Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 11:16pm On May 19, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 11:05pm On May 19, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: I am simply going by what I read from your previous post. According to the above, the con was intended to fool the Jinns as indicated- not humans.  As for Jinns having limited knowledge, what was the point of the "we" tricking them(the Jinns) into believing for over a year, that Sulaiman was still alive?  OK. Continue... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 10:59pm On May 19, 2021 |
enilove: Allah is on trial , truly speaking , for many reasons like :
How did he become the God of Abraham , Isaac and Jacob suddenly when Muhammad came ?
How come the ways he is worshipped are so different from the God of Abraham , Issac and Jacob ?
How come he could perform miracles with the Israelites but could not with the Arabs ?
Why are their commandments and laws contradictory ?
Can you give any reasonable answers to these questions ? Then pass your judgement on Allah and lets see how it goes. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 10:50pm On May 19, 2021 |
enilove: There is a difference between a fable and faith. Don't mix them together.
Jesus actually came to the world and died . But to believe his divinity or not is about faith and a personal convictions.
To me , it is the truth and I can testify that he is God and not human .
The case of this Solomon's death for a whole year without his subjects noticing is senseless and ridiculous . Unless they want to claim he was alone in the palace for that whole year without visitations from his wives , children and relatives etc. Let me show you what fable actually means from the Bible: But Jehoash king of Israel replied to Amaziah king of Judah: “A thistle in Lebanon sent a message to a cedar in Lebanon, ‘Give your daughter to my son in marriage.’ Then a wild beast in Lebanon came along and trampled the thistle underfoot. You have indeed defeated Edom and now you are arrogant. Glory in your victory, but stay at home! Why ask for trouble and cause your own downfall and that of Judah also?” (2 Kings 14:9-10; parallel account 2 Chronicles 25:18-19) When Jotham was told about this, he climbed up on the top of Mount Gerizim and shouted to them, “Listen to me, citizens of Shechem, so that God may listen to you. One day the trees went out to anoint a king for themselves. They said to the olive tree, ‘Be our king.’ “But the olive tree answered, ‘Should I give up my oil, by which both gods and humans are honored, to hold sway over the trees?’ “Next, the trees said to the fig tree, ‘Come and be our king.’ “But the fig tree replied, ‘Should I give up my fruit, so good and sweet, to hold sway over the trees?’ “Then the trees said to the vine, ‘Come and be our king.’ “But the vine answered, ‘Should I give up my wine, which cheers both gods and humans, to hold sway over the trees?’ “Finally all the trees said to the thornbush, ‘Come and be our king.’ “The thornbush said to the trees, ‘If you really want to anoint me king over you, come and take refuge in my shade; but if not, then let fire come out of the thornbush and consume the cedars of Lebanon!’ “Have you acted honorably and in good faith by making Abimelek king? Have you been fair to Jerub-Baal and his family? Have you treated him as he deserves? Remember that my father fought for you and risked his life to rescue you from the hand of Midian. But today you have revolted against my father’s family. You have murdered his seventy sons on a single stone and have made Abimelek, the son of his female slave, king over the citizens of Shechem because he is related to you. So have you acted honorably and in good faith toward Jerub-Baal and his family today? If you have, may Abimelek be your joy, and may you be his, too! But if you have not, let fire come out from Abimelek and consume you, the citizens of Shechem and Beth Millo, and let fire come out from you, the citizens of Shechem and Beth Millo, and consume Abimelek!” (Judges 9:7-20) There are more from where these came from.
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 10:08pm On May 19, 2021 |
Kobojunkie:
So the lesson was primarily for the Jinns. It was not the case that his human subjects were unaware of his death, but that the Jinns were tricked into believing he was still alive even one year on?  This is also a possibility. Kobojunkie:
So the lesson was primarily for the Jinns. It was not the case that his human subjects were unaware of his death, but that the Jinns were tricked into believing he was still alive even one year on?  I don't know what you meant by tricked. The jinns like man have limited knowledge. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 9:57pm On May 19, 2021 |
sagenaija: So, is the one you're talking about not possible with God?
