Takeit2017: he Barcelona ace, who was said to have earned an incredible £110m before tax last season, has a set of motors fit for a king, as well as some eco-friendly rides
WHEN you've recently signed a deal to become the world's highest paid footballer - what else are you going to spend your money on? Five Checkout his Collection below , quiet amazing collection of Ferrari F430 Spider, £173k, Audi R8 V10, £109,765, Mini Cooper, £15k, Dodge Charger SRT8, £45k etc.......
Jamariwolff: After breaking this relationship over a lil fight which involved him making fun of my academic performance, I blocked him on WhatsApp nd told him to stay away from me offline. He's handsome and fun. I'm not my self anymore, I'm presently awake from a hangover yesterday evening over this same issue
I miss those funny night chats with this guy, but I can't get my proud self to apologise right now.
If I investigate this issue, many hidden issues will be unraveled. I'm very sure he's a very jovial person. He was sarcastic when he talked about your academics, you know this but because of a hidden frustration unknown to the innocent guy, you got angry. When I post my pictures on my whatsapp status, my woman will reply to it with "Ugly Boy" I go just laugh cos I know what she meant.
dvkot: So me and my girl have been together for about 2years, and she was the one who approached me. but regardless I love her and we are mentally married even planned a future together. This morning she went to charge her phone somewhere, and I also went to charge mine too, so I just went to to her whstsapp and saw her complaining of pain due to the rough sex. my heart has been shattered I dnt even know what to do... this my cousin is way older than me and is married, if I confront her Shey may tell him and he may try to hurt me. so pls guys tell me what to do
If you want to live long..... Don't check your partner's phone. As for the lady, go get yourself another lady. And don't hide it from her.
Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday got into a fight with actress Juliet Ibrahim after the former got a very hot slap from Comedian, Arole during a movie.
The very hot slap was so real that it made her forget her lines making her to beg the Director of the movie to ‘cut’.
Not long after, she shared the video and her reaction on Instagram and Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim commented on the post saying Nkechi should not have stopped the Director.
According to her, stopping the shoot means she would have to take the slap one more time,
“I’d rather endure, and after the scene, I’ll go and cry.”, Juliet said
However, Nkechi replied;
"With dis kind of slap,Den one Idiot said am not suppose to cut d Director Because am a professional?…Aunty better don’t even come near me��♀️��♀️Slap that left me deaf for 10mins� @officialarole I love you Still tho❤"
Well Juliet Ibrahim fired back at her after she called her an Idiot.
Nkechi has now apologized to Juliet saying she was emotional and she allowed her emotions get the best of her.
Read her apology below...
"Dear Juliet Ibrahim my name is Nkechi Blessing sunday. I write this to address what really went wrong yesterday,Yesterday I was very emotional and i allowed my emotions get the best part of me and I said alot of hurtful things to a fellow woman which i am not proud of so I am here to say I am SORRY to Juliet Ibrahim. Even though she said alot to me herself but that does not matter what matters is I like to let go of my hurt and make peace . I am a woman and well brought up and I should not have let my emotions get the best part of me. I am not afraid of criticism, please i love to learn and i love to be taught by people who have been there before me. But the comment came off wrongly. I felt like i was been talked down on my talent and abilities, and yesterday was not the best day for me as i was dealing with alot myself so all this added to me blowing off but this is not me making excuses but me making peace and correcting whatever wrong impression about me yesterday must have created in the minds of people. Once again i am sorry to everyone who I have disappointed by my actions. This are people that love and have great respect and expectations for me but I let them down. I should have acted differently. Also to juliet Ibrahim I am sorry and I Open my arms for love and peace I hope you will kindly embrace it. We are all women we should love and support each other not fight each other. Thank you all and have a blessed holiday...Cc @julietibrahim"
queenblossom: My Instagram page was hacked 2days ago and i lost everything. So am starting to build it again yesterday. Pls I need the trick. This is my Instagram new page. @officialqueenblossomskincare
Johnnyessence: Since it's Throwback Friday and the late MKO Abiola is in the news, we decided to throwback to one of his 1993 election campaign jingles. watch the video below. Nigerians really missed the great business man in Africa. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2uRgSsRBrqs
Thief, Ole, F'ole F'ole Armed robber.
If you know you know.
That was how we sang during that election. We supported Abiola and SDP. We hated TOFA.
samyfreshsmooth: My dad once mentioned his brother usually takes his only daughter (my cousin) for virginity test on her birthday so she'll remain a virgin till she gets married.
he (my dad) said he wanted to do same with my sisters but my mom was having none of it cos according to her, she trained, trusts and knows her daughters well
we all thought perhaps he would stop when my cousin crosses her teens but she celebrated her 21st birthday a month ago and 4 days ago i jokingly asked her on whatsapp if her dad still took her for the tests and she said yes!!
honestly at first i was shocked and thought my uncle crazy but on second thoughts, i believe what he's doing is a little right
seeing how wild my cous is (being an only girl and all) i'm 100% certain she'd have long lost her virginity if not for that
i think i will do that for my future daughter(s) cos this world is evil and boys are not to be trusted (girls too)
anyways what do you guys think............is it ideal and advisable or not?
