Politics › Re: I’m Learning How To Speak Yoruba - Lagos LP Guber Candidate, Gbadebo by malvisguy212: 10:35am On Mar 13, 2023 |
aswani: Actually, they won the European champions Cup which has a different format from the Champions League. Neither Forest nor the Villa have ever played in The Champions league and I doubt they ever will until they get a serious injection of money. European cup that was later change to champion league. just Google champion league winners . when Real Madrid was call 12 times champion. it's include European cup |
Politics › Re: I’m Learning How To Speak Yoruba - Lagos LP Guber Candidate, Gbadebo by malvisguy212: 10:18am On Mar 13, 2023 |
dedonfranco: Can Everton fc win Champions league.....NO
Can Labour party win Lagos state........NO. but nothinham Forest and Aston Villa won champion league . |
Business › Re: Nigerian Economy “Loses N20 Trillion” As 70% Of Cash Sucked Away From Economy by malvisguy212: 9:42am On Mar 13, 2023 |
Moh247:

Buhari knows nothing about Economy, Emeifailure is a trained banker and not an economist
Two of them shows why you should only allow trained professionals do their jobs
Monetary policy CBN Governor headed by a Banking and Finance graduate Nssuka UNN
Chairman Economic Council headed by Vice President Professor of Constitutional Law
Fiscal policy Zainab Ahmed, Minister of Finance and Budget planing, Accounting graduate ABU Zaria
. buhari no nothing about economy and yet you voted for him two times ? |
Business › Re: Naira Scarcity Wahala, What I Went Through This Morning by malvisguy212: 9:09pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
ahnie: I for still collect it like that. honestly, no other option than to collect it. this is the time to get right with God. stay blessed!! |
Business › Re: Naira Scarcity Wahala, What I Went Through This Morning by malvisguy212: 8:56pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Parishioners Boo Catholic Priests For Campaigning For PDP Governorship Candidate by malvisguy212: 8:52pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
nice one. if Na this Muslims in d North. all of them will accept whatever their imam tell them. |
Politics › Re: The 19 States Plus FCT Obi Won by malvisguy212: 2:14pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
Iamgrey5: They said they won Ondo and Kaduna.  you Yoruba are just completely foolish that is why in 2001 during the Religious crisis in Kaduna, Hausa did not even consider you as Muslims. they just slaughter the Yoruba like sheep. if not for Christians in Kaduna, only God knows what will happen |
Politics › Re: 2023 Elections: Being A Spokesman Doesn't Give You Right To Abuse - Bishop Kukah by malvisguy212: 2:20pm On Mar 04, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: It doesn’t concern me if he’s well loved or hated I just checked your previous post. I shouldn't have quote you. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Elections: Being A Spokesman Doesn't Give You Right To Abuse - Bishop Kukah by malvisguy212: 2:16pm On Mar 04, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: Bishopreneurs. The way all these people are involved in politics ehn. You’ll hardly see them preaching end times. Bishop kukah is well loved everywhere. he just spoke the truth. |
Politics › Re: God Is Against Tinubu’s Victory — Primate Ayodele, Reveals What Will Happen by malvisguy212: 7:12pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
Themanleshey: And who are you to judge ? You holy yourself ?
I hope you don’t end up using your hand to drawing fire on your head . Tinubu is not a Muslim. he is a PAGAN. ifa worshiper. it is wrong to associate blessing from the true God to him. |
Politics › Re: God Is Against Tinubu’s Victory — Primate Ayodele, Reveals What Will Happen by malvisguy212: 2:40pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
Tochitee: mumu man!
God bless the president elect God bless Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu God bless our dear nation Nigeria God bless Nigerians God bless APC supporters God bless everyone that voted APC God bless me God bless you God bless nairaland users tinubu for me,tinubu for you,tinubu for All God don't bless crooks. this is blasphemy. |
Politics › Re: South Africans React To Nigeria's Election Outcome (TWEETS) by malvisguy212: 10:42pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
now that this thread just made front page . I Wish you booked space and paste your other thread here on how South Africans voted. @ WannaHowzit |
Politics › Re: How Foreign Press Agencies Reported Tinubu's Election Win by malvisguy212: 10:28am On Mar 02, 2023 |
Realists: It's a fact that 13.1 million Nigerians voted against BATMAN, but they foolishly used three political parties instead of one. It's a fact that a house divided can never stand. These 13.1 million anti BATMAN are abound on social media & are also known as fake news spreader. If you choose to point to your father's house with left hand don't get angry if strangers ( foreign media) point your father's house with his left leg. The Nigerian christians should hide their faces in shame for not standing up against CAN aka Cankerous of worms when they where calling Muslim Muslim demonic without any emphaty as against the teachings of Jesus Son of Mary. As Allah the one and only true God has put to shame the enemies of Islam & all the hypocrites are now depressed to the point of going insane. Truly victory is only from Allah. And the Bible say Satan is the god of this world. the last enemy to be destroyed is death, Islam encourage death by suicide |
Education › Re: How South Africa Elections Counting Ensures Transparency (PICS) by malvisguy212: 10:32pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
WannaHowzit: You're free to ask the mods to delete this thread if it instigates violence. No bro..this thread deserve to be on the front page. but the moderators are to proud to do it. |
Education › Re: How South Africa Elections Counting Ensures Transparency (PICS) by malvisguy212: 10:13pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
WannaHowzit: Time to prove your giant of Africa status you always brag about. you are doing a good job here. Nigeria is not giant of Africa. we are just popular black nation. |
Politics › Re: God Removed A Military Ruler Who Acted Like He Owned Nigeria - Pastor Adeboye by malvisguy212: 5:53pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
Amotolongbo: Sometimes I wonder what kinda “God” you people worship.