Look, focus on the thread. What happened to his kingdom during this period? Don't come to us with 'Allah knows best'. Then why is the Qur'an account difficult for you to believe? "Allah knows best" whether it irritates you. Why do you Trinitarians speak as if Allah is on trlal? You cannot arm twist me to explain Allah to you beyond what Allah has said about himself or made known about himself. Allah has given His account of the death of Sulayman and that is what it is. You either believe or you leave it. Allah owes you no explanations. [5:101] Al-Māidah-الْمَآئِدَة "یٰۤاَیُّہَا الَّذِیۡنَ اٰمَنُوۡا لَا تَسۡـَٔلُوۡا عَنۡ اَشۡیَآءَ اِنۡ تُبۡدَ لَکُمۡ تَسُؤۡکُمۡ ۚ وَ اِنۡ تَسۡـَٔلُوۡا عَنۡہَا حِیۡنَ یُنَزَّلُ الۡقُرۡاٰنُ تُبۡدَ لَکُمۡ ؕ عَفَا اللّٰہُ عَنۡہَا ؕ وَ اللّٰہُ غَفُوۡرٌ حَلِیۡمٌ ﴿۱۰۱﴾ O believers! Do not ask about things (on which the Qur’an is quiet,) for if they are disclosed to you, they may put you in strain (and you will be repelled by them). But if you enquire about them whilst the Qur’an is being sent down, they will be disclosed to you (i.e., fixated through revealing the commandments, but this will put an end to your choice of discretion, binding you to only one command). Allah has (so far) overlooked (these matters and questions), and Allah is Most Forgiving, Most Forbearing. [5:102] Al-Māidah-الْمَآئِدَة "قَدۡ سَاَلَہَا قَوۡمٌ مِّنۡ قَبۡلِکُمۡ ثُمَّ اَصۡبَحُوۡا بِہَا کٰفِرِیۡنَ ﴿۱۰۲﴾ No doubt, a people before you asked about similar things, but (when they were disclosed to them) they denied them. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 9:37pm On May 19, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Ok, so how is the story of Sulaiman very possible..  The man was a king, right? And he ruled over a Kingdom, which I guess is larger than a small hamlet, right?  Are you saying that a story about a king who sat in the same spot, leaning on a cane, not eating His meals or laying down for over a year and not a one of His servants, wives etc., noticing , is plausible?  There were so many prophets and messengers sent by Allah to Mankind and Jinns. Some were mentioned some were not mentioned. Allah told us about Anabi Suleiman and those thing he did in the worship of Allah and His glorification. Allah also bestowed on him certain favours: [34:12] Saba-سَبـَا "وَ لِسُلَیۡمٰنَ الرِّیۡحَ غُدُوُّہَا شَہۡرٌ وَّ رَوَاحُہَا شَہۡرٌ ۚ وَ اَسَلۡنَا لَہٗ عَیۡنَ الۡقِطۡرِ ؕ وَ مِنَ الۡجِنِّ مَنۡ یَّعۡمَلُ بَیۡنَ یَدَیۡہِ بِاِذۡنِ رَبِّہٖ ؕ وَ مَنۡ یَّزِغۡ مِنۡہُمۡ عَنۡ اَمۡرِنَا نُذِقۡہُ مِنۡ عَذَابِ السَّعِیۡرِ ﴿۱۲﴾ And to Sulayman ([Solomon] We made subservient) the wind whose morning course was a month’s journey and the evening course (too) was a month’s journey. And We caused a spring of molten copper to flow for him, and (made subservient to him) some jinn who worked in front of him by the command of his Lord. And (We had warned that) whoever of them turned away from Our command, We would make him taste the Blazing Fire of Hell. [34:13] Saba-سَبـَا "یَعۡمَلُوۡنَ لَہٗ مَا یَشَآءُ مِنۡ مَّحَارِیۡبَ وَ تَمَاثِیۡلَ وَ جِفَانٍ کَالۡجَوَابِ وَ قُدُوۡرٍ رّٰسِیٰتٍ ؕ اِعۡمَلُوۡۤا اٰلَ دَاوٗدَ شُکۡرًا ؕ وَ قَلِیۡلٌ مِّنۡ عِبَادِیَ الشَّکُوۡرُ ﴿۱۳﴾ They (the jinn) used to make for him whatever he desired of lofty and strong fortresses and statues and basins large as reservoirs looking like huge cauldrons fixed in their places. O family of Dawud (David)! Keep giving thanks (to Allah). And very few of My servants have been grateful! [34:14] Saba-سَبـَا "فَلَمَّا قَضَیۡنَا عَلَیۡہِ الۡمَوۡتَ مَا دَلَّہُمۡ عَلٰی مَوۡتِہٖۤ اِلَّا دَآبَّۃُ الۡاَرۡضِ تَاۡکُلُ مِنۡسَاَتَہٗ ۚ فَلَمَّا خَرَّ تَبَیَّنَتِ الۡجِنُّ اَنۡ لَّوۡ کَانُوۡا یَعۡلَمُوۡنَ الۡغَیۡبَ مَا لَبِثُوۡا فِی الۡعَذَابِ الۡمُہِیۡنِ ﴿ؕ۱۴﴾ And when We decreed Sulayman’s (Solomon’s) death, nothing