Politics › Re: I’ve Never Seen INEC Server, But Yakubu Says It Exists - Osita Chidoka by Mydazz(m): 7:52pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Atiku just stopped from CUMMING!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Bayelsa With 8, Kano 44 LGAs Have Equal Senators Shows Fairness by Mydazz(m): 5:57pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Paperwhite: So of all the challenges confronting this nation @ present, this is the shitty thing this man is obessed with after his failed RUGA nonsense? Who cursed Nigeria with a senile senseless and irresponsible man like Buhari as president? Fellow Nigerians did,...... Unfortunately |
Romance › Re: Couple Who Met In Primary School Got Married & Have A Kid Who Now Attends Same by Mydazz(m): 5:51pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
RexTramadol1: The husband fine pass the wife
How does that happen nowadays?
I must not fine pass my own wife o Fine gehl no be only for face sir,...... She fit get mad curves wey dey spin head,..... #justSaying |
Celebrities › Re: Temi Otedola Celebrates Her Boyfriend, Mr Eazi On His 28th Birthday by Mydazz(m): 5:46pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Still don't understand how there's any Chemistry between these two,..... God is good indeed |
Family › Re: My Wife Abandoned Her Matrimonial Home by Mydazz(m): 7:15am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Your problem right now is your finances not your wife's distance,...... if the kids are with her and they are being taken good care of then focus on getting back on your game financially. Because at the end of the day it's going to be one of the reasons she'll want to come back. Use this free time to take bold steps. |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Golfer: I Introduced Tonto Dikeh To A Man Who Was Paying Her Bills by Mydazz(m): 8:00pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Please update me on COZA Palava, ........ Abi dem don COZA the matter? |
Sports › Re: NFF Retains Rohr, to be sent on refresher course at FC Bayern - Pinnick by Mydazz(m): 6:36pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
He should have said " The Federation will not do that", not "I will not do that",....... Nigerianso with silly boss mentality |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo's Sexy Dress To Rita Dominic's 44th Birthday Party (Photos) by Mydazz(m): 6:30pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Now I'm sure she did some Ass Job,....... Not that it's any of ,your biz tho |
Christianity Etc › Re: Slay Queen Repents Gets Baptised! Was A Sex, Porn, Masturbation, Addict (Pix) by Mydazz(m): 2:20pm On Jul 08, 2019 |
Baprism without bra,..... very classic! |
Sports › Re: Petit: Lampard Could Go The Same Way As Henry by Mydazz(m): 6:17pm On Jul 06, 2019 |
Thebwoy: Same Derby won man united even with their over experienced coach. I know u are afraid lampard is now Chelsea coach  Don't worry Chelsea go take am easy when trashing other EPL clubs. Time will surely tell,..... will quote you then |
Sports › Re: Petit: Lampard Could Go The Same Way As Henry by Mydazz(m): 5:36pm On Jul 04, 2019 |
Chelsea FC is way bigger than Lampard at the moment,...... Evena an experienced manager will find it hard to coach the club at this time, not to talk of a One Season Derby County coach that couldn't take the club to Championship. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Mike's Wife, Perri Shakes-Drayton Begs Nigerians To Support Husband by Mydazz(m): 5:18pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
ceejayMAX: IF WE NOR SUPPORT MIKE WETIN WE GAIN If we support Mike wetin we go gain? |
Politics › Re: Ruga Settlement Is To Resolve Farmer/Herder Conflicts - Presidency by Mydazz(m): 10:27pm On Jun 30, 2019 |
chinebu: cattle rearing is a personal business of individuals. If the dealers fails to comply with relevant laws they should be dealth with as in any other businesses that operates in Nigeria. why should the federal government involve itself in some peoples business affairs to the extent of investing a collective money of the nation into some personal businesses. why? The answer is Simple,..... THE Federal Government is a Fulani Herdsman! |
Celebrities › Re: Yetunde Oduwole On Rape: Being A Virgin Saved Me From Being Raped by Mydazz(m): 7:41pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
Suddenly all Nigerian girls were victims of tape,........ even the sister of the person reading this comment right now |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians To Donate Money For Busola Dakolo’s Court Case With COZA Pastor by Mydazz(m): 10:53am On Jun 29, 2019 |
Imoh555: This time biodun might not escape it
This will be a slap to the body of Christ if it appears to be true in the end....
