Foreign Affairs › Re: Shireen Abu Akleh, Al Jazeera Journalist Shot Dead By Israeli Forces by palsenator(m): 11:41am On May 11, 2022 |
Impregnable101: she was shot in the face! Israel and the US are not different from terrorist country like Afghanistan, Syria and Nigeria just that dem dey do their own codedly But when four Israelites soldiers were killed at the said area, the world did not hear about that or they ain't humans? Biased bigots Rest in peace woman.. May your soul find eternal rest. |
Crime › Re: BREAKING *ritualist Killed Over 70 Ladies*. Pic by palsenator(m): 4:05am On May 06, 2022 |
chris4gold: The Osun State police command has arrested two ritualists, from the arrest, some female body parts were found with them. The Osun state police spokesman said: at about 9:30pm.. a distress call was made by A hotel management where they had lodged. The management said a girl screamed twice and after that, no noise was heard again from the room. According to them the scream was like a girl calling for help. According to the management when the guys were about going, they were asked to be escorted back to the room to see if everything was fine and why the girl they came with wasn't leaving with them. The ritualist said everything was fine and the girl was resting in the room, that she was going to be out.But the hotel management insisted, even though they tried to escape , the hotel management were smart enough to had locked the premises and pinned them down. That was when they were able to gain access in the room and saw a pool of blood with some body parts removed from the lifeless female body which they tried escaping with in a bag, the spokesman said.
That was when the distress call was made and the police force took emergency response, and they were arrested. During some further investigation by the police, it was found that the names of the apprehended criminals are Ayodeji Saheed and Tunde Obadimeji who both confessed saying its not the first time they are committing such and that they have killed more than 70 girls. They specialized in getting female parts and one Abefe Sadiq pays them for each parts. #600:000:00 Six hundred thousand naira. for one girl killed for him ? They were asked further how they get these girls "getting the girls was so easy" "we lure them with money and fancy things" They went further saying that "girls of this days are easily lured with those things" All they need to do is to get or rent a fancy car with cash they would spend on the girls, and that is all this girls fall. You know you can be arrested for this fake news |
Crime › Re: This Comment On Nairaland Made Me To Rethink by palsenator(m): 7:10am On Apr 28, 2022 |
I have mentioned this before and that's when I stopped commenting on nairaland topics.
* There are paid members from the other region that are planting the seeds of discord among the southern tribes in order to keep the divide and rule ideas running.
* There are also the kiddo part. These ones are still trying to gain admissions but while away there time here on nairaland and they "tribalized" everything..
* There are also the intelligent ones who are so daft to notice these and join in the propagation of tribalism.
If Seun does not do anything to mitigate against this, he may eventually be left with bigots commenting on real issues and a ground where hatred is being propagated. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: EU Agrees To Pay For Russian Gas In Rubles Without Breaching Sanctions by palsenator(m): 9:38pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
Parachoko: EU do not have a choice
Russia gas is the cheapest for Europe.
Is either Russia gas or people go on the street when Winter starts knocking in Europe. Gas will be so expensive in Europe if they insist on boycotting Russia gas. Good news for ruble You interpreted it to suit what you actually wanted to hear. Even Russia knows that this is gonna be shortlived. Germany is planning to boycott Russia gas , other countries are plotting same. By the time this is done, Russia will be alone. I don't know what moral ground makes you people to feel the war is justifiable. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Launches New "SATAN 2" Nuclear Inter-Continental Ballistic Missile (Pix) by palsenator(m): 10:31pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
Kingsnairaland: I love Russia
God bless putin God bless mother Russia.
