Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,367 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:05 PM

Kokoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumKokoye's ProfileKokoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 190 pages)

RomanceRe: How Far Will You Go To Find Out If He Or She Loves You? by kokoye(op): 10:23pm On Jan 09, 2012
Sijo01:
akata means Oyibo (white)
really?
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Passed Away by kokoye(m): 9:08pm On Jan 09, 2012
Yes, Hitler was also on the plane
RomanceRe: Dudes That Do This Should Be Dumped by kokoye(m): 9:00pm On Jan 09, 2012
^^^

Unfortunately, sense is not always around or applied where love or lust is concerned
RomanceRe: Dudes That Do This Should Be Dumped by kokoye(m): 8:55pm On Jan 09, 2012
sexkillz:
Do ladies provoke men at all?
Are you serious . . .how can ladies provoke men??

If you use that word for a lady's action . . .you must be weak grin

You are not man enough if you cannot allow a lady walk all over you with nails and all.
RomanceRe: She Wont Let Me Be by kokoye(m): 8:48pm On Jan 09, 2012
Jump into a well and see if she would follow you.
RomanceRe: How Far Will You Go To Find Out If He Or She Loves You? by kokoye(op): 8:45pm On Jan 09, 2012
Imagine,

a 4yr old thread

I used to be good then . . right?? grin
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Women Date Or Marry African Men? by kokoye(m): 8:39pm On Jan 09, 2012
and who told you Akon is civilized . . ever met him?
RomanceRe: Dudes That Do This Should Be Dumped by kokoye(m): 8:37pm On Jan 09, 2012
. .some gender will try everything under, on and above the earth to get a reaction out of the other gender.

And then they cry foul when they eventually get that reaction.  . . like that aint what they been praying for.

#amazingworld

gender equality my feets grin
RomanceRe: Dudes That Do This Should Be Dumped by kokoye(m): 8:34pm On Jan 09, 2012
Nj Girl

why are you trying so hard to be Ms. Cork or Ms Lefulefu  huh

You must really think those guys are human
FamilyRe: Nairaland's Cutest Baby Contest by kokoye(m): 8:30pm On Jan 09, 2012
Mrs, Chima:
Who is Benjamin Button?
I KNOW Google also works where you are

. . I could be wrong grin
FamilyRe: Nairaland's Cutest Baby Contest by kokoye(m): 6:59pm On Jan 09, 2012
benjamin button babies grin
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by kokoye(m): 6:50pm On Jan 09, 2012
It's all good.

Yes, it is anonymity but I have made good friends on this forum . .and others since the explosion of the Internet. But I understand

I have no concerns . .

I am a family man as well here and just thought you have good heart and needed whatever encouragement you could get . . but youve been doing good so far I see.

Good luck to you and God bless.
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by kokoye(m): 6:25pm On Jan 09, 2012
serubawon:
@kokoye. I'm assuming the question was meant for me. Yes, I am still in Houston.
I am also in Houston.

If it's ok . . we could meet up somewhere.
RomanceRe: What Would U Do If Her Parents Reject You But She Loves U? by kokoye(m): 9:57pm On Jan 06, 2012
tough one if she is real close with her family.

You really dont want to separate her from her family.

Like someone said, give her belle. Her parents go vex small but they will relax once they see their grandchild.

good luck
RomanceRe: Having A Baby For A Married Man by kokoye(m): 9:16pm On Jan 06, 2012
do I detect anger?

Chima darling, we have some anger issues to discuss . .you are beginning to scare me.

I cant live with this.
RomanceRe: Why? by kokoye(m): 9:15pm On Jan 06, 2012
^^^

he's based in dubai - they drink oil there
RomanceRe: 9ja Women Always Faking! by kokoye(m): 9:11pm On Jan 06, 2012
I was  tongue

but then she died and I stared driving blacks
RomanceRe: Why? by kokoye(m): 9:11pm On Jan 06, 2012
Mrs, Chima:
The site's IQ decreased by 150%.

can I laugh?
FamilyRe: Adjusting To Life As A Widower by kokoye(m): 9:09pm On Jan 06, 2012
Are you still in Houston?
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women Are So Naive And Despirate by kokoye(m): 8:57pm On Jan 06, 2012
Inked_Nerd:

With all the female bashing on this site, this is the one thing that upset you about someone talking about Nigerian men? tongue
Yes ke.

