Stats: 3,156,492 members, 7,830,487 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:20 PM

Lukasbaker's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lukasbaker's Profile / Lukasbaker's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Why Comedienne Princess Marriage Crashed by lukasbaker(m): 11:15pm On Jan 08, 2014
wow wat a good way to write a comedy.dis pipo are reali unmature.....i think it a joke dey jos wan public attention

Religion / Re: Pastor Sign Fireman Arrested In Ritual Murder Case by lukasbaker(m): 11:05pm On Jan 08, 2014
i am not trying to labas one particula tribe here but it is becoming too becoming to dis particula tribe.only last week in benin dat how one pastor from dat particula tribe killed his member took dis car.see rev king!see eddy nowgu see na dem dey rain now ooo.come benin make u com see dem na prophet na him all of dem b.rubblish end time...not all dat say lord lord wil enta k.heaven
Religion / Re: Pastor Sign Fireman Arrested In Ritual Murder Case by lukasbaker(m): 10:56pm On Jan 08, 2014
i am not trying to labas one particula tribe here but it is becoming to becoming to dis tribe.only last week in benin dat how one pastor from dat particula tribe killed his member took dis car.see rev king!see eddy nowgu see na dem dey rain now ooo.come benin make u com see dem na prophet na him all of dem b.rubblish end time...not all dat say lord lord wil enta k.heaven
Health / Re: African Traditional-Priest Performs Brain Surgery Without Anaesthesia! (graphic) by lukasbaker(m): 12:08am On Nov 22, 2013
something like this pls share it to the outside,does this exit in this present world again?
Politics / Re: Happy Birthday To President Goodluck Jonathan! by lukasbaker(m): 10:51am On Nov 20, 2013
happy birthday to my president'i still blive and very sure u can turn things around for us.happy birthday sir and long u live to see the youths of this nation in greater achievement.
Politics / Re: Babangida Hosts APC, Says Nigeria Is Greater Than PDP by lukasbaker(m): 2:08am On Nov 15, 2013
rubblish talks annd idiot fellows who are suppose to b at home art their old age count their grand children.yeye tin stupid tin animal can dash me my right
Education / Re: FG To Give Varsities N1.1tn In Five Years by lukasbaker(m): 1:46pm On Nov 06, 2013
pls go back and read well and see dat implementation will not b a problem because the 1.2trillion will b deposited in cbn.whic means at the said time the monies will b release witout problem...
Education / Re: Jonathan Meets ASUU Today, Union Warns Against Force by lukasbaker(m): 2:36pm On Nov 04, 2013
i hate ASUU,so u must remain on the agreement without knowing dat the strike action has don more harm than good?.if realy it's for the betterment of the students ,Y not take some n continues the presure on orders part of the so called agreement if they can b implemented without going on strike?.na only strike every govt works know how to do?
Politics / Re: Bayelsa Demolishes Governor Dickson’s House by lukasbaker(m): 4:06pm On Oct 31, 2013
i dey laff oooooooo and i am jos passing oooooo see wayo for here..abeg eeee
Politics / Re: Clara Chime Under House-Arrest Imposed By Gov. Chime by lukasbaker(m): 10:51am On Oct 29, 2013
there is curse in enugu state govt house..go and ask mrs nnane chimaroke what she went through in the hand of her oga(husband) while in govt house or beta stil any body can google it an read for ur self d true life story of chimaroke nnamani.secondly dat is the price u pay for b an husband snatcher...next time u learn how to chanel ur honey pot to ur childhood boyfriend not channeling it to the silvabird in chime money and power...take heart but pls gada beta money so dat u fit buy ur self one small boy as
Politics / Re: Clara Chime Under House-Arrest Imposed By Gov. Chime by lukasbaker(m): 10:47am On Oct 29, 2013
there is curse in enugu state govt house..go and ask mrs nnane chimaroke what she went through in the hand of her oga(husband) while in govt house or beta stil any body can google it an read for ur self d true life story of chimaroke nnamani.secondly dat is the price u pay for b an husband natcher...next time u learn how to chanel ur honey pot to ur childhood boyfriend not channeling it to the silvabird in chime money and power...take heart but pls gada beta money so dat u fit buy ur self one small boy as ur new husband afta oga time expire.
Politics / Re: Aero Contractors To Emerge National Carrier by lukasbaker(m): 12:46pm On Oct 21, 2013
aboki grafikii na wa for u...u high....or u no read d newsu beta go for check up b4 tinz get out of control or b4 everytin around u bcoms disgusting....
Politics / Re: Aero Contractors To Emerge National Carrier by lukasbaker(m): 12:46pm On Oct 21, 2013
aboki na wa for u...u high....or u no read d newsu beta go for check up b4 tinz get out of control or b4 everytin around u bcoms disgusting....
Politics / Re: BBC Claims Abuja Was Built On Stolen Land by lukasbaker(m): 8:53pm On Oct 18, 2013
BBC LACK SENSE SHA,WHO PAY DEM TO TALK THIS NONSE.ABUJA IS BUILT ON WHAT NO B GOVT GET LAND FOR NIJA...ABI IF GOVT SAY DEY WAN MOVE CAPITAL GO MY PAPA LAND dem say na stolen land?guy bbc for my hand sha...abuja is govt land not stolen from nobody...
Education / Re: ASUU Strike: FG Agrees On N200b In 2014 Budget On Universities by lukasbaker(m): 9:34am On Oct 18, 2013
we dat make ASUU call off d strike??let wait and see because according to the lastest fIFA RANKING in most expensive strike in the world .....ASUU IS STIL MAINTAING NUMB ONE POSITION#but ASUU is not among the best player of good education in the 1000 names in the world.