We need to stand up against USA and nato before they all cow us into becoming their slave. Imagine your reasoning.. I rarely get engaged with people like you but let me help you ; If you think we are slaves under the west, think deep what we will be under the communist Russia and China.... You think they like you blacks? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Raids Al-Aqsa Mosque In Jerusalem Again; 152 Worshippers Injured by palsenator(m): 8:40pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Mooh247: Why not arrest the shooters and prosecute them or kill them .. why go after people who didn't shoot but went to mosque to pray Get the fact straight... It wasn't a single shooter. These shooters are suicidal, driven by religious extremism. Of course most of them are neutralized afterwards but since bombs isn't easy for them, the have resolved to Knifing and Shooting. Where are the killers coming from? Clearly from the mosques and you want to keep mute and not act..... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Raids Al-Aqsa Mosque In Jerusalem Again; 152 Worshippers Injured by palsenator(m): 8:30pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Mooh247:

Watch the people condemning Russia go mute on this, some would even praise Isreal for shooting at defenceless worshipers
Hypocrisy is their religion
Joe Biden would suddenly have one of his infamous amnesia
CNN, DailyMail and BBC would suddenly forget about Human rights violations
Words like "INVASION" "ATACK" "CIVILIANS" "WOMEN" "CHILDREN" "TERRORISE" would suddenly be missing in the reportage
Our Nigerian Jews wanabee would start celebrating and praising God
. Who is the hypocrite here if not you and your crying type .. Where were you when Israelites were being killed by shooter in the last few weeks? Or you want to be pretend like you don't know about the shooting spree these past few weeks killing several people? Do you know who the shooters are? Maybe you should check and come back to edit your biased comment |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kim Yo-Jong: North Korea Would ‘Annihilate’ South Korea If Provoked by palsenator(m): 7:13pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
MangekyoAlt: The USA might actually come to the rescue of South Korea should a conflict break out. Meanwhile, China would definitely place boots on the ground for North Korea, 100%. Mother Russia would aid north Korea to some extents if they're winning, but imagine a scenario where they start losing, Russia would place boots too on the ground. So in other words, both North and South Korea have powerful backups. But North Korea is nuclear armed, South Korea isn't. South Korea is playing with fire! lol.... let then dare. The South is well coordinated and calm. But the truth be told and according to statistics, North can't withstand the South. |
Crime › Re: Hausa Motorcyclists And "Area Boys" Clash In Ipaja, Lagos, One Dead (Photos) by palsenator(m): 6:44pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
blazingblender: .
My Igbo brothers will say
ndị ara ndị ara
When two mad brother's jam each other I expect nothing less I spit on your stinking brain... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland, Latvia, Lithuania And Estonia Closing Borders With Russia And Belarus by palsenator(m): 6:18pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland, Latvia, Lithuania And Estonia Closing Borders With Russia And Belarus by palsenator(m): 6:14pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
Sirlancelort: They are out of sanctions, unfortunately for them the initial sanctions imposed on the Kremlin are no longer effective, the EU and USA are even filling the heat more than Kremlin. Mean while has anyone seen Biden lately?, Did you say " no longer effective"? These biased Nigerians won't stop surprising me... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin’s 20-Year March To War In Ukraine And How The West Mishandled It by palsenator(m): 10:27am On Apr 03, 2022*. Modified: 10:41am On Apr 04, 2022 |
yanabasee: Russia has nukes and if you don't keep a close look on them, they can decide to bomb the US.
America has been a target for a lot of countries with nuclear weapons ..
And to be careful, you must know these people by watching them closely.... You people just type gibberish without facts.. How many countries has nuclear weapons that are targeting the united states'? For the records, UNITED STATES' plus NATO allies are the Ultimate Nuclear powers? Tell me the " many countries" targeting US? Is Russia and allies like Korea , and China the many countries? You people just talk nuclear weapons as if nah short gun... Nuclear weapons isn't a joke |
Romance › Re: Dear Men, Please Do Not Make This Terrible Mistake In Your Relationships (photo) by palsenator(m): 4:00pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
siofra: I have seen worse things about me on this forum. Then it means you have consistently maintained your foolishness. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Soldiers Suffer Acute Radiation Sickness In Ukraine by palsenator(m): 8:10am On Apr 01, 2022 |
NOETHNICITY: Ukrainian govt is good at propaganda. I'll only believe when I see a corroborative sourceBy the time Russia drops a nuclear bomb there na, only then will you realize that God usually leaves humans to her foolishness most time Do you even know what nuclear bomb is? You think it is like stones that can just be thrown? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Tests Hypersonic and Ballistic Missiles In Major Nuclear Drills (Pix,vid) by palsenator(m): 8:49am On Feb 20, 2022 |
Vickyvice: Inferiority complex is your problem, Mr Putin. D best u can do is test, u can't fight u.s, no matter the weapons you have and display. America dey do their own quietly, like the nuclear weapon in 1945, before Putin was born. Them no send you You yourself know this. There are so many fools on nairaland. They may not understand your post. What they don't understand is that Russia can't face USA let alone NATO ( which include Germany and France and United kingdom ). Russia , China , NK all have weapon that US is aware of but they are not aware of the secret weapons in the US arsenal. It's simple, the heat signature of any test carried out is simly capture by the US but they don't know when US carry out her own test. I wish Russia will strike Ukraine honestly |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "Our Missiles Can Strike The U.S., Shake The World" North Korea Boasts by palsenator(m): 12:30pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
MangekyoAlt: what THAAD? THAAD isn't even a tested missile defence. THAAD is yet to see combat, which is why even experts in the USA don't even rate it higher that the Russian S-400. Meanwhile, even if THAAD was competent, it would struggle to intercept ultra hypersonic missiles like the Russian Sarmat ICBM which is more than 30 times the speed of sound. Note, this Sarmat can be equipped with Avangard glide vehicle which is more than 30 times theSW speed of sound too. Meanwhile, USA had said to intercept a hypersonic missild, you need to create another missile that is faster than it for the interception to be successful. So far USA don't even any missile that is even Mach 10. The chances of intercepting a Russian ICBM is 0.
