Stats: 3,331,316 members, 8,449,722 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:15 AM

Killz3's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillz3's ProfileKillz3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 115 pages)

RomanceRe: Advice!! by Killz3(m): 4:18pm On Mar 21, 2012
Find another fiance
. . . and another best friend
These two comments killed the thread. . . Why tha hell are we flogging a dead issue?
RomanceRe: Loud And Outspoken Or Quiet And Shy? by Killz3(m): 4:13pm On Mar 21, 2012
I'm outspoken and quiet, so where do i fall in?
Loud doesn't mean outspoken.

I like people like myself who are quiet, not shy, and outspoken when they perceive bullshit from a mile afar. . .
RomanceRe: Do White People Pay Bride Price? by Killz3(m): 4:05pm On Mar 21, 2012
Americans have their own culture, so do the Europeans, so what the heck exactly is the aim of this thread? What do you mean do white people pay bride price? How much is the bride price that you are stabbing yourself all over with many pains? undecided

People get time to dey argue meaninglessness. . .Smh!
RomanceRe: Can You Go Down On Your Knees To Beg A Man Not To Leave? by Killz3(m): 11:56pm On Mar 20, 2012
cynthiafred67: Lie lie i no fit! na charm? undecided
undecided undecided undecided angry
RomanceRe: Sleep Over by Killz3(m): 11:48pm On Mar 20, 2012
bennyraz: @ ayosmiles. Lets nt derail anoda person's thread. Seriously take a luk @ ur post? Do u think u wud get praise frm some1 like me 4 sleeping wit a girl on d same bed and u didn't knack her even wen she told her friend dat u were bleeping her. Seriously have a second thought, u are so lame, so dumb, so pathetic, so fake. Why did u sleep in d girl's house in d first place. U had interior motive but u didn't have d power to execute. Bloody gay. A disgrace to guys. Where u hoping for Encomiums? Or are u trying to claim to guys like we dat u are a saint. U are a sick gay. I guess if it was ANUS of ur fellow man, u wud bounce on it. ''odechukwu oderinde odenson Jones'' next time u wudn't post what u regret not doing on Nairaland.
You are a fool! What did i say? I said you are a fool! An idi[i]o[/i]t and a discombobulated nincompoop. That's why idiots like your die of Aids weekly. You choose to think with your dcck rather than your brains. It happened 3 years ago, but his idiotic friends, like you are the main reason why he's having a rethink. . . And here you are yapping about how you lost your virginity to your father. . . Do you see why you a re a fool? Nonsense in HD!
RomanceRe: Come One, Come All! Nairaland's Broken Hearts by Killz3(m): 11:41pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: We're listening.
I know you are listening. . . embarassed

Ok. It began in the year . . . So i. . .
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 11:25pm On Mar 20, 2012
Hardunnii: Sir stop this blasphemy, alcohol is bad!
Blasphemy you say? Lady, did you not see that verse in your Bible? Is your Bible lying?

Did Jesus, your lord and personal Saviour, not turn water to wine? Why did he not drink water or grape juice like you are suggesting?

And oh. . . The wine Jesus miraculously produced was better than the one on ground prior to his production. . . wink