It appears Tonto Dikeh was moved by the spirit, such that she began to write in tongues while commenting on a post shared by Ghanaian actor Majid Michael.
The actor/ evangelist shared a photo of himself preaching to an audience with the caption: "God never said the weapons wouldn’t form ... He said they wouldn’t prosper. #LEADERSHiP"
In reply, Tonto wrote something indecipherable which many have interpreted to be an attempt at writing in tongues.
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh might be controversial and full of drama some times, but she sure has a heart of Gold!
We sometimes Ignore the major good things people do because of their little shortcomings which most people are also guilty of.
I have never written a personal opinion post about a celebrity before, and I was not paid to post this, but seeing these photos and more of what this woman is doing with people around her and also her followers on social media is really amazing.
Focusing more on the good deeds of people should be our priority.
Tonto has had her fair share of social media brouhaha because of her former marriage, and in fact, she still deals with drama because people can't stop trolling and slamming her.
Well, enough said... Here are photos from the visitation of Tonto Dikeh to a woman who just put to bed.
The woman was abandoned by her husband when she was pregnant, Tonto Dikeh and her foundation came to her help, paid medical bills and have now visited the woman with lots of gift items and food.
Read what Tonto wrote below...
"Early in the year the Tonto Dikeh foundation organized a medical outreach for the people of Dei-Dei community, Kubwa, Abuja Nigeria. We had several medical cases we attended to through the registered Medical praticitions that we worked with. Some special cases required us to extend a helping hand to further aid their medical treatment and upkeep. Mrs Zainab Ayuba was one of such special cases we had. When we met Mrs Zainab Ayuba she was 7months pregnant and as she claimed had not felt the movement of her baby in over 4days. Keep in mind that at that time she had been abandoned by her husband. Things couldn’t get any worse for her. Little did she know that her baby was not moving because she was in a coma. As a mother I knew that was dangerous. In order to avert any further complications, We instantly took her to receive proper treatment and since then we are happy to have been responsible for her medical bills! 3days ago we got a call from Mrs Zainab Ayuba on the good news that she just had given birth to a bouncing baby girl named AMINA AYUBA. We fulfilled our pledge and immediately sent someone from the foundation team to go and clear her bills. Today We sit and Rejoice with Her! To God be the glory!"
FlirtyKaren: A 24-year-old woman, Olamide Akinbobola, who allegedly stabbed her husband to death in Ikorodu area of Lagos State, was on Wednesday remanded in Kirikiri Prison on the orders of an Ebute Meta Chief Magistrates’ Court.
Olamide, a school teacher, appeared on a charge of murder.
The Chief Magistrate, Mrs. O.A. Komolafe, who gave the ruling, said the accused should remain behind bars pending advice from the State Directorate of Public Prosecutions (DPP).
She directed that the case file should be duplicated and a copy forwarded to the DPP for advice.
Earlier, the prosecutor, Sgt. Kehinde Omisakin alleged that the woman committed the offence on May 30 at No. 1, Olupebi Abijo St., Gbaga, off Ijede Road, Ikorodu.
Omisakin had told the court that the accused stabbed her husband, Dare Akinbobola, 28, on his neck to death with a kitchen knife.
The woman however made a plea and claimed that she only stabbed her husband in self defence as he was fond of maltreating her.
According to her, she couldn't escape from him as he had bolted the door pinned her down while throwing blows at her.
The offence contravened Section 233 of the Criminal Law of Lagos State, 2015 (Revised).
She won't get justice. People will start running from her. For her to be able to stab him in the neck, they man was definitely on top of her. Except the man was sleeping when she did it.
lekonso: Read your bible very well. God did not curse man. God cursed the ground for man"s sake.God never curse man. How can God curse man that He made in His image.
Rachelsblog: In a way of trying to blast people who still believe in Gender roles, Twitter user Nduka Nwosu has revealed the stress she feels each time she gets home, The lady who just got a new job is already tired of cooking, according to her each time she gets home she gets so weak that she feel like she needs a man who helps her out to do house shores, so for that anyone who talks about Gender bullshi*t, is blocked on arrival, see her tweets below!
God cursed man to suffer before he can get food. God cursed the woman too. Let's both accept our curses. Besides, if not for stupid Eve, we won't be in this BS in the first place.
alimaa: I know i am supposed to post this in the family section but i always get better response from the Romance section. I don't know whether any of you has been in a situation where an in-law comes for a short visit and finally settles in your home without any sign of leaving anytime soon.
