Stats: 3,326,376 members, 8,426,270 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 12:32 AM

Nwabobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumNwabobo's ProfileNwabobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 99 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP National Youth League Meet Ex-Gov Yero, PDP Spokesman & Dep Youth Leader by nwabobo: 9:41pm On Feb 20, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
Delegation of Peoples Democratic Party National Youth League led by the National Coordinator, Hon Inioribo Tamunotonye yesterday met with the National Publicity Secretary of the party, Hon. Kola Ologbondiyan and the Deputy National Youth Leaderof the party, Hon Umar Babangida Maina at their offices in the PDP National Secretariat, Wadata Plaza, Abuja.

The delegation of the PDP National Youth League include, the National Coordinator and Nairalander, Inioribo Tamunotonye @Tonyebarcanista, Niger state Coordinator, Hon Nuhu Liman, Northcentral Women Leader Amina Adamu and FCT Deputy Coordinator, Engr. Dogara Favor Kirma.

Earlier today, former Governor of Kaduna state, His Excellency Ramalan Muktar Yero played host to delegation of PDPNYL led by the state coordinator, Abdulsallam Ramalan in his residence in Kaduna state
When did you leave APDA?
PoliticsRe: The Man Who Almost Rescued Nigeria From This Present Quagmire - Pic by nwabobo(op): 8:07pm On Feb 19, 2018
Kyase:
I use solar dude.

PoliticsRe: The Man Who Almost Rescued Nigeria From This Present Quagmire - Pic by nwabobo(op): 6:25pm On Feb 19, 2018
Kyase:
I use electric car dude.
I know that. You still in the fuel queue to get fuel to power your generator so as to charge the car.
PoliticsRe: The Man Who Almost Rescued Nigeria From This Present Quagmire - Pic by nwabobo(op): 6:22pm On Feb 19, 2018
Kyase:
the painment is still fresh even after 3 years grin
I'm sure you are posting this from a fuel queue.
PoliticsRe: The Man Who Almost Rescued Nigeria From This Present Quagmire - Pic by nwabobo(op): 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2018
This man here tried to stop Nigerians from boarding a 'One chance' bus but Nigerians being stubborn refused to listen.
PoliticsThe Man Who Almost Rescued Nigeria From This Present Quagmire - Pic by nwabobo(op): 4:32pm On Feb 19, 2018
Look at this man. His name is Elder Peter Godsday Orubebe. He almost saved Nigeria and Nigerians in 2015. What do you say of him today?

https://twitter.com/jacksonpbn/status/965599550399447040?ref_src=twcamp%5Eshare%7Ctwsrc%5Em5%7Ctwgr%5Eemail%7Ctwcon%5E7046%7Ctwterm%5E1

PetsRe: Rabbit Killed By My 3-Year-Old German Shepherd (Photos) by nwabobo: 3:15pm On Feb 19, 2018
Mailthaddeus:
How can I overcome fear of dogs? Doggyphobia
So plenty doggy style, you'll eventually overcome doggyphobia.
PetsRe: Rabbit Killed By My 3-Year-Old German Shepherd (Photos) by nwabobo: 3:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
faithesco:
My German shepherd decided to hunt for herself,cause the last time she ate a bowl of meat was during the Yuletide season,and since then she's been feeding on catfish intestine,as per the economy is too hard to provide her with meat all the time,but what to do,Aunty mayoress has good taste and since she's been longing for this she hunted this rabbit for herself while everyone was fast asleep grin grin......So I took it upon myself to prepare it for her cos Aunty doesn't eat raw food wink...Enjoy yourself darling kiss
How's that a rabbit?
PropertiesRe: Awka, Eagles Hill And Ngozika Extension-photos by nwabobo: 12:29pm On Feb 17, 2018
Odkosh:
Which Lagos? The one in Somalia or Niger Republic or the one on nairaland grin
Whichever one makes you sleep better at night.
CrimeRe: Nigerians Smuggling Bags Of Rice From Niger Republic With Motorcycles (Photos) by nwabobo: 10:50am On Feb 17, 2018
erico2k2:
Bross I take it you mean the SOuth West! grin grin
It's like you don't know what custom officers and the navy do to Nigerians who smuggle used tires, flour and other stuffs from Cameroon through Oron via the Atlantic.

Nigeria doesn't begin and end in Lagos Bro, travel out sometimes.
CrimeRe: Nigerians Smuggling Bags Of Rice From Niger Republic With Motorcycles (Photos) by nwabobo: 10:05am On Feb 17, 2018
ChangeIsCostant:
Here's a picture purportedly showing Nigerians using motorcycles to smuggle bags of foreign rice from Niger Republic into the country. Muhammad Murtala Musa, who works as a Customs Licensed clearing and forwarding agent - shared the photo on Facebook.

He wrote;

Nigerians using motorcycles to smuggle bags of foreign rice from Niger Republic to Nigeria thereby sabotaging our local initiatives and later blame the government. I wonder why Nigerians cannot obey a simple law.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/02/nigerians-smuggle-bags-of-rice-from-niger-republic-with-motorcycles.html
The North is the main smuggling route for anything you can think of but the Customs will focus on the South whole turning a blind eye to the North.
PropertiesRe: Awka, Eagles Hill And Ngozika Extension-photos by nwabobo: 10:03am On Feb 17, 2018
nkhay:
Real babies, always comparing.

