Politics › Re: Kwankwaso, Melaye and 13 Other Senators Defect To PDP by oladele00(m): 11:33am On Jul 24, 2018 |
Devils decamping from failure to disaster... And we Nigerians will still foolishly vote for them thinking that they are saints.. Stupid chameleons.... The failed PDP is now a place of abode... My vote is for bubu |
Romance › Re: Lesbian Couple Looking For Sperm Donor On Twitter (Photos) by oladele00(m): 12:53am On Jul 19, 2018 |
Fully ready to give one 50litres for free if you guys are ready to buy one drum or three drums from me |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Mercy Little Smith Who Has Sex Everyday (Ghanaian Actress) by oladele00(m): 12:35am On Jul 19, 2018 |
Sex is the only thing that one enjoy without smiling.. |
Literature › Re: Chronicles Of Tracy by oladele00(m): 12:33am On Jul 19, 2018 |
Family › Re: Man Divorces Wife For Giving Birth To Too Many Children Like A ‘Rabbit’ by oladele00(m): 12:32am On Jul 19, 2018 |
Absolute madness |
Literature › Re: Chronicles Of Tracy by oladele00(m): 10:39am On Jul 15, 2018 |
Nice one bro |
Literature › Re: The Devil In The Suit by oladele00(m): 10:38am On Jul 15, 2018 |
I really gbadun ur story.. Thumbs up bro 1 Like |
Politics › Re: PDP Rejects Ekiti Election Process, Says Results Were Concocted By APC. by oladele00(m): 10:33am On Jul 15, 2018 |
udo2018: It will, if he tries to rig next year election by all means. No one can rig the 2019 election.. Buhari is the best candidate. Or do you have another Messiah in mind? |
Politics › Re: PDP Rejects Ekiti Election Process, Says Results Were Concocted By APC. by oladele00(m): 10:27am On Jul 15, 2018 |
udo2018: Pray this APC impunity doesn't lead to formation of a parallel national government. it won't my brother.. Hope you aren't one of those who vote on nairaland for Eleka |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by oladele00(m): 10:24am On Jul 15, 2018 |
The election was the fairest election in the history of Nigeria.. More fairer than that of MKO Abiola.. JKF all the way.. Haters and ranters can go and hug transformer |
Politics › Re: PDP Rejects Ekiti Election Process, Says Results Were Concocted By APC. by oladele00(m): 10:20am On Jul 15, 2018 |
udo2018: This impunity you support will consume you soon. Mr ranter, continue ranting |
Politics › Re: PDP Rejects Ekiti Election Process, Says Results Were Concocted By APC. by oladele00(m): 10:16am On Jul 15, 2018 |
Ranting on social media doesn't win an election.. If social media rantings were to be counted by now eleka would have won the election.. You reject u no reject, JKF has won and he has won for good |
Celebrities › Re: IK Ogbonna Forgets His Wedding Anniversary, Alibaba, Uriel, Peter Okoye React by oladele00(m): 11:09am On Jun 30, 2018 |
You will never forget any of ur anniversaries if this man is elected into power
Politics › Re: 'Federal Government Has Failed' - Dino Melaye As He Shares New Photo by oladele00(m): 11:03am On Jun 30, 2018 |
This man will never fail ondo state indigenes
Education › Re: Top Grammatical Errors You Make Without Knowing by oladele00(m): 9:26am On Jun 20, 2018 |
Nice one bro |
Celebrities › Re: Dele Momodu Visits His Vendor Friend Selling Newspapers For 20 Years (Photo) by oladele00(m): 8:07pm On Jun 18, 2018 |
decatalyst: I will not have this kind of Dele Momodu as a friend ooo
Bragging about how far we have come but there is a gulf between our life and fortune in life.
