Stats: 3,326,278 members, 8,425,774 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 05:17 AM

Miqos02's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiqos02's ProfileMiqos02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 410 pages)

EducationRe: Degree Mills: 40 Private Varsities Dodge Investigation Bullet by miqos02(m): 8:59pm On Jan 11, 2024
Na how to collect free fuel voucher from nnpc dey do me now

CelebritiesRe: Portable Buys A New Mercedes Benz by miqos02(m): 12:22pm On Jan 09, 2024
Joseph099:
What does he mean by na my money I take buy this one o
not a gift
PoliticsRe: Where Is Fela Durotoye, SA National Values And Social Justice? by miqos02(m): 8:28am On Jan 09, 2024
bid4rich:
I really dont like the people that said God told them when they have not heard anything.

Fela Durotoye came to our school sometimes in 2014 when I was an undergraduate, invited by one guy called Cornerstone Theophilus, his mentèe, and said God told him that by 2025, Nigeria will be the mist desirable nation to live in

He said a lot of things that God said..

He even begged us and said please don't die before 2025

I personally bought the tape and kept it for reference purpose. Now, we are in 2024, nothing looks like what he said that time.

The irony of it is that I searched out the guy that invited him and followed him keenly and I discovered that the same guy is using the same word.... God told.me... in his speaking endeavours yet, he love women and cunning like mad.

I'm patiently waiting for 2025 to come and release the tape based on what he said and what is curently happening. Will he tell us that God did not say again?

I am waiting...
I dey follow you bumper to bumper. No gree for anybody
EducationRe: WAEC: Computer-based Test Will Lead To Mass Failure In Northern Nigeria by miqos02(m): 10:57am On Jan 06, 2024
DamnnNiggarr:
WAEC: Computer-based test will led to mass failure in Northern Nigeria – Forum

Daily Post
this shettima na life president of the forum ?
FamilyRe: At What Age Should A Father Stop Bathing His Daughter? by miqos02(m): 12:45pm On Jan 05, 2024
Dilijingsly:
Am a family man and taking care of my children is not a big issue, my daughter is a year and a old . The big question is at what age should i stop bathing her?
FoodRe: New Year: Who Can Help Me With How To Cook Fried Rice For My Kids by miqos02(m): 8:49am On Dec 30, 2023
silibaba:
Belated Merry Xmas and a properous new year in advance to you all.

Please my wife travelled for the Xmas/new year celebration. Am left with my kids and they have been yelling into my ears that on new year day, is fried rice or nothing.

I know how to cook jollof/white rice. But you see this fried rice, I no sabi shiban.

Please great cooks in the house, I need you all to help me with the recipe as well as the steps involves before I spoil these boys year new day.

Thanks in anticipation.

Am typing on the go so please overlook any error(s)
don't forget to show us the result of
FamilyRe: AWidow That Didn't Visit Me When I Gave Birth Expects Christmas Money From Me by miqos02(m): 12:47pm On Dec 29, 2023
Ememmmi:
I have an uncle that passed on early last year. My daddy told me he's my "uncle" but a distant relation because I don't know him in the village. We only met in lagos here so I think we are related but not close relation. Before he died, I use to send money to him especially during covid. At times he will ask and atimes I will send without him asking me. So when he passed on early last year, I was still sending the little amount I can afford to his wife. Its been 4 months I gave birth and she did not even come to see me. Her house to my house is about 500 transport fare to and fro. She knows there's no how she will come to my house and I won't give her cash even if at all she don't have transport fare.

