Stats: 3,327,205 members, 8,429,802 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:00 PM

Omenka's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmenka's ProfileOmenka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 893 pages)

PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Obi Agrees A Deal To Clear Path For Atiku’s Emergence by omenka(m): 9:19am On Aug 28, 2022
Though I know this is fake news. But regardless of all the machinations of the liar and his little army of expendable thugs, Tinubu is our next president.

Know this and know peace.
PoliticsRe: No Deal Between Peter Obi, PDP Presidential Candidate, Atiku On 2023 – LP Office by omenka(m): 9:02am On Aug 28, 2022
booblacain:
You used to be this brilliantly engaging fellow on Nairaland, what happened to you?
Ipob and Igbos happened t Nairaland.

Bleep you and what you ever thought or think now.

Thanks. smiley
CrimeRe: Gunmen Who Kidnapped My Father Spoke Igbo – Imo Man Living Abroad by omenka(m): 8:32am On Aug 28, 2022
They're Fulanis that learnt how to speak Igbo. cool

There are no criminal Igbo men in the world. Go and verify!
PoliticsRe: No Deal Between Peter Obi, PDP Presidential Candidate, Atiku On 2023 – LP Office by omenka(m): 8:13pm On Aug 27, 2022
It's a lie. There was a deal, according to IPOBidients. cool

PoliticsRe: If Staphylococcus Can Repent, There's Hope For Abdul05, Moh247, Omenka & Seunmsg by omenka(m): 3:10pm On Aug 27, 2022
They'd tell you you don't matter. But as soon as you push their mumu button a little, they'd throw a carnival like party in Alaigbo.

Never seen a people So easy to manipulate. cheesy
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: Ayu To Go, Wike’s Camp To Produce Replacement From South West by omenka(m): 2:43pm On Aug 27, 2022
The people of Benue state will be waiting for Ortom at the polls next year to give him the reward he deserves for the role he played in Ayu's dethronement, if it comes to fruition.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is On Drip And Oxygen - Governor Ortom by omenka(m): 2:40pm On Aug 27, 2022
Ortom of all people. Smh. Very irritating.
PoliticsRe: Obidients Rally In Makurdi Today (photos) by omenka(m): 2:33pm On Aug 27, 2022
LeoDeKing:
Honestly, I give it to the obituarist.

He has tried and done extremely well within a short period. In less than 2 months, he made the Labour Party which was almost non existent to be known by many Nigerians including my humble self.

If he can continue with this momentum till election, I'm pretty sure he will get more votes than Sowore who has been contesting since 2015.

And if after election he continue to project the party, I'm 100% certain by 2078, he should be able to win about 20 states for governors and most likely in 2098, he may win the presidential election.

Very impressive development. cheesy
The dolts are always in my mentions weeping. They've built permanent residencies there. Little do they know I don't even check up on them or whatever it is they're saying. grin

PoliticsRe: Obidients Rally In Makurdi Today (photos) by omenka(m): 1:30pm On Aug 27, 2022
Happened to be in town for the weekend and came across them at Wurukum market. One punk was busy slamming on my bunnet asking that I wait for the miserly 500 or so people to pass before I proceed with my movement. People who attended the march weren't up to a thousand. At best, 1,500.

Him get luck say I been dey in a good mood after eating some delicious Mama Asebe goat meat. Dude had a very thick iboe accent.

Silly Aba imported punk probably.

Then I overheard some onlookers around Yaman Park conversating, and one was like "dem go disappoint this man. You no know Hausa people". I just smiled inwardly. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Web Developer Falsely Accused By David Hundeyin Of Running News Site Responds by omenka(m): 11:41am On Aug 27, 2022
Bontafa:
Who friends help .

Most Nigerians are evil, you included .

Anyone who exposes people is a treat to you.

This guy and his likes today made us to know what Tinubu did , what Ibori did , what Jonathan did. Or is it because he mentioned Tinubu?
You Igbos are hopelessly emotional when it comes to politics and that has been your undoing from day one.

You people turn voluntary cheerleaders of whosoever can insult Yorubas or Tinubu or APC. You did it for FFK, we warned y'all it'll backfire, it did. You did it for Reno and Deji, it backfired and your still receiving lead from the two to this moment.

Now you've found another god in one nonentity. Tomorrow, he'd turn your mortal enemies after he's done cashing out from your naivety.

You will NEVER learn or grow up. Such a pity.
PoliticsRe: Web Developer Falsely Accused By David Hundeyin Of Running News Site Responds by omenka(m): 11:35am On Aug 27, 2022
Mynd444:
It is regular character. Bully and harass.
Typical of Obi supporters/IPOB.