made them (the jinn) aware of his death except a termite of the earth which kept eating his staff. Then, when his body came to the ground, it became known to the jinn that if they had known the unseen, they would not have been in that humiliating torment. I believe Allah want us and the jinns to draw a lesson from the death of Sulayman. The jinns thought they had knowledge of the unseen, but right under their nose, they could not perceived the death of Sulayman who was before them until after a long while. I believe it is the lesson of the limitation of the knowledge of the unseen by Man and the jinns, that Allah wants to communicate and not whether Sulayman died unnoticed for a long time. This can never be impossible for Allah. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islam's Strange Account Of Solomon's Death by mhmsadyq(m): 5:22pm On May 19, 2021 |
sagenaija: Islam's Strange Account of Solomon's Death Q.34:14 states: "When We decreed Solomon’s death, nothing indicated to the ˹subjected˺ jinn that he was dead except the termites eating away his staff. So when he collapsed, the jinn realized that if they had ˹really˺ known the unseen, they would not have remained in ˹such˺ humiliating servitude."
According to Ibn Kathir, Solomon died leaning on his stick, which was staff and stood like that for nearly a year. It was not until insect ate his stick and it became weak that he fell to the ground. That was when everyone around him knew that he had died.
Now, this was a king. Not an ordinary person. So, are we to believe that for about a year no family member or servants or officials of his kingdom recognized that he had died standing? Are we to believe that no one attempted to communicate or speak with him throughout this period?
Maybe Empiree, Lukgaf, Rashduct4luv, Antichristian, motayoayinde, mhmsadyq, haekymbahd or Realismailakabir can explain this to us. This is very possible with Allah. Which do you think is easy for a God; A God that was born by a betrothed virgin and later murdered among 2 thieves by his own creation in order to forgive them of their sins and the account of the death of Suleiman in the Qur'an. |
Islam › Re: Persecuted At Home, Igbo Muslims Troop To North For Succour by mhmsadyq(m): 2:55pm On May 18, 2021 |
SpiritMmuo: Look at this zoombie leave which Lagos for you. Na ur papa get Lagos?. Lagos na Nigerian state. Worst than which Fulani. You're just showing your bigotry against Igbos at the same time claiming Saint. Compare your grandfather with fulanis don't compare Igbos with them. Mugu like you. U better face your front and shut the Bleep up. Holier than thou cow . Basterrd you and your generation are the ones that are deluded LNGKMD! I think say Lagos na Biafra. |
Islam › Re: Persecuted At Home, Igbo Muslims Troop To North For Succour by mhmsadyq(m): 2:53pm On May 18, 2021 |
SpiritMmuo: Look at this akuya. You sound like one of those idiots that Usman Dan fodio conquered. You don't even know your tribe ow who you're . Go and slam your head on the ground . Almajiri Insults and curses won't suffice, Oga sir. Usman DanFodio has history acknowledged worldwide. Where is your history? |
Islam › Re: Persecuted At Home, Igbo Muslims Troop To North For Succour by mhmsadyq(m): 5:45am On May 18, 2021 |
SpiritMmuo: The irony that an Islamic terrorist and potential suicide bomber is talking about positive image. Gtfo If you have a history, tell us one thing in your history that stands out. I have heard about the yorubas, i have heard about the Hausas, I am yet to hear anything about the Igbos other than being exported as slaves. I stand to be corrected. |
Islam › Re: Persecuted At Home, Igbo Muslims Troop To North For Succour by mhmsadyq(m): 5:26pm On May 17, 2021 |
PissfulProtester: Intolerance, the hallmark of...... 
