Stats: 3,327,330 members, 8,430,426 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:06 PM

Lonelydora's Posts

Nairaland ForumLonelydora's ProfileLonelydora's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 (of 715 pages)

TravelRe: Sights From A 5-minute Ferry Ride From Marina To Apapa (PHOTOS) by lonelydora: 2:32pm On May 10, 2019
Enjoy your ferry.

As for me and myself, i don't near any body of water except if i am using "Confidence 1 or 2" on Bonny waters

CelebritiesRe: Reactions To The Arrest Of Naira Marley by lonelydora: 12:53pm On May 10, 2019
Who is this Naira guy? Is he a yahoo guy?
PoliticsRe: 2nd Niger Bridge: This Is How It Look Like When It Finished - 3D Images & Video by lonelydora: 12:53pm On May 10, 2019
helinues:
Wow. This is not bad.

How many years should Nigerians be waiting for the completion?
If we see it in 15 years from now, we will be very grateful
PoliticsRe: The Infographic Map Of Kano Emirates, Emir Sanusi Got Smallest Land Mass by lonelydora: 8:58am On May 10, 2019
obiekunie1:
as it is going now ba? its clear the north will actually kill itself.

the north will implode real soon.

since they have started touching their royalty, and causing mayhem among themselves, WHAT HAPPENED TO ROMAN EMPIRE IN 476 C.E WILL SOON HAPPEN TO THEM.

marauders invading the sokoto caliphate

bandits taking over zamfara, katsina, kaduna, nasarawa, taraba, adamawa

terrorist taking over borno, kebbi and some part of bauchi

AND YET THEY ARE STILL FEELING LIKE ALL IS WELL!

HMMMM!
Before they realize this, it's late already
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Reappointed Emefiele As CBN Governor by lonelydora: 8:54am On May 10, 2019
Emefiele should long be gone
PoliticsRe: Buhari Nominates Emefiele For Second Term As CBN Governor by lonelydora: 8:52am On May 10, 2019
grandstar:
So true!

The economy grew barely 1% on average from 2016 till now compared to the 6% on average from 1999-2013.

Bloomberg forecasted that in the next 4 years, economic growth will average 2.5% per year. This is not up to the population growth rate. That means Nigerians will get poorer every single year.

Does a lot of the blame fall on Emefiele? Sadly, yes.

The CBN is semi autonomous and the reason for this is to prevent political meddling

When Buhari came to power, he fixed the exchange rate at 197 to a $1. This ended the floating exchange rate the country had followed since 1999.

Buhari has no right to dictate the the governor. The governor should have refused to implement it but instead did. That fixed exchange rate coupled with prohibition of 41 items from CBN forex window plunged the economy into a recession.

Emefiele and Buhari are fit for each other.
You have said it all. Only good-loving Nigerians understands this
PoliticsRe: Omunakwe, APC Chieftain Shot Dead In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by lonelydora: 3:36pm On May 09, 2019
Rivers people are not serious. Amaechi is about to make peace with Wike, and the foolish supporters are still killing themselves.

Well, as usual RIP

CelebritiesRe: Brymo Celebrates His 33rd Birthday Today by lonelydora: 2:15pm On May 09, 2019
Is Brymo still singing?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Nominates Emefiele For Second Term As CBN Governor by lonelydora: 2:12pm On May 09, 2019
What did Emefiele do to deserve a second tenure.

PoliticsRe: Jigawa Assembly Impeaches Speaker Isah Idris , Chief Whip, Majority Leader by lonelydora: 2:10pm On May 09, 2019
Yeye people

PoliticsRe: Governor Udom Emmanuel Bars All Political Appointees From Press Interview by lonelydora: 2:10pm On May 09, 2019
Chai

CelebritiesRe: Akon- Wizkid, Davido, P-square Are Richer Than Most American Rappers. by lonelydora: 5:28am On May 09, 2019
seunfly:
It is not about music alone, most things people sees in America as the best are not true in reality, American police are worst than SARS, they sees themselves like Rambo, security in American is nothing to write home about too many things wrong over there but they report that we are the bad one, we lack security, we are poor etc unfortunately we have allow that to get into our head and we are heading towards who they told us we are.

The real society we should have emulated are Japanese, Chinese, Australians, Germans, Koreans etc those are real healthy society not the fake Hollywood society we wants to copy.
You have said it all.
SportsRe: Ajax 2-3 Tottenham: Fans, Players, Coach Celebrate After Comeback Win (Photos) by lonelydora: 5:26am On May 09, 2019
Chai! So all these "Never walk alone" peeps will still be disturbing our lives.

I pray Tottenham wins Liverpool
FashionRe: How To Choose The Correct Bracelet For All Occasion by lonelydora: 5:23am On May 09, 2019
I don't like bracelets even though it looks good on some ladies. Especially, fair girls on shorts grin
FamilyRe: Drama In Morgue As 4 Women Claim Body Of Man Each Knew As Their Husband by lonelydora: 5:13am On May 09, 2019
At 32 he had a child with each of the women. That man was trying to compete with King Solomon. He was a good and loving man to the women, reason they are dragging his corpse. How rich could a taxi man's property be?

Well, they are fulfilling the prophecy

Isaiah 4:1
In that day seven women will take hold of one man and say, "We will eat our own food and provide our own clothes; only let us be called by your name. Take away our disgrace!"
PoliticsRe: Pictures As Enugu International Conference Centre Nears Completion by lonelydora: 5:12am On May 09, 2019
Ugwuanyi Dee jee!
CrimeRe: Oil Theft: Navy Hands Over Eight Suspects, Boat To EFCC by lonelydora: 8:27pm On May 08, 2019
matify83:
Better conflagrate those wooden contraptions you call boats.

