gangs they are all thesame. I love and respect RCCG for being bold and courageous in enlightening our children of now a days. Lesbianism, gay, transgender, tattoo etc, all started thesame way, the occult. Just like in the occult today, they will tell you, its acceptable to offer blood sacrifice today, that even in the Bible animal blood were offered to God. They will use the bible to confuse our ignorant youth and children into following what they dont understand or know the deep spiritual meaning of. RCCG keep it up.
Education › Re: University Of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) Aspirants by JohnNU(m): 6:49pm On May 17, 2018 |
Hello, I am from Benue State and would like to apply to study Nursing at UNN, Pls what is the schools JAMB and Post UTME cut off marks for the course and the duration of study. Pls help me out with the info. |
Education › Re: University Of Nigeria Nsukka(unn)school Of Nursing Form For 2015/2016 Session Is by JohnNU(m): 6:29pm On May 17, 2018 |
How do one apply to study B.Sc Nursing in the school? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by JohnNU(m): 6:21pm On Apr 21, 2018 |
Hello Medical Students, please i need your advice, I am from Benue State and wants to read Nursing but presently i am confused about which University to choose between UNN and Unijos. I am desperately in need of your advice (JAMB cut offs, SSCE requirements, School Fees etc.) comparing the two. |
Business › Re: Youwin Connect Business Competition 2017 by JohnNU(m): 2:57am On Nov 04, 2017 |
Congratulations to those shortlisted. I cant even remember the business plan i submitted to YOUWIN Connect.  |
Agriculture › Re: Long Grain Rice Paddy For Sale In Large Quantity. by JohnNU(op): 9:24pm On Oct 19, 2017 |
? |
Agriculture › Re: Rice Farmers Meet Here by JohnNU(m): 5:21am On Oct 19, 2017 |
We presently have old long grain rice paddy for sale in large quantity of 30tons at N135,000. per ton. OR N16000. per bag. OR N135. per Kg. We are located in Makurdi, Benue state. Price Negotiable. O8O2229O364 Thank you |