Hahahaha Aerial dominance against a country like Russia? Russia possess the best Sam's in the world. In fact no country comes close to Russia when it comes to defence systems. They have been researching defence systems because they know USA does actually have more aerial capability. If the USA were to engage Russia, I doubt they would be stupid enough to use aircrafts because the moment they enter Russian airspace, they're automatically getting shot down. Go and ask Ukraine. Ukraine hasn't used their airforce against the pro Russian seperatists In Ukraine since Russia gave them the BUK SAM and they shot down 5 Ukrainian aircraft. Till today, Ukraine hasn't deployed any aircraft against them USA tests weapons all the time. They're being reported. You don't see them because you're dumb, and useless
] USA huge defence budget is because USA has presence in many countries. USA has 800 bases around the world and to maintain these bases as well as the troops on them, you need money. Electricity, food, vehicle maintainance, aircraft and ships. All military personnel are paid from that money. USA aircraft carriers require $60billion yearly just to maintain. Before we talk about, destroyers, submarines, and aircraft, you will see that the maintainance of these hardwares have taken a huge chunk of that money. There are private companies in Russia too. No big deal. USA with the best brains? Now don't be dumb. The man who researched USA's nuclear weapons isn't even an American. USA hired many nazi scientists after The USSR defeated Germany. Everyone knows this
The Chinese and Russians have never done anything that would make me think they would enslave us. Racism in Russia is extremely minimal compared to USA and Britain. Also, who colonized you and stole all your resources? Russia or the west? You lost my respect the moment you started using foul languages. Common what's wrong with people passing their messages without insult? I know how to use words but I so much appreciate respect. We will derail this topic if I am to reply you. Obviously you sounded quite intelligent and I actually expected more from you... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "Our Missiles Can Strike The U.S., Shake The World" North Korea Boasts by palsenator(m): 9:56am On Feb 10, 2022 |
MangekyoAlt: The north Koreans have the backings of the Chinese. China and Russia and allies now. Which means, having the backing of China, you've automatically have the backing of the Russians. Nobody will invade and defeat North Korea without first defeating China. Because China will never allow any aggressive country like USA to occupy North Korea since both of them share borders. During the Korean War, this is the main reason why China helped North Korea to deal with USA and southern Korea. Because they didn't want US troops in NK.