Why compare with Osun and not Lagos.
Because they already own Laos.

PropertiesRe: Awka, Eagles Hill And Ngozika Extension-photos by nwabobo: 10:00am On Feb 17, 2018
NonsoWow:
When God created the Igbo race, he gave Anambra indigenes the authority to reign over other Igbos. Our supremacy is divine.

Anambra leads, others follow.
Shut up and take this down.

Just like he gave Fulani authority to reign over you. I'm sure you are Afonja
BusinessRe: Inside Nigeria’s First Pencil And Toothpick Factory by nwabobo: 7:47am On Feb 17, 2018
Comedy. Is it this manual packing method that they intend to deploy in competing with China? grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 4:52pm On Feb 16, 2018
Beremx:
should i send it through the email?
Please, edit my post you quoted to make the response which I'm quoting now to remove that email address.
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 3:01pm On Feb 16, 2018
Beremx:
thanks o! Saw it around 12.34pm. God bless you.
Amen...but I go still dey insult you for supporting Buhari in 2015 grin grin.
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 2:49pm On Feb 16, 2018
Beremx:
sorry just seeing this. Thanks a lot sunny. Will let you know when i get an alert. Sometimes the alert never comes until i make a withdrawal. grin
It has entered.
TravelRe: Uyo, The Serene Paradise In Niger Delta - Pictures by nwabobo: 12:49pm On Feb 16, 2018
Afriifa:
mind ur region alone.
Da ado nte iko mmi ubeghe fien?
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 6:10am On Feb 16, 2018
[quote author=nwabobo post=65104326]I got the number but can't transfer using the platform I use unless I put recipients name and surname as you can see on the firm. That's what I wanted you to send via email.

Not in Naija now and I've lost my Zenith bank token.

/quote]

No worries, had to get it through other means   

Done.

Let me know when alert drops. Beremx
TravelRe: Uyo, The Serene Paradise In Niger Delta - Pictures by nwabobo: 5:42am On Feb 16, 2018
Atouke:
Isnt poverty a National problem/issue? why single out uyo?
This thread is addressing Uyo and the poverty level there shouldn't be, considering the resources coming from there.
TravelRe: Uyo, The Serene Paradise In Niger Delta - Pictures by nwabobo:
Atouke:
Akwa ibom Ado okay
Serene but poverty is still rife in that state. Nothing happening in the economy.

Every rich person I know there is either a politician or working in the oil company.
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo:
Beremx:
0013995302 access bank
I got the number but can't transfer using the platform I use unless I put recipients name and surname as you can see on the firm. That's what I wanted you to send via email.

Not in Naija now and I've lost my Zenith bank token.

No worries, had to get it through other means grin grin grin

Done.

Let me know when alert drops.

PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 9:28pm On Feb 15, 2018
Beremx:
sent thru email
Not received
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 6:15pm On Feb 15, 2018
Beremx:
should i send it through the email?
Yes.

Biko fichapu d email I quotulu.
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo:
Beremx:
i have sent it o. Check ur mentions

PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Demand Emergency Rule In States. by nwabobo: 7:00am On Feb 14, 2018
omenkaLives:
If I've ever claimed to be from Benue and yet claiming to be someone else, may I leave home today never to return alive. If I never claimed to be from Benue, may the same fate befall you for lying against me.

Amen.
Nice one, fixed.

Shameless human being.

PoliticsRe: Apologise To Beaf, Sincerenigerian, Tomakint, Pointb And Co by nwabobo: 6:21am On Feb 14, 2018
Beremx:
no i dont have fuel. You wan buy for me? I need 10litres. Make i send account number? Owu saga m! grin
Oya send account number.
PoliticsRe: Apologise To Beaf, Sincerenigerian, Tomakint, Pointb And Co by nwabobo: 9:10pm On Feb 13, 2018
Beremx:
Apology to who? For what? Mtschhheww!!
To yourself at least. Do you have fuel?
PoliticsRe: Apologise To Beaf, Sincerenigerian, Tomakint, Pointb And Co by nwabobo: 8:48pm On Feb 13, 2018
Beremx:
When will you tender your own apology?
PoliticsRe: Correcting The Impression That South East Have The Smallest Landmass In Nigeria. by nwabobo: 12:40pm On Feb 12, 2018
historyworld031:
Esan, Urhobo, Bini, Itsikeri, Isoko (they are Edo)
When did Edo become a tribe?
PoliticsRe: Correcting The Impression That South East Have The Smallest Landmass In Nigeria. by nwabobo: 11:24am On Feb 12, 2018
historyworld031:
Many of the names you listed are from the same tribe.
Like?
PoliticsRe: ICC Concludes Preliminary Investigation Into Shiites Massacre and IPOB. by nwabobo: 9:36am On Feb 12, 2018
madridguy:
ICC, toothless dog ranting as usual.
Ask Charles Taylor.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 99 pages)