Stats: 3,328,158 members, 8,434,416 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 04:24 PM

Oyoofong's Posts

Nairaland ForumOyoofong's ProfileOyoofong's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 25 pages)

CrimeRe: Father Richard Bilé Commits Suicide In Cote d’ivoire Over Child Sex Allegation by oyoofong(m): 4:59pm On Apr 25, 2019
His handwriting is fine.It's a pity.
CrimeRe: Elderly Women Doing Bricklaying Job In Abuja (Photo) by oyoofong(m): 4:24pm On Apr 11, 2019
Dem plenty for Lag.
CelebritiesRe: Linchung Duke Oliver Dies While Returning From Mother's Burial (Photos) by oyoofong(m): 10:15am On Apr 03, 2019
WOAH! My sylva.It's a pity.
RomanceRe: I'm 29 But Look 13, I'm Depressed, The Disrespect Is Too Much! Please Help Me by oyoofong(m): 11:59am On Mar 29, 2019
Show your pix.Maybe I can help draw out the tallness inside of you my brother! However,dont look down on yourself.Carry yourself with so much dignity and hustle well.Money will naturally erase that seemingly limitation.You are BIG!
TravelRe: Peace Ntuk Survives An Accident, Testifies (Photos) by oyoofong(m): 1:59pm On Mar 08, 2019
No be only graphic,na pictorial.
EducationRe: She Graduated In 2016 But Has Been Failing Two Particular Courses by oyoofong(m): 4:02pm On Mar 07, 2019
She has not graduated.Her mate have graduated
PoliticsRe: Man Blowing ‘kisses’ At Yemi Osinbajo (Photo) by oyoofong(m): 2:12pm On Feb 22, 2019
Wao,this is guy should have been smart!
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari Vs Atiku: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Gives Clue On Who To Vote [VIDEO] by oyoofong(m): 5:00pm On Feb 21, 2019
He's a man of discernment.He's saying vote for ATIKU.I'd heard you first time.Pastor Paul.
CelebritiesRe: Lola Omotayo-Okoye Celebrates Valentine In A Bra by oyoofong(m): 5:14pm On Feb 14, 2019
You for show the npple na! Yeye dey smell!
CareerRe: Do You Know Any Successful Person That Didn't Attend Any School? by oyoofong(m): 2:31pm On Feb 14, 2019
I am the one
PoliticsRe: Arewa Youths: Atiku Will Win The Presidential Election 2019 by oyoofong(m): 4:21pm On Feb 08, 2019
GMPO:
People living in the north are now telling APC supporters how the election will go even plus rigging minus rigging, atiku is the next president of nigeria.let's get Nigeria working again.This is our chance.God Bless Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Abike Dabiri Shares Buhari's Electric Entrance To Rally In Adamawa, Atiku State by oyoofong(m): 7:06pm On Feb 07, 2019
Amarabae:
Zombies will shed tears after the election.
I have lived in the north, I know them very well.
This is not 2015 where buhari got sympathy votes from the north because it was northerner vs southerner and the north want power back.
2019 it's Northerner vs Northerner.
Northern votes will be divided.
I laugh at those celebrating crowd at buhari campaign,
It's normal,
When a president is in town, people will troop out to view him ,
But for Atiku who is not in power and also an opposition to be pulling crowd should tell you something.
Saraki, obj and kwankwaso are strong cartel.
Buhari will feel the heat.
They played a very crucial part in making him president in 2015.
Atiku will win.
Atiku is not the gentle Jonathan.
If you want am rough, you go get am rough
PoliticsRe: Aerial Views Of Atiku Campaign In Katsina by oyoofong(m): 6:58pm On Feb 07, 2019
id911:
Atikulate grin

