Stats: 3,331,311 members, 8,449,682 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:14 AM

Melanch's Posts

Nairaland ForumMelanch's ProfileMelanch's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 35 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Omowunmi Akinnifesi Celebrates 31st Birthday (Photos) by melanch(m): 2:16pm On Dec 04, 2018
texazzpete:
At least, unlike you she isn’t likely to be asking people what business she can start with 25k.

https://www.nairaland.com/4764708/what-business-start-25000

Don’t let your frustrations out on people.
Don't mess with some nairalanders, they will fish out your past, present and future for free. Lol
CrimeRe: How Woman's Loud Scream Saved Her From Being Killed By Ritualist In Delta State. by melanch(m): 2:04pm On Dec 04, 2018
vivalavida:
Can u imagine? Police and vigilantee want #15,000 first before they effect the arrest of the fleeing ritualist. This country Don finish
I saw this and I have to laugh so 'bitterly'
CelebritiesRe: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by melanch(m): 2:02pm On Dec 04, 2018
Nice project. We go all make am. It may or may not be loud like this but we go still make am.

I deal on SEO backlinks.
CrimeRe: Unilorin Student Commits Suicide Over Failure Of Project by melanch(m): 9:31am On Dec 04, 2018
I finished my project back and front. Submitted. My supervisor said I should start all over again, that the project looks more matured. I've to start again with a new project topic. Well I got a B. My grade went down but its OK.

The thing about depression is that it's diverse like race. What you think it's little hurting might be alot more painful for someone else. I hate it when people say stupid things about suicide. They don't understand.

Just keep the hope alive. Do it for those that loves you.
EducationRe: I Failed JAMB 3 Times, WAEC 2 Twice & Got Expelled - Man Celebrate His 2 Degrees by melanch(m): 9:19am On Dec 04, 2018
He spoiled everything when he wrote...suicide is for losers. After all these your degrees and certificates, you still think like an illiterate.

Let me upgrade your website traffic with seo backlinks. Even if your website is on Google sandbox, you will still see enough results.
CelebritiesRe: The Look On Small Doctor's Face After Arrest & Humiliation By Police (Photos) by melanch(m): 7:50am On Dec 04, 2018
The Art of Peer Pressure

I can increase your website traffic via high authority SEO backlinks. Tested and reliable

Ask me how...call me or WhatsApp me.
CrimeRe: Man Arrested While Trying To Kidnap A Little Girl For Ritualist by melanch(m): 7:43am On Dec 04, 2018
Mothers will endure 9 months pregnancy, the pain in labor, the stressful upkeep of her children. Having in their minds, one day these kids will become doctors, engineers etc. That joy that they will take care of them when they're old.
And one devil from hell will decide to kidnap these kids for ritual. God punish them.

Devils everywhere and we are here blaming Satan.
PoliticsRe: Video: Atiku Is Corrupt, Can’t Go To America – Obasanjo by melanch(m): 7:32am On Dec 04, 2018
Vote for Atiku. If you are independent and you feed yourself, please vote for Atiku. Everything is costly these days.

I woke up around 3am thinking about how Christmas go be! It's not easy my guy!

Jonathan's days was smooth like silk!
CelebritiesRe: Kiki Osinbajo Hangs Out With Khole Of BBNaija by melanch(m): 7:27am On Dec 04, 2018
saintTim:
Pls which one is khole and which one is kiki ?
Khloe is behind the camera. Kiki is outside drinking tea. it's a tea party
PoliticsRe: 2019: Buhari Remains Unbeatable Candidate – Bindow by melanch(m): 6:58pm On Dec 03, 2018
We all know if the election is free and fair, Atiku will win.

We don't just want to tell ourselves the truth. It's okay sha.
PoliticsRe: Northwest No Longer Buhari Safe Zone by melanch(m): 6:40pm On Dec 03, 2018
ivandragon:
the truth is that PMB is still very strong in the NE & NW...

Atiku's best hope is to skim off about 30-40% of the actual voters from Kano, Jigawa, Kaduna, Sokoto, Yobe, Gombe & Zamfara...

