Nairaland General › Re: Nairalands New Rules And Regulations, Your Take? by olempe(m): 1:02pm On May 08, 2013 |
♓☺w could you tell me not to say anything offensive to something that offends me?
Seun is sick on Rule number 17. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Does NYSC Even Recruit Staffs? Haba!! by olempe(m): 12:30pm On May 08, 2013 |
[quote author=O.ijeoma@ymail.]I ve asked a staff, he said is mainly placement direct frm DG. So if u knw d DG, u r in.[/quote]Case closed! |
Islam › Re: How Muslims Can Teach Non-Muslims About Islam by olempe(m): 6:25pm On May 07, 2013 |
talk2me006: [b]LUKE 19:27
New International Version (©2011) But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them--bring them here and kill them in front of me.'"
New Living Translation (©2007) And as for these enemies of mine who didn't want me to be their king--bring them in and execute them right here in front of me.'"
English Standard Version (©2001) But as for these enemies of mine, who did not want me to reign over them, bring them here and slaughter them before me.’”
New American Standard Bible (©1995) "But these enemies of mine, who did not want me to reign over them, bring them here and slay them in my presence."
King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.) But those mine enemies, which would not that I should reign over them, bring hither, and slay them before me.
Holman Christian Standard Bible (©2009) But bring here these enemies of mine, who did not want me to rule over them, and slaughter them in my presence.'"
International Standard Version (©2012) But as for these enemies of mine who didn't want me to be their king—bring them here and slaughter them in my presence!'"
NET Bible (©2006) But as for these enemies of mine who did not want me to be their king, bring them here and slaughter them in front of me!'"
Aramaic Bible in Plain English (©2010) “However, those my enemies, who did not want me to reign over them, bring them and kill them in front of me.”
GOD'S WORD® Translation (©1995) Bring my enemies, who didn't want me to be their king. Kill them in front of me.'"
King James 2000 Bible (©2003) But those my enemies, who would not that I should reign over them, bring here, and slay them before me.
American King James Version But those my enemies, which would not that I should reign over them, bring here, and slay them before me.
American Standard Version But these mine enemies, that would not that I should reign over them, bring hither, and slay them before me.
Douay-Rheims Bible But as for those my enemies, who would not have me reign over them, bring them hither, and kill them before me.
Darby Bible Translation Moreover those mine enemies, who would not have me to reign over them, bring them here and slay them before me.
English Revised Version Howbeit these mine enemies, which would not that I should reign over them, bring hither, and slay them before me.
Webster's Bible Translation But those my enemies, who would not that I should reign over them, bring hither, and slay them before me.
Weymouth New Testament But as for those enemies of mine who were unwilling that I should become their king, bring them here, and cut them to pieces in my presence.'"
World English Bible But bring those enemies of mine who didn't want me to reign over them here, and kill them before me.'"
Young's Literal Translation but those my enemies, who did not wish me to reign over them, bring hither and slay before me.'[/b] And how many of them did Jesus Kill? Compared to the numbers ur prophet killed? |
Crime › Re: Jealous Woman Burns Friend Bosoms by olempe(m): 6:20pm On May 07, 2013 |
That's sardonically lugubrious! |
Nairaland General › Re: If Facebook Was A School.... by olempe(m): 1:07pm On May 06, 2013 |
[quote author=Ejiné]...because I haven't opened my mouth in 2 years as far as Facebook is concerned.  [/quote]It's people like you that I remove, just taking space... |
Education › Re: Jamb Result Upgrading/editing Scam Alert. Dont't Fall For This Scam by olempe(m): 2:16pm On May 05, 2013 |
Naija no dey carry last... Smh. |
Education › Re: Obama High School In Benue State (Picture) by olempe(m): 8:13pm On May 03, 2013 |
slap1: Do they have to add 'president'? I wonder, dumb Proprietor! |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Grows A Beard (Pictures) by olempe(m): 8:08pm On May 03, 2013 |
tellwisdom: What should i do now??  I wonder. |
Islam › Re: How Muslims Can Teach Non-Muslims About Islam by olempe(m): 8:04pm On May 03, 2013 |
[quote author=aurenflani]"Bring all my enemies who do no believe in me as their king here and kill them in my front" Jesus. Source-The bible.
Please quote the Bible passage. |
Romance › Re: 10 Foolish Things To Avoid On Facebook. by olempe(m): 7:06pm On May 02, 2013 |
I agree with number 9b, I hate to have too many people as friends whom I don't communicate with (not a single "hi" in 3months) who aя̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ just taking space. That's why I have less than 200 friends even though I've been on facebook since 2007.
