Stats: 3,150,698 members, 7,809,640 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:24 PM

Ormorlehwah's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ormorlehwah's Profile / Ormorlehwah's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Health / Re: Lady Celebrates 3 Years Of Not Using Bathing Soap (Pics, Video) by Ormorlehwah(f): 7:54pm On Oct 06, 2023
I can say it boldly that for the past 8-9years I don't rub cream on my body.
Food / Re: I Love This Combo So So Much! This Combo Is My Cocaine! Won't feel Alright If... by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:59pm On Jun 13, 2023
anungangampu:
Arizona cannibis
Baddest
Food / Re: I Love This Combo So So Much! This Combo Is My Cocaine! Won't feel Alright If... by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:24pm On Jun 12, 2023
anungangampu:

Add Thc and see ya self in hell( burning with productivity)
what is thc?
Food / Re: I Love This Combo So So Much! This Combo Is My Cocaine! Won't feel Alright If... by Ormorlehwah(f): 2:24pm On Jun 12, 2023
See mine.
I always add ginger to my combo

Phones / Re: Unveiling Of The TECNO SPARK 10 Series (specifications And Images) by Ormorlehwah(f): 8:21am On Mar 14, 2023
It is well. Spark 10? when I am still using spark 4. for this economy?
Health / Re: My Son Has Chickenpox. What Must Have Caused It? by Ormorlehwah(f): 7:49pm On Jan 30, 2023
Go to the pharmacy and get ZINNAT or CEFUROXIME SUSPENSION syrup and CALAMINE LOTION. Don't put the calamine lotion in his mouth oooo, you rub it all over the body every 4hours, and let it dry.

Locally, you can get SODA soap and use it to bath for him. You can also squeeze bitter leaf and white ogogoro mixture, you use it to rub his body and dry and give him two teaspoons every hour.

Merci
Family / Re: Groom Abandons Bride On Wedding Day After Discovering She Already Has 4 Kids by Ormorlehwah(f): 8:35pm On Oct 19, 2022
FalseProphet1:
That man needs deliverance....how would you date a woman with 4 kids and you wouldn't know. Her pússy would be slacked and very wide, her breasts would have fallen, stretch marks would be all over her tummy, laps...etc.

Like I said that man needs deliverance.

This I have seen.
Some nursing mothers doesn't have all these xteristics.
It is possible for him not to discover.

Romance / Re: Why Do Some Men Lie About Their Incomes & Salaries? (Screenshot) by Ormorlehwah(f): 10:07am On Sep 26, 2022
Cutehector:
stories.
Okay
Romance / Re: Why Do Some Men Lie About Their Incomes & Salaries? (Screenshot) by Ormorlehwah(f): 4:41am On Sep 26, 2022
Not all women will spend your money to zero Kobo. I am not rich but I don't care about your money as a wife.
Health / Re: What Are Your Allergies? by Ormorlehwah(f): 10:57pm On Sep 20, 2022
I am allergy to Diclofenac drugs or injection, body cream and frying with Palmoil.
Crime / Re: Grieving Family Find Snake Buried Under Tiles In Their Late Father's Room by Ormorlehwah(f): 4:37pm On Sep 15, 2022
Bruno3000:
The death of the snake then resulted to the death of the said man. Household witchcraft is real.
Crime / Re: Lady Dies After Receiving Slap From Her Dad! by Ormorlehwah(f): 4:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
Unbelievable!!! How come?
Romance / Re: What Killed Your Feelings For Someone You Were Once Madly Inlove With by Ormorlehwah(f): 10:00am On Jul 05, 2022
The moment I know that he is a Cultist with cool face.
Omoh, I speak to my leg

Politics / Re: Photos Of Peter Obi's Supporters Holding Their First Meeting In Calabar by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:51am On Jul 05, 2022
Emola12:
you are wishing someone died abi no problem continue
For me as a Yoruba guy ooo PETER OBIDIENT is my choice if u like go fall inside bottle nah u know
no,bi don't wish him death, who am I to do so?
it was a mistake, I will edit it.

I am also OBIDIENT
Politics / Re: Photos Of Peter Obi's Supporters Holding Their First Meeting In Calabar by Ormorlehwah(f): 2:58am On Jul 05, 2022
CleanInAll:
Obi, obify, obified
obifies, obifier, obified, obifix

Politics / Re: Fayemi Charges New HOS, Agbede To Build A 21st Century Public Service by Ormorlehwah(f): 2:53am On Jul 05, 2022
Hmmmmḿmmmmm
Nairaland / General / Re: Do You Know This Thing? by Ormorlehwah(f): 2:12pm On Jun 23, 2022
IGI WEREPE ti mu ni jijo la i ri ilu, it makes you dance like deaf and dumb.
It's only cure is Palmoil.