I dont bash females . .and you can even tell that the guys who bash females here are just joking - they never even see oyinbo woman before grin

but this poster is depressed, used up and lonely
RomanceRe: 9ja Women Always Faking! by kokoye(m): 8:54pm On Jan 06, 2012
Mrs, Chima:
She was mentally constructing her shopping list. tongue
Dont forget who ur dealing with. Come on now

You cant use your thighs to get my money grin
TravelRe: Its So Shameful That Nigerian Men Abroad End Up As A Burden To Their Host Cuntry by kokoye(m): 8:52pm On Jan 06, 2012
Agony of a lonely, rejected, depressed and dejected being.

Go hug transformer
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Selective Listeners? I Can't Believe This: by kokoye(m): 8:50pm On Jan 06, 2012
eatme:
The drive from where I am to BUF is about 2hrs. I've had guys do this for me in the past, so, why shouldn't he? And plus, I didn't ask him to give me ride, neither have I had to "ask" in the past. Well, at least not directly.

But lets not lose focus, lets get back on track. This isn't a one time occurrence, Nigerian men always do this to me. I give them a 5 sentence paragraph, and all they do is seek out one keyboard and construct a whole different story that is none related to my original paragraph.
well then, stop looking to 'Nigerian men' for help.

Shikena

Let's see if your  dear western men will not charge you for giving you a short ride
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women Are So Naive And Despirate by kokoye(m): 8:12pm On Jan 06, 2012
Hope you are happy with yourself.

Are we supposed to be happy with this thread after all the Nigerian male bashing??

Crusader against international marriages.

I laugh in swallu language.
RomanceRe: Having A Baby For A Married Man by kokoye(m): 8:00pm On Jan 06, 2012
Mrs, Chima:
You quoted the wrong quote fool! grin grin Now what is your answer?
No I did not. I did it on purpose . .and I'm sure you read her response to that punk ass question of yours.

Now who's the fool now . . .fool? grin
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Selective Listeners? I Can't Believe This: by kokoye(m): 7:58pm On Jan 06, 2012
grin grin grin grin grin

A smart man posted
RomanceRe: 9ja Women Always Faking! by kokoye(m): 7:58pm On Jan 06, 2012
^^^

Oh, at times like that, I like the naughty factor.

and for some reason the only time she aint stubborn is when were doin the nasty . . I wonder why tongue
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Selective Listeners? I Can't Believe This: by kokoye(m): 7:55pm On Jan 06, 2012
by the way, how far is the drive from Toronto to Buffalo?

I'm sure it aint 30mins.

So you expect the guy the carry you to wherever because he's toasting you huh

when I talk now you will say i'm yabbing women
RomanceRe: Having A Baby For A Married Man by kokoye(m): 7:52pm On Jan 06, 2012
Mrs, Chima:
Question: Is it okay for a wife to ask her husband to wear condoms all the time?
Inked, Thank you for your response.

Sista Chima, hope you got that . . or do I need to spell it out?  grin
RomanceRe: Having A Baby For A Married Man by kokoye(m): 7:35pm On Jan 06, 2012
Mrs, Chima:
You can also achieve heavenly feeling with a condom. They have a condom called Skin to Skin and you won't feel a thing according to the patients. You can buy it at a drug store. wink
not for me. I guess it is in the mind undecided
RomanceRe: Having A Baby For A Married Man by kokoye(m): 7:34pm On Jan 06, 2012
I once yanked off the damn thing during the act due to frustration.

a very long long long time ago  wink
RomanceRe: Having A Baby For A Married Man by kokoye(m): 7:31pm On Jan 06, 2012
^^
In this case, forget that I am married. so the gist can be sweet

I dont like condom, I wont even reach a climax. . skin to skin is sweet grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 190 pages)