Stats: 3,331,155 members, 8,448,898 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:38 AM

Nonix22's Posts

Nairaland ForumNonix22's ProfileNonix22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 44 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: "Nigerian Guys Are Broke" - Esther Tells Mike by nonix22(m): 9:51am On Aug 09, 2019
chai, sorry man
cooljoe:
one chamber like that for bayelsa (name withheld). Now I dey...
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: "Nigerian Guys Are Broke" - Esther Tells Mike by nonix22(m): 1:16pm On Aug 07, 2019
which chamber mate?
cooljoe:
Oluwa help ur boy. Since that Chamber closed, c how redundant I am. Viewing threads on nairaland
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: "Nigerian Guys Are Broke" - Esther Tells Mike by nonix22(m): 1:13pm On Aug 07, 2019
Esther, even you! angry angry angry
CelebritiesRe: I Am Single And Not Anti-marriage- Toke Makinwa by nonix22(m): 1:07pm On Aug 07, 2019
I'm dead man grin grin grin
godunia:
You not married either because your expectations are unreasonable or the men around you only have p*nis but no head. Useless men and women everywhere, God is sad because this is leading to delay in marriage
CelebritiesRe: Priscilla Ajoke Ojo Reacts To Lil Kesh Dating Rumours by nonix22(m): 2:58pm On Aug 06, 2019
who is this one again? Go and sleep, it's bed time already
PoliticsRe: 5 Million Nigerians Lifted Out Of Extreme Poverty In Three Years - Buhari by nonix22(m): 11:38am On Aug 02, 2019
don't worry Bro
let us not relent in this fight
tstx:
I'm just tired
So tired.....
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Venita's Ex-husband, Terna Olusola & Two Kids (photos) by nonix22(m): 11:30am On Aug 01, 2019
Ex alreadyhuh
and some people still dey struggle to see marry.
odi mma
God dey
EducationRe: Federal University Ebonyi Generates Own Power, Independent Of National Grid by nonix22(m): 1:08pm On Jul 31, 2019
shiii. will you keep quiet
don't let them know man wink wink wink
SLAP44:
If Igbo people rule Nigeria for 8 years with a good constitution, Britain, USA and Germany will be begging us for visa to come and see development.
CelebritiesRe: E-money Shares Adorable Photos With His Kids In His Luxurious Home by nonix22(m): 11:04am On Jul 30, 2019
he doesn't have a girl; she for fine well well
PoliticsRe: Kola Aluko’s Superyacht Galactica Star That Was Auctioned by nonix22(m): 1:44pm On Jul 29, 2019
this one na mini ship o shocked shocked shocked
EducationRe: UNILAG Suspends 108 Students For Social Misconduct by nonix22(m): 3:56pm On Jul 26, 2019
your comment made a wee sense sha
KingAzubuike:
Everything in Nigeria is connection. Even to avoid this kind of thing you need connections. Check the list and see how those that were only issued a warning were females who are final year students. Their male counterparts weren't pardoned. . Obviously they must have bribed and pussyfied their way through to escape this.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Why Do Banks Recruit Regularly? by nonix22(m): 3:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
you did not add lay-off regularly too
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Dike, Miss Onitsha City 2019 In A Bridal Shoot To Promote Her City by nonix22(m): 11:07am On Jul 26, 2019
enemyofprogress:
what did I did? I didn't did anything please
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Dike, Miss Onitsha City 2019 In A Bridal Shoot To Promote Her City by nonix22(m): 3:45pm On Jul 25, 2019
I see what you did there
enemyofprogress:
The girl no even fine sef. See as yam full the back of her legs like okoro and she has body odour
PoliticsRe: Sule Lamido And Son, Mustapha In Germany After Travel Ban Was Lifted by nonix22(m): 3:26pm On Jul 25, 2019
why is their location so scanty? upon say its summer already.
abi na one remote area for Germany dem dey?

Just asking for a friend
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tacha Settles Differences With Mike (Photos) by nonix22(m): 3:24pm On Jul 25, 2019
this Mike go sabi chill eh, see as broda stretch body just in boxers smiley
TravelRe: My Visit To Laguna Beach In Lagos by nonix22(m): 3:18pm On Jul 25, 2019
better than some beaches in the UK
NYSCRe: NYSC Mourns Owolabi Precious Ayo On Facebook by nonix22(m): 2:22pm On Jul 23, 2019
Chai!
What if...? What if...?? What if...?

