Stats: 3,324,997 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:04 AM

Olabode971's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlabode971's ProfileOlabode971's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 47 pages)

CrimeRe: Gang Members Arrested For Threatening To Kill A Man Who Refused To Join Them by Olabode971(f): 2:16am On Jan 31, 2021
Teslim Lateef, if your two ears are still working... listen kiefully, its an advise for you oh..

Just run for your life, because the police and other security operatives won't protect you.

You just endangered your precious life.
CrimeRe: Gang Members Arrested For Threatening To Kill A Man Who Refused To Join Them by Olabode971(f): 2:16am On Jan 31, 2021
Teslim Lateef, if your two ears are still working... listen kiefully, its an advise for you oh..

Just run for your life, because the police and other security operatives won't protect you.

You just endangered your previous life.
CrimeRe: Man Killed By Unknown Gunmen Inside His Car (Graphic Photo) by Olabode971(f): 2:10am On Jan 31, 2021
undecided embarassed

this country worst... killings everywhere.

JahrastaFada provide me money make I leave this shithole nau..

I don't ask for money for Benz or Gwagon oh, na just money to japa out of here to saner Cline...

Ain't loving this country anymore..
CrimeRe: Even In Germany? by Olabode971(f): 2:05am On Jan 31, 2021
tyup:
The only thing I understand here is the wallet theft.....the ending paragraphs reads like a parable undecided
huhhuh? lipsrsealed
Wahalaii... trouble be like Dangote towel oh, e no dey gree cover yansh finish...

@Op, just support us on nairaland make we con help u for Germany...
CrimeRe: Boy Butchered To Death In Delta State Polytechnic (Graphic Photos) by Olabode971(f): 2:00am On Jan 31, 2021
lipsrsealed wasted....

Came to Shithole country... and left after so much suffering with nothing to show..

#SayNoToCultism
HealthRe: COVID-19 Outbreak After NiN Registration Kills Many by Olabode971(f): 1:34am On Jan 31, 2021
Nwakannaya1:
You guys should stop accusing innocent covid.

Inasmuch as subsaharan Africa is concerned, Malaria is a higher killer disease than covid.

Stop overhyping covid, you guys can never again put that fear in people because hunger is realer than covid!!!
I pray you won't experience Covid oh... all this rant you are ranting now will turn to preaching and finally, you go just keep shut.

DJ Babus just died not up to 72hrs now... and alot of pipu are still carrier of this Virus.

the government is at fault, had it been covid19 dead bodies are televised on all Nigerian television station, Am so much sure you won't say what you are saying...

Una think say na Child play abihuh??

If you haven't resume back to your irrespective Tertiary Institutions, I will sternly advice, pls, stay at home and observe from home... if need be, ask ur colleagues about lectures and let the update u frequently because that will keep you from mingling with unknown individuals who might have contracted the virus and thereby spread it in the school campuses, lecture halls,hostel and other public places...

Government ain't do nothing to help solve the Tertiary Institutions problems, ASSU or NASU will soon embark on another strike.

Na person weh dey ALIVE dey collect Degree, Master or Phd oh...

#Abo_Oro_Lan_Sor_Fun_Omoluabi.

Christianity EtcRe: The Occult Or Occultism! by Olabode971(f): 4:46pm On Jan 30, 2021
Lamba42:
They’re endless but here’s 3 for a start
(1) Is it true that the strongest occult members are the ones of that belong to the order of the water ?
(2) Is it true that you cannot leave the occult at all after joining ? Once a member always a member
(3) You said not all occult’s are bad, please could you elaborate?
Thank u for those delicious qstions you asked...

Am anxiously anticipating for the answers.

I hope I won't be disappointed.

because, this shithole country don tired me, no money to resumed to school since last week resumption. #No food, nothing is forthcoming.

abeg, help me if you truly can.
0025426858 Unity bank

God bless.
RomanceRe: Ma by Olabode971(f): 3:53pm On Jan 30, 2021
EmptyGarden:
Too late, you don mad already, na to run remain.
Lmao oh... You mean Run Like This Onehuhhuhhuh?

Oya @Op, bring your yansh make I fire something put for you..

huh grin

CrimeRe: "I Was Released After Ransom Was Paid" - Akinbami by Olabode971(f): 3:27pm On Jan 30, 2021
Listening to this man advising FG instead of him to find his own square root and Get the Fvck outta this shithole....

Who told him that another set of kidnappers won't come for him again...

Jahrasterfara provide me doe make I Japan out of this bullshit cpuntr country nau..

My Skin ain't meant for 9ja again not even my mind oh
EducationRe: What Problem Are You Facing As A Student? by Olabode971(f): 1:37pm On Jan 30, 2021
finance...
Am so grounded, no money to even resume back to school now...
Pls, kindly help out with any amount. 0025426858 Unity bank God bless you
CelebritiesRe: Babatunde Bello 'DJ Babus' Dies Of COVID-19 Disease (Photos) by Olabode971(f): 11:13am On Jan 30, 2021
Coinbitex:
Watch This Video
[url=.com]HERE[/url]
Is this your own RIP to DJ Babushuh?

Diz world self no balance..

God should kukuma stop all that pertains creation to be forgotten and translate Noah and his household to great beyond..

And it vex God that He created Human Being.#
TravelRe: My France Picture Gallery by Olabode971(f): 2:06am On Jan 30, 2021
thank God, i finally follow and devour every single picture with my Eyeballs...