Food / Re: Step By Step Method Of Preparing Egg Soup In 15mins by Ormorlehwah(f): 8:55am On May 24, 2022
Great but I prefer using Palmoil with alot of locust beans
Business / Re: Why Do Neighbours Hardly Patronise Their Fellow Neighbour's Business? by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:17am On Apr 30, 2022
Because they are Sadist, Jealous and Enemy of progress.
Family / Re: Family Meeting Cos Of Wife Advise Needed Pls by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:13am On Apr 30, 2022
As a lady, I won't advise you to go because in some situation, the wife family suppose to respect their daughter's husband no matter the issue. You have been there before, they call you again which is ridiculous, they should be the one to come to your house with there daughter to apologize even if you are at fault BUT, go for the last time cos if you are not present there the woman may blame you and her family will say you are at fault, they may even call you a Coward.

Travel / Re: Obituary Of Man & His 2 Children Who Died In Auto Crash On Keffi-Abuja Road by Ormorlehwah(f): 11:23am On Apr 23, 2022
so painful, may their souls rest in peace.
Food / Re: Make Ofada Sauce In 5 Minutes|how To Make Ofada Sauce by Ormorlehwah(f): 8:13pm On Apr 13, 2022
In my place, this is not Ofada sauce but rice stew. Ofada sauce is done with unripe pepper with locust beans with onions

Family / Re: His Wife Doesn't Appreciate House-keeping Allowance Of N50,000. by Ormorlehwah(f): 8:26pm On Mar 21, 2022
Malory:
Then he should stop giving her any amount at all until her brain reset
I support the motion. I dislike such woman, there are some women out there that don't even collect#200 daily from their husband and they live happily. she is an ingrate, moreover she is also working.

They are the kind of women that build houses with their money, while their husband live in a rent house,they keep spending his money lavishly.

Abeg, try to talk to her to cooperate.
Romance / Re: Use “hospital Language” To Describe Your Current Relationship by Ormorlehwah(f): 1:33pm On Mar 21, 2022
dilated.... need to drink alot of water.
Romance / Re: Should I Accept My Sister's Husbands Marriage Proposal? by Ormorlehwah(f): 4:48pm On Jan 31, 2022
Miner13:
longest time bae
hmmmmmm abi nao. How una dey ooooo?
Nairaland / General / Re: Pregnant Woman Delivers Baby In A Bus While Traveling From Bori To Port Harcourt by Ormorlehwah(f): 11:46am On Jan 28, 2022
Congratulations.
Abiọna
Health / Re: Nigerian Women Highest Consumers Of Skin-whitening Creams In Africa — CNN by Ormorlehwah(f): 12:30pm On Jan 26, 2022
One of the greatest achievement of most Nigeria women
Romance / Re: I'm Fed Up. My Boyfriend Thinks I'm A Prostitute. by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:48pm On Jan 22, 2022
Basicend:

Reject what?

From the write up, you can infer that the lady likes the guy more. . She would easily give in. .

When ladies like guys much, they don't engage their brain and reasoning, but use emotions to approach everything.

When d balloon burst, they start crying and fighting without any major ground.

If that is the case, I will advice her to continue knacking him in the hotel but i am 98% sure that the man already have a lady that he has promised, that is why he set aside his house as a sacred place and the hotel for sẹlẹya sipalabo babes.
Romance / Re: I'm Fed Up. My Boyfriend Thinks I'm A Prostitute. by Ormorlehwah(f): 7:48pm On Jan 22, 2022
Hmmmmm Ogbenutan.
Iroyin a gbọ ṣe haaaaa

You caused it, you should have rejected him when he took you to the hotel in the first place.
Romance / Re: Should I Accept My Sister's Husbands Marriage Proposal? by Ormorlehwah(f): 5:05pm On Jan 22, 2022
sọ́rọ̀ niyen? You and you sister's husband have no shame. At 30, do you think you are too old to get a good single man.
Continue, you will reap what you sow.
Pets / Re: Remember My Caucasian Pup. Well He's A Man Now by Ormorlehwah(f): 1:03pm On Jan 21, 2022
A man indeed!
Family / Re: My Marriage Is On The Verge Of Crashing. by Ormorlehwah(f): 9:29am On Jan 21, 2022
Iyaebe:
Only a foolish woman denies her husband sex for no conc and genuine reasons, you should have ignored her and also refuse her when she starts showing interest, I so much hate it when a woman messes up a good man for no reasons especially if he takes care of her needs. Why are you even begging? Stop those nonsense apologies and act like a man,sometimes I like some of the teachings of the redpill, I hate weak men and they can never attract me.You've already apologized to her,stop going to her parents house to act like a simplyton,please read some of the redpill nuggets and apply it but don't add bitterness to it,it will help you act and reason like a real man.Moderator lalasticlala move to front page let nairalanders see my comment and know that I'm not biased and I have wisdom and very sensible too,let them also know that I'm just entertaining them with most of my comments.
Good, I like this. Don't be a weak vessel. In some situation you have to act like a man. Your daughter will always be your daughter, take legal action or let them sponsor her, your daughter will accept you in future.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)