Stats: 3,325,185 members, 8,420,704 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:34 AM

Ogunleti01's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgunleti01's ProfileOgunleti01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 49 pages)

HealthRe: I Escaped Scorpion Sting Today by Ogunleti01: 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2022
Creditalerts:
As I step out of my house this morning while locking my door this devilish scorpion was set and camouflage with my foot mat to strike thank God my eyes was sharp to spot it and I end the creature immediately. angry
Ahhaa! op u for dance azonto grin
NYSCRe: NYSC BATCH A 2023 UPDATE by Ogunleti01: 10:24am On Oct 10, 2022
Penyboss:
Which state is the best to serve in NYSC?
To improve saving culture choose the North but the present security challenge is a major source of discouragement. 2014/15 I know how much I saved while posted to Benue
PoliticsRe: 2023: Before You Choose A Presidential Candidate To Support Read This! by Ogunleti01: 10:00am On Oct 10, 2022
NEPA bill certificate tun ti je kwanu? grin una no go kill persin. which university dey award that one oo jare
PoliticsRe: More Photos Of Tinubu Emerges From London by Ogunleti01: 4:00am On Oct 05, 2022
When your ancestors decide to do microphone testing with suit grin
PoliticsRe: NIGERIA @ 62: Buhari’s Projects Are Gas Pipeline, Rail Line To Niger Republic. by Ogunleti01: 3:57am On Oct 05, 2022
Right from the day of subsidy protests in Lagos i knew this ApC miscreants are bunch of propagandists
PoliticsRe: 2023: States Atiku Will Win Easily - Lawyer Olóyè by Ogunleti01: 8:29pm On Oct 03, 2022
PoliticsRe: Obidients Sing National Anthem At Lagos Rally by Ogunleti01: 1:11pm On Oct 01, 2022
BATified2023:
This is one of the greatest wonder of the world,so one day ipob miscreants can sing the national anthem

So one day the same people that call our country a zoo can one day say God bless Nigeria?
E shock me gan oooo

All I know is that the same energy of God bless Nigeria that we are seeing today must continue even when their pandora loses out

Imagine zikojukwu who once said he wish he could wipe away all Nigerians now saying God bless Nigeria

Lets just maintain the tempo
E e choke oo! see painmentgrin
PoliticsRe: Udom To Atiku: "Don't Mind The Doomsayers, You Will Win" by Ogunleti01: 8:54pm On Sep 28, 2022
Ahaaaa say the truth let the devil be ashamed
PoliticsRe: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Ogunleti01: 8:46pm On Sep 28, 2022
Koyemo abi koyamo yii funny sha grin
RomanceRe: Trending Video Of Ghanaian Couple Kissing Passionately At Their Wedding Ceremony by Ogunleti01: 6:29pm On Sep 25, 2022
Kollins11:
Correct guy!

If na me, I go kiss my bride so passionately at the front of her parent. Infact I go even raise her gown up, shift her pant then begin to thrust in and out in presence of everybody while they spray us money.
Many are mad but few are roaming the street
Foreign AffairsRe: Zookeeper Mauled By 16-foot Crocodile In Front Of Terrified Crowd by Ogunleti01: 8:15pm On Sep 23, 2022
when your village ancestors decide to do you gbabi ma gbabe. Awo saa fe rele las las 68years is not bad though grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Cries After Spending N9k On Transport To See A Guy by Ogunleti01: 7:50pm On Sep 20, 2022
BABANGBALI:
Nigerian lady cries after spending N9k on transport to see a guy only for him to give her N1,300 after spending 3 days having séx with him

Social media is buzzing with mixed reactions ever since a Nigerian lady shared her experience with a guy whom she travelled to Lagos to see.

In the email which the lady sent to relationship expert, Joro Olumofin, she narrated how she met a guy on Instagram after which their relationship grew more intense and they decided to meet.

She revealed that she spent N9k on transport fare all the way to Lagos to meet him with promises of giving her money and a laptop made by the guy.

According to her, after spending three nights together and having seven sessions of intimacy, she was given the sum of N1,300 by the guy.

Livid by this, she rained curses on the guy and his family, stating that this disappointment has unleashed a demon in her and she revealed that she was going to make him beg for this. She also shared a photo of the money she got.

