Politics › Re: Traders Protest In Onitsha Over "Taxation' By Governor Obiano(photos) by Ooni: 4:16pm On May 20, 2016 |
mercyville: Let us assume that you are even Yoruba with a flat brain in a slippersly flat head.Mr Ooni, all indices had shown that you are in an IDP camp in Enugu and do not know that Yorubaland fares better than Igboland infrastructurally,economically,industrially,technologically etc. Look at the pictures of your small enclave....
1st pix Anambra 2nd pix Anambra 3rd pix Enugu 4th pix ?  As small as Igboland is,it still has brown roofs republic..  that was how my state osun was faring better than entire south east put together till nema started coming to our aid we remain grateful to donors |
Agriculture › Re: Ooni Launches Cocoa Farming For Victims Of Ife-modakeke War by Ooni: 1:36pm On May 20, 2016 |
Thats my king!
Pls entend it to the whole west so our internet warriors can get busy |
Politics › Re: Traders Protest In Onitsha Over "Taxation' By Governor Obiano(photos) by Ooni: 10:16am On May 20, 2016 |
Chapter5ive: [s][/s]
Ibo man, How is a trader protest thread a biaafra issue? You truly dont have any shame, i will rather die than claim another tribe, its a low for you and your generation. This is a faceless forum, yet you are even scared and had to hide behind Yoruba to insult them, be bold and proud of your tribe. Your brothers have disgrace you here many times but shame wont let you stop disgracing them. Continue since you really wish and pray to be from the tribe you hate so much. hmmm... You registered yesterday as an imostor my yoruba brother, instead of using your only money to buy data and fight ibos, save it for food o i see hunger coming here in west |
Politics › Re: Traders Protest In Onitsha Over "Taxation' By Governor Obiano(photos) by Ooni: 9:54am On May 20, 2016 |
Chapter5ive: Its stale bro, trying something more creative. Even your Ibo brothers are ashamed of your ways, be proud of your tribe for once in your life. Pathetic ibos are ashamed of we yorubas generally. That is why i want us to stop disgracing ourselves. We shouldnt be getting mad over Biafra issue as if we are inferior. Pls we are not the only ethnic group in Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Traders Protest In Onitsha Over "Taxation' By Governor Obiano(photos) by Ooni: 9:42am On May 20, 2016 |
gwales: Check the signposts and see how illiterate these Biafrans are. How mercy Lol hmmm ... Ibo traders are trying o. Those pple are living a responsible life and can make profit through intelligent decisions but here in osun we made a refrigerator repairer a whole governor and he is patching osun like a refridgerator even a whole lagos has drug baron as their elder statesman and godfather my brother our condition here in west is more critical |
Politics › Re: Ita Enang Reveals Oil Blocks Owned By Northerners (2013 news) by Ooni: 9:34am On May 20, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Ita Enang Reveals Oil Blocks Owned By Northerners (2013 news) by Ooni: 9:32am On May 20, 2016 |
Now this is the real senate
at least my people can now rest. We can now activate cocoa mode
there is dignity in labour |
Politics › Re: Police Teargas, Arrest Ebonyi Labour Leaders by Ooni: 8:12am On May 20, 2016 |
Ibos respect IPOB more than labour. They know what they want.
but we from the SW are so confused that we shout 'change' in the morning and shout 'solidarity forever' in the evening. |
Politics › Re: Emir Sanusi, His Wife And Their Daughters Pictured by Ooni: 11:10am On May 19, 2016*. Modified: 1:01pm On May 19, 2016 |
Our ooni is better |
Events › Re: The Money Sprayed On This Couple At Their Traditional Wedding in Imo by Ooni: 10:34am On May 19, 2016 |
Hired money |
Politics › Re: State With Most Epileptic Power Supply by Ooni: 9:51am On May 19, 2016 |
dammyjay93: Lies, osogbo relatively ranks amongst towns with the most supply of electricity on nairaland |
Politics › Re: State With Most Epileptic Power Supply by Ooni: 9:42am On May 19, 2016 |
Its terrible in the entire west despite participating fully in the entire change saga. Maybe its because the sun sets here. |
Politics › Re: State With Most Epileptic Power Supply by Ooni: 9:41am On May 19, 2016 |
Its so bad here in oshogbo that we use lantern in day time. |
Politics › Re: Again,militants Kill Three Soldiers In Bayelsa by Ooni: 4:37pm On May 10, 2016 |
Sadly the curtain is drawing close on nigeria |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Suspected To Be Militants On Tuesday, Killed Three Soldiers At Foropa by Ooni: 4:33pm On May 10, 2016 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: Biafra Protest Happening Now In Aba Over Buhari's Incitive Comment-pics by Ooni: 4:27pm On May 10, 2016*. Modified: 5:04pm On May 10, 2016 |
southniyikaye: lets assume this ABA is not a slump or it's a developed area especially faulks road,let's assume ABA is a developed state,then I can say their protest is justified.they can't even manage their resources and despite being a productive state,it's still as worst as a pigs house what about us? Shall we continue to talk about only others? Other people are planning about their future except us. Is it sensible? Why do we shy away from discussing about our future outside a united Nigeria? Are we cursed? Are we under a spell? No other race in the world pegs its survival on another race's fortune like we do i feel ashamed. Pls stop the disgrace. |
Politics › Re: Four Power Plants Shut After Militants’ Attacks by Ooni: 7:36pm On May 09, 2016 |
Abagworo: Everyone already controls his/her resources unless you mean control of crude oil sales which is exclusively an FG thing. is your mother yoruba? I like how you hate your ibo people. Kudos! |
Politics › Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Ooni: 7:19pm On May 09, 2016 |
I warned my people. Let us leave ibos alone and champion our own destiny, they ignored me and called me flattino. Now Ijaws are doing it for us. What a shame! |
Politics › Re: Army Storms Oporoza As Militants Plan To Bomb Abuja, Lagos, PH, Calabar by Ooni: 6:59pm On May 09, 2016 |
FFKfuckedBIANCA: Na Osun u dey talk. As at last month, Osun workers have gotten their salary onlike Bayelsa that is yet to pay her civil servants since november last year my brother, there is no need lying and boasting. People are dying here in osun. We better tell people the truth so that if they can send us relief materials to help us defeat hunger they will do it. Strike, poverty hunger is everywhere here in osun |
Politics › Re: Army Storms Oporoza As Militants Plan To Bomb Abuja, Lagos, PH, Calabar by Ooni: 6:54pm On May 09, 2016*. Modified: 7:41pm On May 09, 2016 |
989900: Ondo state is arguably the largest custodian of oil reserves (inclusive of brent and heavy oil/bituminous oil) in this country, 'probably' more than all other states put together!