Meanwhile, North Korea have every right to boast. The hypersonic missiles that USA and Britain have been struggling to research, they've created and perfected it USA Now have 7 hypersonic missile test failures 
Meanwhile, Russia paid $300billion in 2019 for zircon and kanzhal hypersonic missiles as well as other weapons. They will start receiving them this year 2022. The United States have underestimated the people they're bullying for too long. I love people like you with fact.. You are very right with the fact that they struggled with hypersonic missiles but it is the launching not the missiles bro. They missiles failed to fly during the surface to land mission. And how are you sure that hasn't been perfected today? Aside the supersonic missiles, how often do you hear of united states'testing weapons? Does that mean they don't? China and the rest can't hide the massive heat during testing that is why you hear about their missiles test every day but there are areas in the united states'that is off the range of any map reading. Even If they launch the hypersonic missiles, SM 6 has the capacity to neutralize it if it escapes the reach of THAAD. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "Our Missiles Can Strike The U.S., Shake The World" North Korea Boasts by palsenator(m): 9:45am On Feb 10, 2022 |
MangekyoAlt: This is so true. Idk why countries find it difficult to stand up to USA. is it because of sanctions? When USA was planning to invade Iraq, The United Kingdom and Germany greatly criticized the move. But they still ended up following them to the operation. Countries these days find it difficult to say no to the USA. How I thank God for countries like Russia Sha Russian nuclear warheads that are pointed at the USA are 1,600 as at 2015. They're the only country currently that can even bully USA not the other way ask yourselves why sleepy Joe completely ruled out sending the almighty USA troops to Ukraine. His generals must've warned him not to and I don't blame them. The only powerful weapons that USA can use now against Russia is sanctions. Though I love their courage, North Korea should relax with the boasting, they still have a long way to go. You hatred for USA blinded your reasoning. So you think all the 1,600 missiles will hit the USA? What do you even know about warfare? Do you know what THAAD is capable of ? So you know what Iron Dome originally from Israel covering United States is capable of? Again, Land to Air missiles isn't only for Russia, every country has hers. In Aerial combat, there is still no country in the world that can withstand the strength of the UNITED STATES. Countries can only try to protect themselves but none can dare launch an attack. See bro, Russia is a mighty nation no doubt.. Don't be too carried away with all the noises of missile test. You can hardly hear of USA testing weapons. You know why? Because they own earth map and you can't hide your test from them but they can hide theirs from you. Every nation knows that the united states' is equipped with weapon never seen before by mankind. Do you even know the budgets of the countries? When UNITED STATES is spending over 750 billion dollars on her military, Russia is spending less than $100 billion.. Do you know the weapon capacity of Elon Musk space explorations? Do you know that there are private companies solely into weapon development in the US with best brains from around the world? Now policy wise, If the United States falls, you all will become slaves to China and Russia communist system of government.. You think China and Russia like you as Africans? Democracy and liberalism being practice by the west has allowed us to thrive reasonably in Africa and if fallen, be ready to face the consequences.... |
Business › Re: Traders' Hub In Ibadan by palsenator(op): 5:53pm On Jan 24, 2022*. Modified: 8:46am On Jan 25, 2022 |
Interested person should call or WhatsApp 07033229823 |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by palsenator(m): 12:37pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
ectoble: Let's trade
08063156193 ( Whatsapp)
AudUsd hit SL nicely.
Buy (AudUsd) and Sell (GbpAud) still valid.
Total Loss still within daily Limit/ allowance of 5k another buy on AudUsd is executed. No insult intended, you won't make it trading this way. I wish I could send this to you privately but it's not possible. What's your winning rate? And obviously your strategy won't give you an edge in the Market. Don't feel offended bro, it's from my experience and I wouldn't want you to make a mistake like I did when I started. If you need help, reach out, I will offer it FREE and your account will grow. |
Business › Traders' Hub In Ibadan by palsenator(op): 12:28pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
Are you a trader who will like to be in the company of other traderw where you can share ideas and learn from others? Here comes the opportunity you have been waiting for.
You will have a direct access to a professional that will guide your trading career. It is an interactive hub where you get to share trading ideas everyday.
* Access to the free internet
* Access to life changing materials
* You get intra day signals ( 70% accuracy )
* Different strategies to be discussed
* You don't have to be a pro before you join us, even learners are permitted.
* Exposure to proper money management
* Direct access to professional traders that will help you with your trading experience
* Guaranteed, your losing days are over.
* This is not an ONLINE HUB, We are operating a physical hub within IBADAN.
* Monday to Friday ( 9am to 5pm )
* Air-conditioned environment with conducive atmosphere.
*Space available for just 20 people for now
*Stop losing in silence, now is the time to come out and meet experienced traders
* Monthly membership fee is #15, 000
* Guaranteed you will make enough profits to cover your membership fee.
If you are interested please contact 07033229823 ( WhatsApp and calls ) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Traders' Hub In Ibadan ( Forex , Crypto , Binary) by palsenator(op): 10:33am On Jan 24, 2022*. Modified: 12:23pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
Are you a trader who will like to be in the company of other traderw where you can share ideas and learn from others? Here comes the opportunity you have been waiting for.
You will have a direct access to a professional that will guide your trading career. It is an interactive hub where you get to share trading ideas everyday.
* Access to the free internet
* Access to life changing materials
* You get intra day signals ( 70% accuracy )
* Different strategies to be discussed
* You don't have to be a pro before you join us, even learners are permitted.
* Exposure to proper money management
* Direct access to professional traders that will help you with your trading experience
* Guaranteed, your losing days are over.
