Stats: 3,194,412 members, 7,954,649 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 04:50 AM

OmoBaale1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / OmoBaale1's Profile / OmoBaale1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: Sky B- Victory Song (official Video ) by OmoBaale1(m): 10:38am On Jun 30
Even small doctor Hain sound weller
Music/Radio / Re: Sky B- Victory Song (official Video ) by OmoBaale1(m): 10:38am On Jun 30
9ja no get joy ooooo. Sky B ah ah hmmm na victory sha
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Titans Premieres January 15 With $100,000 Grand Prize (Video, Pics) by OmoBaale1(m): 9:11pm On Dec 15, 2022
dhardline:
I wonder the politicians that are financing this particular episode! grin grin. The fear is real and nothing will distract the youths from voting next year.
correct

Politics / Re: Mohammed, Governor Abubakar Badaru's Son Graduates From UK University by OmoBaale1(m): 10:08am On Jul 16, 2022
[quote author=Totilopussylick post=114761831]Mohammed, the son of Jigawa State governor, Abubakar Badaru, has graduated from Brunel University, London.

And ASUU are still on strike in Nigeria tongue tongue tongue tongue

E shall never be well with our governors undecided
Amen
Foreign Affairs / Re: Sri Lanka Citizens Take Over President’s Residence After Overthrowing Him by OmoBaale1(m): 8:27am On Jul 10, 2022
Kingof2nations:
Way to go Nigeria should follow ASAP
Only on social media. Black na black say you they feel me.?

Politics / Re: 7 Passengers Of Abuja-Kaduna Train Freed by Terrorists by OmoBaale1(m): 8:08am On Jul 10, 2022
Amotekun777:
Just imagine... a whole FG working in collaboration with Terrorists against her citizens.

This is soooo unheard of. The Northerners are just a different breed of animals, I swear. They despise progress, growth and development yet, they want to tie everyone down to one Nigeria.

It shall NEVER be well with all Yoruba leaders against Oduduwa nation.
Asee Wa

Celebrities / Re: "She Has Joined Bad Geng" — Fans React As Singer Flaunts Big Backside by OmoBaale1(m): 2:56pm On Jul 09, 2022
Machinegun91:
I go use my machinegune scatter that nyash like watermelon been drop down from a 29 story building
Baddest grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Sri Lanka: President Rajapaska Flees As Protesters Invade Residence by OmoBaale1(m): 2:52pm On Jul 09, 2022
Politics / Re: Kuje Prison Warders Say Boko Haram Stole ₦82M, $36,000 Cash Belonging To Inmates by OmoBaale1(m): 11:23pm On Jul 06, 2022
NoQualmz:
god how have Nigerians offended you pls? Forgive us na shocked

Them don steal inmates money,Nigerians get ready..we are going to pay. Bubu might tax us again grin cry
Another way to tax massive again.��
Crime / Re: N525m Fraud: Court Sentences Scales Olatunji To 235 Years In Prison by OmoBaale1(m): 9:26pm On Jun 29, 2022
obembet:
The is the best way to stop cybercrime in Nigeria. 3 months, 6 months will only encourage them to do more.

If possible 1000 yrs is even better, crim will reduce... And I hope same go to politicians
where u they reason from. Pls
Crime / Re: Lightning Strike Kills IMSU First-Year Student In Imo by OmoBaale1(m): 3:34pm On Jun 17, 2022
CreepyBlackpool:
If ASUU strike doesn't get you, lightening strike will...
Politics / Re: Obi’s Egypt Trip Will Benefit Nigerians Whether He Is President Or Not- Spokesma by OmoBaale1(m): 3:19pm On Jun 17, 2022
shigishege:
grin but I wonder if Peter obi claim to have gotten these educational qualifications from those prestigious institution in advance countries and still need to go and be studying Egypt to develop his country.

Is it that he has not seen any single meaningful concept from all his education and exposure to at least do something meaningful for Nigeria even without going to Egypt??
Why you they reason from your Anus like this??
Health / Re: Pregnant Abuja Lady Dies Weeks After Her Baby Shower (Photo) by OmoBaale1(m): 9:11pm On May 18, 2022
Keep away family affair from social media. No!¡ undecided

Crime / Re: Young Girls From Benue Saved From Being Trafficked To Mali (photos) by OmoBaale1(m): 5:18pm On Jan 07, 2022
Vickyvice:
for benue and taraba state na soso Bleep then Sabi. Thirty percent of both states are hiv positive. The thing I see for Takum and USSA local government in taraba during my service year no be here oh
This man done waka well ooo. So how Wukari girls come be
Romance / Re: I Chop Ashawo Big Nyash Yesterday! by OmoBaale1(m): 5:15pm On Jan 05, 2022
Jerkbaba:
Konji just hold me yesterday! Vrooom! I find myself for brothel. I dey find sweet girl with big bumbum, suddenly I just come across one fine fleshy igbo girl. See nyash! shocked. I carry her enter room. The girl like me bcus I get height. We start dey French kiss for like 2mins, I turn her around, pull down her red g-string. Push her for bed. I bend Down chop this girl sweet nyash for like 30mins. She just dey moan like Mami water. Chai! The girl nyash sweet! I stand up Bleep her doggy. The nyash just dey bounce like ballon for my dick. Con bend down again chop nyash for another 20mins. Stand up fvuck her again. I con release. Give her 1k. The girl no wan gree me go. She wan make I still chop her nyash. But I Don tire already. Wear cloth, disappear! End of story.
You done wake up from your dream abi Hope u no release for nicker
Romance / Re: See A Man Selling His Sperm For Women Who Wants Light Skinned Babies On IG by OmoBaale1(m): 3:45pm On Jan 05, 2022
yomi007k:
See hit....