However, some ND miscreants will not let us hear word . . . jumping up and down like headless chicken. if i tell people they wont believe me. Ondo has more oil than se ans ss put together. What i dont understand about our people then is that we always panic whenever there is a drop in oil supply from the niger delta. Does it mean our claim about ondo oil is false. That is the mystery about we yorubas. Do you really believe we are leeches? |
Politics › Re: Niger-Delta Avengers Bombings Affect Budget 2016 by Ooni: 11:08am On May 09, 2016 |
This news is not true
it a propaganda from flaatheads
we have more oil in Sw than the whole of SS & SE put together |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo Kneeling Down Before Adeboye by Ooni: 9:21am On May 09, 2016 |
ridwanayo: Oga go sitdown no wonder u people av nt been able to produce common vice president from ur region we have a vice president but i dont like him cos he is so tiny that a mild wind can blow him away we have also produced a president but i didnt like him cos he committed incest which is againt african culture |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Goes From Powerhouse To Pariah As 'hurricane' Hits Economy by Ooni: 8:37am On May 09, 2016 |
That is their business
all i know is that ondo produces 1.2 billion barrels of oil per minute
lagos offshore will produce 3 billion barrels of gas every second
ogun has unlimited deposit of uranuim
some people think ekiti produce only banana but ekiti has more gold than south africa and UAE put together
to hell with Niger delta oil. We can stay alone whether the economy is good or bad. I want my fellow sw youths to support me in my clamour for a south west that is not dependent on niger delta oil. I want us to shame the flaatheads |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Protest In Germany Over Fulani Herdsmen Attack In Enugu. Photos by Ooni: 8:18am On May 09, 2016*. Modified: 10:07am On May 09, 2016 |
My brothers are all over the place disgracing me over oil that doesnt belong to them while ibos are championing their destiny |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo Kneeling Down Before Adeboye by Ooni: 7:42am On May 09, 2016 |
fejicruz: "Yorubas are their brothers keeper". Cain & Abel na Yoruba ba.... Lol When Jesus went to Nazareth, he could there do no mighty works because of the unbelief of the people - Mark 6:5-6. Do you also remember the story of the sower? The seed was planted in Osun & it refused to grow. no wonder they call us hypocrites we only give others what we reject |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Says He Will Recontest In 2019 by Ooni: 6:48am On May 09, 2016 |
Vanguardnigeria.org or vanguardngr.com
everybody beware |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo Kneeling Down Before Adeboye by Ooni: 6:05am On May 09, 2016 |
ridwanayo: Ipad yeut must u turn this Godly thread to a tribal bashing thread,una no dy shame o! You call it tribal bashing You want us to die of Unglodliness in Osun. Islam is over running our state and our men of God are chasing shadows. If money is not their motive, they should start from here 'cos i know we yorubas are our brothers keepers. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo Kneeling Down Before Adeboye by Ooni: 11:27pm On May 08, 2016 |
We christians are minority here in osun. Oyedepo, Adeboye, and Kumuyi abandoned our state and are taking their message to ibos who are 98% christians.
Is it because ibos have more money than we yorubas?. Pls if they are genuine i want them to come to osun and spread the gospel cos ifa worshipers and moslems make up 75% of osunites |
Politics › Re: The Resurgent Niger Delta Republic- Igbo Viewpoint by Ooni: 3:51pm On May 08, 2016 |
asorocker: I see blood, oil and water your blood? |
Politics › Re: FLASH: Evacuation Of Nigeria Oil Workers Continue-sahara Reporters. by Ooni: 11:08am On May 08, 2016 |
FemiOlarinde: Osu ibo, you must think we are greenhorns here. Stop denying your useless tribe. Because you igbos are cursed shouldnt make you deny your foolish tribe. hmm...curse on sunday? I though we yorubas are good christians pls let's maintain decorum and not disappoint people |
Politics › Re: FLASH: Evacuation Of Nigeria Oil Workers Continue-sahara Reporters. by Ooni: 11:00am On May 08, 2016 |
MbaMichealE: I will rather say my mind than hide behind another tribe to spew trash cos of cowardice. You are not proud of your Igbo tribe and had to hide behind the tribe you hate so much just to cause tribal war. What a big shame. stop denying me pls Nigerians are watching us |