Some of them worship Jesus only on Sundays and idols on other days
May elohem be una guide You too sabi these people called Igbo. They are largely idol worshippers! |
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 9:45am On May 16, 2021 |
Againstlies: Bokoharams are fighting for sharia law and they wants to islamis Nigeria, No one will stop Bokoharams in Nigeria if they wants there own nation because Nigerian muslims government are the sponsors of Bokoharams.
I'm not in support of any one but I say things the way I see it, do you want me to be against Ipob and support Bokoharams, Ipob demands are normal, if the country is good no one will aggetate for division of the country..
What about the fulanis in Nigeria, how many time have you stand up against their evil act in this country..
USA ask Buhari if they can come to help him fight Bokoharams but Buhari didn't accept there help, Buhari is a Muslim and the sponsor of Bokoharams, foreigners knows Bokoharams are terrorist..
And Bokoharams have killed more christians than Muslims, Muslims are the sponsors of Bokoharams... Anyways, talk is cheap. I cant engage you in cheap talks, about Buhari sponsor of whatever. I agree bokoharams are terrorists, but you told us you are a terrorist too. Hamas demands are normal, too. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Forces Hit Hamas Military Intelligence Centre, Many Feared Dead by mhmsadyq(m): 9:25am On May 16, 2021 |
Ewedegubbler: LoL. 1948 the USA was against Israel and they won
1967 the USA was against Israel and they kicked your head slamming arses badly.
1973 the USA only started supplying Israel after USSR has massively supplied and Aided the Egyptians in the surprise Yom Kippur attack. And this was after the Israelis sorrounded the Egyptian third army was about starving them all to death, that even the USA had to implore on the Israelis to airdrop water for them starving and thirsty head slammers. A first in the history of warfare.
The war in itself ended with a strategic victory for both the Israelis and the USA. The Egyptians were forced to sign a peace accord that they are never gona try any nonsense against Israel in exchange for territory that Israel took from them in 1967 or they risk losing even Cairo to the IDF. The USA �� were victorious in using that peace treaty as a way of kicking the USSR out of Egypt till this day.
As for the Arabs being prevented from acquiring weapons, I implore them to manufacture theirs or collect from allah or Shekau... Allah has given them virtually the entire middle east region leaving a very insignificant % to the Jews and Christians that ran amoke over the region in the past and it won't change anytime. This is the greatest victory from Allah! Trust Allah, Israeli will eventually fall!
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 9:07am On May 16, 2021 |
Againstlies: Why didn't UK and US give asylum to Bokoharams and bandit...
IPOB wants there own nation, what do Bokoharams want?
IPOB are attacking igbo land and the igbos really love what they are doing, you pretend you don't like what Bokoharams are doing in the North but your Muslims brothers are the one supporting them... Except you tell me the number of bokoharam and bandit UK/USA have arrested. Bokoharam wants their own nation. Hamas too wants their own nation. Good you aren't pretentious about your support for what the terrorist IPOB are doing. That makes you a terrorist too.Bokoharam has killed more Muslims than any other religious group. I can't be happy about that. |
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 6:57am On May 16, 2021 |
Againstlies: Give me one good reason how IPOB are terrorist? The same IPOB terrorist are receiving asylum in UK and US... IPOB are only terrorist in Nigeria. What do you call people attacking public institutions and killing security agents? UK might be the one pushing them to perdition. Off course, it is Nigeria and Nigerians they are terrorising. |
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 6:47am On May 16, 2021 |
advocatejare: .