My wife's elder sister who is single came to visit us in January but up till now she has not made any move to go and it's not as if we live in a big apartment so there is no much privacy. We got married in 2015 so our union is still young.
This kind of situation puts one in a dilemma because you just don't know what to say and you will be termed "a bad person". She lies on our matrimonial bed even in my presence.
Before now i never knew someone would feel comfortable staying with a younger sister in her matrimonial home. If it is as a result of accommodation problem or maybe you went to a distant location to do one or two things and you now spend sometime in your younger sister's home, that is understandable.
Please what advice do you have for me?
Mirror the situation bro. If you don't have a brother stupid enough to come stay permanently with you in your matrimonial home, beg him to just come stay for 6 months. If he's a real man and he refuses, go look for an adult male cousin. If you spend 30k on feeding in the house, reduce it. Carry a friendly face all the time. Be extra nice to your wife but stop nacking her. Form like say you dey forget sleep for sitting room. Invite your friends to watch football matches every time. Na those friends wey dey annoyingly make noise oooo. Chelsea fans in particular.
dickoflife: mister idiot, there is a difference between not cutting a childs hair and forbidding him to cut it. Whenever my precious jewel will want it cut i have told him he is free to do so...... Besides the belief in amadioha or sango here is not the issue, typical fool like you will want to throw it all upside down. My point remains , someone who has elected to have dreads doesnt mean he lacks any sort of parental upbringing as you insinuated. So forget the samson rubbish ur talking about. I know your type, you still believe age is the reason a person should be respected and not his comportment and manners... my son has dreads, thats the point and we like it like that. So if he is arrested tomorrow that means he doesnt have home training according to you abi? Oga your brain is like a basket that holds nothing sensible.......
Your username said it all. It's been a waste of time. Grow up. Mention me again and waste your time. Goodbye.
Gabrie300: He is becoming Extremely popular.The young boy who hails from imo state is measured a jaw dropping height of 6 feet 9.5 inches and still growing rapidly at just age 15.The mass communication student of covenant university who graduated from high school at a very tender age says he would love to play for the NBA( National Basketball Association). He also stated that he grows an average of 5 inches every year. Everywhere I go,people don't believe my age at all,I always cause uneccessary attention.Am proud of my height says' Fortune Ibe. Asking about his brothers he said"We are all extremely tall in my family. My mom is (6 foot 1 inches),my dad (6 foot 5 inches).My eldest brother ( 21 years) 7 feet 0 inches,my second elder brother 19 years (6 feet 5 inches),and my youngest brother (11 years)who is also the last born with a jaw dropping height of (5 feet 9 inches).
All of them should go work for NEPA jooor. See talent.
dickoflife: my son has been a Nazarene since he was born.. this means no razor has touched his hair and he already has dreadlocks at a young age. Please my dear brother when amadioha was killing people why did u run? You should have been wasted that same day, at least you wont come here to spew this rubbish......
Wow, your was born a Nazarene? Joke of the millennium. But Nazarene worship Jehovah. What I'm finding hard to comprehend is why you still worship amadioha. This explains your delusion.
And if you're sensible enough, you'd know the difference between the unnecessary nonsense you've put your son through is not the same as the dreadlocks on those boys SARS is going after.
I once met a young boy whose parents has refused to cut or allow him cut his hair. He was getting depressed and threatened to cut it. He said his parent said if his hair is cut, he will die but now he doesn't care anymore. I know that if he cut the hair, NOTHING will happen to him but I didn't encourage him to cut it, why? Because it's like dishonoring his parents which is against what the Bible teach.
The boy is of age now, I saw him recently on a low cut. Guess what! He didn't die.
Get out of that illusion of Nazarene BS. That God said Samson shouldn't cut his hair was for a purpose. What purpose is your son's dreads?
I will open the Bible to school you. Set your innocent son free now.
"The Church of the Nazarene believes that the Bible teaches that the lives of sanctified Christ followers should be mostly sin free and that disobedience to God should rarely occur if Christians are living by the power of the Holy Spirit as God's Spirit transforms them to be like Christ."
damiloladuke: Dolapo Badmus, is the Zonal Police Public Relations Officer, Lagos Police Command and she has written an open letter to SARS operatives asking the corrupt ones among them to stop the unlawful arrest of well dressed young men walking on the street with claims that they are Yahoo boys.
According to Dolapo Badmus, a lot of the well dressed young men are “hustling” up and down to make ends meet.
PrettyCrystal: A Nigerian lady who lives in Lagos - has incurred the wrath of online users after trending on Facebook for the wrong reason. The young lady identified as Linda took to social media to share a picture of herself topless as she said she's not ashamed of who she is, how she lives or how she looks.