Thumbs up to the op. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FCMB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by olempe(m): 1:52pm On Apr 29, 2013 |
[quote author=life_style]Is an O.N.D holder a Graduate ?[/quote]I wonder  |
Celebrities › Re: A Nairalander With The Crazy Denrele Edun And Remi Buttons by olempe(m): 10:15pm On Apr 28, 2013 |
sanchez4eva: Charcoal of life  |
Computers › Re: Hacking For Beginners- [dummies Edition] by olempe(m): 9:35pm On Apr 27, 2013 |
tjmc: Dis guy no serious I think so too.. |
Computers › Re: How To Convert Ur Monitor To Tv by olempe(m): 9:34pm On Apr 27, 2013 |
Watch TV on ordinary monitor? I doubt it. Why not simply use ur TV? |
Celebrities › Re: A Nairalander And Dagrin by olempe(m): 3:01pm On Apr 26, 2013 |
anonymoux: This one everywhere dark so, NA GRAVE UNA MEET.....  |
Politics › Re: Reps Want Perimeter Fencing Of Nigerian Borders by olempe(m): 10:18am On Apr 26, 2013 |
Not a bad idea... They should finance it from their salary and bogus allowances. |
Computers › Re: Cheap Laptop Scam By Anothony Chux by olempe(m): 6:36pm On Apr 20, 2013 |
Am so sorry for ur friend pal, just imagine, a guy with a foreign name, oyibo picture, and a Yoruba account name, yet he still payed to his account... What else can I say? Smh. |
Computers › Re: Hacking For Beginners- [dummies Edition] by olempe(m): 4:07pm On Apr 20, 2013 |
Let's go... |
Computers › Re: Swapping: Bb Curve2 For Desktop Computer by olempe(m): 4:03pm On Apr 20, 2013 |
Computers › Re: PLEASE HELP!!! My Facebook Account Has Being Compromised. by olempe(m): 4:02pm On Apr 20, 2013 |
Seriously, this case is weird, and funny as well... I duuno ♓☺w to help, but keep begging him. |
Politics › Re: Boko-Haram Release French Family Kidnapped In Cameroun by olempe(m): 9:20am On Apr 20, 2013 |
maasoap: And they say boko haram are ghosts. How did negotiation take place since it wasnt a raid? I wonder  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Gorilla In Nairaland by olempe(m): 6:32pm On Apr 19, 2013 |
Raymondfancy: some of people who will first comment on ur pics when u upload it to nairaland to view by reasonable people are gorillas,the gorillas in nairaland will be the first set of people to insult u and abuse u whereas they cant upload theres to view because they look exactly like gorilla. Who send you? Why dem no go yab you when you pose like a primary six student and was seeking cheap popularity? |
Islam › Re: Hoaxes And Fabrications On Islam And Muslims by olempe(m): 4:01pm On Apr 19, 2013 |
Hmm... See the result of unemployment... Smh. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria To Become 30th Largest Economy By 2014 by olempe(m): 12:34pm On Apr 17, 2013 |
Amen |
Crime › 84-year-old Woman Accused Of Hiring Hit Man To Kill Prosecutor by olempe(op): 12:23pm On Apr 17, 2013 |
An 84-year-old woman jailed on a theft charge is now accused of trying to hire a hit man to kill one Houston-area prosecutor and maim his boss. Montgomery County District Attorney Brett Ligon (LIG’-ohn) said Monday that Dorothy Canfield(pictured) allegedly sought to have him attacked and his assistant district attorney, Rob Freyer, killed. Ligon says Canfield faces charges of solicitation of capital murder and solicitation to commit aggravated assault. She was being held in jail in Conroe, 30 miles north of Houston, on a property theft charge. Ligon says Canfield allegedly wanted the attacks to appear similar to the recent unsolved killings of Kaufman County District Attorney Mike McLelland, his wife, and Assistant District Attorney Mark Hasse (HA’-see). Online jail records don’t yet list an attorney for the elderly woman. UPDATE Dorothy Canfield (pictured) has quite the rap sheet: After reportedly going to prison for two years in 2009 for felony theft, she was sent to jail yet again for reportedly scheming illegal immigrants out of their money to the tune of $50,000. Canfield reportedly pretended that she would help them fill out Homeland Security forms only to steal the money without fulfilling her end of the deal, according to KHOU. She was later discovered in an undercover sting. http://myoddnews..com/2013/04/say-what-84-year-old-woman-accused-of.html
Computers › Re: New Laptop Battery by olempe(op): 7:15am On Apr 17, 2013 |
paulabdeel: The common battery is 6 cell for a Laptop. 9 and 12 cell ones are the so called double cell. Find out which is being sold to you. I will advise you get Tuneup Utilities, it will give your battery at least 25% boost when high economy profile is turned on. Thank you boss. |
Computers › New Laptop Battery by olempe(op): 7:27pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
Hello friends, I want to change my laptop battery and a dual cell was advised (I dunno much about stuff like this),lease ♓☺w do I differentiate a single cell from a double cell?
Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ for being there always. |