The fact that you think that many are on the path of Islam should even make you know that the path of Islam is the path of destruction.
Matt.7.13 - "Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. LNGKMD! Yet there are more Christians in the world than Muslims. When you add the other Christian related religions: Trinitarianism, Hinduism, Judaism, Shintoism, Moism, Atheism, Agnosism and other isms, you may get the actual interpretation of the verse you quoted up there. |
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 10:16pm On May 15, 2021 |
Againstlies: Lol bombing the IPOB or ESN, what happened to the other IPOB he killed in the name of python dance, Buhari is a Muslim killer and no one is surprised of his evil intension this days, what have happened to Bokoharams, Buhari is the sponsor of Bokoharams, he wants to use Bokoharams to achieve is Islamization ambition..
Being a Christian in those countries you mentioned is hell... A benevolent terrorist at that. OBJ won't have tolerated what the Igbos are doing in the south East. They would have been roasting by now. Odi and Zakibiam are classical cases. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) by mhmsadyq(m): 10:04pm On May 15, 2021 |
slachtoffers: Buhari is the the Head of terrorist in Nigeria. Sooner IDF rocket will locate him as well  A merciful one at that. Else, the South East should a graveyard by now. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Forces Hit Hamas Military Intelligence Centre, Many Feared Dead by mhmsadyq(m): 9:59pm On May 15, 2021 |
freshpzy1: wrong question sir
palestine & all other arab nations surrounding isreal has failed in their numerous attempt to conquer isreal.
One with God is mighter than d mightiest Wrong answer sir. Israeli has since 1948 when it was created by the West, has been protected by the West and not because of any god. Israel before 1948 had been conquered by many nations. |
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 9:52pm On May 15, 2021 |
Againstlies: Christians are more comfortable living in Jews countries than Muslim countries.... You Muslims are never in peace with other religions except Islam... You Muslims come to paint Jews red when you know Islam is a religion with highest numbers of terrorist in the world, how is Islam a peaceful religion, you Muslims are trying to defend your religion, non Muslims in Nigeria can confirm what they are passing through by this Buhari terrorist government, how the fulanis want to dominate all Nigeria and claim it's their own...
Islam is not a peaceful religion, that's not a hate speech but the truth.... If only Buhari will command the Armed Forces of Nigeria to bomb the entire South East in the guise of smoking out those coward terrorists called ESN and IPOB you are haboring. Just may be you will understand what Israeli is doing to Hamas and the Palestine. There are still more Christians in syria, Lebanon, UAE, Bahrain, kuwait, Jordan, Oman etc than there are in Israeli. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Summary Of Al-fathiah by mhmsadyq(m): 9:37pm On May 15, 2021 |
enilove: Excuses is for the indolent.
I intentionally took my time to answer your questions because it is not meant for you alone but for other Muslims to learn from. But you can't provide answers to my questions because you can't defend your satanic religion.
Why did Muhammad bow to Allat , manat and al- Uzza ?
And why are you people worshiping STONE ? Because your prophet kissed it .