You need some Bible classes. . . Dont comment about the Bible if you know sh[i]i[/i]t about it, else i'll burst your bubble! wink
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 11:11pm On Mar 20, 2012
Hardunnii: My people perish cos they lack knowledge, he who have ears, let him hear, alcohol is bad. be responsible take water or juice!
Isn't this lady funny? grin grin grin Who lacks knowledge if not you? You ignorantly lied against the bible. . . grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Come One, Come All! Nairaland's Broken Hearts by Killz3(m): 11:05pm On Mar 20, 2012
Ok. . . i wan confess!
RomanceRe: Is She Playing Secret Games?. by Killz3(m): 10:06pm On Mar 20, 2012
Yes. . . She's playing Kalo Kalo. . . grin
RomanceRe: Guys Can U Wash Ur Partners Cloth by Killz3(m): 9:47pm On Mar 20, 2012
slimyem: stop playing reverse!
That question was meant for you!
Never mind,i got my answer already!tongue tongue tongue tongue
I knew it was meant for you, and you answered accordingly. . . grin
RomanceRe: Guys Can U Wash Ur Partners Cloth by Killz3(m): 9:32pm On Mar 20, 2012
slimyem: you smoke cow dung? cool
You mean you smoke cow dung? huh Why would you do that? huh Does it help in maintaining your slim figure? huh huh huh
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 9:30pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: Yes nauuu. Some chicks can be cute when drunk. . . I've seen some white chicks. Dunno bout blacks lipsrsealed. The ones I saw were either aggressive or tryna get attention. Some are annoying and keep saying sh!t like omg I love you so much. . . . Bla bla bla. Had a few during my uni days.
No thanks. . . grin Doesn't sound like fun. grin
RomanceRe: Please! I Need Urgent Help by Killz3(m): 9:27pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: Lmao! Rude boy.
I learnt from you. . . tongue
RomanceRe: Guys Can U Wash Ur Partners Cloth by Killz3(m): 9:24pm On Mar 20, 2012
slimyem: o fagbo yo ni?cool
Kilon je be huh
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 9:22pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: Nah. Been there before and dont remember a thing. Really not worth it. But i didnt plan to get drunk oh, so dont judge me lol. I know, right ! Or pina colada. Or yummy cocktails. Not all are gross.
Or pammy itself. . . You sabi wink

Btw, does a "cute drunk" exist? grin
RomanceRe: Please! I Need Urgent Help by Killz3(m): 9:20pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: Change your mindset like pampers. . .
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 9:17pm On Mar 20, 2012
Idowuogbo: Wa gbayi!

awon SU man dull sha!

abeg pass d kasenprenco jare, ki gbo gbo e mma lo be.
Yes o! Drink but don't get drunk. . . grin grin
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 9:14pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: Haha. Don't think I make a cute drunk, and I don't plan to find out. Not a good experience.
Me too. . . How about we find out together. . . cheesy

Who tha hell says Alcohol tastes gross huh Have you tasted some nice red wine? huh huh angry
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 9:07pm On Mar 20, 2012
kelz88: Killz, what if she makes a cute drunk? cheesy
If her name is Kelz, we could reach an agreement. . . cool
RomanceRe: Guys Can U Wash Ur Partners Cloth by Killz3(m): 9:04pm On Mar 20, 2012
slimyem: if he's my boyfriend and he's not sick,i can rinse and spread his cloth while he's washing it!
If he's my husband's,i'll wash his cloth no matter what!
***Slimmy don dey get sense sha. . .*** cool
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl Who Takes Alkohol? by Killz3(m): 9:02pm On Mar 20, 2012
Hardunnii: There is nottin good about alcohol and as a christian, its a sin, not to even talk of its medical effect
Your bible must be different. . .

Now read 1 Timothy 5:23 " Do not drink water any longer, but use a little wine for the sake of your stomach and your frequent cases of sickness."

Touche. . . wink Now pls pls pls, do NOT quote the bible if you know sh[i]i[/i]t about it! kiss kiss

Yes i can date a girl who takes alcohol, but within her limits. . . She should not get drunk, that's all. cheesy
RomanceRe: Can U Forgive Your Wife If She Has Another Man's Baby? by Killz3(m): 5:09pm On Mar 20, 2012
naijasexy: ^^ lol, *he said I'll reply and here I am confirming his words *
Okay sir, I have heard you. She is GUILTY and should be thrown into JAIL.
Do you ever give up??! Pheew!lol
Yes i'll throw her in jail, but that's just me. . . Others may forgive, keep her and train the baby to be theirs, even though they are both fair skinned and the baby is dark skinned. . . wink

I salute men like that o. . . It isn't easy! cheesy They may just say the baby was adopted.
RomanceRe: Is It Acceptable For A Lady To Keep Her Maiden Name Once She Is Married? by Killz3(m): 4:48pm On Mar 20, 2012
As long as my name is included and is your surname, you can add 100 hyphenated names in between. . . cheesy
RomanceRe: Can U Forgive Your Wife If She Has Another Man's Baby? by Killz3(m):
naijasexy: We really do not need to argue this any further. Was just trying to point out to you that your mode of action cannot in anyway be termed "forgiveness".
Peace, my intelligent brother. smiley
You are right. When God forgives he strikes off the consequences. . . But you still die! Then he raises you later as a result of striking off the consequence. wink
A woman who is convicted of cheating + carry another man's baby is guilty. Who told you she is not? grin Let's just say she's guilty, i throw her in Jail without hard labour, by forgiving her. . . cheesy cheesy