This is an example of what you do today will come hunting you tomorrow... Those who steal, kill, cheat and are into drugs, kidnapping, fornication, fraud,... You tomorrow WI tell... Those sleeping with married men and those who are cheerful pussy givers your tomorrow is coming But God loves a cheerful giver nah? |
Politics › Re: Governor Makinde Appoints Olubamiwo Adeosun, First Female Oyo SSG by Mydazz(m): 10:38am On Jun 29, 2019 |
This newbie is currently schooling PMB on Cabinet Formation,...... If the new PDP can continue this way, it's only a matter of time, afterall APC is in its last four years already. |
Celebrities › Re: Akah Nnani Reacts To Busola Dakolo And Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Rape Allegation by Mydazz(m): 2:24pm On Jun 28, 2019 |
Well, whether this allegationsite are truly or not, why didn't anyone come forward as at the time the rape incident happened, when it can still be proved medically? Even now, whyou are all these things on media when there is a court of law,...... why did they choose to come forward at this time,...... a lot of many more WHYs? What isn't clear to man,............ is crystal clear to God |
Travel › Re: Bumi Thomas, Nigerian, Faces Deportation In UK. Given 14 Days To Leave by Mydazz(m): 7:54pm On Jun 27, 2019 |
But Anthony Joshua is British abi,.......
Family › Re: My Wife's Ex Wants Her Back by Mydazz(m): 3:39pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
What's the big deal, ........ aren't you tired already? Just give her back!! |
Celebrities › Re: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Certified As An Instrument Rated Pilot by Mydazz(m): 9:34pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
lexy2014: No sir. This isn't d type of role model that corporate organizations in nigeria recognise & give endorsements Someone might just start changing the paradigm |
Celebrities › Re: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Certified As An Instrument Rated Pilot by Mydazz(m): 9:33pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
This is my best BBNaija Winner since inception |
Politics › Re: Nigeria On The Verge Of Bankruptcy - Emir Sanusi by Mydazz(m): 9:25pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
"Here the truth" and that writer will say he is a journalist |
Crime › Re: Internet Fraudster Bags 35-Year Jail Sentence In Ilorin (Photo) by Mydazz(m): 9:19pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
This mugshot na Vintage |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Call For Arrest Of Amosun Over 1,000 AK47, 4 Million Bullets Stockpile by Mydazz(m): 8:47pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
When people from the other side refer to this country as a zoo we pick offence,...... Which law empower a civilian governor to purchase thousands of AKs and store in an armoury? As far as 1999 Constitution still stands, weapons procurement is under the exclusive list, so yes, the matter needs to be properly investigated. |
Family › Re: Mention 2 Things That Can Keep You Indoors For A Whole Day by Mydazz(m): 7:58pm On Jun 19, 2019 |
TWO things can't do it,..... Good movie, preferably action series, Variety of snacks, and Variety of Cold drinks,........... #Paradise |
Politics › Re: Olatokunbo Joseph Talabi, Shuaib Afolabi Salisu Appointed As Ogun SSG & COS by Mydazz(m): 5:53pm On Jun 15, 2019 |
The OP is very high on weed oh,...... smh, but then what about the dumb MOD that pushed this to front page |
Politics › Re: Names Of Ministers: Buhari To Submit List To Senate Before July 2 by Mydazz(m): 5:49pm On Jun 15, 2019 |
I've always heard about people hitting the ground running but this 9th Assembly is kicking off with a two-week recess. That is what is called The Redfinition of RECESS. |
Education › Re: Candidates React To Jamb’s 160 Cut-off Mark For Admissions by Mydazz(m): 5:41pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Pegging the cut off mark as 160 out of 400 is one of the reA sons our education sector is in comatose. It is really patethic because that in all forms of educational assessment is a Failure. |
Celebrities › Re: "A Couple Of Forever More": 2face And Wife Loved Up In New Photo by Mydazz(m): 12:10pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
VirginSearcher: Like play like play this guy wife is now so curvy Oh, you noticed too,...... make we follow dey observe oh |
Politics › Re: 9th NASS: Lawan Speaks On Becoming Rubber-stamp Senate President by Mydazz(m): 4:08pm On Jun 08, 2019 |
Please is this Lawan that indicted Patricia Etteh, and collected bribe from Otedola? Is he the one aspiring for Senate President now? |
Politics › Re: Saraki: A Distinguished Legacy Built On The Sands Of Time By Oke Umurhohwo by Mydazz(m): 12:24am On Jun 08, 2019 |
iammo:

Nigerians are filled with special kind of hypocrites, all of a sudden they start eulogizing his political sagacity, calling him the hero of democracy especially a particular region, Yet when Saraki needed PDP presidential tickets, PDP delegate and Piglets dumped him like bag of thrash, just because Atiku offered some thousand dollars same as Tambuwal and Kwankwaso from Northwest and Northcentral. to vote a northeast Atiku which PDP had already condemned and Obasanjo even wrote a book about. While I am not disputing the fact that Atiku spent some hard currency during primarits, it is also true that no one, none of the PDP contestants had as much influence as Atiku,...... Saraki as contestant won't even give the people the hope they have now that "Atiku is Coming " |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-olu: I’ve Lost Weight In Just One Week As Governor by Mydazz(m): 12:13am On Jun 08, 2019 |
All hail the Social Media Governor of Lagos State,....... Time will tell |