Stats: 3,327,660 members, 8,431,990 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 06:57 AM

Noblechyk's Posts

Nairaland ForumNoblechyk's ProfileNoblechyk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Monalisa Chinda Visits Kirikiri Prison, Lagos by Noblechyk: 12:38pm On Dec 07, 2013
Akshow: Nice one. May God continue to enrich her. But she does not need the press when doing philanthropic gestures.
Stop being a daft. D most important thing is philanthropic gesture. It's her choice 2 go with press. Don't u know it can motivate others to trail same path?
PoliticsRe: PDP Has Institutionalised Corruption – Buhari by Noblechyk: 9:42am On Nov 08, 2013
As far as I am concerned, PDP has failed this country. We really need a change. But unfortunately, that change is not forthcoming because APC 'll be worse if they get hold of power. As corrupt as PDP is, it's not as hypocritic as APC. Imagine wooing governors from the corrupt PDP who 'll eventually control their various state structures. Untill we realise that our problem is a nigerian factor and not about party, we are going no where.
PoliticsRe: PDP May Lose Nyako To APC Today by Noblechyk: 10:21am On Nov 01, 2013
Recycling of political criminals.
TravelRe: Pictures Of Bauchi Airport Construction As At August, 2013 by Noblechyk: 12:51pm On Oct 24, 2013
Usbeel: How can you said that, if oil can be found in Niger and Chad then it will definitely be found in the north, also get the full info at Channelstv, by the way kirfi LGA of Bauchi is the ruler in the water melon production, at least 10 trailers leave Bauchi for the Southern states filled with cows daily, our agriculture is really good! Toro(biggest LGA in Africa) is the ruler in the production of irish potato in Nigeria, it is been processed into many products by the Fadama 3 project! We have the best Ceramic Industry that customers come from some african countries, now if you order for tiles in Dubai, make sure the person u send doesn't buy it from Bauchi! Also we have the 4rating Stadium in Nigeria with international features.
Don't mind d fool.
PoliticsRe: 180 Boko-haram Insurgents Killed By Camerounian Soldiers by Noblechyk: 12:22pm On Oct 10, 2013
shollaire: It would be a shame of multinational dimension and a dent on Nigeria Army image if any of these border countries were to eventually be the one to killed/capture shekau and open display him for all to see. Nigeria Army should please sit-up and step-up there approach of tackling terrorist.
Are u well at all?
PoliticsRe: Ngige Apologises to Obi Of Onitsha by Noblechyk: 11:59am On Oct 10, 2013
fyneguy: The more you guys try to hold brief for the Obi who hitherto has not refuted Ngige's claim, the more the chances of subjecting the onitsha stool to ridicule. Why not wait for the palace to issue a rebuttal before burning your hard-earned data on defending him? You would have noticed I carefully chose my words by using IF, because no-one is sure yet.
Bros don't be a dumb; Ngige's explanation is so easy to comprehend, so stop beating around the bush. Ngige never sought for permission to hold rally the same day. He only planned to visit the Obi with other dignitaries but was told by his Director of informatio that it won't be possible. So Ngige's meeting with the palace sec. was about the intended courtery call. Traditional rulers are accorded respect in all parts of the world. Don't forget in a hurry how GEJ was kept waiting by the Oba of benin sometime ago & he waited. So tell me, who is Ngige not to do the same?
PoliticsRe: Ngige Apologises to Obi Of Onitsha by Noblechyk: 11:44am On Oct 10, 2013
berem: I thought the Ofala festival holds only in the Igwe's Palace? huh

Ngige carry go jare,nothing do you! cool
Even you!
PoliticsRe: Ojukwu's Son Campaigns For Ngige Against APGA by Noblechyk: 7:35pm On Oct 09, 2013
bushwailo: So Rochas was right afterall when he said that if Ojukwu was alive he would have joined APC shocked shocked