Peace, even though i know you will still reply! grin
RomanceRe: Your Idea Actions If You Found Your Girlfriend/boyfriend On Dating Site by Killz3(m): 4:40pm On Mar 20, 2012
Idowuogbo: U no hia freecocoa own ni , she call am HB pencil.

KILZZZ FAN ME NA grin grin grin grin grin

AM HOT OOOOO!!!!!
O boy. . . grin grin grin

5 - 3. . . grin
RomanceRe: Your Idea Actions If You Found Your Girlfriend/boyfriend On Dating Site by Killz3(m): 4:35pm On Mar 20, 2012
slimyem: justify?Hell No!
I dont owe anyone reasons to justify my comments.[b]i only thought your brain rebooted and can now do deductions and separations.[/b]i guess wrong!
okay....there's no point making you understand anything.
Just bounce!
Cocoa how far? grin grin grin grin grin Na 5 - 2 we dey o. . . grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Can U Forgive Your Wife If She Has Another Man's Baby? by Killz3(m): 4:23pm On Mar 20, 2012
naijasexy: What you have done in this case cannot be described as forgiveness.
1) There is no dispute about that.

2) If that had always strictly been the case I am pretty sure the world including you, would be out of existence by now.

3)That is a different case entirely and quite different from the one being discussed.

4) If you ask a child to sit and he disobeys, there are other ways to correct him other than spanking and trust me, he would still feel the brunt regardless.

5) I believe you are a christian. If that was how God ran this world, we would all be carcasses by now. To forgive is to assure an offender that all punitive measures that would have been meted out on the offender are no longer required as his offence has become insignificant. In other words, no more consequences.

6) That is understandable only on the grounds that you have refused to forgive (which is my point anyway)

7) see 5.

9) It is either you forgive ENTIRELY and disregard all the hurt that the missus has caused or you do NOT forgive and kick her out. The term "forgive" cannot be bent to suit situations. Forgiveness means a renewal and revival of trust that was once lost. So if you think you have forgiven her, you MUST be able to live with her as the message you would be sending to her by saying "I forgive you" is "my trust for you has not abated". What difference does it make if her escapades outside marriage bore a child or not? The crux of the matter is that she cheated so you should not base your forgiveness on if there was a child produced rather the willingness to forgive should stem from your wish to ignore the fact that she once cheated and MOVE ON!

Note: I am not saying you would be wrong to divorce her, my point of argument is that if you do so, it means you DID NOT forgive her. You cannot say "I have forgiven you" and still kick the missus out.
When God forgives, does he remove the consequence of your disobedience?
The wages sin pays is death. Does that mean God does not forgive sins? He forgives your sin, but the consequence of that sinning is death, so we all die.
I forgive her freely but we cannot continue the marriage. In the bible, adultery is the only legal grounds for divorce. . .
Would you rather i divorce here without forgiving her? Anyone is fine by me. i just choose to forgive her. . . wink
RomanceRe: Can U Forgive Your Wife If She Has Another Man's Baby? by Killz3(m): 4:16pm On Mar 20, 2012
ronkebp: it does not matter, what if it was him that impregnated the wife's friendhuh
In that case, it's up to her to forgive him or not. It's her choice. . .
RomanceRe: Your Idea Actions If You Found Your Girlfriend/boyfriend On Dating Site by Killz3(m): 4:02pm On Mar 20, 2012
Idowuogbo: break her head oooooooooooooo!!! grin grin
Hold on first. . . Make she never break am yet. . . Make dem fast forward to the tearing cloth levels. cheesy grin

Wait o, na freecocoa be freeidiot? Pls confirm. . . I'm seeing stars grin

That's 4 - 2. . . Slimyem dey lead. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 115 pages)