Stats: 3,330,866 members, 8,447,472 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:24 AM

MGeey's Posts

Nairaland ForumMGeey's ProfileMGeey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)

HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 4:06pm On Nov 15, 2014
Congratulations mamacajah. May God really really bless, enrich and expand your family.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 1:33pm On Nov 10, 2014
Congratulations Switgoody and rezzy. May God bless your little ones. To all preggy mamas, keep on holding on, it is well with us all. I am 11weeks preggy and i'm just starting to feel really nauseous now with plenty saliva. It started yesterday night. I thought the nausea and saliva eases up around this time instead of just starting? Help me'o abegi
EducationRe: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by MGeey(f): 3:03pm On Nov 05, 2014
Please guys how do i check for sister? I don't know where to check for the supplementary list. Thanks
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 9:46am On Nov 04, 2014
Congratulations Kingsdaughter. Have a stress free nine months
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 9:44am On Nov 03, 2014
Congratulations Halimatt. May God protect you and your family.

AwesomeGodIav, do not despair, God knows best. He will soon give you double blessings for your loss.
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 9:01am On Nov 03, 2014
testimonylife:
Glory be to God! I got my BFP and by the grace of God,we shall all carry to full terms and deliver like hebrew women
Congratulations testimonylife. May you carry to term, amen.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 9:13am On Oct 31, 2014
Congratulations Mumz. God bless you and your precious family.

@Slim4bush, abeg no vex. you're highly welcome, we got carried away. Don't worry sm1 will answer your q soon.

me too, i want to know about the breathing technique o and what's the meaning of "LO"?
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 1:19pm On Oct 29, 2014
@Adorablemom, r u on your 9th week too? That means we're definitely mates...dancing... wink

@ Halimattt, i wish you a smooth delivery. Hold on and be courageous, we await your good news and birth story.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 11:04am On Oct 29, 2014
Congrats Switgoody on your safe delivery, we're all waiting for the birth story o. Please is it still normal to feel light cramps at 9weeks? I use to have lots of cramps at 5/6wks but it stopped and now i'm kinda feeling it again.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 8:46am On Oct 28, 2014
Thanks mamas on your advises. I'm taking paludrine for malaria @ 8wks and i'm feeling better now. Thanks.
I wish y'all mamas @ 38wks + safe and smooth delivery. The Lord is your strength.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 10:01am On Oct 24, 2014
Thanks tchiwinnie. I tried the lemon water + honey and it worked wonders. I'll go for the malaria test but someone suggested paludrine. Don't know if anyone has taken it before.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 6:45pm On Oct 23, 2014
@ mamasy, congratulations.

Hello Mamas, i have a question. I'm 8 wks pregnant and had to go to the hospital today because i was having fever and cough. The doctor prescribed fansidar for malaria (though no test was carried out) and benylin with codeine for the cough. Though i rejected the fansidar, he insisted.

Please who has had to treat malaria in the first trimester? what drug did you use? the little research v done on Google says fansidar is not safe during pregnancy.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 4:14pm On Oct 16, 2014
Hello mamas in the house, how una dey? I should have been here earlier (i.e. from ttc thread) but i thank God i'm here finally. I am 7weeks preggy and i've got some worries please. I'm no more as thirsty as i use to be in the previous weeks, i'm not hungry either so im kinder worried if everything is okay, I'm not even experiencing bloating this week ( it was horrible last week). No nausea (which i felt last week but did not vomit), no spitting. The only symptoms this week is weakness and fever in the mornings/evenings. Please everything alright? I'm planning of going to the hospital next week. Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: Popular Movies From The Past. by MGeey(f): 1:02pm On Oct 16, 2014
What about Friends - 1994 - 2004? I love this movie. Please if anyone has the complete 10 series (soft copy), i'll be very grateful to have it.

HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 11:13am On Sep 30, 2014
Good morning mamas. @Slim4bush, no morning sickness for now but im experiencing lack of appetite and my boobs are really "no go area" painful tips and i just pray i'm not having symptoms of thrush o. Thanks for the advice.
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 5:29pm On Sep 29, 2014
Hello Mamas in the house, please should i take folic acid with pregnacare( omega 3). I've just gotten the pregnacare and on going through it i saw that it contains 400ug. Is that enough? Thanks
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 11:00am On Sep 29, 2014
snowflakes12: Will share my testimony here at the end of this cycle in Jesus name! smiley
Amen.
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 5:30pm On Sep 26, 2014
Not really feeling anything. Just finding it difficult to wake up early and prepare for work...sweet sleep grin. @Mum4all, I'm Ibibio staying in Uyo. Thinking of hospital too
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 3:17pm On Sep 26, 2014
I'm thinking 4 weeks
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f): 1:06pm On Sep 26, 2014
@Udoka & zenoj. Thanks a lot. I'm grateful. Congratulations to mum4all. Wishing you a healthy 9 months and safe delivery.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MGeey(f): 11:05am On Sep 25, 2014
Mamas in the house please rejoice and thank God for me. I got my BFP yesterday morning. God is indeed faithful. As He did it for me, He'll do it for you all. Amen.
HealthRe: Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! by MGeey(f):
Finally!!! Sisters please rejoice and pray for me as God has done it for me. I am overjoyed.
FamilyRe: Husband's Or Boyfriend's Reaction When You Told Him You Were Pregnant by MGeey(f): 10:30am On Sep 17, 2014
Beautiful stories. I pray to share mine before the end of this year. Amen
HealthRe: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by MGeey(f):
[quote author=LuckyG1][/quote].
HealthRe: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by MGeey(f):
Good morning all
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Ever Drank Water From This? by MGeey(f): 11:40am On Aug 28, 2014
Youngsage: Pple who have drank from that definitely do not belong to the 'indomie generation'! lol cheesy
People still drink from that in my village! Like someone said, the water is always cool and refreshing. Its called "Abang" in efik/Ibibio/Annang
CultureRe: What Particular Tradition Do You Dislike In Your Community by MGeey(f): 9:24am On Jul 24, 2014
Amuga: kogi state
We have it in some part of Akwa Ibom State. It's called "ekpo nka owo"
PhonesRe: BBM For Windows Phone Now Available (download Here) by MGeey(f): 11:35am On Jul 23, 2014
I did not register for the BBM beta program (just got Nokia 820 today). Can i still download with the same link provided by the OP? Thanks
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MGeey(f):
Thanks @Greenfriend.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MGeey(f):
CareerWhere Are The Nurses Thread On Nairaland by MGeey(op): 3:29pm On Jul 14, 2014
I have been looking for information on Nursing science and just discovered that there is no thread on Nursing like we have for other careers. Are there no Nurses in the house? because what i have seen so far is not encouraging at all.

#AspiringNurse#

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)