http://tribune.com.ng/news2013/index.php/en/news/item/19873-ojukwu-would-have-been-the-first-to-join-apc-okorocha.html
U misunderstood the scenario. Bianca Ojukwu is the national leader of Apga. So because of the dispute in Ojukwu's family, the son 'll likely look the other way round. So Rochas remark was a mere political statement.
TravelRe: 'Prince' Yilkyes Bal Behind UK Migration Scam' by Noblechyk: 5:06pm On Oct 08, 2013
vascey: Useless people. Why did they not name their corrupt home office official? Or did Prince Bala get the refugee passports out of thin air. If the prefix Nigeria has not been attached to corruption and scam, these useless people will not be happy. Nonsense!!
No mind them
PoliticsRe: Omotosho Power Plant II To Be Commissioned By President Jonathan Today by Noblechyk: 11:41am On Oct 05, 2013
shachris03: Dude, can you build a house without foundation? OBJ 'wasted' 8 years laying the foundation for most of this 'privatized' power project
With 16 billion dollars?
EducationRe: Obi Gives N1bn To Equip School Labs And Libraries by Noblechyk: 1:49pm On Oct 04, 2013
ifebosco: stop the insult,six month to election is that not suspicious to you??what happen in his 7years??i visite onitsha every years, the place is a shame.speek the truth for change to come
And he has not done anything in those 7years? Before Obi took over from Ngige, Anambra is among the top indepted states in the country but now it is among the least indepted states if not the very least. Obi has done well in health & many other sectors. Fiscally, Obi is the most disciplined governor. He hasn't impressed me on infrasture from my own perpespective just like u mention Onitsha. But that doesn't change the fact that he has thrived in other sectors. And for ur information, am a coal city boy, so am not Obi's supporter but he has done well.
EducationRe: Obi Gives N1bn To Equip School Labs And Libraries by Noblechyk: 1:04pm On Oct 04, 2013
Sageez: He is doing it against 2015, all politicians have started dressing their bed. Lolz
Do u see how foolish u & ur post look. If he doesn't do it, he is not working. Now he has done it, he is doing it for 2015. It's a pity u hav nothing upstairs.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Should Ensure I'm Not Killed- Amaechi by Noblechyk: 1:37pm On Sep 29, 2013
kross_01: I bet that is your source.unverified piece published by a Media becomes a source of reference. I was expecting something more convincing and not a storyline. Thanks as you keep digging for that record of yours.
It is disgusting how far people can go to celebrate lies. Imagine d president having interest in Nestoil that has interest in a consortium that lost out in power privatisation. It doesn't add up.
HealthRe: 5 Abuja Hospitals You Should Know About by Noblechyk: 6:52pm On Sep 24, 2013
*solid*:
how about Zankli Hospital, Mabushi also National Assembly Clinic.
Remind him pls. Zankli should be among dat list
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Rejects Demands Of ‘new Pdp’ • by Noblechyk: 1:34pm On Sep 17, 2013
~Bluetooth:
All Jonathan needs to accept their demands is an impeachment threat from the NPDP and APC lawmakers. Begging him is absurd !
for ur mind, u think it's easy 2 impeach a president.
PoliticsRe: Farida Waziri Denies Writing Obasanjo, Threatens Legal Action by Noblechyk: 1:20pm On Sep 15, 2013
me_for_you: The only reason I say the letter is fake is bcause, how can she put it in writing that it's better for her to write than to call to make the request.
When we all know it's better to call than to write on such issue
To call is still as much implicating as writing. But as Chairperson of EFFC, she had unhindered access to Obj. D letter is without doubt, forged.
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: Jonathan Rejects Obasanjo’s Peace Mission by Noblechyk: 12:33pm On Sep 05, 2013
abu12: Obasanjo was able to rig 2003 election with the help of state governors, as far as nigeria presidential election is concern you can't win an election in any state without the help of a state governor.

The masses vote has never count and it won't count come 2015.
As much as rigging disgusts me, it can't be achieved without d governors. It only takes redeploying police commissioner of those states 2 months to d election. Don't forget that some top politicians 4rom those states are waiting for order from above to start new political structures. U need to understand dis game.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Embarks On Three-day Visit To Kenya Today by Noblechyk: 12:19pm On Sep 05, 2013
awodman: Kenya's president was in Nigeria this year,same with Zuma of South Africa..Thailand Prime minister was here and lots more of them...google can help you further...
His 2 battery radio, Nakiva, is no longer functional. It's not his fault.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Embarks On Three-day Visit To Kenya Today by Noblechyk: 12:11pm On Sep 05, 2013
Monzuur: We always hear all dis stuffs but y is it dat other presidents dnt pay visit to Nigeria? Maybe dey dnt av any biz wit us abi?........abi I no dey hear d News Ni?
Are u dis foolish?
PoliticsRe: Fasheun's OPC Faction Clashes With Police While Launching UPN by Noblechyk: 3:38pm On Aug 29, 2013
Eko Atlantic: How far can the president go with his desperate mind of getting re-elected in 2015?

