The sad thing is that the man using plenty convoy runs to the country of the man with small convoy for healthcare. The men with small convoy can sanction and prevent the man with long convoy from entering their country and the man with long convoy will start begging for entry
seunmsg: I’m one of those you accused of turning Nairaland to my house. On Wednesday 28th June, 2023, you commented 44 times on Nairaland. On the same day, I posted 7 comments. But according to your ipob logic, I’m jobless and sleeping on Nairaland while you’re productively engaged and sleeping off Nairaland 🤣🤣🤣
Sw should be ashamed of themselves. Imagine comparing yourselves to lgbos who lost everything during the civil war. That means we pursued and caught up with you even overtake you. When you look at ekiti, oshogbo, oyo, ogun, you begin to wonder why will these states be looking like war zones devoid of any economic activity.
AuschwitzPrefec: Do you know the meaning of Ebonyi and how it became to be known as the name of one of the five SE states ?
Let me educate you .
Ebonyi is from old Latin meaning Black wood. Its anglaziced version is Ebony which some misguided Africans have taken it up to mean black beauty .
The state Ebonyi is named after a river that criss-crosses the state and empties into the Cross River and then into the Niger Delta estuaries onto the Atlantic.
So who named the river in question "Ebonyi"which the state derives its name from?
Well it so happened to be Jewish slavers who used the Ebonyi river to navigate from the coast deep into Ibo land from where they dealt directly with the Aro Slavers that terrorised the breadth and lenght of Ibo land. Using the river to get to their fellow Ibo slavers thus bypassing the middlemen at the coast who charged more than treble the cost of one Ibo slave.
The name Ebonyi was chosen for this route by Jewish slavers in mockery of their intended cargo - black wood.
But what has black wood got to do with Slave trade ?
Because the Jews treated their Ibo slave cargo as nothing but mere logs of wood - stacked upon each other and by the sides.
It is for this bitter reason the Ebonyi Ibo who were never Ibo but a combination of modern day Benue and Cross River tribes were preyed upon by the savage Ibo that surrounded them and why till this day the majority of Ibos do not consider them as bonafide Ibos.
Joblessness at its peak. Only u operating so many usernames to promote anti lgbo topics. To the extent that you are even replying urself and giving yourself likes. When i tell people here, u are insane they think it's a joke. The op and Babaramota1980 are the same. Read down u will see him quoting and replying himself. The op is same loser as Nuclear winter Bigbabyjesus Apcharam Igbosmustdie Fuckosulgbos Godhatesjews Godhateslgbos Azikfest Chiefjusfuc Ggybto Oducharger Magicbishop
All these username and many more are dedicated to displaying his obsession with lgbos. Even to extent of quoting and replying himself on threads when the loser feel he is being ignored. What a useless life
It was only Gowon and his Christian middle belt officers that insisted you be dragged back to Nigeria and they had the full support of Zik and many a Biafra weary Ibo who found himself stuck in a landlocked nation under the tyranny of a whiskey slugging drunk , Ojukwu .
When Ojukwu declared later on in his life that Biafra can never be achieved he didn't tell you why .
But let me let you know why Ojukwu said such statement . It was because the greatest enemy to Biafra and her war effort were from you Ibos .
The liberation of the annexed Niger Delta changed your grandparents perception of Biafra and they wanted out seeing that there was no resource to sustain your rogue nation and no minority to oppress and suppress thereby seeing a bleak future like that which their ancestors faced in a pre colonial Ibo lawless land .
Back to Gowon and why he and his middlebelt Christian officers agreed to Zik and Ibo demand to liberate them from Ojukwu's tyranny, I will refer you to Domkat Bali's book in which he stated the reason why the war went on after the liberation of the Niger Delta regions and he stated categorically the following :
"I come from a small tribe - the Tarok tribe in Langtang. It is a small tribe from a small group. If the north secures independence from the rest of the country the Hausa/Fulani will be so dominant and will lord over us whether we like it or not. A bigger Nigeria will check such excesses. So the bigger Nigeria, the freer my tribe and myself will be". - Domkat Bali
Your problem is not thus with the Yoruba or Hausa Fulani north in seeing to your Biafra being dismantled but down to the likes of Zik and the thousand and one Sabos that made Ojukwu become so paranoid that he sealed himself like a rat in an underground bunker and also the middle belt Christians who postponed the ongoing slow genocide they are witnessing today.
Loser so this is ur new username. Igbos pls ignore this low life. This loser operates the following usernames Nuclearwinter Bigbabyjesus Godhatesjews Godhateslgbos Azikfest Chiefjusfuc Ggybto Apcharam Igbosmustdie Fuckosulgbos Oducharger And many more. This low life has finished himself on top lgbo matter.
Una brother here too support una move back to Alaibo. But until I start seeing SE governors sending luxurious buses to come and carry you people back home I won't take you people serious.
The gov of east don't need to send any bus. All lgbos should stop buying land, building houses outside lgbo land. Igbos should learn from aboki. How many hausa people have property outside the north
The market is in Lagos because of population. If millions of lgbos leave lagos to the east, every business in Lagos will feel it. Even banks with thousands of branches will shut down so many.
When buhari travelled to China, all his supporters were celebrating currency swap like they hve achieved greatness. 8 years came and went, not one naira was swapped for RMB
chidiokay: What as Tinubu got to do with the discos and there activities, have they not being privatised even when subsidy was on, disco usually make increment, its either they announce it or do codedly, those using prepraid can relate
Ronu simply means "think" ... don't you think before you talk
All the comments are Dem say They told me.... I heard that...... There is story.... No one experienced mbaise or mbano people but hve judged based on dem say. Same way people still argue that indian best nigeria 99-0 in football, yet not a single video of this game
Ogene001: Olodo Umahi was building needless flyovers and airports while yorubas are deceiving him
U dey mind the fool. Imagine 7 flyovers for keke. Two empty malls. One empty airport turned to motor park. Money he should have spent on phc, schools, housing, agriculture
totit: I am ready to finish them up today with facts.
They are the loudest but when you look at how Lagos igr is generated they barely reflect. Their gov was crying yesterday about how 50% of tax goes to the street pockets but here they are trying to claim glory for Lagos Igr.
Their region's purchasing power is even low to start with. The facts are there.
Nonsense. !
If the purchasing power is low, why did cbn include onitsha and aba among the six states with 60% of bank deposits. Why are there more bank branches in onitsha and aba than in your sw states. Even in alaba international, ladipo, computer village check the number bank branches there. U think life is about wearing suit and tie, sitting in office and earning 50k a month.