Stats: 3,325,095 members, 8,420,304 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:00 PM

Makemoneywbsite's Posts

Nairaland ForumMakemoneywbsite's ProfileMakemoneywbsite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 30 pages)

CrimeRe: JUST IN: Police Kill Two Protesters In Abuja by makemoneywbsite: 2:41am On May 19, 2021
Are you cows that you'd be valuable?
CrimeRe: Lady Completely Severs Armed Robbers Manhood {Graphic Photos} by makemoneywbsite: 2:28am On May 19, 2021
Evil people
CrimeRe: Gun-wielding Herdsmen Take Over Family Land In Lagos, Erect Structures On It by makemoneywbsite: 2:26am On May 19, 2021
It's official and it's national. Sai Baba 2023
PoliticsRe: Shooting In Owerri As Soldiers And Unknown Gunmen Clash (Video) by makemoneywbsite: 1:53am On May 19, 2021
adadike:
People are truly living in fear honestly . Today, I witness broad day light robbery in onitsha for the first time in my life.
Those outside igboland cheering ugm should come back home and see how your brothers and sisters are suffering.
Soldiers truly blocked Amawbia to Nise road in Awka
As for me, posterity will be kind to me coz I warned my people but they did not listen
Moving out of South east soon on a more permanent basis
No reasonable Igbo would miss you.
PoliticsRe: Help! SWAT Arrested My Uncle On Sunday by makemoneywbsite: 12:59am On May 19, 2021
helinues:
What was your brother also doing in a gathering of proscribed group..

Leave the story of them being tagged as Ipobs, they are
Not making sense as usual
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Attacks Wike Over Igbo Denial? by makemoneywbsite: 11:45pm On May 18, 2021
Did anyone tell Ikww.erre people that Igbo is seeking more children to adopt? Biko they should take their foolishness elsewhere. They all are Igbo of convenience and we Igbo do not need them. As far as I'm concerned, they all are Bini. Whether Amaechi or Wike.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Blame Amaechi, He’s Happy With Killings By IPOB In Rivers – Wike by makemoneywbsite: 6:26am On May 18, 2021
helinues:
I am tired of those SS politicians jare. instead of them to work together and face the insecurity in Rivers state, they are busy blaming each other..
... you just made sense for the first time
PoliticsRe: Eid-al-fitr: C/river Catholic Bishop Of Ogoja Commemorates With Muslims by makemoneywbsite: 4:55am On May 18, 2021
Satanic Bishop. The Christian God is NOT the same with the god of Islam. My God has a Son, His name is Jesus. He died for my sins, giving me hope of live everlasting. He reveals Himself to me in three Persons, the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. The god of the Muslims definitely definitely isn't mine.
PoliticsRe: Eid-al-fitr: C/river Catholic Bishop Of Ogoja Commemorates With Muslims by makemoneywbsite: 4:53am On May 18, 2021
Satanic Bishop. The Christian God is NOT the same with the god of Islam.
PoliticsRe: Tony Okoroji; The Man Who Lived In Biafra Lectures Agitators by makemoneywbsite: 3:33am On May 18, 2021
The choices are clear, bondage or freedom. Being lower than cattle or living with head high. Natives must make that choice really fast.
CrimeRe: Is Making A Call At Army Or Mobilepolice Checkpoint A Crime? by makemoneywbsite: 1:00am On May 18, 2021
Hmmmmmm....One boy was in Keke and they were held by holdup. On finding out that it was an army checkpoint, he said what do those soldier even know that they're checking. A passenger sitting next to him slapped him and he grabbed the man and they scuffled. The man made a sign to the soldiers and they came and grabbed the boy. The man who is also a soldier told those at the checkpoint that the boy said they don't know what they were doing. They beat the boy and kept him on the floor until they left for their barrack where they gave him matched to cut grass. The one watching over him told him not to rest. Whenever the boy get tired and stood up from cutting the grass, he threatens to shoot him. This went on until an officer came around and asked what the boy did. The soldier said he said they don't know what they're doing. The boy said he didn't say that. The officer asked him to go, the boy started crying and asked the officer to escort him out. The officer said he should go, the boy said they'll shoot him. That the officer should escort him, that he is an only son. The officer told him to go that no one would shoot him. Finally, he got courageous and started going. But kept looking back with each step. He finally got away and was treated. When his sisters heard what happened to him they came to visit him at the hospital and at home. This chap would look out the window to be sure no other soldier was listening before narrating his ordeal.
PoliticsRe: Kanu And Igboho Are The Greatest Men In Nigeria. by makemoneywbsite: 8:07pm On May 17, 2021
Their dream isn't Nigeria. That's why their families are not in Nigeria. Unless they have the countries they'll be proud of, you have no right to ask their families to be part of what they do not want.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Already Divided. See Proofs by makemoneywbsite: 7:53pm On May 17, 2021
TruthinAction:
Those agitating for the continued unity of Nigeria are grossly insincere. The country has been divided long before now. When we have northern Governors forum and Southern Governors forum, are we not divided? We have Arewa group and many other groups that is either regional or tribal.

