Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,222 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:38 AM

Moscobabs's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoscobabs's ProfileMoscobabs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 208 pages)

PropertiesRe: Can you give me tips On How To Decorate My Bathroom by moscobabs(m):
findingmyself18:
I like minimalist theme
I like traditional looking homes, cosy
Since u like traditional looking home...Take this tips

-paint the room in Red

- Use Obatala ,snake or Death Art work on the wall(the front wall)

- Use palmleave and bamboo to decorate the roof

- Look for an ancient wooden statue thats not tall than 2ft and put a calabash designed with cowries on top then put it at a corner of the roon

- Tell ur carpenter to make a box that looks like coffin and put it at the centre of the room.

- Use a red rug .

- put a big Mirror (slayqueen size) designed with white fabric and put it opposite of ur bed.

Since u wan sleep in the bathroom Hope these help?
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Deacon Famous' Son Is Dead (Photo) by moscobabs(m): 8:44pm On Jun 27, 2018
F
EducationRe: Queen Elizabeth Honours Kenedy Joseph Ekezie, Hauwa Ojeifo, Kenedy Joseph Ekezie by moscobabs(m): 7:06pm On Jun 27, 2018
Great Nigeria Citizens...unlike the Biafrans that know nothing except drugs

Pretty Hauwa must be Edo or Hausa while the remaining guys are Real Nigeria Igbo
CrimeRe: Boys Defecate In Delta School As Teacher Curses Them (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 3:00pm On Jun 27, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Firstly who told you the boys who came to do this weren't fortified with juju too? Its either your juju backfires or goes harmless against those boys.

Secondly, It would have been better you putt all this effort in showing off your own spiritual side to look for those boys , ask them who offended them , roll on the floor and beg them.

Laslty, the boys committed no crime. Infact it's a blessing in disguise. You are exposed to risk of cholera epidemic if they had done it openly on the road side or the school compound. The good boys decided to be hygienic and lock their thing up in a desk they thought was no longer useful.
Unintelligent Ideeeot.
SportsWhy Super Eagles Did Not Put On Black Band To Honour Jos Victims? by moscobabs(op): 2:30pm On Jun 27, 2018
Nigeria Super Eagles played their final group match against Argentina yesterday but what surprised me was that the team did not put on Black band to honour or to signify that Nigeria is Mourning the death of close to 100 Victims in Jos heldsmen attack .

Is that not insensitive in the part of NFF?

SportsNairalader Celebrate Nigeria Loss To Argentina In Office In Style (pic) by moscobabs(op):
My Boss (a Lebanese) surprised us in office this morning, He is a die hard Messi fan. I have been in battle with him since begining of World cup, anytime Barca or Argentina lost this man will be moody around.

He has been happiest man since yeaterday evening when Argentina won and qualify for round 16 of the world cup, so this morning we saw package from one of the fast foods and they start dropping foods and drinks on our table as if na we send them.

I challenged my boss and I demanded for reason for the celebration and he said "Messi scored and Argentina Qualifies" Me reject the food sa but they refuse to take it off my table.

As a Nigerian I have to be patriotic

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Rocks Super Eagles Jersey In Style by moscobabs(m): 12:26pm On Jun 27, 2018
Advanced Olosho
CrimeRe: Emmanuel Oyinbo Missing After Visiting Sip Night Club In Lagos State (photo) by moscobabs(m): 12:20pm On Jun 27, 2018
Y
CelebritiesRe: “mercy Johnson & Toyin Abraham” Latest 2018 Movie Gets Cinema Date by moscobabs(m): 7:05am On Jun 27, 2018
Heard And Seen

But whos this copy and paste op that cant edit and read bfre share?

He must be a lazy yoot like Ighalo
SportsRe: Where Are The Cat And Pig That Predicted Nigeria's Victory? by moscobabs(m): 9:26pm On Jun 26, 2018
rentAcock:
Nigerian fan celebrating Argentina's win with Diego Maradona. Who is this woman?
[img]https:///media/6-26-2018/z0cugt.gif[/img]
Oga mumu that was before the match
SportsRe: Iceland Vs Croatia: World Cup, (1 - 2) On 26th June 2018 by moscobabs(m): 9:04pm On Jun 26, 2018
I said it that Ighalo is not needed in this match
CrimeRe: Moment Mexico Arrest Entire Police Force Of A Town Over Murder(pics) by moscobabs(m): 6:53pm On Jun 25, 2018
The crime rate in mexico is far more than that of nigeria but the way their government tackle it is far better than ours.

We need good leaders
HealthRe: All You Need To Know About Breech Birth (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 6:34pm On Jun 25, 2018
H
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Remembers Micheal Jackson, 9 Years After His Death (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 5:50pm On Jun 25, 2018
So MJ died 9yrs ago? Just like yesterday Rest on king of pop
Christianity EtcRe: Sika Bofo Opens Money Ritual Church In Ghana, Jesus Favour Chapel International by moscobabs(m): 4:07pm On Jun 25, 2018
End time
CrimeRe: Teenager Rapes Autistic Patient In Ogun, Gets Arrested (Photo) by moscobabs(m): 12:12pm On Jun 25, 2018
dynicks:
G for what exactly?
G for Get out!!!
CrimeRe: Teenager Rapes Autistic Patient In Ogun, Gets Arrested (Photo) by moscobabs(m): 12:04pm On Jun 25, 2018
Opin aye leleyi o
PhonesRe: Where Do You Keep Your Phone When You Sleep? by moscobabs(m): 7:25am On Jun 25, 2018
flyca:
Lol.
If u are the one on that profile picture....