Hadith Narrated Zaid bin Aslam from his father who said: "`Umar bin Al-Khattab addressed the Corner (Black Stone) saying, 'By Allah! I know that you are a stone and can neither benefit nor harm. Had I not seen the Prophet (ﷺ) touching (and kissing) you, I would never have touched (and kissed) you.' Then he kissed it and said, 'There is no reason for us to do Ramal (in Tawaf) except that we wanted to show off before the pagans, and now Allah has destroyed them.' `Umar added, '(Nevertheless), the Prophet (ﷺ) did that and we do not want to leave it (i.e. Ramal).' Sahih al-Bukhari 1605 In-book : Book 25, Hadith 91 USC-MSA web (English) : Vol. 2, Book 26,
THE RITUAL OF SAFA AND MARWA ANOTHER IDOLATRY OF ISLAM Hadith
Narrated Ibn 'Abbas: To run along the valley between two green pillars of Safa and Marwa (mountains) was not Sunna, but the people in the pre-islamic period of ignorance used to run along it, and used to say: "We do not cross this rain stream except running strongly. "
Sahih al-Bukhari 3847 In-book : Book 63, Hadith 73 USC-MSA web (English) : Vol. 5, Book 58, Hadith 186 (deprecated) Sahih Bukhari
WHICH OF THESE IS YOUR ONE GOD ?
The Blackstone The crescent moon and star The Manat , Allah Allat All uzza Safa and marwa The kabah ?
You are pure idol worshiper ignorantly. It is unfortunate that ignorance is not an excuse to escape hell fire .
You better pray enquiry prayers b4 it is too late for you. My question are direct questions that require direct answers. Anyways, since you are evading my question, I think I will stop at this point. See you on another thead. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) by mhmsadyq(m): 9:18pm On May 15, 2021 |
slachtoffers: Bros don't get it twisted all sane mind is cheering Israel up for bombing the terrorists organisation called hamas.
If you think I am not being real, you join hamas and watch us celebrate here on NL once IDF rocket land on that your terrorist skull.
No time for bs you guys think Israel is like Nigeria that pampers and breed terrorists. IDF don't f around. Do anyhow you see anyhow.  Oh President Buhari! When will you command the Nigerian Armed Forces to go and bomb the South Eastern Nigeria in order to smoke out those Coward terrorists called ESN and IPOB and their sympathisers, so they can understand what Israeli is doing to Hamas and the people of Palestine? |
Islam › Re: Jesus Was Truly A Muslim by mhmsadyq(m): 9:05pm On May 15, 2021 |
advocatejare: In that case, you're claiming that you are smarter than Muhammad who claimed that he was worshipping the God of the Jews and he was initialy praying towards Jerusalem like the Jews before they rejected him for being a false prophet The Jews had rejected most prophets and messengers sent to them. Jesus was one of the few messengers they accepted, yet Christianity is still less than 5% of the Jews population while Islam is about 19% of the population. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) by mhmsadyq(m): 6:27pm On May 15, 2021 |
Odidigboigbo: Hezbollah thought Israel a lesson? When was that? I want to learn. Then I can see u really do not know Israel u are ranting about. For the last 400yrs have been slaves to virtually every nation, To the Greeks, the Romans, the Turks, the Germans, the British! Hitler even fried 6million of dem in various gas chambers scattered over Europe, why didn’t the GREAT ISRAELI MILITARY stop Hitler? Where was this military wen General Titus crucified millions of Jews in one day and sold the rest into cheap slavery in the sacking of Jerusalem? Where was d military wen the Jews were herded together inside synagogues and den burnt alive by the Crusaders, for killing Jesus? Where was dis military wen Judas Maccabees was murdered by the Seleucians and MacAnthony be-heading their last Haesmonean king? D list is endless. The issue is, it’s peeps like u who push the Jews into false hope of military invincibility till they almost auto-destroy themselves, by biting more dan they can really chew. Krismas. Why don u find out why Israeli army left Lebanon in 2000? The Hizbollah chased them out with their tale btw their legs grin six yrs afterward wen they had cause to cross swords again, Israel choose to stay in the air to bomb bomb. Liver no gree dem come down and fight. Israeli military that the Americans virtually spoon feed, fund and arm like a spoilt child! Overhype Krismas |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Summary Of Al-fathiah by mhmsadyq(m): 10:17pm On May 14, 2021 |
enilove: Go back and digest my posts to this questions , I don't have time to waste on senseless questions .
Are your ancestors trace through your mothers ? And are you bearing the name of your mother as your surname ?
Your ignorance will not allow you to realised how idolatry you are .
You are questioning the birth of Jesus who could create a living bird from mud and not bothered about the BLACK STONE you hit your head on the ground to everyday.