Enuf babes go buy esp bleechers.com
Your head they there shocked shocked
Politics / Re: Ramatu Aliyu: Abuja Dirty Because Of Increase In Population by OmoBaale1(m): 2:59pm On Jan 05, 2022
Oh Lord! Please come to our rescue.... E be like say this woman done take her ���

Romance / Re: Village Love, Did You Do Something Like This While In Secondary School? by OmoBaale1(m): 8:21am On Jan 05, 2022
God1000:
Some teenagers nowadays engage in serious relationships before graduating from high school, some of my female colleagues back in secondary school did not even finish as they got pregnant and eventually left the school, some got married and settled down while others did not.

Does this picture bring back old memories?
grin grin grin grin grin Make I balance sip my Ogogoro first
Celebrities / Re: Abike Arab Money, A Well-known Influencer, Presents Herself With 15 Million Nair by OmoBaale1(m): 8:52pm On Jan 04, 2022
dollytino4real:
where una 4 dey see all dis money sef?

I wonder oooo. undecided undecided
Celebrities / Re: Natural Hips, Butt, Breasts, Joysticks Enlargement, General Health And Beauty ( by OmoBaale1(m): 9:39am On Jan 04, 2022
LagacyHills:
Call or WhatsApp 09073739966 for detailed enquiry
Location please
Religion / Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by OmoBaale1(m): 8:46am On Jan 04, 2022
Boom grin grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Teni: I'm Young, Cute & Rich. What Else Are You Looking For? (Video) by OmoBaale1(m): 6:33pm On Sep 27, 2021
The only thing way I like about her is good voice. The rest no they freaky me jooor. shocked shocked
Family / Re: Am About To End My 15yrs Marriage by OmoBaale1(m): 5:48pm On Sep 27, 2021
Kestolove:
Divorce and marry another, responsible girls full area no husband
Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed: Why We Continue To Borrow by OmoBaale1(m): 7:42am On Sep 24, 2021
salbis:
It seems this man life is highly dependent on lies.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Politics / Re: 2023: Debunking The Propaganda That A Southern Candidate Will Lose In The North by OmoBaale1(m): 7:39am On Sep 24, 2021
VTJN:
Restructure the country and stop fooling yourself
Some of them never know weda then go reach 2021 December. Old fool politician tongue tongue

Celebrities / Re: Prince Kpokpogri To Tonto Dikeh: You Gave Me A 2nd Hand Hilux With No Receipts by OmoBaale1(m): 10:58pm On Sep 23, 2021
Olunmercy56:
Is this a man ?
I wonder oooo.

Politics / Re: Amir, Aisha Yesufu's Son Graduates From Regent University London (Pics, Video) by OmoBaale1(m): 10:09pm On Sep 15, 2021
Nfchi73:
Is not the same Aisha that's critising the top government officials of sending their children school abroad? Now the son just graduated from a school in London.
Na wa ooo
I wonder oooo
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dike And Angela Okorie Mocks Her Ex, Prince With The Music "Thunder Fire U by OmoBaale1(m): 12:53am On Sep 12, 2021
I pity who no pity her self shocked shocked
Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele You Are A Bad Woman - Iyabo Ojo Blasts Funke Akindele by OmoBaale1(m): 11:56pm On Sep 11, 2021
ahimedua:
Drama As Nollywood Actress,Iyabo Ojo slams Funke Akindele For Paying Blogs To Discredit Toyin Abraham’s New Movie

Iyabo Ojo has blasted colleague, Funke Akindele on Instagram regarding a comment she made on a film review page. The actress accused Funke Akindele of sponsoring bad reviews to discredit Toyin Abraham’s movie. sleekgist.com
Ebi like say Ondo weed done they worry Iyabo Ojo this day.....

The Nollywood actress alleged in her commentary that Funke Akindele paid the blogger money to write bad reviews about the new movie Toyin Abraham released. She also warned her colleague to desist from such actions.

Iyabo Ojo ended her comment with curses and insults on the blogger and her colleagues. She also called them unprintable names.

Recall that a film review page named “Cinemapointer” reviewed Toyin Abraham’s new film. The new film titled “Ghost and the Tout” was given a bad review by the blogger.

The blogger accused Toyin Abraham of copying Funke Akindele’s style in her movie titled “Omo Ghetto; the Saga.” This review was what prompted Iyabo Ojo to defend Toyin Abraham.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTpGQn3DG9Y/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://sleekgist.com/fuke-akindele-you-are-a-bad-woman-drama-as-iyabo-ojo-blasts-funke-akindele-for-paying-blogs-to-discredit-toyin-abrahams-new-movie/

Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Shades Tonto Dikeh Again Says "Deep In Your Heart You’re A Devil" by OmoBaale1(m): 8:25pm On Sep 10, 2021
Crossroad1:
Mtcheww
Two goats..
One nmehh and one ewu
grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: PDP Is A Terrorists’ Party – Aisha Yesufu by OmoBaale1(m): 12:19pm On Sep 05, 2021
[quote author=Penguin2 post=105506584]This idiot damaged herself with BBOG thinking APC would reward her after they’ve won.

I’m sure she was greatly disappointed that while Miss Hadiza Bala Usman was rewarded, she and Oby Ezekwesili were left groaning in pains.

she used EndSARS to curry herself back into the good side of public perception but that doesn’t mean we have forgotten her treachery.

Now, this idiot is calling PDP a terrorist party. What would she call APC?

Foolish woman.[/quote

Ororo they your head
Politics / Re: Marwa: Lawmakers Who Vote To Legalise Cannabis Won’t To Return To Constituencies by OmoBaale1(m): 8:15pm On Sep 04, 2021
Freestainworld:
Weed is medicinal, if not for weed, how would a person like Naira Marley get inspiration grin
: grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39