Borno, Katsina are lost causes for Atiku...

then he needs to carry the SW along seriously & improve on the 2015 performance by just about 25-30%.

the SE & SS will not vote massively for PMB under any circumstances, however, Atiku should not take them for granted because while PMB will not win in those areas, an improved performance for PMB will almost nullify the gains in the NE & NW for Atiku...

the NC is for Atiku, but again, do not take them for granted...

apropos of rigging, the 2019 elections will be even more closely run than the 2015 presidential elections...
I comot my cap for this analysis
CrimeRe: Staff Made To Lie Inside Gutter For Stealing His Pregnant Boss Phone In Lagos by melanch(m): 5:49pm On Dec 03, 2018
pippimp:
God forbid. With people like you in the multitude Nigeria will never change no matter who comes. In 2090 you will still be complaining about the situation you are in. You guys don't think like human beings which is why the country has been regressing since independence. Funny guy. Come back ok, come back ni.
So shut the Bleep up! Asshole! You just wasted my time. You so empty!
CrimeRe: Staff Made To Lie Inside Gutter For Stealing His Pregnant Boss Phone In Lagos by melanch(m): 5:40pm On Dec 03, 2018
pippimp:
Really? I just did. Twice. The ability to process higher logic is your problem which is why you do not understand your own correspondence.
So how do you pass your exams? By beating around the Bush whereas you got easy options of a Yes or No. Lol
I'm really sorry for you. I'm done here.

One advice, if you think you are frustrated about the way this country is, of course we all are, we need people like you. Come down to Nigeria, start a movement or join one ngo. it begins with one. The power of one. Don't just be an asshole, criticising people and yet you do nothing about it.
CrimeRe: Benue: Youths Cut People's Hair In Gboko (Photos) by melanch(m):
This is nonsense! And what exactly is the police, civil defence or even NGOs doing about this. It's crazy! So I can't live my own kind of lifestyle??

This is a violation of human rights but we will see it as nothing
CrimeRe: Staff Made To Lie Inside Gutter For Stealing His Pregnant Boss Phone In Lagos by melanch(m): 5:25pm On Dec 03, 2018
pippimp:
It means basically the thing as your last rubbish comment. Why must you choose between two horrible scenarios? A normal person will never say at least it's better than jungle justice nor would they choose between Atiku or Buhari. I'm beginning to understand you better though. You are only reacting to the nonsense situation around you.
You haven't answered my questions? �
Are you sure you are ok?
CrimeRe: Staff Made To Lie Inside Gutter For Stealing His Pregnant Boss Phone In Lagos by melanch(m): 5:10pm On Dec 03, 2018
pippimp:
I did. Twice.
Great! Few questions:

Did my comment encourage jungle justice?

Isn't wise if you have a point, you make it, create your own comment?

I would rather not call you a fool but just don't try to be one.

No one likes jungle justice.

OK, read this: Atiku is better than Buhari.
What does that mean to you?
CrimeRe: Staff Made To Lie Inside Gutter For Stealing His Pregnant Boss Phone In Lagos by melanch(m): 4:42pm On Dec 03, 2018
pippimp:
The logic of a typical Nigerian. Smh. How about no jungle justice and not taking the law into your own hands for whatever reason. How about that? You want a great country but continue to reason like primary one 9students. Carry on.
Please read my comment again. I hope you are not high?
CrimeRe: Staff Made To Lie Inside Gutter For Stealing His Pregnant Boss Phone In Lagos by melanch(m): 2:10pm On Dec 03, 2018
This is better than jungle justice. The question is...after this what next. Some wicked bosses would love their servants to rot in jail cos 5k.

Let's increase your website traffic with powerful seo backlinks. Natural link juice. Reliable organic traffic.

Chat me up. I'm available
PoliticsRe: Uche Nwosu Dumps DPP For AA, Campaigns With Buhari's Image (pic) by melanch(m): 2:01pm On Dec 03, 2018
Toast to all the people that can't stand on their own. To the slaves even when freed, always go back to the cage and tie themselves the chains they have missed.

