Music/Radio › Re: Radio Stations Cut Down On Operationals Hours Due To High Cost Of Deisel by kernniejay(m): 2:21pm On Mar 26, 2022*. Modified: 2:43pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
helinues: Nigeria Elon Musk don come again oo
So Buhari is responsible for the crisis between Ukraine and Russia that sanctions is having it's effect on world economy?
You warned who? Russia and Ukraine crisis caused PMS price to rise from N97 in 2014 to N200 in 2022, the crisis also cause bag of rice to sell for N30k and bag of beans almost N80k, Russia and Ukraine also cause ASUU strike too  |
Music/Radio › Re: Radio Stations Cut Down On Operationals Hours Due To High Cost Of Deisel by kernniejay(m): 2:17pm On Mar 26, 2022*. Modified: 2:42pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
27Pushing30: Buhari caused Russia Ukraine crisis? Wow Russia and Ukraine crisis cost PMS price to rise from N97 in 2014 to N200 in 2022? |
Crime › Re: Somone Is Encroaching On My Land. by kernniejay(m): 1:36pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
poka7: I have all the necessary documents. But the problem, the community boys will remove it. They almost fight me the other day I went there. They want to take half of the land and leave the other half for me. Then you need to involve a Legal Practitioner and take legal action. |
Crime › Re: Somone Is Encroaching On My Land. by kernniejay(m): 12:41pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
Do you have all necessary and relevant documents such as Contract of Sale, Reciept of purchase with the signature of all members of family concerned, Deed of Assignment, Approved site plan/Layout and the most important Certificate of Occupancy to prove that the land belongs to you? If yes, just do a sign post or two with the inscription: THIS LAND BELONGS TO ........... TRESPASSERS WILL BE PROSECUTED. Erect the sign posts on the land. Anyone that trespasses should be sued to court. |
Crime › Re: Rapid Response Squad Recovers Vehicle, Gun, Dog From Fleeing Robbers by kernniejay(m): 7:56pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
What a mumu fancy dog. Even a local dog would not allow itself to be stolen so cheaply. Bravo to the policemen. |
Technology Market › Re: Hp Elitebook Core I5, 8GB RAM Touchscreen Laptop SOLD by kernniejay(m): 9:54pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nice laptop. I already have a laptop and I don't intend to keep two, can I swap with this and add some money? |
Family › Re: I Think I Have A Bad Personality by kernniejay(m): 10:06am On Mar 22, 2022 |
See yourself as a special human. You dont have to hate yourself and you dont need to please everyone. Love yourself first, accept who you are. The most important thing is that do all what you can to improve and develop yourself intellectually and financially. Soon everyone will wish to be your friend. |
Autos › Re: Honda Hallah by kernniejay(m): 10:00am On Mar 22, 2022 |
cc : Mynd44, luvinhubby, diportivo, siena, GAZZUZZ, nurey, dru2. |
Health › Re: Bodybuilding- How Do I Take My Physique To Another Level by kernniejay(m): 9:42am On Mar 22, 2022 |
You look fit enough to intimidate a fellow man or attact a pretty lady. |
Career › Re: Horrible Bosses: What Is Your Story? by kernniejay(m): 9:21am On Mar 22, 2022 |
He always becomes a saddist at end of each month, he will make sure his staff salary are not complete by finding a fault to deduct salary, he gets annoyed by every little thing and even quarrel with contractors because he is never happy to pay them. Finally, he felt humiliated by the manner I left the shop he called a company and framed me up for theft. |
Car Talk › Re: AUTOMEDICS' Automotive Mechatronics Training Programme by kernniejay(m): 11:41pm On Mar 21, 2022 |
OSTEENPIKE: Hello great Nairalanders.... My kia Rio 2014 delays in accelerating. When the accelerator is engaged, it delays for like one to two minutes before picking up. And when it picks up, it drives smoothly. It consumes more fuel than usual as well. I used 50 litres of petrol from ikeja to akure which is very very abnormal. Pls i need help from the experienced Nairalanders. Thank you all. Take your car to a technician for scanning, the result of the diagnosis will show the technician what is wrong and he will know how to solve it. |
Travel › Re: Which African Country Is The Best To Relocate To? by kernniejay(m): 9:47pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Cousin9999: People have good things to say about Senegal, Cote D'Ivoire, Kenya, Ghana, and South Africa. Senegal and Cote D'Ivoire are francophone countries while Ghana and South Africa are xenophobic countries, only Kenya seems fair enough in your options. |
Business › Re: Top 20 Richest & Poorest Countries In The World's $94 Trillion Economy (Photos) by kernniejay(m): 9:16pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
FutureIsFemale: Nigeria would have been among the 20 richest but she is ruled by the gender that betrayed our Lord Jesus Christ. If the gender that gave Adam the forbidden fruit to eat had not done so, the world would have been a nice place. |
Travel › Re: Ibadan To Lagos Train Stuck In The Forest As Fuel Finishes (pictures) by kernniejay(m): 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
FalseProphet1: Planes calculate the distance they're to cover per miles and estimate the total liters of fuel that would cover it.