We are deceiving ourselves to say that we are one. We have never been one and cannot be one because of those who think they own this country more than others. It's either they stop acting that way or we go our separate ways. But I strongly suggest it is divided into Northern and Southern Nigeria. At least, these two regions have something in common. Those in the middle belt will choose where to belong.
Why should it be north and south? Yoruba have their Afonja Muslims who will still introduce terrorism to the south. Why escape Fulani terrorism only to have Yoruba Muslims import terror into the new country. Can't you see they're not different from the other terrorists and are actively supporting those killing their own people?
There should be Oduduwa, Arewa, Biafra, MB and possibly Benin Kingdom.
PoliticsRe: Separatist Terrorism In The South East - Daily Trust by makemoneywbsite: 7:22pm On May 17, 2021
helinues:
Why not tell GEJ to test his popularity by 2023
Too late for you guys. You do not cast your pearl to dogs. Neither do you cast them to swines. You guys do not deserve him so you've got what is fitting.
PoliticsRe: Indigene Storms Emir Of Ilorin Palace Chanting They Are Hungry. by makemoneywbsite: 7:18pm On May 17, 2021
Really, they should be chanting Sai Baba for food to drop...
PoliticsRe: Separatist Terrorism In The South East - Daily Trust by makemoneywbsite: 7:17pm On May 17, 2021
helinues:
But I thought your Hero beer, GEJ did all that before he left...
Jonathan tried and would have done more if you guys had not handed the country to Janjaweeeds and Jihadeeests
PoliticsRe: Attack On IPOB Is Attack On Yoruba Nation, Igboho Warns FG by makemoneywbsite: 7:09pm On May 17, 2021
If the South truly unites, the supporters of APC, Afonjas of the SW, Otelectuals of the SE, the Efukefus of the SE and the sophisticated morons of the SW would be defeated.
PoliticsRe: Attack On IPOB Is Attack On Yoruba Nation, Igboho Warns FG by makemoneywbsite: 7:07pm On May 17, 2021
AmadiAba:
The leader of the Pan Yoruba seccesionist movement, Sunday Adeyemo, popularly known as Sunday Igboho, has warned that the Yoruba people will join forces with their South East brothers to repel any further attack by the Nigerian Army on the region, IgbereTV reports.

In a statement by his media aide, Olayomi Koiki, Igboho said attacks on the South-East is an attack on the Yoruba people, urging the Federal government to put an urgent stop to raids in the South-East region.

The freedom fighter further stated that if there are further attacks on people of the South-East, Yoruba Nation Now agitators will mobilise and support them.

The statement read, "We would like to inform the Federal Government Of Nigeria that any attack on the South-East is an attack on the Yorubas.

"Biafra people have been targeted by the Nigeria Army and if there are any further attacks on them, we would have no other option but to support our brothers and sisters in Biafraland."

Photo: Oduduwa Republic Rally in Osogbo on, Saturday, May 15.