The lady who hails from Delta state - was heavily criticized by online users who blasted her for embarrassing herself publicly. The lady fired back at her critics by saying she loves herself 100 percent and those who don't appreciate her should f**k off.
See below how online users reacted to her topless picture.
What's wrong with these pictures? The one with bra and the one without bra is the same thing. Can you see the nipples? Hell no. Many of these lady calling this oloriburuku names, also bear their cleavages. These are the products of Tonto Dike. Their bodies be speaking in tongues. Awon werey
Bhelamblog: I never Imagine that she would, But she just did! Controversial Journalist Kemi Olunloyo has succumb to Hushpuppi order that she Should Apologize to Linda Ikeji for all her Derogatory words before he can think of giving her 100k, Now i've been following her up to get her reply, and she just did..
She's currently live on her Youtube Channel Making a video, She first started up with the Incident that happened in Paris Recently where a Malian Migrant Rescued a Boy dangling from a 4 storey building, she went on to how bloggers really needs to do their job, before she proceeded in tears saying:
'I never got married before having my kids, and it hurts me so bad, but i told my kids thats the way it is, i want the best for Linda, I dont want what happened to me to happened to Linda, So Am Sorry about what i said to Linda Ikeji, But she hurt me too'..
Am sure the N100k from Hush is waiting for her right now..
To Prove that her words are genuie, Kemi says having made peace with Linda she has decided to end her Jourlism Career, and retire honorably, In the end she thanked Hushpuppi for been a peace Advocate.
There is this girl i meet in while leaving school, I love her so much but after a while i discovered when we sleep together in the room i will see fresh human blood stain on the floor. Most times two drop of blood stains. I ask her she said she never knew how it got there.
Leta she pointed accusing fingers to almost every one sharing the apartment with us so we started praying hoping that God will interven. She is a good prayer who speaks in tongue, in fact that attracted me to her, cos she prays a lot, at times in hostel she can lock her self indoors praying. As the year came to an end, all occupant packed out remaining just my friend and I, but still yet we still see the blood on the floor. Then recently i got a place in another state then invited her to come and see me that same night i saw fresh blood on the floor, in fact it continued for 3 nights she spent. When she left all blood stop, of recent i invited her again then it continued, I told her i won't continue with the relationship again. She started accusing me of being responsible or I know something about this blood stain. She cried all through the night and slept out side
This blood stains drop around 10:30pm to 12pm that's what I noticed, I have seen her trying to check if am asleep by touching at some point. I have seen her looking at me at middle of night ( when got up flash touch saw fresh blood blood)
Each night if I wake her to see it.. After discussing she will just open her leg for all night sex (she gives me sex to forget all about that) Before i sleep I will make sure i check every where, use net to sleep, mob the tiles, Check around for clues
But if am awake through the night no blood stains will occur. This blood stain is bigger than 3 mosquitoes combine, so I have ruled out the possibility of that It appears in same spot,at times on my power bank. Most times if I woke up to clean first blood... Another fresh ones drops before morning
She prays a lot and that attracted you to her and you've been fuckkkkin her without marrying her? Two of you are madding.
Mrbehave: My relationship with her is one and a half year and we are to get married by the end of this year. The problem here is that am only two years older than her which so many people complained that the age gap is too small that she will get older than me very soon, infact some thought that she is older than me.Our height are thesame and we are not short.
The man who married her friend who is two years younger than her is five years older than me.The boy friends of all her mates and friends are much older than I am.
My uncle who is a pastor advised me that he doesn't want me to be involved in extra marital affairs base on the fact that my fiancee will grow older than me and might loose interest in sex due to aging.
The problem here is that I engaged her early this year but right now I don't have single love for her that even when I travelled I don't want to come back soon cos i never missed her.This my fiancee started a relationship with a guy at the age of 15.The guy deflowered her at teen age, promised her marriage and dumped her after 8 years of being with her and married another girl and now is me her dreamed man who wants to leave her again, so difficult.I have never had sex with her, was only involved in a French kiss with her and sucking of her boobs.
When I started friending her I told my family that it was GOD who spoke to me to friend her just to gain there approval, can you see the confusion here? We live in thesame street with her just three houses between my house and hers and her mother advised that we should never let anything come between us as it may affect the both families due to the closeness.
So many were happy for her for finding me as I am the right man according to them since I have never been laid and I am 28.
I don't just know what happened I felt unattracted to her and lost interest in her and this has been happening for 8 months now but I hid it because seeing what happened in her past relationship I became afraid.
I cried and cried, prayed to GOD to make her loose interest in me but to no avail.The dowry will be paid this month, I don't like it but my hands are tied.
During the engagement my pastor and church elders were present and they endorsed it.
I don't have any problem with her just the issue of age and zero love that I have for her. She fainted several time because of her last break up, hmm am afraid.Please am tired I want a break up but I don't know how.