Why can't the railway management adopt the same strategy?
Lagos to ibadan shouldn't be more than 350 kilometers, then they'll estimate the quantity of fuel in liters that can cover 350 kilometers and discharge it into the train's tank.
But no, one manager somewhere will pocket the money and buy half the quantity hoping for a miracle to happen that would take the train to it's destination, thereby risking the passengers life when it gets stocked in a remote bush as a result of an empty tank.
I don't see Nigeria surviving as a country come 2023.
This I have seen. Lagos to Ibadan is around 120km. |
Car Talk › Re: Peppery /burning Eyes While Driving A Car by kernniejay(m): 2:09pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
bobogee007: The exhaust has been thoroughly checked and no sign of leaking. For the number 2 option, how can it be fixed please . Let a competent technician check it for you. |
Crime › Re: Ex-DIG, Parry Osayande Says Police New Dress Code Is Illegal by kernniejay(m): 10:19am On Mar 10, 2022 |
HandsomeHITLER: Honestly I don't care about how they dress, just do your job!!! So they can tie wrapper too, it doesn't matter as long as they get the job done? |
Crime › Re: Ex-DIG, Parry Osayande Says Police New Dress Code Is Illegal by kernniejay(m): 10:17am On Mar 10, 2022 |
Murio001: Npf is not the first police force in the world to approve the use of hijab, you can do your research on other advanced countries that approve such too e.g New Zealand, Scotland etc Note that Nigeria is not New Zealand or Scotland or etc. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Does God Permit Suffering? by kernniejay(m): 4:06pm On Mar 06, 2022 |
There are many reasons God permits suffering. 1. Sometimes God exposes a person to suffering to give him an experience so that when he comes out of the suffering, he can have a feeling of empathy for other people who are suffering. 2. Also, God can make a person suffer to prove a point to that fellow that He is God the Almighty so that such a person can fear God. 3. God can make a person suffer as a result of sin. God allows people to suffer because of their sins and if they repent, He can forgive them and stop the suffering. 4. God can also make a person suffer to test the level of trust such person has in God. He can make a man suffer to see if the man will denounce God and lose interest in serving God or doing good. Likewise there are many reasons people suffer and think that God permits them to suffer. For instance, people sometimes take action that put them into suffering either consciously or unconsciously. God has given mankind brains and minds to think and take action, He will not coerce anyone but will leave each person to take his decision and bear the consequence of such decision. A good instance is the case in Nigeria where the people know that most of the aspirants for the position of president have no solution to offer, yet because of what they will eat or money the politician will give them as bribe, they will support and vote a candidate who is not fit to be in that position but will put them into further suffering. |
Politics › Re: Omokri Challenges 69-Year-Old Tinubu To Dance, Play Football Like Obasanjo At 85 by kernniejay(m): 3:04pm On Mar 06, 2022 |
Jakumo: This is an open forum where anyone can post whatever the phuck they like, so if you feel upset that some writers choose to expose the truth that Bola "The Shit" Tinubu has a criminal record as a major cocaine trafficker with a long rap sheet that can easily be found in the website TruthFinder.com, then I can certainly feel your anguish. Pls just ignore Dsalvo and helinues, if they like let them cast their votes for 'The shit" that put them in the shit they are currently in. Suffering is in their blood and it's an ingredient of their destiny, so let them enter Suffer Part 2. |
Car Talk › Re: Peppery /burning Eyes While Driving A Car by kernniejay(m): 6:58pm On Mar 05, 2022 |
I'm not sure but I think one of these could be the problem: 1. Exhaust pipe is leaking underneath the car and the smoke is finding its way into the car. 2. Engine is emitting smoke from the exhaust manifold and the smoke is finding its way into the cabin probably due to depleted firewall (The wall that seperates the engine compartment from the dashboard inside the car). 3. The basic thing is that the engine is already smoking probably due to worn out rings, valve seals or using wrong oil grade for a long time. Car gurus, I stand to be corrected. cc: GAZZUZZ, nurey, buygala, HeavenlyBang, kingreign, diportivo, Valarinz, Ikenna351, siena, luvinhubby, Egunmogaji et al. |
Car Talk › Re: Is It Advisable To Buy Nigerian Used Bus On JIJI by kernniejay(m): 9:52am On Mar 03, 2022 |
