Stats: 3,330,930 members, 8,447,796 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:02 AM

Mradjoy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMradjoy's ProfileMradjoy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

CrimeRe: Adefemi Egbeoluwa & Wife, Oluwafunmilayo, Murdered In Their Lagos Home by mradjoy(m): 1:45pm On Mar 22, 2023
May they rest in peace
PoliticsRe: 2023: There Will Be Crisis If Peter Obi, Tinubu Lose - Primate Ayodele by mradjoy(m): 11:50am On Feb 15, 2023
princeade86:
I would have been in Canada by then.
Coman buy your flight tickets to Canada from me
Check my signature for details

RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Wants Me To Accommodate His Ex With Three Kids by mradjoy(m): 3:01pm On Jan 27, 2023
Gben5:
I have a townhouse with three bedrooms. My office occupies one of the bedrooms, but six months ago, my boyfriend of two years moved in. To protect his five-year-old son and also two elder daughters, our plans to get married have been delayed.

He came to me to tell me that his ex can no longer afford her apartment due to the drastic rent increase and is preparing to leave Accra and relocate to her parent's home. According to my boyfriend, he doesn't want to stay far away from his children and doesn't want to keep his children away from their mother.

He is proposing that they move in temporarily with us. This will mean I give up my office, or he moves in with his ex to help out financially, and both of those options will destroy our bond. What do I do?
Tell him to go with the 2nd option stay with his ex and help financially, once he's moved out of your place, change the locks and cut ties with him straight up.

Those people are coming to take over you and your belongings if you allow them to. ✌️
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Departs Katsina For Washington DC (Photos) by mradjoy(m): 7:11pm On Dec 11, 2022
Baba don japa

If you wan japa like Buhari do it now here

Incase you are planning to travel/japa
I sell cheaper flight tickets to anywhere in the world, my DM is open or do it urself here: https://go.adjoytravels.com/NRLD
Help my hustle abeg. Kindly help share with family and friends thank you
TravelRe: This Lady Refused To Marry My Brother. Now She's A Painter In USA! by mradjoy(m): 6:29am On Dec 08, 2022
Mind giving us details as to why it didn't work out between them?

I sell cheaper flight tickets to anywhere in the world, my DM is open or do it urself here: https://go.adjoytravels.com/NRLD
TravelRe: I Regret Coming To Canada by mradjoy(m): 6:26am On Dec 08, 2022
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Was Hosted By His Alma Mater, Chicago State University (Throwback Photos) by mradjoy(m): 5:32pm On Nov 30, 2022
Why always Tinubu?

BusinessRe: Naira Redesign: CBN Denies Plan To Print ₦‎5,000 Note by mradjoy(m): 5:28pm On Nov 30, 2022
Scamburster:
Quote in a dead thread let discuss there.
Where's that please?
SportsRe: George Weah & Wife Celebrate With Their Son, Timothy After US Qualified (Video) by mradjoy(m): 5:25pm On Nov 30, 2022
Romanoff:
Me wey dey find how to japa.
Nice idea madam:
BusinessRe: Naira Redesign: CBN Denies Plan To Print ₦‎5,000 Note by mradjoy(m): 5:35am On Nov 30, 2022
Someone showed me that fake 5k note few days ago online and I was like is CBN printing 5k note along with the redesign of the old notes?

PoliticsRe: Only 3 States Generate IGR More Than Allocation From FAAC — Dr Ayawei by mradjoy(m): 11:26am On Nov 29, 2022
Banter boys ehn, ar don laugh taya reading comments, in other news:

TravelRe: Historic Trip To The National Aquarium, Baltimore, USA by mradjoy(m): 4:25am On Nov 29, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:
Na with fear naa. No be me create am.
If na me I no go fit touch dangerous thing like that. No be me
TravelRe: Historic Trip To The National Aquarium, Baltimore, USA by mradjoy(m): 6:00pm On Nov 28, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:
Heading for an Annex!
SeaWorld proper!
Another Thread Loading shortly!
OP you have really tried, but talk true na with fear you dey take touch that jelly fish for back o.

When you're traveling don't forget to purchase your flight tickets here: https://go.AdjoyTravels.com/NRLD

You hear, help ur brother hustle abeg
TravelRe: A Trip To Cheng Wong Forest In Malaysia (with Pictures) by mradjoy(m): 1:54pm On Nov 28, 2022
Nice scenes there, e come be like say na only you be black man wey enter there, àbí na my eye dey pain me ni?

Meanwhile, kindly book cheaper flight tickets to anywhere in the world, my DM is open or do it urself here: https://go.adjoytravels.com/NRLD
Help my hustle abeg. Kindly help share with friends and family, thank you
InvestmentRe: Tiantian Kullander (Amber Group) Dies At 30 by mradjoy(m): 1:39pm On Nov 28, 2022
May his soul rest in peace.

Meanwhile I sell cheaper flight tickets to anywhere in the world, my DM is open or do it urself here: https://go.adjoytravels.com/NRLD
Help my hustle abeg. Kindly help share, thank you
PoliticsRe: Eha Amufu Crisis: Ugwuanyi Visits Mgbuji, Forests Other Locations by mradjoy(m): 1:26pm On Nov 28, 2022
What really happened there, herders vs farmers crisis again?

