Stats: 3,331,159 members, 8,448,908 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:40 AM

Liver123's Posts

Nairaland ForumLiver123's ProfileLiver123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

WebmastersRe: Nairalanders, How Did You Discover Nairaland? by liver123(m): 6:53am On May 26, 2019
Through a course mate then in school 2012. He used my phone to log in and since then I can't do without visiting nairaland a day
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Lady Promotes Her Artwork With Different Cucumbers by liver123(m): 5:51pm On May 24, 2019
after7:
It has to be acknowledged that she has a skill in art (going by the painting; I hope she actually did the painting and not that it was done by someone else). That by itself is good but the manner she is showcasing her skills will not allow her to be taken seriously.

If only she could leverage the internet properly, she could attract foreigners who take this kind of art thing seriously thereby attracting goodies.

I wonder why this topic is in the Romance section
location please
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Popcorn Maker Needed In Owerri Urgently by liver123(m): 3:14pm On May 23, 2019
How much is the salary
RomanceRe: Guys, What Would You Like Your Lady To Stop Doing? by liver123(m): 6:46am On May 22, 2019
They Should Stop fixing eye lashes and finger nails, it makes them look like pussy cat.
FamilyRe: Snake In My Roof by liver123(m): 9:34pm On May 19, 2019
Are you sure it's snake? It can be a big lizard up there
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Data Entering Job by liver123(m): 11:21am On May 15, 2019
I am interested
I base in Abuja
Whatsapp number 08131952353
ocheoliver13@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Over 500,000 Applicants Jostle For 3,200 Vacancies In Customs by liver123(m): 6:46am On May 14, 2019
Waist of time and resources if You don't have long leg.
PoliticsRe: Why Anambra, Enugu, Kogi Can’t Be Declared Oil Bearing States, By DPR by liver123(m): 10:17pm On May 03, 2019
The oil well belong to kogi, Ibaji community anambra is just trying to claim it and it will not work. There are lots of oil in ibaji. Shell petroleum do visit the place and so many areas has been marked for oil.
PoliticsRe: Over 20 States Likely To Pay Minimum Wage (names) by liver123(m): 12:27pm On Apr 30, 2019
Kai, What is kogi doing in that list
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: The Unending Controversy Of Salary Backlogs by liver123(m): 9:13am On Apr 29, 2019
Idiot, who do you want to deceive with this article
PoliticsRe: 38 Months Workers Salary: I Know We Have Goofed – Edward Onoja by liver123(m): 9:47am On Apr 27, 2019
Useless and stupid governor, Who do you want to deceive with all this trash. You are a failure and you will remain a failure. Please get your dirty ass set to leave that office because we cannot be deceived by all rubbish.
PoliticsRe: 38 Months Workers Salary: I Know We Have Goofed – Edward Onoja by liver123(m): 9:40am On Apr 27, 2019
Useless and stupid Governor, Who do you want to deceive. You are a failure and you will remain a failure. Get your dirty ass set to leave that office because we can never be deceived by all this rubbish you are saying.
CrimeRe: Man Shoots His Girfriend Dead In Bayelsa Over Cheating Allegation. Graphic Photo by liver123(m): 8:05pm On Apr 15, 2019
When gentle boys toast them they will snub them and follow bad boys.
Forum GamesRe: How Old Is She, Her Mum, And Her Dad? by liver123(m): 8:49pm On Apr 07, 2019
Great job my fellow mathematician. I love Maths
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Washes His Feet/Face On The Head Of His Church Members by liver123(m): 8:38pm On Apr 06, 2019
Some people mumu for this life sha
Jobs/VacanciesPlease Help by liver123(op): 3:22pm On Apr 04, 2019
Please nairalanders , Help a brother please, Am in need of a job, Am a graduate of civil engineering and am residing in abuja. Please never mind my course of study, i can do any available job
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Is This A Scam by liver123(op): 10:11pm On Mar 26, 2019
sulaimon22:
u might have send ur CV to them one way or the other, but run for ur life if they ask for something sensitive
Ok thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Is This A Scam by liver123(op): 4:49pm On Mar 26, 2019
Nosu:
Wait for the video call. It isn't a scam until they ask for money and your personal details like your ATM details etc. So wait for the call and be alert, simple!
OK, thanks I appreciate
Jobs/VacanciesPlease Is This A Scam by liver123(op): 4:29pm On Mar 26, 2019
I got a call from a strange number today and the caller called me by my name telling me that they are out sourcing company and they came across my CV. She said they have a job vacancy for me in bank if I will be interested and I replied yes. She then said I should be expecting a video call interview tomorrow as from 10 to 12 am tomorrow. Am somehow confused now.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Visits President Buhari In State House by liver123(m): 10:58pm On Mar 25, 2019
Useless and Stupid leaders. As a president you are happy receiving a stupid governor that refuses to pay salary to his state workers abi. The thunder that fire both you is on it's way
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Heritage Bank Plc Graduate Trainee Programme 2019 by liver123(m): 12:01pm On Mar 18, 2019
Please can someone help me with the venue of the test in Abuja
PropertiesRe: Lagos School Building: Before Collapse And After The Collapse (Photos) by liver123(m): 11:11am On Mar 14, 2019
Under the worst loading condition, a building should be save. The problem might likely be from the foundation of the building, the type of reinforcement and the method of reinforcement.
RomanceRe: Man With Torn Boxers At Shoprite In Abuja With His Girlfriend by liver123(m): 12:01pm On Mar 02, 2019
See him black nyash, Yeye people
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Mobbed In Lokoja Today(photos) by liver123(m): 11:02am On Mar 02, 2019
Useless governor, God will surely put you to shame
PoliticsRe: How Buhari Celebrates His Re-election And How The Poor Celebrates Him (photos) by liver123(m): 9:44am On Mar 02, 2019
These people are really a disgrace to this country
PoliticsRe: Buhari Crushes Atiku In Yobe: 497,914 Votes To 50,763 by liver123(m): 3:43pm On Feb 25, 2019
islandmoon:
Hausa people in yobe state will determine the future of people in Kogi, Plateau and ebonyi state? restructuring abeg!
What nonsense feature are you talking about, what feature had they benefited in time past since the last four years of APC
PoliticsRe: Buhari Crushes Atiku In Yobe: 497,914 Votes To 50,763 by liver123(m): 3:38pm On Feb 25, 2019
Buhari can not win kogi as far as this election is concern
PoliticsRe: "Me I Was Wakaring About" - Lady Sharing Election Experience On TV, Goes Viral by liver123(m): 3:33pm On Feb 24, 2019
Free this girl jare. English is is our borrowed language
PoliticsRe: Voters Started Queuing Up In Kano Since 2:00 Am by liver123(m): 8:19am On Feb 23, 2019
Liar, How are you sure the que is for election
PoliticsRe: List Of 10 Poorest States In Nigeria by liver123(m): 1:10pm On Feb 21, 2019
Where you put kogi state.
PoliticsRe: Witches In Kogi Endorse President Buhari And Yahaya Bello. Hold Mini Rally by liver123(m): 9:45am On Feb 21, 2019
Holly ghost fire. E no go work

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)