They feel they've got to right to support whosoever they want but others have no such rights.
PoliticsRe: There Is Nothing In Labour Party’ – Guber Aspirant Joins PDP In Ogun by omenka(m): 7:14am On Aug 27, 2022
Staphylococcus:

Labour Party Governorship aspirant joins PDP!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

I almost fell off a roof top!
The party has substance only on social media.

The breakfast those zombies will eat next year will be served very cold cool
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Now National Project, Says Ohanaeze by omenka(m): 7:05am On Aug 27, 2022
Foolish ohanaeze. Make una dey whine unaselves. Na today?

PoliticsRe: The Loose Security Around Peter Obi Should Worry Us All by omenka(m): 7:03am On Aug 27, 2022
Herdsmen:
Another gibbberish from a Obi cretians ...

Guess other candidates are moving with military battalions

Always hallucinating.. junk brains

Power to the people

Atiku is the incoming... president of Nigeria

Not President of social media

Reality is different from dreams and gibberish from psychos ... aggression and aggressive marketing is foolishness
I thought the kid was the same person that keeps posting exclusively ipobic contents on this space. What happened? Has he also turned Obidient?
PoliticsRe: How Pdp Chieftain Is Making Money From Peter Obi's Supporters by omenka(m): 6:59am On Aug 27, 2022
Pandev:
That's what everyone is doing. Just go to twitter, post Obi, caption it #Obidient, get followers, market your products etc. No be everybody dey support Atiku's girlfriend, people just dey take chance dey cash out using zombiedients gringringrin
I have a friend who's a diehard PDP supporter but keeps posting pro-Obi contents on his timeline. Before God and man, there's no week he doesn't get at least 50k from IGBOS. Yes, Igbos are the ones who send him money, asking him to keep up "the good work".

Two weeks ago, someone sent him 120k, that he should take the message to IDP camps. It has become a lucrative hustle for alot of folks.
PoliticsRe: How Pdp Chieftain Is Making Money From Peter Obi's Supporters by omenka(m): 6:54am On Aug 27, 2022
Throwback:
Zombiedients don't understand that they are pawns being used by Obi, Labour Party, and others who need people without critical thought.

All digital marketers know this and smile to the bank.

Remember that even the big brother contestant that showed his support on his clothing, is a digital marketer.

Don't be surprised if Obi does not even record up to 1 million votes on election day.
A horde of daft loudmouths, that's what they are. They're as empty upstairs and as they're noisy.

Isn't it funny whenever we request that our engagements here be purely issue based, they find such a request an attack on them? cheesy
PoliticsRe: How Pdp Chieftain Is Making Money From Peter Obi's Supporters by omenka(m): 6:51am On Aug 27, 2022
Asking IPOBidients to stop following Reno's posts or even that of Deji is like asking flies to ignore a rotting flesh.

It is impossible!! cool
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: Ayu Lobbies To Save His Job by omenka(m): 6:45am On Aug 27, 2022
They should simply announce Jagaban as the winner and save Nigerians scarce Forex.

This stuff's looking more and more like a walk in the park for Jagaban. cool
PoliticsRe: Moment Soludo Tried To Open Car Door For Peter Obi But... by omenka(m): 10:10pm On Aug 26, 2022
Blake755:
Obi or nothing
Yeah, just like Biafra or death- and look at Alaigbo today. smiley
PoliticsRe: Moment Soludo Tried To Open Car Door For Peter Obi But... by omenka(m): 10:05pm On Aug 26, 2022
Obi opens a car for himself. They clap. grin

And you tell me these people are Kanu's Zombies. grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin: Nigeria’s Terror And Insecurity Pipeline (EXPOSÉ) by omenka(m): 9:13pm On Aug 26, 2022
Advocate500:
why awarding millions of contracts to a private firm when same money can be used to equip our military to do same job or even better.

Must we continue to view our challenges from tribal point of view?
Good. Follow this argument and I'd take such seriously. But talking about "terrorism" simply because the awardee is from the North is sheer stupidity.

And by the way, can you show me where you condemned that awarded to Tompolo? Or let me guess, his is justifiable?
PoliticsRe: Imo State Police Raid ESN Camp Kills 6 Terrorist PHOTOS by omenka(m): 9:02pm On Aug 26, 2022
IPOBidients, food is ready. Your compatriots have been taken out. Come pay your last respects and email profusely over the death of criminals and murderers.

Waiting.

Meanwhile, while you're busy doing that, make a little effort to moderate your lies and propaganda. Thanks.

FamilyRe: My First Son Arrived Today, His Name Peter Obi Akpaka by omenka(m): 8:58pm On Aug 26, 2022
Dem do pass like this for Jonathan. We all know how it ended. From TAN to IPOB. Next year won't be any different.

After their bitter loss, they'd restart or, let me say, ramp up the destruction of their region in the name of biafra.