I also noticed that things are way cheaper on Jiji than Nairaland and I think the reason is that we have many people (like the so-called AmericanDad) trying to show off and be forming big boys and girls here which makes every seller inflate their prices because almost everybody on Nairaland is a "millionnaire" except few others. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy 80th Birthday To Pastor E.A.. Adeboye by kernniejay(m): 4:15am On Mar 01, 2022 |
Happy Birthday RCCG General Overseer Worldwide, may you live long to usher more souls from darkness into the marvelous light of the Lord and may you see more of God's glory, amen. Igba Odun, Odun kan ni o. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukrainian Troops Destroy Russian Convoy Of Tanks by kernniejay(m): 11:58pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
wiseone28: I stan with Russia
But i feel for Ukraine You are simply a confused being. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukrainian Troops Destroy Russian Convoy Of Tanks by kernniejay(m): 11:57pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
Lovenorth: There is no amount of propaganda that will stop Putin from protecting and defending his country from the western hyenas Is that the reason Putin should fight Ukraine, for joining NATO? How some people think is so poor. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nations Who Have Banned Russian Planes From Their Skies (Full List) by kernniejay(m): 11:46pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
Loveurneighbour: Where is Nigeria on the list or any African country? Nigeria is still considering sending bandits or fulani herdsmen to Ukraine to defend it. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nations Who Have Banned Russian Planes From Their Skies (Full List) by kernniejay(m): 11:44pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
AntiMen: The power drunken Putin is pigheaded and won't rescind his decisions nor bow to pressure, but I have a quick questions guys, what if Russia decides to fly across the airspaces of the aforementioned countries who initiated the ban, what will happen Let me volunteer to answer your cheap question. Russia risks having its plane shot down if it flies over any country that has restricted its airspace against Russia. And if possibly Russia retaliates, many nations will join to fight Russia back. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nations Who Have Banned Russian Planes From Their Skies (Full List) by kernniejay(m): 11:40pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
BKayy: Interesting.
You as an ignorant black African that is celebrating with the west should always remember that the resources in your land is mapped out by the west to offset the shock they will experience after the sanctions on Russia that they depend on for Energy.
Black ignoramuses. Are you the one that help the west to map out the resources in your land? Over sabi. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Says Vladimir Putin Is Smart, 'Played Joe Biden Like A Drum' (Pics) by kernniejay(m): 11:28pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
tillaman: Trump has been gobbling on putin’s Balls since inception He speaks so highly of Putin, probably the Russian hackers really played a important role in getting him into that whitehouse Keep deceiving yourself. Why didn't they hack him to victory again for the second term? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Says Vladimir Putin Is Smart, 'Played Joe Biden Like A Drum' (Pics) by kernniejay(m): 11:27pm On Feb 27, 2022 |
Mooh247: What do you expect... If not for Russia and Putin's hackers he won't have won his first term election Keep deceiving yourself. Why didn't they hack him to victory again for the second term? |
Travel › Re: More Nigerians In Ukraine Complain Of Racial Discrimination At Poland's Border by kernniejay(m): 6:27am On Feb 27, 2022 |
remsonik: Ha eleyi le die o. Their citizens they need to save too and all blacks in the land. That's how the whites here are draining us in our stupidity. We blacks gives them more regards and respect than our own people here but we experience the opposite of it in their lands. You just said exactly my mind. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Snake Island: Ukrainian Border Guards Reportedly Alive by kernniejay(m): 6:20am On Feb 27, 2022 |
planetx: The flamethrowers, when it explodes in the air it sucks out all the oxygen killing people by suffocation. Russia is still playing games with them while the Western media is hyping them as some heroic defenders. Keep hailing Putin for starting an unprovoked war while Russian citizens are staging a protest against their government for commitng genocide. |