You don't realise you are not living spiritually for worshiping a NON LIVING THING like stone?
You are a true hypocrite for not asking how Allah got his 3 daughters , Allat manat al uzza?
What is the name of Allah wife that gave birth to the 3 daughters of Allah ?
Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala said:
"And We did not send before you any messenger or prophet except that when he spoke [or recited], Satan threw into it [some misunderstanding]. But Allah abolishes that which Satan throws in; then Allah makes precise His verses. And Allah is Knowing and Wise." (QS. Al-Hajj 22: Verse 52) TAFSEER ASHBABUN AL-NUZUL. The commentators of the Qur'an said: "When the Messenger of Allah, Allah bless him and give him peace, saw that his people were shunning him, he was aggrieved by their rejection of the message he brought them and he secretly wished that Allah, exalted is He, reveals something to him which would bring him and his people closer to each other, keen as he was to see them accept faith. One day, he sat in one of the congregations of Quraysh which attracted a huge number of its members, and he wished that Allah, exalted is He, does not reveal to him on that day anything that might repel them from him. Allah, exalted is He, revealed to him then Surah al-Najm (By the star when it stetteth…) [Surah 53]. The Messenger of Allah, Allah bless him and give him peace, recited it but when he reached (Have ye thought upon al-Lat and al-'Uzza, and Manat, the third, the other) [53:19- 20], the devil put on his tongue what he had secretly wished and hoped for and said: 'These are the mighty cranes (gharaniq) and their intercession is hoped for'. When the Quraysh heard this, they were very pleased. The Messenger of Allah, Allah bless him and give him peace, carried on reciting until the end of the Surah and then prostrated. All the Muslims followed suit and prostrated, and all the idolaters who were present prostrated too. All those who were present, whether Muslim or disbeliever, prostrated except al-Walid ibn al- Mughirah and Abu Uhyahah Sa'id ibn al-'As who were too advanced in age and could not prostrate, but they both grabbed a handful of dust and put their foreheads on it. The Quraysh then dispersed, happy with what they heard. They said: 'Muhammad has mentioned our idols with complimentary terms. We know that Allah gives life and takes it away, He creates and provides sustenance, but these idols of ours will intercede for us with Him. Now that Muhammad has associated them, we are all with him'. That evening, Gabriel, peace be upon him, went to the Messenger of Allah, Allah bless him and give him peace, and said: 'What have you done? You recited to people that which I did not bring from Allah, glorified is He, and you said what I did not say to you'. The Messenger of Allah, Allah bless him and give him peace, felt very saddened and was greatly scared of Allah. And so Allah, exalted is He, revealed this verse, upon which the Quraysh said: 'Muhammad has regretted what he has mentioned regarding the status of our idols vis-à-vis Allah'. And they became even more antagonistic .....
HOW COME YOU ARE NOT BOTHERED WITH YOUR SATANIC PROPHET BOWING DOWN TO THE THREE DAUGHTERS OF ALLAH ?