Stay with IgbereTV, Africa's No1 Online Community TV.

https://igberetvnews.com/1390311/attack-ipob-attack-yoruba-nation-igboho-warns-fg/
A great Yoruba man indeed. Been demolishing the perception of love for injustice Yoruba are known for. Perhaps only the Afonjas among them love injustice. Good one.
PoliticsRe: If Bola Tinubu Doesn't Take Time He Will Die Like A Goat - H.R.M Augustine Bola. by makemoneywbsite: 5:20am On May 17, 2021
mbaise1000:
[color=#006600][/color]

And why is it that anything said against any yoruba or against any fulani or hausa must be assumed to be said by an igbo person? Does it mean that there are no other tribes here or that no other tribe in nigeria is capable of saying such or not possible that even the person who turns out to call out igbos is not the one who put out those topics in the first place or is it plain stupidity ans simple mindedness that make people like you take such stand?
You know that Tinubu and his wife are Igbo haters so their followers are doing likewise. With enough hatred for Igbo, their Yorulani alliance will be strengthened. Even Fulani will stop grabbing their land.
PoliticsRe: My People,a Very Good Evening. How Do I Become A Political Analyst? by makemoneywbsite: 5:11am On May 17, 2021
You mean you want to start analysis on lootocracy? Just enter into the mind of a thief and understand how it works and you'll make a good political analyst in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Latest Speech Is The Last Straw - I Quit by makemoneywbsite: 5:00am On May 17, 2021
limeta:
Pick one kanu or fulani
truth be told i dont see a third option
You can see he just registered the fake account today to condem IPOB
Christianity EtcRe: Ever Experienced Or Witnessed A Miracle? Share Your Experience(s) by makemoneywbsite: 6:17pm On May 16, 2021
Spicycat:
Change your character first and everything will fall into place, you shamelessly talk down and constantly attack Muslims thread and you're talking about peaceful protest.
How can someone full of hate towards others be clamoring for peaceful protest?
Talk of hatred. Who are more hateful than Muslims on this earth? Terrorists that can blow themselves up to kill others with the promise of a false paradise? Christians actually love people and what you think is hatred is their attempt to make you see your error leading you to certain hell.
FoodRe: Monster Catfish Caught In Cameroon River by makemoneywbsite: 10:42pm On May 15, 2021
AdaugoChisom:
Is that giant cat fish? She maybe 50 years old
It could more than 200 years old. Fishes have been known to live for more than 300 years
PoliticsRe: First Sign To Leave A Church: By Reno Omokri by makemoneywbsite: 6:39am On May 15, 2021
chiommy123:
What's wrong with calling those that feed you spiritually daddy? It is a commandment from God that those who Shepherd you should be taken care by you. We all pray against our enemies.
You're obviously wrong. Praying for your enemies is what Jesus commands, NOT praying against your enemies. They are two different scenarios. What you owe your enemy is love. Love them that hate you and pray for those who despitefully use you, said Jesus.
PoliticsRe: First Sign To Leave A Church: By Reno Omokri by makemoneywbsite: 6:30am On May 15, 2021
This Reno is too wise. You see those Papa and Mummy pastors eh? I doubt they read the Bible. If they do, Mr Flesh is still king in their lives. Imagine a man of 30 happy that his fathers and mothers are calling him DADDY, even when Jesus clearly said "Call no man father on earth for you have one Father in heaven"

Foolishly, his wife bears MUMMY, foreclosing the possibility of being guided and counselled by older women in the church. DADDY and MUMMY indeed.

Iberibe pipo
PoliticsRe: Taiwo Oluomo: I Am Suspecting Lawan, I Don't Think He Supports Restructuring by makemoneywbsite: 6:29am On May 15, 2021
Why should he? You want to remove food from him mouth?
PoliticsRe: Biafra Is The Reason Why The North Don’t Want Restructuring - Senator Abaribe by makemoneywbsite: 6:28am On May 15, 2021
We dey
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Assist Chad Conduct Credible Elections – Buhari by makemoneywbsite: 6:27am On May 15, 2021
Good country...
Hope they won't end their good conduct in Tchad where it began
PoliticsRe: Osun PDP Criticizes Oyetola Over Absence At Southern Governors’ Meeting by makemoneywbsite:
Better absent than a mole...
As a Muslim, his allegiance may lie where his faith is. Afonjas have already nearly Kwaralized Yorubaland.
Anyway, let's cut him some slacks since he wasn't in town. Maybe circumstances were beyond his control until we hear from his spokespeople.
CrimeRe: Missing Girl In Port Harcourt, Rivers State by makemoneywbsite: 2:43am On May 15, 2021
tit:
Don't be stupid
How could you say that knowing he already is?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 30 pages)