While BMCs are fabricating lies and propaganda on a daily basis, we dey jejely dey do exercise to keep us fit to enter Aso Rock on May 29, 2019
PoliticsRe: Two Pastors’ Wives Fight Dirty Over Politicians’ Bags Of Rice Sharing Formula by oyoofong(m): 11:36pm On Feb 04, 2019
Mention names Biko! Or forever enim inua fo me itie kiet!
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Blasted For Saying 'It Is Not Clear What I Have Noted Here' by oyoofong(m): 5:33pm On Feb 04, 2019
Your president,is" crazing"small small.Please,pardon my grammar.I just want to make common sense.lol
FamilyRe: 15-Year-Old Chinwe Married To Older Man Has Been Returned To Her Parents (Pics) by oyoofong(m): 5:04pm On Feb 03, 2019
The guy don lem plenty.Besides, she's pregnant for him.lol
PoliticsRe: Crowd Waiting For Atiku For His Rally In Ebonyi (Photos) by oyoofong(m): 5:37pm On Feb 01, 2019
ChiefAzubuike:
Every weapon fashioned by the devil to allow his loyal servant Muhammadu Buhari to continue his tyranny in this country for another four years shall not prosper.
RomanceRe: Man’s Wedding To A Younger Bride In Anambra Ozubulu Sparks Outrage by oyoofong(m): 2:59pm On Jan 29, 2019
Izu,go dig am wella!
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy's Song About Atiku Got Nigerians Talking As Festus Keyamo Shares Vide by oyoofong(m): 11:49am On Jan 29, 2019
I responded to this tweet.Why you no screenshot my own view?
PoliticsRe: Onnoghen: Protest By Lawyers Against Tanko Mohammed (photos) by oyoofong(m): 12:52pm On Jan 28, 2019
Beautiful.Enough of Buhari's impunity!
PoliticsRe: Arrival Pictures And The Visit To Emir Palace. by oyoofong(m): 6:09pm On Jan 21, 2019
I STAND WITH ATIKU AND PDP.SHARE FOR ATIKU.LIKE OTHERWISE
RomanceRe: "Don't Lose Your Husband Because Of Boyfriend"- Nigerian Lady Advises by oyoofong(m): 2:12pm On Jan 14, 2019
Started lemming almost immediately on NOVEMBER.
RomanceRe: How Do You Manage The Urge For Sex? by oyoofong(m): 10:37am On Jan 11, 2019
Just give your life to christ.When money comes .you get yourself a wife/
PoliticsRe: See How Niger Market Traders Reacted When Atiku Visited Yesterday by oyoofong(m): 11:29am On Jan 10, 2019
ATIKU all the way
PoliticsRe: Ambode Arrests Soldier For Driving Against Traffic - Photos by oyoofong(m): 2:17pm On Jan 08, 2019
Ambode,himself has been arrested by Asiwaju!
PoliticsRe: Tyranny In Lagos?: Board Owners Banned From Putting Up Atiku Advert by oyoofong(m): 1:05pm On Dec 29, 2018
With without board,we are voting out BUHARI AND TINUBU'S SANWO-OLU
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, APC Member Waves APC Flag With Smile At Presidential Rally In Uyo by oyoofong(m): 8:27pm On Dec 28, 2018
Scanty supporters
PoliticsRe: NASS Workers Strike Threatens 2019 Budget Presentation by oyoofong(m): 3:58pm On Dec 15, 2018
IS that how to write 2019?
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Group Backs Agbaje, Kicks Against Tinubu’s Dominance by oyoofong(m): 10:16am On Dec 13, 2018
I am in total support of this moves.
PoliticsRe: Olawepo-hashim Now Leads Atiku, Buhari In Social Media Engagements by oyoofong(m): 3:48pm On Dec 11, 2018
MAKE HIM THE WIN FOR FACEBOOK.ATIKU IS WINNING AND WILL CONTINUE TO WIN IN REAL LIFE BOOK OF INEC
PoliticsRe: PDP Looted Our Destiny, Prospects, Jobs – Fashola by oyoofong(m): 3:43pm On Dec 11, 2018
A SON OF THIEF IS A THIEF.FASH,ENJOY YOUR LOOT BRO!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Re-organises APC Ahead Of 2023 by oyoofong(m): 2:36pm On Dec 08, 2018
He is afraid of losing Lagos as he is aware of Buhari Losing the presidency.His empire will soon crumble.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 25 pages)