I can skyrocket your google rankings with high pr9 authority SEO backlinks. Start seeing results from 45 to 60 days. Affordable prices depending on your budget.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Arrives Sokoto To Support Atiku For Campaign. Photos by melanch(m): 1:44pm On Dec 03, 2018
A true democrat! I love this man. We miss him.

Increase your website traffic with over 20,000 seo backlinks
Contact me via WhatsApp
PoliticsRe: Saraki, Dogara, Kwakwanso, Others Storm Sokoto As Atiku's Campaign Begins (PICS) by melanch(m): 1:27pm On Dec 03, 2018
I wish the election will be free and fair. Not what happened in Osun. People love PDP and want to bring it back. Honestly, things were cheaper back then anyway.

Increase the organic traffic of your website via SEO backlinks. About 20,000 backlinks available including Gov and edu.
HealthRe: See Amazing Weight Transformation Of This Man (440lb To 172.8lb) by melanch(m): 12:57pm On Dec 03, 2018
Determination is the key.

Increase your website traffic via high authority SEO backlinks. It's cheap and fast.
CrimeRe: Driver Beats His Conductor For Peeing On The Bus In Lekki by melanch(m): 12:48pm On Dec 03, 2018
Boys are angry and hungry. Believe me, if you can survive in Nigeria, you can survive anywhere

I can help you increase your traffic via SEO backlinks. It's cheap and reliable.
CelebritiesRe: Mompha Shames 'Beggar' Charity Nnaji For Calling Him 'Stingy Goat' by melanch(m): 12:44pm On Dec 03, 2018
Her shame is enough for both of us. �

Get more traffic via backlinks. It's cheap and reliable
PoliticsRe: Gov. Obiano Bows To IPOB, Release Nnewi Businessmen After Nnamdi Kanu Broadcast by melanch(m): 12:41pm On Dec 03, 2018
Peacemaker5128:
can you explain further how truck pusher would become billionaire overnight if Biafla is granted
I believe you went to school. I also believe you understand not everyone will become billionaires. I also don't want to see you as a fool if you don't know what's the meaning of good standard of living. If he's a truck pusher in a good economy, atleast he should live above the poverty line. He should be able to afford the basic needs.

If you want some schooling, I can help. I advise you should just respect yourself. Don't show the world how low you can be.

I am not for or against Biafra but sometimes you should just keep mute. And read comments.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Wasn’t Cloned But Dead - Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lai Mohammed by melanch(m): 10:15am On Dec 03, 2018
Very possible. Most Arab rulers have doubles. It's like tradition. I won't be surprised if Jubrin story is true.

Let me help you get more traffic from Google search. I deal with high pr9 authority SEO backlinks. Over 20,000 seo backlinks available.
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay Slays in cleveage-Baring outfit by melanch(m): 9:57am On Dec 03, 2018
Honestly news don finishhuh

Skyrocket Your Google Rankings With High Authority pr9 SEO backlinks.

Chat me up if you got questions.
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Outfit To 'Chief Daddy' Premiere by melanch(m): 9:55am On Dec 03, 2018
Good looking

Skyrocket Your Google Rankings With High Authority pr9 SEO backlinks.
WebmastersRe: Who Can Give me Traffic For My Blog by melanch(m): 5:29pm On Nov 27, 2018
So you see, the keywords i suggested for her...though low competitive but she wanted high competitive keywords. Nevertheless, she's happy with what she's seeing. No traffic from Facebook and all. Just Google search.

Her husband gave me his furniture company for a trial. I'm working on that now.
WebmastersRe: Who Can Give me Traffic For My Blog by melanch(m): 4:05pm On Nov 27, 2018
By February next year when probably this site will be out of sandbox. Enough traffic is guaranteed!

The more other sites see you on performing well, the more they will link your sites. Referral traffic will be guaranteed.

I'm working on another site, a furniture company. I have linked 2000 seo backlinks including edu too. Soon I will broadcast it here.

I learnt this work for 6 months. It's time to work.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 35 pages)