She called me 2 days ago asking of Christmas money. I told her I will send it but inside me I am not happy honestly. People came from very far distance to visit me when I gave birth but this woman didn't even show concern. Anytime she call me will always be to ask of money. She said all her husband relative has abandoned her.
It is not like I don't have money to give her but her attitude is bad. She has only one daughter which she claimed she's in university. I don't know how true is that
Do you think I should overlook her character and give her the money
Reduce the money you want to give her by half
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Visit President Tinubu’s Ikoyi Residence For Xmas Goodies (video) by miqos02(m): 4:57pm On Dec 26, 2023
Tolumiide:
By this time next year, Nigeria will be flowing with milk and honey
did you plant them or are you supplying ?
Car TalkRe: Help, Thieves Have Ruined My Car. by miqos02(m): 2:05pm On Dec 16, 2023
Angrigowt:
Anyway good luck. But remember naija rewires are wicked and notorious .they would couple your car and it will work fine for 1 week. U might not be lucky next week..when you park your car. Off engine.press lock for remote.begin bounce dey gower u dey go.abi u no see the maybach wey burn for lagos.na wrong rewiring after about a week. Just sell the crv for peace of mind and if its American specs.no even bother.it will. Have both electrical and mechanical issues. Our rewires no dey go skool.them go connect black wire to green wire..red wire to blue wire b4 u know it obd scanner go show u diff codes from gear to engine to throttle,fuel02 sensor.infact as obd scanner go deyhammer u with diff error codes,e go be like say u want craise .rewires are bastards
e be like say na this matter dey worry my car
BusinessRe: Yuletide: Prices Of Goods To Rise As CBN Adjusts Exchange Rate To N951/$1 by miqos02(m): 6:30pm On Dec 08, 2023
E never rise before ?
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Begin Construction Of Marina And Mile 2 Interchanges In 2024 by miqos02(m): 5:49pm On Dec 06, 2023
Good one lagos
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila: No Budgetary Provision For The Renovation Chief Of Staff's House by miqos02(m): 5:49pm On Dec 06, 2023
Need cheap quality laptop?
PropertiesRe: OGUN State Issues C Of O To Land Owners by miqos02(op): 12:27pm On Dec 05, 2023
mercysamuelson:
miqos02 As promised by the Governor of Ogun state , the state government fulfilled it's promise by issuing first set of C of O under the home owners charter and OLARMS program today. The governor was represented by the secretary to the state government at the event.

Please, how much did Ogun State government issued C of O and how long does it take to process that?
1 year plus. One million naira under the OLARMS special program. It was also discounted by 50%
CelebritiesRe: Orezi Speaks On Losing His N300M House To Fire( Video) by miqos02(m): 2:33pm On Dec 02, 2023
No insurance ?
PropertiesRe: OGUN State Issues C Of O To Land Owners by miqos02(op): 2:46pm On Dec 01, 2023
More pictures

PropertiesOGUN State Issues C Of O To Land Owners by miqos02(op): 2:42pm On Dec 01, 2023
As promised by the Governor of Ogun state , the state government fulfilled it's promise by issuing first set of C of O under the home owners charter and OLARMS program today. The governor was represented by the secretary to the state government at the event.

Nairaland GeneralRe: TVC’s Morayo Afolabi-brown Appointed Managing Director Of TVC Entertainment by miqos02(m): 7:22am On Dec 01, 2023
Intrepid01:
I hope one day I’ll really have more understanding. How a gossip show that doesn’t add any value to society is seen as a big deal is what I don’t understand. Ofcourse, I understand for the owners of the station but for Nigerians, I won’t understand. How will I sit down and watch some people gossip about every irrelevant noise make rounds in the Nigerian space is what I don’t understand ?
my eyes was opened to real estate opportunities by one of her guests two years ago and since then I have started investments in real estate.
Christianity EtcRe: Couple Whose Wedding Was Cancelled Over Pregnancy Weds In Another Church In Aba by miqos02(m): 5:34pm On Nov 29, 2023
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Asks Referee To Overturn Penalty He Won by miqos02(m): 9:52am On Nov 28, 2023
He tried .
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Scores 2 Screamers To Become 2023 Highest Goal Scorer (Photos) by miqos02(m): 9:34am On Nov 25, 2023
adioolayi:
All these seasonings una dey add to curry Christiano Ronaldo goals in 2023 no just cut am..

I am not taking anything away from him, but, in Goal Scored Power Ranking...For every goal scored in 1st tier European League, you will need 2 goals from Arab League to match it.