How can those " homo erectus relics" share the same nomenclature with the machine below?
Confidence 1 and 2 are in Nigeria too
CelebritiesRe: Ebi Onome Celebrates 36th Birthday With Bikini Photos by lonelydora: 8:26pm On May 08, 2019
TheAngry1:
Asisat Oshoala girlfriend. grin
S*x mate
CelebritiesRe: Davido's 2nd Baby Mama, Amanda Graduates From College (photo) by lonelydora: 8:24pm On May 08, 2019
Davido the man. Good for the baby mama
RomanceRe: Slaying Queen Exercising Accused Of "Trying To Seduce Men" (photos) by lonelydora: 8:23pm On May 08, 2019
Dirty minds everywhere
SportsRe: No Messi Or Ronaldo In Champions League Final For First Time Since 2013 by lonelydora: 8:21pm On May 08, 2019
Very Good.

Make we rest for their GOAT matter
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills Nigerian Soldier, Ali In Borno (Photos) by lonelydora: 7:30pm On May 08, 2019
ednut1:
Died for nothing. These soldiers should use their lives to carry out coup. Kill all their bosses feeding fat from terror and launch an offensive to crush boko once and for all
I have been shouting this for long time now. We really need a sincere general to run this country for the next 5 - 7 years
CelebritiesRe: Vote Now!!! Abuja Based Publicist & Nairalander Nominated For Who Is Who Awards by lonelydora:
AlexReports:
Hi Guys, Let's Add This To The already feathered CAP of Nairaland!! ... Please Vote.. one love

@alexreports

Guys...

Usually we don't put much prominence to awards with VOTES, but this is different. Let's add this to our coffers of honour.

To vote ALEXREPORTS as BEST BLOGGER IN FCT ..... DIAL *4502*27# (MTN LINE ONLY) ..... @abujapress

Watch the impact of[b] #Nairaland

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeM2j16N3co

@ijeomadaisy[/b]
@eddiemadaki
@whoiswhoawards_
@nairamarley
@anniedibia1
@teknoofficial
@flimzyofficial
@attentionmagazines
@mostbeautifulmodelng
@thekiekfoundation
@officialprincened
@olakunlechurchill
@tonynwulu
@rosymeurer
@the_entrepreneur_africa
@statepress
@ireneonwuka
@officialpraiz
@julietibrahim
@empressnjamah
@misspolointernational
@officialjulietnjemanze
@estherbenson20
@quincynippon
@wellscarltonhna
@nairalandforum
@danaair
@jaywonjuwonlo
@kikiosinbajo
@Osisioma_
@cravecubana
@miss_america_nation
Alex nwa mama, i tried voting for you until i got to where they wanted to deducted N20 and i cancelled it grin

No vex ooo, i don't have spare N20.

CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia's Father Dies Of Cancer by lonelydora: 7:02am On May 08, 2019
modestbrowser:
Lols....
Cancer took her dad or her dad followed cancer?
What type of loss is that one?
Go and take your drugs
PoliticsRe: Concerns As Judges’ Salaries Remain Static For 12 Years by lonelydora: 5:42am On May 07, 2019
The bribe they take is more than enough nah
TravelRe: States Where Residents Paid Lowest Bus Fare In March by lonelydora: 10:27pm On May 06, 2019
I knew Abia will be among the lowest because of Aba. Can you imagine, i once chartered Keke NAPEP in Aba and he charged me N50 to where i was going.

I told my friends, that i paid N50 and they all shouted that i have fallen mugu. That it was supposed to be N30. Omo, na him i weak
RomanceRe: "You Can’t Stop A Cheating Husband" by lonelydora: 12:24pm On May 06, 2019
Marriage is honourable in all, and the bed undefiled. But whoremongers and Adulterers God will judge
CrimeRe: My Brother Was Attacked By Kidnappers, He Killed One, Injured One - Nigerian Man by lonelydora: 12:18pm On May 06, 2019
Olalan:
He should seek police protection for his family cause those bandits could be terribly evil
Wrong advice. Police will sell him out. Police and kidnappers and robbers are one
CrimeRe: My Brother Was Attacked By Kidnappers, He Killed One, Injured One - Nigerian Man by lonelydora: 12:17pm On May 06, 2019
Kudos to your brother. Let him not be afraid, they won't near his compound again.

He should also be ready at all times. If he does not have dog, let him get one, Alsatian in particular.

Once it barks at night, let him cock his gun and be ready to fire at moving object.

God will protect him. He will be save. He should not bother calling Police, they will sell him out
CrimeRe: Police Officer Attacks Okada Man, Breaks His Head Over N100 Bribe (Graphic) by lonelydora: 10:26am On May 06, 2019
Why didn't you get the picture of the policeman?
FashionRe: Davies Blaze Wins Mr Ideal Nigeria (Tourism). All Thanks To You Guys by lonelydora: 10:22am On May 06, 2019
Congratulations bro.

That is how one day we will all vote for Seun or Lalasticlala for President of Nigeria and they will win, if only they can declare interest
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide After Wife Tells Him He Didn't Father Their Only Son (pics) by lonelydora: 9:48am On May 06, 2019
Nonsense coward. He's a disgrace to manhood.

Suicide is never an option

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 (of 715 pages)