@Op, God don already bless you, He will keep on Blessing you the more, His protection wont evade you...

At least I never travel go anywhere except Lagos... but thank God say Op as given me more insight about France, I sha know one day,one day, me too will leave the shores of this country Nigeria and find a better and sane place to rest my head and mind.

#Amen.
CrimeRe: 2 Christian Preachers Fight Over A Preaching Spot In Lagos (Video) by Olabode971(f): 6:11pm On Jan 29, 2021
sooner or later now, they will be claiming Daddy G.O and Our Mother In The Lord...

#sigh
CrimeRe: Woman Stabs Husband Over 'other Woman' Photos Which Turn Out To Be Her by Olabode971(f): 2:11am On Jan 29, 2021
photo speaks... grin

CrimeRe: BRRAKING NEWS! Lt Gen Yusuf Buratai Home Surrounded By The EFFC by Olabode971(f): 1:37am On Jan 29, 2021
#Smokescreen... #AudioArrest...

Laslas buratai go still take Burantashi and fire down the more...
#Make Efcc go sidown
CrimeRe: Young Ponzi Scheme Billionaire $$$ wanted by EFCC for N117bn scam !! by Olabode971(f): 1:05am On Jan 29, 2021
Efcc won't stop amazing some1....

sey this guy looks like person who has touch 50million not to talk of One Hundred and Seventeen Billion..

Haba, even if them catch the guy, the guy go dey amaze...

And the guy suppose to sue Efcc self, for lying

TravelRe: Cheapest Road Trip To Togo Benin Cotonou Songhai Centre 2021 by Olabode971(f): 9:55am On Jan 28, 2021
@Op, good job, well-done... I sight you.

I look forward to explore Benin Republic in general some of these days..

Hope no palava of covid19 there,because I can't allow someone to choke inside my nostrils 9inches nail oh, in the name of testing for covid1_9 birus.... #Hahaha_Lol_Me
CrimeMother Of Two, Removed Her Pants To Twerk At A Street Carnival, Dies. by Olabode971(op): 12:22pm On Jan 25, 2021
Mother Of Two, Who Removed Her Pants to Twerk At A Street Carnival, Dies After She Was Sexually Abused

A Ghanaian woman, identified as Ama Broni has since died after she was sexually harassed.
The said curvy woman had trended after she removed her bomb shorts to twerk without wearing any panties to cover her private part on stage at a street carnival.
While some eyewitnesses alleged that the mother of two was electrocuted while trying to flee from those trying to sexually harassing her, other people alleged that she jumped and broke her neck while trying to escape from those sexually harassing her.

"Rip ! But you inflicted yourself with this unfortunate incident. Next life sister don’t get away to lose your senses and guard."

PoliticsRe: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Olabode971(f): 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021
that's how it is run in the northern area...
No wonder they always sweep aside the western and eastern
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Nigerian Army To Deploy New Recruits To Sambisa Forest by Olabode971(f): 3:13am On Jan 13, 2021
so after speaking now, Shekau and his Fulani Headsmen will now get set to kill for fun...

#LetsDivideThisOurFatherLand in Peace...
CelebritiesRe: INNOBIA Farms: 2face Idibia's Soya Beans Farm In Benue State (video) by Olabode971(f): 11:22pm On Aug 31, 2020
ProfAmaben:
So what should I do now?
Pls, who is this man that died with just a single penny but Immensely contributed to the world

HealthRe: It's Now A Crime: Body Parts We Hardly Clean And Bacteria Do Wonders There by Olabode971(f): 12:17pm On Aug 23, 2020
Wetin concern Chicken with tooth brush..

CrimeRe: Man Steals Employer’s Panties And Sold Them For Ritual (photos) by Olabode971(f): 12:13pm On Aug 23, 2020
Will black life ever matters to the Blacks themselves..

If black life doesn't matter to the black; is it possible to be a matter of concern to the whitehuh

CrimeRe: Ritualists Dump Lady And Her Baby Inside A Well For Days In Rivers State (video) by Olabode971(f): 12:08pm On Aug 23, 2020
Nigeria can never remain the same again...
even to recover; Na mission impossiCant
CrimeRe: Top 5 Mass Murders In Nigerian History (Gore ) by Olabode971(f): 12:06pm On Aug 23, 2020
Na God save me and My entire family members from that Kaduna Sharia Riot...

Na through classroom window I pass run comot for class; when I heard Allahu Akbar.

I was in pry3 back then, L.A 2; around Blue bevert hotel in Kaduna south..

Kaduna can never remain the same again; likewise Nigeria as a whole; because to even recover from this killing and maiming,it is definitely mission ImpossiCANT
CrimeRe: How Mike Oliver Managed To Convince More Than 50 Kenyan Ladies To Sleep With Him by Olabode971(f): 11:58am On Aug 23, 2020
He really enjoyed the Kenyans Yankari Games Reserve...

This is what PoorVerTea and low life esteem can cause at a long run.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ibrahim Keita: Detained Malian President May Be Deported To Senegal – Military by Olabode971(f): 4:50pm On Aug 21, 2020
Madibah:
I'm dedicating this to righteousness89
What has righteousness89 done again oh...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Spends N120bn Annually To Keep Refineries Idle ― Petroleum Engineers by Olabode971(f): 4:46pm On Aug 21, 2020
Ewuhausa001:
Rare picture of the Nigerian government and her citizen
After they have beaten the citizens blue black finish; the citizens go be like; Pls, we no fight again oh.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 47 pages)