48 League Goals of Ronaldo = 24 tier 1 European League Goals.

angry angry
bro, 24 goals a year for a 38 year old is still a good return
CelebritiesRe: Why Nollywood Actors Beg For Money Online When They Are Sick - Patience Ozokwor by miqos02(m): 7:31pm On Nov 23, 2023
They should take advantage of insurance policies. They should also maintain low lifestyles
Christianity EtcRe: Man Shot Dead While Preaching On The Streets Of Peoria (photo) by miqos02(m): 10:51am On Nov 19, 2023
naijapikin2:
There are more gun shops in south africa, than there are akara joints in nigeria. Violent con3. With ugly set of men. Their men have fleshless heads.

Ugly set of lazy scumbags... Milking our country dry and rubbing it on our noses because of the vision less leaders we have.
Peoria is located in Illinois USA.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Walks On Rope Across Bridge, Train Tracks At CMS Bus Stop In Lagos (Video) by miqos02(m): 12:21pm On Nov 16, 2023
Who set up the two ropes at both ends
CrimeRe: Toluige Olokoobi Babalola's Husband Was Met On Top Of Her Body by miqos02(m): 11:39pm On Nov 11, 2023
ceejay80s:
Make una allow the man rest, he didn't kill his wife,
It's normal for u to come home find ur wife hanging, cut the rope ,bring her down and be on top to see if u can revive her, shey na under her he for dey?
Pray no such thing happen to u, then everyone will become cid for ur matter
police said no evidence of rope on the woman bro.
PoliticsRe: Uju Kennedy, Women Affairs Minister & Kaduna Government Differ Over Peace Accord by miqos02(m): 6:04pm On Nov 07, 2023
LAXconfidential:
So? Will two wrongs make a right?
it's possible that politics is at play here, but the minister was wrong, she shouldn't have bypassed the state government. The governor is the Chief executive officer of the state.
PoliticsRe: Uju Kennedy, Women Affairs Minister & Kaduna Government Differ Over Peace Accord by miqos02(m): 3:29pm On Nov 07, 2023
RingRoadCartel:
Is it because its a woman?

Or is it just because she's an Igbo woman?

Couldn't they have reached out to her privately and have her issue a disclaimer after carrying out due diligence?

Is it because its a woman??
the minister should have carried the state government along during the process
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Visits Tinubu After Supreme Court Verdict by miqos02(m): 5:15pm On Oct 27, 2023
Odinayo57:
u will attend the course and get certificate at the end
for 4k ?
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Visits Tinubu After Supreme Court Verdict by miqos02(m): 2:56pm On Oct 27, 2023
Odinayo57:
IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate @4k only interested send me a text on wats app numba @signature

Note: i will do the subscription first before you pay me for trust issues

Skills you'll gain
Information security analyst
IT security analyst
Junior cybersecurity analyst
Security analyst
How ?
FamilyRe: New Wife Wants Husband's Late Wife Pictures Removed From The Wall by miqos02(m): 7:48am On Oct 24, 2023
Enemyofpeace:
What are your thoughts on this please?
she is right to make the request.

All marriages are till death part us.
FamilyRe: How Govt Officials Forcibly Took Away My Three-month-old Baby – Ondo Mother by miqos02(m): 8:35pm On Oct 23, 2023
Gentlesoul2021:
I think there's a foul play on the part of the mother of the child and her old mother. She and the father of the child may not be in good terms hence my guess they didn't inform him on time. It was the husband she ought to call instead of calling her mother when her kids were being detained . If she had called the husband, he would av show up instantly and get his children back. Na the wife sick, atleast the husband will b able to take care of his kids... Useless ministry, they take advantage of them as they are less privileged.... May Nigeria never happen to us....
exactly my thoughts.
FamilyRe: How Govt Officials Forcibly Took Away My Three-month-old Baby – Ondo Mother by miqos02(m): 7:49am On Oct 23, 2023
Where was the husband when the child was taken to the place ? How come he was not contacted by the wives mother to follow up on the child immediately they took custody of the baby ?
CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Churchill & Wife, Rosy Meurer Welcome Their Second Child, Imisioluwa by miqos02(m): 6:59pm On Oct 22, 2023
Bluntguy:
Abeg wetin Imisioluwa mean? I know say Oluwa na God but wetin be Imisi?

Imisi means breath or inspiration

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 410 pages)