Your God killed Abacha but had to replace him with Abdusalam Abubaka, Obasanjo, Killed Yaradua and replace with Jonathan and Buhari.
That your “God” is really powerful you maybe right from your standpoint of view or maybe wrong. who knows. Again, from God standpoint of view, you may be soooo wrong. who knows ?? above all, let God be true and every man a liar. |
Politics › Re: INEC Updated Election Results Just In by malvisguy212: 5:11pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
JasonScoolari: I have to commend you, despite the fact that you support Atiku, you are one of the Mikano boys that always speak the truth.
Weldone. Hausa are way better than Yoruba. they are kind. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by malvisguy212: 3:09pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Goni gora primary school Ward. Kaduna
APC-12
NNPP-17
PDP-29
LP-7,230 |
Politics › Re: Election Results: Arewa Influencer, Sarki Cries Out On Twitter by malvisguy212: 12:19pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
PrinceOfLagos: oh shut up please
You should pity yourself first before pitying people better than you Kaduna South voted for obi |
Politics › Re: Buhari, His Wife, Aisha & Daughters Watch Election Activities After Voting by malvisguy212: 9:54am On Feb 26, 2023 |
oyin44: Sir....Northerners don't like ibos. I swear liar. Hausa and Igbo always live in peace more than Hausa and Yoruba. during religion crisis. Yoruba always run away from Hausa . |
Politics › Re: APC National Chairman, Abdullahi Adamu Loses Polling Unit To Labour Party by malvisguy212: 7:04pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
olgaa14: Good news I call my sister in nassarawa, she say everybody vote LP. |
Politics › Re: Thugs Burn Ballot Papers At Ijaye - Mafoluku, Oshodi, Lagos by malvisguy212: 6:54pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Yamiriflathead:
 Obedient thugs. . This election must be decided and BAT declared winner U can't script this whole drama to discredit APC and expect us to believe it. Nansense!! so you mean Peter obi come Lagos, overpowered your area father? he beat the Tinubu area boys ? indeed obi is truly stronger. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by malvisguy212: 5:44pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Felabrity: hell rufai state El-rufai wey his son wan go campaign for APC. Hausa guys break his windscreen, if no be DSS, Hausa boys for beat Bello. El-rufai provide free transportation. everyone reject. |
Politics › Re: Wike's Chief Of Staff Wears Tinubu's Logo To Canvass For Votes In Rivers (Pics) by malvisguy212: 7:43am On Feb 23, 2023 |
Cyberterror: Nyesom Wike is a patriotic Nigerian. He can never stand on the side of IPOBs lai lai.
God bless our incoming President Bola Tinubu. he is also a patriotic Nigeria when he say APC is a Cancer to Nigerian? |
Politics › Re: ‘Your Action Hypocritical’ – Labour Party Criticizes Wike For Backing Tinubu by malvisguy212: 4:37pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Mylove55: 35000 vote from each ward for tinubu, as instructed by wike, Obi can't get 10000 vote from each ward, Will you bet even wike children won't vote Tinubu. here in Kaduna, El-rufai son was sharing money. nobody collect, them break his windscreen. I hope the news enter. media |
Politics › Re: ‘Your Action Hypocritical’ – Labour Party Criticizes Wike For Backing Tinubu by malvisguy212: 4:15pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Mylove55: Obi.diot will not get 25% in River state On Saturday the God of our Lord Jesus Christ will put the enemy ( APC) underneath His feet |
Politics › Re: The Result Of Presidential Poll By Arewa Prof. Sani Wuhil by malvisguy212: 2:19pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
dustmalik: You still don't get it, do you? Any online poll you conduct today, Obi will always win, no matter whose timeline you conduct it.
If you recall correctly, in 2019, Buhari lost all polls, online and offline. In fact, when Buhari was pit against a Stone, the stone won with landslide.
Come Saturday, when votes start to trickle in from all over the country, reality is going to set in.
I expect to be insulted, as is now usual. every sane Nigerian know that the election was rig. it was the worst election in the history of Nigeria. everything was inconclusive. Ganduje was losing and the election was declared inconclusive. El-rufai visit , next week the election continue and the loser ganduje won . |
Politics › Re: 2023: Danjuma And Christian Elders Endorse Peter Obi by malvisguy212: 5:48pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
CoronaVirusRelo: People need to wake up and know what they are up against!
Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is unstoppable.
Asiwaju’s defeat can only come to reality if the sun rises from the West pagan |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa Was Paid $1M To Destroy Obi’s Chances — Ohanaeze by malvisguy212: 10:10am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Afamed: From Fulani headsmen to Fulani DSS , now to Tinubu.
Every lie has an expiring date, when you do not like to speak truth to yourself who say they are terrorist? |
Education › Re: Lagos Government Shuts Chrisland School Over Whitney Adeniran’s Death by malvisguy212: 7:16am On Feb 13, 2023 |
Throwback: Classic knee jerk reaction to a slumping death of a day student that happened at Agege stadium.
Very soon, even students' death in their parents house would result to a temporary closure of every school that child has ever attended, on the illogical pretext of investigating the death.
Just like the Nigeria Police, you arrest every living thing in the vicinity of a death, before establishing if the death was natural or homicide.
Chrisland should sue the Lagos State Government. if the school continue its normal activity like nothing happened, you will still complain. if angry mob attack the school , you will still complain, why the state government did not temporary shut down the school. humans being for you!!! |