Webmasters / Re: Indecency Link On Our National Website? by lukasbaker(m): 11:27am On Oct 17, 2013
i no suprise because even gemany,britin and u.s.a even vetica officiall site one time lik dat pipo complain of seeing phono tinz dere so i belive say na hackers dey do these tinz so....
Politics / Re: Several Die As Kwara PDP Members Scramble For Saraki’s Sallah Gifts by lukasbaker(m): 11:17am On Oct 17, 2013
rituals tinz oooooo beware dem dey use buy more power and protect their life so dat dem go live long....yeye pipo
Politics / Re: UK To Repatriate 267 Nigerian Prisoners by lukasbaker(m): 7:45am On Oct 17, 2013
i see the coming back of the odidigbogbo of africa double thief chief james ibori and mrs ibori coming to nija.i dey laff because i c them b freed jos lik major or retired el~mustapha .abeg make we go airport go welcom.2015 election na paddy paddy tinz up niger delta up south south....jona jona jona all the way to asoo rock jari
Romance / Re: Men Cry Too by lukasbaker(m): 4:14pm On Oct 16, 2013
yes indeed it waz long but i read all and i am hppy i did because i hav b laffing and i can keep stop laffing sombody say maga maga to kcee

Politics / Re: Hours Into Hunger Strike, Activists Give ASUU, FG Ultimatum To End Strike by lukasbaker(m): 1:53pm On Oct 16, 2013
the guy looks fat and handsome,so mayb he wan u d hunger strike take reduce d too much fat wan dey e body...pls he should go to ASUU headquata gate and stay tru out the 2days ramada ASUU fast...and pls if he is serious he should say still ASUU call off d strike bfor he go stop...kudos broda commorade all d best y u fight d weak fight
Education / Re: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by lukasbaker(m): 5:07pm On Oct 11, 2013
ASUU CALL OFF STRIKE YESTADAY SEE TODAY PAPER OF 1965 SUN NEWSPAPER.THANKS ALL THE BEST CHEER
Education / Re: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by lukasbaker(m): 4:59pm On Oct 11, 2013
post graduate chat room now available call me for more details.
Romance / Re: I’m Pregnant For My Cousin Again, After 2 Abortions by lukasbaker(m): 4:48pm On Oct 11, 2013
which tribe are u?because u are a big fool or epa..idiota carry on wit d business pls born and wat will u tell ur kids dis is ur fada and ur cousine...hehehhheeeeeeehhee i dey laff
Computers / Re: 9-yr-old Boy Is Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by lukasbaker(m): 3:37pm On Oct 11, 2013
how i which i see d pic of the dude then i for belive but i stil belive sha ,because d boy no lik football among all his hobit, if not, dat right, how u how, i for say na football age b dat.lamo do kikikiki no b small tinz ooooo congrat boy
Education / Re: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by lukasbaker(m): 2:51pm On Oct 11, 2013
and post graduates are not part of uniben abi??guy post graduate na elders for dis chat room.....ok
Politics / Re: Stella Oduah To Fani-kayode: Bow Your Head In Shame by lukasbaker(m): 6:07pm On Oct 09, 2013