Check my signature for the cheapest flight ticket booking online to anywhere in the world
PoliticsRe: Innoson Company Deliver Made-in-Nigeria Vehicles To Sierra Leone (Photo) by mradjoy(m): 4:39pm On Nov 25, 2022
odduduwa:
exactly, he can be easily voted out if he doesn't perform but others will operate on Draconian laws
Make una dey take am easy o
PoliticsRe: ISWAP Top Member, Nasiru Mohammed Arrested In Kaduna While Welcoming New Recruit by mradjoy(m): 3:47pm On Nov 07, 2022
I still wonder how someone will convince you to join a deadly group, brainwashing you to believe that 7 virgins are waiting for you in heaven after killing yourself along with many other innocent souls.

Do they have sex in heaven?
SportsRe: Fenway Sports Group Puts Liverpool FC Up For Sale After 12 Years Of Ownership by mradjoy(m): 3:34pm On Nov 07, 2022
Agricmoney:
Make person buy give me na

Anyway, Agriculture is life.
How Can you help a client who wants to start Agricultural business?
SportsRe: Fenway Sports Group Puts Liverpool FC Up For Sale After 12 Years Of Ownership by mradjoy(m): 3:30pm On Nov 07, 2022
I saw it on sky sports a while ago, I wish them well
SportsRe: Why Is Gerard Pique Retiring? These Are The Four Main Reasons by mradjoy(m): 5:29am On Nov 05, 2022
Eriokanmi:
I agree with you. Instead of chasing other women, why not divorce and remarry? The practice is even more prevalent among them than it obtains here.
I don't encourage infidelity in marriage but he might have weighed his options and believed that going this route was best for him.

Some guys will go for divorce instead, but what do we know only pique can tell exactly what made him take such decision.
SportsRe: Why Is Gerard Pique Retiring? These Are The Four Main Reasons by mradjoy(m): 5:54pm On Nov 04, 2022
Eriokanmi:
Very well, with grown up children
Thank you, I believe you should know better that in marriage there's cause and effect. We should not always judge people in marriage from our own perspective only.

Pique following another woman might be as a result of what the wife is doing to him at home that's not open to any outsider or have you not seen or heard where wife would just deny her husband se*x for several months?

So many cases but lemme stop here for now.

Only those who have passed through this desert will understand what I'm talking about.
SportsRe: Why Is Gerard Pique Retiring? These Are The Four Main Reasons by mradjoy(m): 2:31pm On Nov 04, 2022
Eriokanmi:
Fear women. If you're married, stick to your wife and if you're not, don't be promiscuous. Enter a relationship and stay faithful. I see his lust after women as the main cause of his career in ruins.

My son, defy not my advice and it shall be well with you
Lust for Women.....destroying destiny and ruining glory since the days of Samson.
My first question for you, are you married?
FamilyRe: My Parents Destroyed My Life In Guise Of Love, I'm Now Depressed Daily by mradjoy(m): 8:16am On Sep 14, 2022
Ayslambc:
Over pampering sometimes causes problems
Nairalanders, am begging for 3k to feed my wife & two kids. Since i lost my job, its been hell. Pls help us before my kids die of starvation.
0200565164 GTB Emmanuel oyedele
God bless u all
Kindly DM me ur WhatsApp number
CrimeRe: How I Got Scammed Of ₦150,000 On Fairmoney by mradjoy(m): 5:02pm On Mar 25, 2022
Hanks0000:
I saw a post about how I can earn ₦50,000 VIP grant weekely on fairmoney app and I decided to apply because I'm going through financial difficulties.

I clicked on the link on the post and I was redirected to

https://molinahealthcare.life

It looks identical to Linda ikeji's blog which made me believe it could be real, after following all the steps that was listed on the article, I was also redirected to this website.

https://fairmoney.ng-pay.vip/Grant.html

I was directed to log in my fairmoney account and to enter the OTP code that was sent to me through SMS by fairmoney, I entered the code on the site.

The next message I received was that ₦150,000 was transferred to Esther Blessing Odion (access bank) from my fairmoney account, a transaction I did not initiate.
I called Fairmoney to make a complaint about this transaction which I didn't perform and the transaction indeed happened.

That was when I realised I'd been scammed and I don't know what to do . I might commit suicide because I don't have any mean of repaying. I am a student and I was considering taking a top-up so that I can pay my lodge rent which is already due.

I'm to pay
64,240 this month alone.
I don't know what to do.

PastorMisback
WoundedLamb
Both domains were registered and hosted by namecheap.com probably by the same person who scammed you.

You're advised to write a detailed message of all that transpired including screenshots to abuse@namecheap.com
RomanceRe: What Was The Worst Reply You Got From A Girl After You Asked Her Out? by mradjoy(m): 10:52am On Mar 21, 2022
SmartPolician:
No girl has ever turned me down because my strategy always works.
Mind sharing your strategy with us?
TravelRe: Lagos Traffic In The 60s Vs Today (Photos) by mradjoy(m): 7:04pm On Feb 14, 2022
Military were in power, Politicians are now in power.
FamilyRe: So I Am Getting A Divorce... How Do I Adjust? by mradjoy(m): 2:26pm On Jan 08, 2022
Optimistic4life:
Year 2021 February to be precise, my husband served me a divorce notice. Though I saw it coming as we have been separated for some months.
The case is still in court though.

We are blessed with 3 kids under 10.

Soon the divorce will be finalized and we will both move on.

How easy is it adjusting to a new life as a divorced lady?

I just want to let it out as I have never discussed this with anyone. Just my immediate family members knows about it.

What is life like out there for me?

The shame, mockery, coping with kids alone, moving on etc
So who go dey shine ur Kongo now? grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)