Paying militants(OPC) to cause havoc and disrupt SouthWest's peace by awarding them a N2b contract of securing pipelines. Is this the pipeline they want Nigerians to believe they are securing?

Involving in state(anambra) politics by secretly disqualifying the best candidate and the man of the people(professor Soludo) to guarantee his 2015 support from the state and imposing puppets on the good people of the state.

Fighting one of Nigeria's most competent and hard working governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers state, just because he doesn't fall for his(jonathan) dubious antics and wanting to stand alone. Where 5 lawmakers successfully impeached a speaker in a house that has over 30 honorable(s).

Breaking down a forum(Nigeria governor's forum) into factions, a forum that has been existing before he knew anything close to politics. Where 16votes was greater than 19votes.

^^^
All these because of 2015!!!

-Yet, the education sector is crumbling with federal and state universities lecturers on strike.
-Health sector is write off, where governors and even the first lady need to fly out of the country to threat even malaria.
-Oil theft at its peak.
-taking loans allover the world to revive the locomotive rail system, that couldn't successfully move goods from Lagos to Kano/Kaduna(less than a thousand kilometers)
And renovating existing airports which was never his idea, claiming to have achieved.

Yet Nigeria is the highest oil exporter in Africa.

Really fresh air!
Eh ya, no so the thing pain you reach? The very day you realise that you are always too sentimental, you will still blame GEJ for that
PoliticsRe: Suntai, Deputy Claim Taraba Governorship Seat by Noblechyk: 12:53pm On Aug 29, 2013
Vigoprince: Taraba state House of Assembly will need to approve governor's decision to resume official duties, until then the deputy governor is still in charge as Acting governor. Therefore, dissolution of state exco by Suntai is invalid
Go & read ur constitution Sir. I believe Suntai is no longer fit to govern but he surely doesn't need the approval of the HA to resume work. What is left of the HA is to impeach him if they think is no longer fit to be there
PoliticsRe: Fayemi, Bamidele Supporters In Ekiti Clash Again by Noblechyk: 2:41pm On Aug 25, 2013
ravensckar: History neva repeats itself only pple do. At tyms it belies gud reasonin why d so-called PROGRESSIVES cnt distinguish demselv 4rm d corruption personified PDP? Must u pple alwz impose candidates? Ds guy wants 2contest, Fyn, let thr be a primary electn. Infact,am beginin 2bliv dt thr isnt any diffrnce btw all ds politicians self.
Funny enough, PDP doesn't normally impose candidate. They only manipulate d outcome of of the party primaries in favor of their preffered candidate. APC is worse in terms of internal democracy. It's emergence is good as PDP has to sit up; but they are definitely no better alternative
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Okupe Is President Jonathan’s Worst Enemy by Noblechyk: 10:32am On Aug 19, 2013
duality: [b]Without sentiments, Okupe was right.

-To know if Amaech used the police against others in the state, Ask the ACN leadership in the state.

-Does Amachi Really want to know the source of the text message? he must be joking.. Go ask the Leadership newspaper journalist the source of the presidential memo they published

- Amaechi mobilized support for the president when the going was good. Hes shouldn't forget that others did too.

-Is Amaechi a willing tool? when you look at all the governors from that region including Adams Oshomole from an Opposition party, You'll know that Amaechi is being used because he is a willing tool. Maybe when we see Akpabio and Babangida Aliu on the same page politically, the we can reconsider.

-Does Amaechi want peace? I think the answer is NO.

- Does the maxim " the enemy of my enemy is my friend" relate with Amaechi's relationship with the president? Yes it does.

- The only reason why some disgruntled politicians are interested in Amaechi, is because he seem to be against the president.

[/b]
On point; u jus said it as it is.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Ignores Jonathan, Sambo At Abuja Event by Noblechyk: 4:33pm On Aug 17, 2013
P.Stacks:
Kwankwasawa people don't take shit..

Av heard the privilege of working with one very wealthy Alhaji Nura from Kano.. Very simple but no non-sense man.. Always straight to the point..

All these governors would pretend when they see GEJ but would say another thing behind him.. Kwankwaso has decided to take the bull by the horn and expressing his displeasure, what akpabio and co don't have the balls to do.. Its better we fight and become friends than be friends of convinience..

Its really difficult for most of this governors who had been in politics way B4 GEJ to now accept GEJ as their leader.

GEJ's accession is divine but he has failed to live up to this mandate and its really difficult for all these guys to agree to take directives from this "Kindergarten" President as Bisi Akande would have it..