Then i will call u angel.
PhonesRe: Where Do You Keep Your Phone When You Sleep? by moscobabs(m): 7:22am On Jun 25, 2018
flyca:
Everyday, I switch my phone OFF from 10:30pm - 6:20am (wake-up alarm rings). Then begin to meditate, think and plan, before I eventually dooze off kiss

Any call or message that comes in between at this time is OYO.

This is a healthy habit that I've kept for years now. I don't compromise my sleep o, I have to be alert, not-half sleepy and mentally sound to face the next day's task.
Wake up 6:20am ? Which city u reside? Definately not lagos. Cos that time im already in office except u are lazy student
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Can’t Be Fooled By Change Of Slogan, PDP Tells APC by moscobabs(m): 8:00pm On Jun 24, 2018
And we will not be fool with ur Umbrella again
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Unfair To Mbazulike Amaechi – Obasanjo by moscobabs(m): 7:42pm On Jun 24, 2018
Whoever that compose this, I love it!!!!!

If I were OBJ'S son, I will take him to one room, postrated flat for him saying "Baami, you are not the only one who loves Nigeria, in fact, millions of those who never had such gigantic opportunities Nigeria gave to you, who suffer daily to make ends meet, who retired but never got their entitlements before they died, also love Nigeria.

And you are not also the one who hate PMB because he is too old to be a stooge, many wailers worldwide hate him too even more than you. While I will not ask you to stop talking, I want your speeches to be guided by the fear of God. Say unto others what you too can take from them if you were in their position.

Why would you wish the man who worked for you in the 70s dead, who helped you built refinery? Who has never disrespected you even when he ran against you? Why wishing him dead? What exactly is his sin? You were in government for 8 years, what did you do? What issues did you resolve? What healing process did you execute? How many murder cases did you resolve? If you openly said PDP is bad, you are number one PDP man in Nigeria. You are the first PDP President for 8 years, you were B.O.T Chairman, so what could be bad in the PDP that absolves you?

"Baami Aremu Olowu Oduru, respect your age and be thankful to God for eating other people's sweat without repercussions. You are not wiser than Benjamin Adekunle or MKO Abiola. God just had mercy on you ni Sir. Don't be ungrateful. Yes, Adekunle died, Abiola died, must PMB die too. Must you rejoice on the blood of othershuh

"Have you congratulated Abiola's family Baami? Have you thanked Buhari for the honor done to MKO Baami? If you didn't like MKO as a fellow Egba man, why can't you pretend to for the sake of his blood he shed for you to become President.

"Baami, don't die like this because if you did, Wallahi Tallahi you don't die well. And your probability of making heaven is in the negative. Alaimoore ni yin Baami."

Copied
SportsRe: Japan Vs Senegal: World Cup (2 - 2) On June 24, 2018 by moscobabs(m): 5:54pm On Jun 24, 2018
Greatzeus:
Both Sengal and Japan will qualify from the group. Colombia should get ready to go back to harvesting their Kush farm biko grin
Not sure yet for any team yet in that group
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Argentina: The Formation Iheanacho Wants Rohr To Employ by moscobabs(m): 4:42pm On Jun 24, 2018
Ighalo should not be in that game sa
CelebritiesRe: Wumi Toriola: "Toyin Abraham Slapped Me, That's Why I Stopped Being Her Friend" by moscobabs(m): 4:07pm On Jun 24, 2018
Rubish!!!! She slapped u , u cant slap her back but the only thing u could do is to go on instagram to warn her? Lazy yoot.

No wonder Ronke Oshodi-oke said u guys use social media like say una lives depend on it.
CelebritiesRe: "Eedris Ahdulkarim Is One Of The Reasons I'm A Very Decent Woman" - Laura Ikeji by moscobabs(m): 8:42am On Jun 24, 2018
I dont understand....Are u a celebrity now?
SportsRe: FIFA Accused Of refusing Super Eagles’ Fans From Entering The Stadium With Drums by moscobabs(m): 8:35pm On Jun 23, 2018
Who drums help? Why we want is to qualify which we have took a step forward
CrimeRe: Corpses Of 'Oh Dollar' Oriade Adebisi & Julian Eke Imaga. Killers Arrested by moscobabs(m): 11:16am On Jun 23, 2018
Mutemenot:
huh As if your parents knows you are here on Nairaland .
Im old enough to be ur father...stop quoting me if u dont want to regret that
CrimeRe: Corpses Of 'Oh Dollar' Oriade Adebisi & Julian Eke Imaga. Killers Arrested by moscobabs(m): 8:12am On Jun 23, 2018
The dead and the cultists are guilty to die except the omo onirinkurin that was in the car with that boy that night .

I wonder how undergraduate student got money to buy honda crosstour and what a girl in Diploma class of that age is doing outside at 11pm . That shows their parents had failed.

R.I.P to them sa
CrimeRe: Corpses Of 'Oh Dollar' Oriade Adebisi & Julian Eke Imaga. Killers Arrested by moscobabs(m):
No sinner will go unpunished
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by moscobabs(m): 5:40pm On Jun 22, 2018
Penalty

Den go loose ham
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by moscobabs(m): 5:34pm On Jun 22, 2018
Musa again.....2 .0.
HealthRe: A Dead Pregnant Lady Delivered A Baby In The Grave(Photos,Video) by moscobabs(m): 3:21pm On Jun 21, 2018
ItzChinnex:
Lies... I have seen this video before. it was someone who dumped her baby in the pit..
If a woman dies, the child automatically die because she no longer pass air to the child.
Hope u watch the video sa?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 208 pages)