What are friends for, if not to help each other? How many frnd have u help? |
Celebrities › Re: ‘Letter To Obasanjo’ - Eedris Abdulkareem Slams Ex President In New Song by oladele00(m): 12:18am On Jun 08, 2018 |
Mr lecturer lecturer lecturer..what's ur name?.. My name is bimbo,bimbo owoyemi.. One leg up! One leg up!! One leg up!!!!.. Mr lecturer lecturer lecturer.. He sings melodiously back then.. Smally here on nairaland wouldnt remember songs of the 20s.. Eldris rock back then |
Crime › Re: Lady Saved Man From Jungle Justice In Imo (Photos) by oladele00(m): 11:42am On Jun 03, 2018 |
Y the guy resemble umtiti for barca like this? |
Romance › Re: Visiting My Fiancee's Parents For The First Time, What Should I Buy For Them? by oladele00(m): 5:25pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
Schnapp and kola my brother..its send elders to go gaga |
Celebrities › Re: Jigan Babaoja: Sho Mo Age Mi Ni - How I Came Up With The Phrase by oladele00(m): 12:45pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
I think Mikel obi is far far better than loftus cheek
Like for Mikel share for cheek |
Politics › Re: Sovereign Wealth Fund: More Lies From Presidency At Ramadan – Reno Omokri by oladele00(m): 12:43pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
Victor moses better pass Rahem Sterling..
Like for moses share for Sterling |
Celebrities › Re: Ifu Ennada, Leo And 2face Storm London For One Africa Music Fest by oladele00(m): 12:39pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
Naija to nack England 3 kondo..
Like for 9ja share for England |
Fashion › Re: See The 60k Outfit A Nigerian Lady Ordered VS What She Got by oladele00(m): 12:37pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
Nigeria to beat England..
Like for naija share for England |
Crime › Re: Vikings Members To Honour Their Queen Who Died Recently. Photos by oladele00(m): 11:51pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
Her life has been transmission oh sorry transmitted to Valhalla |
Family › Re: My Wife's Elder Sister Has Finally Settled In My Home & I Don't Know What To Do by oladele00(m): 11:46pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
Stay away from home for like two to three weeks and if ur wife ask y, just tell her that you are tired of being a stranger in ur hard earned rented apartment... If na me be you, I will be looking for another apartment secretly.. If landlord throw ur belongings aside, she go find level na...I could still remember that time wey I dey visit my babe for school, if her frnds don come my face dey dey up and she self understand wella say baba no dey tolerant madness... Y I no go free for my own house? |
Crime › Re: Fulani People Brutalised In Plateau State (Disturbing Photos) by oladele00(m): 11:16am On May 31, 2018 |
Trouble loading..... |
Crime › Re: Dead Body Floating In The Water In Lagos, Nigeria (Disturbing Photos) by oladele00(m): 11:14am On May 31, 2018 |
He killed himself due to bubu's politics |
Family › Re: My Boyfriend, Not My Husband, Owns My Pregnancy; Mother Of 4 by oladele00(m): 11:12am On May 31, 2018 |
End time woman |
Celebrities › Re: Sir Shina Peters Rides On Horse To The Venue Of His 60th Birthday by oladele00(m): 11:09am On May 31, 2018 |
How I wish we could go back to those good olden days wen morality was the password..Donkey's,camels and horse was the best and will forever remain the best |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Bisola Aiyeola In Jumpsuit by oladele00(m): 11:06am On May 31, 2018 |
I don't know her |
Health › Re: 6 Million Die From Smoking Globally Every Year Says WHO by oladele00(m): 11:04am On May 31, 2018 |
Smokers are liabe to die young.. But mind u, people die young everyday for one ailment or the other.. Smoking isn't bad if it gives u maximum satisfaction.. Smoking takes away my depression |
Celebrities › Re: "You Look Old And Aged" - Fan To Kaffy The Dancer Queen by oladele00(m): 8:01am On May 30, 2018 |
Nairaland is the home of comfort.. Whenever am down and bittered about life, I come here to catch fun and wash away my sorrows... I luv nairaland cos it is the conglomeration of the beasts and the beauties... |