She shared with relationship expert, Joro her ordeal: Hello Joro, Good evening. Sorry to bother ur holiday. Am upset. I feel cheap n worthless. Am bringing this here because am madly in pains. God will punish this guy. Joro this guy i Met on IG. We connected well and all. Doe we never me! and all. He invited me to lag to come and stay for weekend...or spent uk o my money for t fare. He promised me money for for my hair, he said he will give me he's apple laptop and upkeep money. Have being at he's place for 3 days now since Thursday. Joro this guy have sex with me 7 times. Even did raw on Saturday night. joro. He didn't take permission before going in for the raw. Now am buying postinor 2 with my own money. Joro he said he has to travel for business that I should go to he's neighbors that he gave her money for me. Joro he drop N1300. He's phone off. Since morning. Joro I have to beg my sister to send me money to fair. Have learnt. A demonness as been born. God punish all Nigeria men. Have learnt. No more good girl. Like 2 guys now at his place. I don't know if he owns the God punish all Nigeria men. Have learnt. No more good girl. Like 2 guys now at his place. I don't know if he owns the residence, God punish and his family. He messed with the wrong one. I repeat My God will fight for me. He will beg for this and I won't accept."

Source
Day break news
ofo eni kii se elomii. o se ofo ara o tun se ofo owo
CrimeRe: Have You Been Duped/scammed Before? Share Your Experience by Ogunleti01: 5:36am On Sep 12, 2022
teabully:
This was 2014 I got scammed by a friend way back from my secondary school.
Fast forward to after completion of my nysc, I was looking for job, that was how my friend from the blues says he can get me a federal govt job,, his name "Aminu",
I informed my other friend, cos we have already applied for the job and did all necessary documentation in the service formation ourselves.
Aminu was like bring 40k each, and your name will appear in the list of enlisted/shortlisted candidates, that was how me and my other pal fell mugu.
Aminu blocked us all on all social media contact, fb, WhatsApp after receiving 80k that year.
I waited a year and 2 months before I got my pound of flesh from him though, I gave my then ex girlfriend his number, Aminu fell for her, they decided to have a date, I told my ex gal friend to make venue a spot in badagry, Aminu felt he had met a rich wealthy babe then, cos I will always send my gf airtime of 1k to send to him and all, he even sent him funds to get a cab to badagry,
The day Aminu visited badagry, I made sure he was disgraced, I still have d video of him being punished by my friends then, with different slaps flying from different corners.
see vawulence grin Nah bottom power kill the Nigga grin
CrimeRe: Have You Been Duped/scammed Before? Share Your Experience by Ogunleti01: 7:50pm On Sep 11, 2022
i went and bought fairly used mattress for #23000. The mattress never spent two week when the thing caved in. and on top of it i was experiencing serious back ache. I decided to return the mattress since the old man promised me that if i want to resell he would buy. I lied that transfer has carried me back to my state that i want to sell the mattress. The man said eiyahh! i just went to the market two days ago i wount be able to buy it. He directed me to take it to another market to sell. i took the mattres to the place, guess how much the priced it? #8000. I use strong head collect #9000 las from the buyer. From there i went straight to the shop where new mattresses are being sold. To my greatest surprise cum regret. New mattress of the same size was #23500
Christianity EtcRe: Should I Be Worried Seeing Dead People In My Dreams by Ogunleti01: 10:38am On Sep 03, 2022
I could remember then in 2000 when my Dad died, I was 9years then he would keep coming for almost 5months in my dream. Even in my dream state i knew he was dead but then the excitement of seeing him and for the fact that i had sorely missed him would not even allow me to ask, dad are you alive or dead
PoliticsRe: FG Releases N6.25 Billion For Cattle Ranches In Katsina by Ogunleti01: 9:02am On Aug 30, 2022
aylive02:

No matter the wads of cash dedicated to education in the Katsina especially, it will be a waste. Despite all we gave to ensure their pupils come out in flying colors, they came robbing us of our valuables one night like that with well-sharpened cutlasses. Awon werrey.
Nah rogues they have as children. I know them wella!
FamilyRe: How Often Should Couples Have Sex? by Ogunleti01: 11:21am On Aug 26, 2022
rocknation62:
Your kind are the type that when they talk about sex in church you pretend. But your second name na KNACKAMORA