* This is not an ONLINE HUB, We are operating a physical hub within IBADAN.
* Monday to Friday ( 9am to 5pm )
* Air-conditioned environment with conducive atmosphere.
*Space available for just 20 people for now
*Stop losing in silence, now is the time to come out and meet experienced traders
* Monthly membership fee is #15, 000
* Guaranteed you will make enough profits to cover your membership fee.
If you are interested please contact 07033229823 ( WhatsApp and calls ) , |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Is Broke, Don't Be Fooled By The Give Away by palsenator(m): 10:10am On Nov 18, 2021 |
NewDelhi: Lol that boy is very smart. There are rumours online he's broke. He knows asking people directly and privately for money will be a huge slap on his ego and e fit cast so he con come online to solicit for funds in the name of loyalty. I just see no reason he should put his account number and ask people to send him 1M to prove they are loyal . Naso dem dey prove loyalty? That boy get sense. Please get rich e get why! |
Celebrities › Re: Loved-up Photo Of Olu Jacobs And Joke Silva by palsenator(m): 7:36pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
Ladiesdoctor: Joke Jacob, why?
Something is wrong here.
Madam face language defined everything Obviously Olu Jacob is sick and probably battling an ailment. He is really looking fragile and the look on the wife said it all. I wish him a very quick recovery and a better health. |
Family › Re: What's The Advantage Of A Court Wedding To Men? by palsenator(m): 6:16pm On Nov 03, 2021 |
SmartPolician: You sound pathetic! Why do lots of single guys fear marriages nowadays if not that they worry will live the rest of their lives pleasing their wives and kids? Marriage that works requires the sacrifices of the two parties. Don't make it look like one party does more than the other. Really? Like seriously I sounded pathetic? Okay. But the answer to your question is very simple. Most young people are scared of marriage simply because of the financial responsibilities not because of what you wrote. Give an average young man financial freedom, they can even marry more than one wife especially in Africa. As regards the sacrificial part, I stated it obviously in my last paragraph yet you still said I was pathetic. If our fathers were extremely worried or rather scared like this generation, then most of us wouldn't have been born. Marriage is beautiful if you find the right person and you will definitely worry less about assets sharing. |
Family › Re: What's The Advantage Of A Court Wedding To Men? by palsenator(m): 4:00pm On Nov 03, 2021 |
englishmart: Firstly, I see court weddings as unnecessary. What's the essence of it if you're not thinking of divorce? I think court weddings favour only or mostly females, who want to have a good share of your assets once divorce happens. Are there any hidden benefits a guy stands to achieve when he court-weds his wife? A woman will adopt your name, raise your kids after pregnancies that will eventually change her body shape. She will practically serve you for the rest of her life because she may never be free from subjugation. You are here bothering about your assets being shared in the case of divorce. I pity the woman that will marry this one. I wish most ladies are intelligent enough to decipher the mind of their partners concerning the sanctity of marriage but no, they are more concerned about six packs, money in his account. Marriage is also sacrifices and mutual respect. If you marry rightly, you have no cause to be bothered about assets sharing. |
Properties › Re: Nifemi, PA To Owner Of Collapsed Ikoyi Building Found Dead, Osibona Trapped by palsenator(m): 8:19pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
DoggoneDogg: Dem don use dis wan for Afonja December rituals Obviously you are kid but being heartless and insensitive is another degree. You don't joke with serious issues like this especially when it touches people emotions. To cap it all, you even drag it to the mud of bigotry. You are senseless and heartless. |
Crime › Re: A 13 Year Old Boy Injected With The Wrong Injections; (photos) by palsenator(m): 2:34pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
This is not about wrong drugs, what I see here is allergies or drug interactions. He is lucky to be alive. Drugs interaction is a terrible experience. |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Season 12: Contendants Search For Akolo’s Secret by palsenator(m): 11:57pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Hdhdhd: Not showing on Gotv why? Don't mistake OGTV for GOTV... It is aired on GOTV |
Car Talk › Re: How Can I Get Rid Of Rats In My Car Engine? by palsenator(m): 4:05pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
AndSunGorilla: Can't the charcoal catch fire? Or would he be removing it daily before driving? Charcoal isn't petrol bro .. They don't catch fire like that.. You have to heat them up before they turn red hot meaning they can withstand high temperature before burning... Secondly, they will be placed at strategic areas in the car and of course I don't expect anyone to put them on the engine ( it won't even stay on the engine) . Peace |