You people can't help yourselves. cool
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin: Nigeria’s Terror And Insecurity Pipeline (EXPOSÉ) by omenka(m): 8:55pm On Aug 26, 2022
Staphylococcus:
What’s the fuss about contract!

A company got a contract to protect railway lines and some unscrupulous lots are still complaining.

Why not let them get into action before you criticize the company!

People are just naturally bitter and hate filled!
The hateful ipOBIc illiterates would have preferred they gave the contract to their fathers.

Tompolo gets a contract to secure pipelines and waterways in the ND, they claim it was a political bribe. But a Northerner gets one to secure rail transport in the Northern axis and this time it is terrorism.

Obidients are acidic fools honestly.
PoliticsRe: NBC Suspends Shutdown Of Debtor Broadcast Stations by omenka(m): 5:38pm On Aug 26, 2022
Seun:
After 23 years of democracy this agency has refused to adapt to the new system of govt. Shame on them.
And why do you Nigerians claim you're desirous of a civilized society where rules and regulations are strictly adhered to, YET, find no fault in people breaking the law?

Why should broadcasters operate without the renewal of their lisenses? Isn't that akin to driving with an expired driver's license? Will your site keep running if you don't duly pay your hosts?

Perhaps you might wanna shed some light on what you perceive as the propriety in the action of the alleged offenders. Maybe then I could see reason in you criticizing the regulators.
PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Wike’s Allies Demand Ayu’s Resignation As Condition For Peace by omenka(m): 5:21pm On Aug 26, 2022
I seriously doubt Ayu's gonna make it.

Besides the fact the crisis ravaging the evil behemoth is good for APC, it is also a source of pain for these ignorant Obidients who are too proud to admit they'd all return to the evil umbrella after getting a serious asswhooping at the polls next year.

In addition, this crisis will attract alot of backlash against Ortom back home, as he has more or less made himself Wike's janitor. His people back home now see him as a man fighting against the interest of his own people, supporting the removal of his brother from the coverted office just to appease a garulous mafia boss like Wike.

Whatever it is, Tinubu will saunter all the way to Aso Rock next year. It's a given.

Meanwhile, someone should tell our noisy neighbors to soft-pedal on their lies. This ipobic behaviour of theirs is becoming too embarrassing.

PoliticsRe: Buni Commissions Tinubu Campaign Office In Yobe, Promises 1 Million Votes by omenka(m): 4:18pm On Aug 26, 2022
NgeneUkwenu:
Yea, it will help Peter Obi- terrorist grin
Welcome back soldier!!! cool
PoliticsRe: Buni Commissions Tinubu Campaign Office In Yobe, Promises 1 Million Votes by omenka(m): 4:17pm On Aug 26, 2022
IamAtikulate:
While the masses is pushing PO campaign with their hard earned money, urchins are depending on thieves for mobilization cash.

Thank God for the BVAS

When I tell you people these so called Obidients are extremely dull, PDP and IPOB supporters, y'all think I'm overstretching. Look at this one, I'm pretty sure he even forgot what his moniker says in typing this.

Every loss Atiku suffers hurts the so called Obidients more than any loss suffered by Obi whom they know deep down is nothing but just an object of fun in the mix. smiley
Science/TechnologyRe: Talented Nigerian Boy Builds A Duplex Design With Lights And Swimming Pool by omenka(m): 4:14pm On Aug 26, 2022
Good job.

But you see, there are things our young lads tend to ignore when doing stuffs like this. For example, lawn can't be entirely blue.l, it has to be green, then with a touch of blue, yellow or red to indicate flowers.

Little details like this make the job near perfect.
PoliticsRe: Terrorists’ Camps Uncovered In Abuja by omenka(m):
Watch "Obidients" get pissed about this news. They find it so hard concealing their thinly veiled ipobic machinations.

May God continue to bless my dear fatherland and grant her victory against all her enemies.

Edit.

I arrived late. They're already doing so. So darn predictable!!

By the way, they ve dropped another bomb/lie. Obidients are ipob, ipob are Obidients. Lies and propaganda, their regular trademark.

PoliticsRe: 3 Of My Yoruba Friends All Said They Will Vote Peter Obi by omenka(m): 5:46pm On Aug 25, 2022
Pandev:
even all my Igbo, friends six in total and all of them are going to vote for mazi Bola Tinubu ; D
I have about 892 Igbo friends. They all said they'd vote for Igwe Bola Ahmed Tinubu. cool
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo, Wike, Obi Others Meet In London by omenka(m): 5:44pm On Aug 25, 2022
Staphylococcus:
Peter Obi just wasting aviation fuel on impossibilities
Na Ortom own dey pepper me pass. That man is everything a leader shouldn't be. The people of Benue state have never had it so bad. Dude has practically bought up the entire state and turned same into his family's private enterprise.

Just too damn saddening.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 893 pages)