You can't c yourself a primary school pupil taking orders from your kid brother in kindergathen class, its not done..

Apart from Borno and Yobe, I think Kano, Kaduna and Adamawa are not Boko haram states, that's y Nyakwo would never be happy a state of emergency was declared on his state.. This Boko Haram thing is now so Political you can't even say who and who has a hand in it.. Its just a tool to discredit some states.. Kwankwaso is definately not happy they want to turn his state to a state where bomb blast occurs everyday just for some people to practise their politics..

Which way Nigeria? Nigeria which way?
why go through all these troubles talking rubish?
PoliticsRe: Soludo, Others Offered Second Chance By Screening Committee by Noblechyk: 4:16pm On Aug 17, 2013
chino24: I just met one of the PAs to gov who is a personal friend at a function now at Barnhills Resort here in Awka, he confirmed to me that it is a game plan to unsettle the opposition. And again it is part of the larger scheme to give the entire process transparency that is even why Umeh has to appoint a non Igbo to chair the committee. That Obi and Umeh have agreed weeks before to hand Soludo the ticket, but they have to do some of this things to put some people off balance. Soludo will be cleared and he will go on and to get the ticket..that is it in a nutshell. Got the detail off record from a personal friend who is an insider.
My uncle laughed immediately he heard d news & said exactly d same thing ur friend just told u.
PoliticsRe: Rival APC Seeks Redress Against APC Registration by Noblechyk: 10:39am On Aug 02, 2013
D unregistered APC may b fake but shouldn't be taken for granted. They may hav d ability to bite especially now they are in court.
PoliticsRe: APGA To Sue Fashola, Demands N20b damages by Noblechyk: 10:28am On Aug 02, 2013
gunuvi: Why?
Because he doesn't behave like one
EducationRe: 124 Almajiri Model Schools Begin Activities By Sept by Noblechyk: 6:54am On Aug 01, 2013
crusufixo: They have being saying this for like 2 to 3 years now !!!! undecided undecided
Acknowledge good development, bad belle.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of A Pro-Amaechi Rally In Lagos by Noblechyk: 2:52am On Jul 31, 2013
I want to believe that Amechi & his APC sympathisers are wiser than this because this protest makes mockery of whatever they stand for. I jus want to ask, what is so special about Amechi's case that people left what they ought protest against like unemployment, insecurity & lots more for save Amechi campaign. Ngige suffered the same, no protest. Fayose, Dariye & many more, yet, there was no protest. Funny enough, Amechi sacked an elected government official & there was no protest.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis: Who Am I To Judge Gay People? by Noblechyk: 5:32pm On Jul 29, 2013
Sijo01: If he actually said this, he is helding to joining gay couples in his church soonest.
You read him well. I will the African Catholic community will learn from their Anglican counterparts when the Vatican will finally legalize same sex marriage
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis: Who Am I To Judge Gay People? by Noblechyk: 5:30pm On Jul 29, 2013
obailala: Can u please go back to the report and read it again; this time read it slowly instead of just commenting based on the topic of the thread.

To save u the stress of re-reading (that's if u even read it in the first place), the pope has simply said that 'sinners' should not be judged but should be allowed to come to church and not be ostracized. He however states very clearly that he is against the 'lobbyists' who are on a campaign to make it look like being gay is right.

Can u please now tell us what the pope has said that is against bible teachings or the teachings of Christ?
Your post is hypocritical. Your post just openly supported homosexuality & you are trying to justify him because the bible says, "we shall not judge". Call a spade a spade. To condemn homosexual act is not to judge those indulging in it. Well, you will still defend him when he finally approve gay marriage.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis: Who Am I To Judge Gay People? by Noblechyk: 5:21pm On Jul 29, 2013
mascot87: I am very sure most nairalanders would misinterpret what the pope is trying to insinuate cos of lack of wisdom understanding his simple statement.Already I am seeing some bigoted illiterates making statements that makes me wonder why some ignoramus bigocony continue to reason with there nose rather than calming down, digest and think deeply on what the Pope is trying to say using there brains. angry
Most people would make silly statements just because they don't believe in the ideology of the Catholic church.Most people are hardcore Religiolistic and tribalistic in nature.
What rubbish are you saying? The Pope just declared his support for homosexuality & you are here trying to justify him because of your belief in the perfect doctrine of the Catholic church. Call a spade a spade. Well, I believe that when they finally approve gay marriage as they have been planning, the African Catholic will do the right thing like their Anglican counterparts.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)