kani femi kayode is sick and i heard dat there is no hospital to cure him.hence is stupid behave of words.i pity dis man and his children sha....his twin broda mallam el hell rufai is calm for now.....but this femi kayode is need help pls help him by praying for him.....i pray dat he get his senses........
Politics / Re: Stella Oduah To Fani-kayode: Bow Your Head In Shame by lukasbaker(m): 6:06pm On Oct 09, 2013
kani femi kayode is sick and i heard dat there is no hospital to cure him.hence is stupid behave of words.i pity dis man and his children sha....his twin broda mallam el hell rufai is calm for now.....but this femi kayode is need help pls help him by praying for him.....i pray dat he get his senses
Education / Re: ASUU Strike: Catholic Bishops' Intervention Fails by lukasbaker(m): 5:49pm On Oct 09, 2013
wan educated pipo who called demselves ASUU are now behaving like thieves....go and join politist if u wan more money.ASUU is a bitta water for students to drink.ASUU ASUU u have cause more pain to students in years to come...and ur pockets is full to keep ur children for live.
Politics / Re: Obi Of Onitsha Curses Ngige & APC by lukasbaker(m): 3:11pm On Oct 09, 2013
eya i pity your words or ur write up.jos lik ngige i see u dnt have regards or respect for our traditional institutions.pity u man.obi of onisha is an educated obi, a professor for dat mata and ngige ur oga is jos a doctor....my guy ngige is a ritualist and a boyi boyi to ubah remb okija shine tinz.i an not an igbo man but i give regard to our kings. :Peya i pity your words or ur write up.jos lik ngige i see u dnt have regards or respect for our traditional institutions.pity u man.obi of onisha is a professor unlike ngige who is a doctor...

Politics / Re: Obi Of Onitsha Curses Ngige & APC by lukasbaker(m): 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2013
eya i pity your words or ur write up.jos lik ngige i see u dnt have regards or respect for our traditional institutions.pity u man.obi of onisha is an educated obi, a professor for dat mata and ngige ur oga is jos a doctor....my guy ngige is a ritualist and a boyi boyi to ubah remb okija shine tinz.i an not an igbo man but i give regard to our kings.

Music/Radio / Re: P-Square- Fast And Pray For A Month Before Releasing Any Album by lukasbaker(m): 9:33am On Oct 09, 2013
i jos hope these guys are telling d truth.30days guys d p square i see on t.v wit all those kind of immoral shows sorry to use dat word can not fast a week.we should mind d way will jos talk so as for pipo to think we are christian or our properity is based on their fsting..fasting to whose god for sucex?abeg
Romance / Re: A Special Message For Unmarried Women by lukasbaker(m): 8:49pm On Oct 08, 2013
yes dis na good write up.i b man but i come put male folks as in place of d female folk,my eyes come open weller.so guys read it .i tag it also unmarried men no ur wife to b...... ;Dyes dis na good write up.i b man but i come put male folks as in place of d female folk,my eyes come open weller.so guys read it .i tag it also unmarried men no ur wife to b......

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35