Hypocrite
grin Nigerians and hypocrisy nah 5&6 let them see any thread that has 'hot, curvy, voluptuous, sexy e.t.c' you would be surprised how their lustful mind go dey push them to click on them as soon as possible. Ask him why did he click on this particular thread in the first instance?
FashionRe: Crossdresser Challenges Market Men Who Harassed Him For Dressing Like A Lady by Ogunleti01: 10:19pm On Aug 23, 2022
in pasuma's voice Werey re ooo werey re!
PoliticsRe: Shettima's NBA Conference Attire: New Fashion Style Or Miss? by Ogunleti01: 11:14am On Aug 23, 2022
And while making comparism of the Nigeria military budget and that of her counterparts, he could only come up with Pakistan iran iraq israel grin
PoliticsRe: Arewa Youths Storm NNPC, Demand Termination Of Tompolo’s Surveillance Contract by Ogunleti01: 11:09am On Aug 23, 2022
These northern youths are bunch of lazy bones who cherish easy money and extravagant life.
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by Ogunleti01: 5:37pm On Aug 21, 2022
Rozross:
Solely plan on the 100k first before thinking of what the other person brings to the table. Any man with such “bring to the table” mindset does not go far in life, let’s be realistic for once.
Toor till the dude work his ass out to early grave. God forbid that one woman would constitute herself to be a liability to me. I give , you supplement. Nibo losi ti n bo
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: We’ll Soon Unveil Big Men Behind Oil Theft by Ogunleti01: 11:35am On Aug 20, 2022
The list UAE give una of those sponsoring terrorism in Nigeria wetin u people do about am
HealthRe: Doctors In The House Please Help Me Answer This Question by Ogunleti01: 4:56pm On Aug 19, 2022
las las something must kill person. say d truth let d devil be ashamed! Awon ti RAW GANG grin
Christianity EtcRe: Does Your Church Still Preach About Rapture, Restitution, Great Tribulation? by Ogunleti01: 12:50pm On Aug 14, 2022
99.9% of church announcement, preaching now revolves round money. seed of blessing, vow and journey mercy, evangelism fund, fund for Good women, band anniversary contribution, general offering going to the headquarters e.t.c everything about Christianity today is money
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni: "Why can't Our Politicians Copy Releasing Health Records Too?" by Ogunleti01: 12:42pm On Aug 14, 2022
and even if we force them to make it available can you vouch for its originality.? even common medical certificate for employment people dey doctor am
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Peter Obi’s “Obidient” Movement Mere Euphoria, Can’t Win Election by Ogunleti01: 12:33pm On Aug 14, 2022
sammirano:
I only pity the zombiedents wasting their lifetime over a failed cause
Your emilokan master will soon receive the greatest shock of his life
AgricultureRe: See The Ata Rodo I Bought For 100naira in Akure by Ogunleti01: 9:48pm On Aug 13, 2022
and the #200 naira pepper tomatoe and onion combine that i bought here in katsina today i could not finish it.
AgricultureRe: My 19 Weeks Pullets Have Not Started Dropping!!! Why by Ogunleti01: 9:05pm On Aug 13, 2022
Check the feed make sure they are not underfed, layers react quickly to any slight change in quality and quantity of feed, i.e low calcium intake, and more importantly self you should have stopped grower mash since age 15wk as it does not adequate cover d requirement for the laying phase .check the routine medication timetable , make sure there is no stressor around and above all relax ur mind birds especially the Isa brown you are having do start dropping from 19wks to 23weeks those saying 30 weeks nah Internet farmers dem be
EducationRe: Rivers Lecturers Allegedly Use Scissors On Female Student (pic) by Ogunleti01: 3:54pm On Aug 13, 2022
lolu2019:
Even though I don't like lecturers.make una try hear the lecturers side of the story.some of dis girls have attitude issues. I encountered an incident like dis at LASU dis year.I tried to make peace BTW the girl and the security operatives.but the girl got attitude issues.
muat you justify lawlessness. What if they end infecting the poor girl through their unsterilised scissors
EducationRe: Rivers Lecturers Allegedly Use Scissors On Female Student (pic) by Ogunleti01: 3:51pm On Aug 13, 2022
See the devilish skirt Mrs lecturer wear selfgrin
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju: My Prediction Remains That Tinubu Will Win The 2023 Election by Ogunleti01: 1:03pm On Aug 13, 2022
kally90:
Thank God it's only a prediction which can later change,meaning that he can also loose
Abi now u carry 1.02 odd no mean say ur ticket no fit cut grin
PoliticsRe: Pope: Lalong Tenders Unreserved Apology To Catholic Bishops by Ogunleti01: 9:35am On Aug 13, 2022
Nigerian politicians and unguarded utterances nah 5&6

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 49 pages)