ALLAH HAS WIFE ? Thank you. The commentary is explicit enough for the truth seeker. Until you directly answer my questions on the Parenthood of your God, Jesus, we may not make progress on this discussion. All these your wuru wuru no be answer, oga. If you are still interested, you should go back to the questions and give me a direct answer. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel’s ‘iron Dome’ Air Defence System: What Is It And How Does It Work? by mhmsadyq(m): 9:39pm On May 14, 2021 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel’s ‘iron Dome’ Air Defence System: What Is It And How Does It Work? by mhmsadyq(m): 9:34pm On May 14, 2021 |
Krismas:
Then I can see u really do not know Israel u are ranting about. For the last 400yrs have been slaves to virtually every nation, To the Greeks, the Romans, the Turks, the Germans, the British! Hitler even fried 6million of dem in various gas chambers scattered over Europe, why didn’t the GREAT ISRAELI MILITARY stop Hitler? Where was this military wen General Titus crucified millions of Jews in one day and sold the rest into cheap slavery in the sacking of Jerusalem? Where was d military wen the Jews were herded together inside synagogues and den burnt alive by the Crusaders, for killing Jesus? Where was dis military wen Judas Maccabees was murdered by the Seleucians and MacAnthony be-heading their last Haesmonean king? D list is endless. The issue is, it’s peeps like u who push the Jews into false hope of military invincibility till they almost auto-destroy themselves, by biting more dan they can really chew I love this. Pls. Permit me share. Thank you. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Forces Hit Hamas Military Intelligence Centre, Many Feared Dead by mhmsadyq(m): 9:18pm On May 14, 2021 |
Ykc2: and the same Christian nations later colonised the whole Arab nations, tell me one modern technology that originated from Arab country Apart from suicide bombers ?even saudi arabia is begging Israel for relationship not to talk of bandit or a cow like you from Northern Nigeria? taaaaa go back to funta jallon Guinea Christian nations colonized the whole Arab nations, of what effect did that have on Christianity in the Arab world? If not that your god resurrected from death, according to you, by now a mosque would be standing on his grave. With all your sophistication a Muslim cow is your President. Which means your so called sophistication is not better than that of a Muslim cow. If only the President of Nigeria from Futa jallon would command the Nigeria Armed Forces to go and shell the shout East to smoke out those cowards called ESN and IPOB, may be you will understand better the attrocities been committed by Israeli Military on the Palestinians. Also you may not be behind keyboard typing rubbish. You might be in one of those your gullies dodging bombs. Or Hiding in Alaba or somewhere in your Paradise, LAGOS STATE. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Forces Hit Hamas Military Intelligence Centre, Many Feared Dead by mhmsadyq(m): 5:28pm On May 14, 2021 |
Ykc2: whether jew sees Jesus as lord is bible also they still favoured according our Bible,if they are not favoured tell me how can a country of 4million people in 1967 defeats arab of countries of more 200 million in population even with their allah god plus Mohammed, it shows your Arabian Allah is fake Where was you god, jesus, the all powerful, the signs and wonders god, when Allah and His Messenger [/b]took over the entire middle east including, [b]the birth place of your god, jesus, leaving less than 25 million people as Jews and Christians (12-15 million Christians)? Even in Israeli there are more Muslims than Christians.Talking about Powers! |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Summary Of Al-fathiah by mhmsadyq(m): 4:57pm On May 14, 2021 |
enilove: Is it possible to give birth to someone older than you ?
Jesus told you : Matthew 12:48-50 KJV But he answered and said unto him that told him, Who is my mother? and who are my brethren? [49] And he stretched forth his hand toward his disciples, and said, Behold my mother and my brethren! [50] For whosoever shall do the will of my Father which is in heaven, the same is my brother, and sister, and mother.
THIS SHOULD TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE BLIND AND IGNORANT because I HAD EARLIER POSTED THE ABOVE TO YOU. Thank you for those hadiths you qouted. You know they are irrelevant to the issue you raised. I know you are like drowning! Sorry! I am trying to help you. In light of the bible passage above: Who was Mary to Jesus? What do you call the person who carried in her womb for month and then delivered you to this world alive where you are still living I suppose? Again: Which image is that of a woman? Why did your God came to the world he created through a woman? Have you seen angels before? Do angels procreate? Again: Who was the mother of your God, Jesus? Who was the father of your God, Jesus? Why is the Mother of your God not a God? Can a human give birth to God? Who was the mother of Adam? Who was the father of Adam? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel’s ‘iron Dome’ Air Defence System: What Is It And How Does It Work? by mhmsadyq(m): 4:41pm On May 14, 2021 |
Malawian: Muslims are dragging Christianity and Judaism holy lands and sites. No one is dragging Meccah and Medina with them. They are dragging what does not even belong to them! I blame the Jews for their tolerance. The Jews have tolerated that illegal Mosque sitting ontop of their Temple foundations long enough. I can understand Judaism in this conflict but, Christianity has lost every relevance in the middle east. You can check Roman and environs for Christianity. |