What if his final year clearance was delayed?
what if his posting to Abuja did not work out as planned ?
what if there was no placement available in Channels TV at the time it was his turn to start his primary assignment?

So sorry. And may the good Lord give his Mama and Family the strenght to bear this great loss after spending years in Uni.
cry cry cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Meet Jennelle Eliana Who Lives In A Van (Photos) by nonix22(m): 2:09pm On Jul 19, 2019
I'm rather bothered about where she takes a shit o
teesugar:
How does she bathe?
SportsRe: AFCON: Villarreal FC Congratulates Chukwueze And Super Eagles On Twitter by nonix22(m): 8:57am On Jul 11, 2019
i don't know if you stay in Europe?
If not, you wouldn't make use of this pictures
AngelicBeing:
BusinessRe: Fire Guts Amigos Supermarket In Abuja by nonix22(m): 12:49pm On Jul 10, 2019
yea, it is. but in naija...??
Lexusgs430:
Insurance is very important....... Events never write a letter in advance .............
CrimeRe: I Killed My Lover Because She Denied Me Sex - Suspect by nonix22(m): 12:47pm On Jul 10, 2019
I see a Villain in you; sorry HERO
samyyoung1:
He had killing tendencies.....if u no sabi drive, no matter how high, u won't still sabi drive, but if u sabi fight, highness wld aid ur fist...so, he was first a killer, highness only helped aid d mode of killing
RomanceRe: Saliva Is Not A Lubricant; Do Not Use It During Sexual Intercourse - Doctor by nonix22(m): 12:30pm On Jul 10, 2019
this Doctor just needs more followers, that's all
BusinessRe: Fire Guts Amigos Supermarket In Abuja by nonix22(m): 12:22pm On Jul 10, 2019
insurance officer spotted
Lexusgs430:
Let's hope he insured his business...........
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Omashola Rests His Head On Kim Oprah's Chest (Photos) by nonix22(m): 12:03pm On Jul 10, 2019
i will buy from her as well, she fine
Fukkafukkah:
SportsRe: Neymar's Son Tries The Bottle Challenge With A Nutella Bottle by nonix22(m): 12:02pm On Jul 10, 2019
i thought i was the only one that saw it.
the kid looks to European/ English than south Americano
Cioccolata:
[color=#008080]The next challenge for Neymar is to...
Conduct a DNA test for that child he calls son.[/color]
CrimeRe: Man Robbed And Shot Dead In Port Harcourt (Graphic Photos) by nonix22(m): 12:00pm On Jul 10, 2019
and you think you have sense ?
lolksososk:
NYSC Teacher Gives Student Best Syle Inside Toilet

BELOW HERE

DOWNLOAD FULL VIDEO HERE
CelebritiesRe: Swanky Jerry Gifts Himself A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by nonix22(m): 11:57am On Jul 10, 2019
I can't really say mate, but this his pants eh- i no fit wear am
DukeNija:
All these gay boys in the industry. Lol. lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Swanky Jerry Gifts Himself A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by nonix22(m): 11:56am On Jul 10, 2019
and who is this wan?
TravelRe: Ondo: Flood Engulfs Cars, Houses, And Gets Into Bank (Photos) by nonix22(m): 11:56am On Jul 09, 2019
when you want to buy a car from Ondo, think Twice
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Gets A Million Subscribers On YouTube, Becomes The 1st African Female by nonix22(m): 1:11pm On Jul 03, 2019
like the tembo was trembling when he took over huh huh embarassed
9PBLIVE:
Congrats to her'

some persons i.e bangalee are still struggling to hit 300k follower

in her latest song with rick, i did not even understand rick ross part in the song huh .
PoliticsRe: Cow Meat: Femi Fani-Kayode Dragged On Twitter Over Herdsmen Sex With Cow Ritual by nonix22(m): 11:33am On Jul 01, 2019
you no get friends ni??
Esomchi800:
I need a loan please
someone help me out

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 44 pages)